Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Dayo Amusa Replies Those Asking For The Father Of Her Son

Thursday, November 28, 2024

Actress Dayo Amusa Replies Those Asking For The Father Of Her Son

Yoruba Nollywood actress, Dayo Amusa, has responded to the persistent questions about the paternity of her newborn baby, Oluwafirewamiri.
Dayo (41years old) recently announced that she welcomed a son but did not reveal the identity of the child’s father and this sparked widespread speculation, with Dayo becoming a hot topic on the social media.

Reacting to the critics during a TikTok live session, Amusa questioned if their husband was missing.
While expressing her right to privacy, she stated that she keeps her baby father’s identity private to preserve her happiness from external negativity.

“I want to ask those asking about the father of my child if their husband is missing. Or did they find their husband inside my room? Because I honestly don’t understand why they are looking for the father of my child.
“A child is not a fruit that drops from heaven. It’s a man-and-a-woman connection that makes a child. It’s not compulsory to congratulate me on the birth of my child. If it’s not convenient for you, don’t bother yourself and I won’t hold it against you because I am a happy person.”

22 comments:

1. There is no way the question of the baby’s paternity would have been avoided

2. 41 years? I thought she was in her fifties. I am 35 and when I was watching her movies in my early teenage years she was already in her late thirties. I don't understand why people reduce their age. Is it for fear to be perceived as old? Is a blessing to reach old age. You can reduce your age but your real age will always show and reducing ones age won't delay the time we must depart from earth and join our ancestors.

1. U pipu will not mind yr buziness. is amebo lik u Dat she is talkin abt. Weda she iz in her 50s and saying she is 41 yaers, how did it concern u?

3. 41 years? I thought she was in her fifties. I am 35 and when I was watching her movies in my early teenage years she was already in her late thirties. I don't understand why people reduce their age. Is it for fear to be perceived as old? Is a blessing to reach old age. You can reduce your age but your real age will always show and reducing ones age won't delay the time we must depart from earth and join our ancestors.

4. They should allow this woman be,I don't envy these celebrities them

5. I love her response... give them hot hot!

6. My Dear They Happy happy dey go oooo.. congratulations jareeee..
    LMAO 🤣 if there Horseband is missing kikikikikikikik

7. They should allow dis woman nurture her son in peace na..

8. Congratulations Dayo .
    People are not emotionally intelligent the boy's father was right there with her throughout the naming but blind Bates couldn't see it

9. Maybe their husbands are under your bed.🤣🤣😁😁

10. Nigerians to do abeg!
    When no be your papa or husband loss, why are you asking who the father of her child is?

Abi you wan help the papa buy pampers?

GoldenTulip ✍️🕊️

11. Let everyone mind thier business

12. Tell us the father Dayo or is it Damola Olatunji?

Those supporting her will not allow their daughters spring up a surprise of having a baby without a father in the picture.

Let's promote healthy family lifestyles so that you, your children and coming generations will do the right things.

13. Question still not answered, Oniovo!

14. They’re asking because e no dey hard them to sleep with person husband, your circle knows you, if you check well they’re the ones bombarding you with the question with different accounts.

15. Continue to bask in the euphoria of the birth of your son. 😍

16. Boya na mc olumo tabi pasuma. This two be almost all the razz yoruba actress baby daddy.

17. This is no good answer and she is not even happy. Sleeping with people husband is their hobby. Where is the father of the child why are you hiding him?