Thursday, November 14, 2024
Actress Annie Idibia Says She Is Too Blessed As She Celebrates 40th Birthday In Dubai
She said ''Gatta be the youngest 40 yr old with a teenage daughter, an amazing 10 year old n an incredibly amazing hot husband!!..Too blessed''
54 comments:
Happy birthday Annie, remain blessed.
ReplyDeleteWelcome to the big 40
ReplyDeleteAnnie, just make sure you take a very good care of yourself.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, Annieπ. May God be good to you this new season. May that addiction be broken.
ReplyDeleteI guess the awkward pose is because someone took a screenshot of the video, right? She doesn't usually look that bad, does she? God abeg!!! π
The look is her real self, this is the real Annie at the moment, i saw a video of her recently and it doesn't look good at all. She really needs help and fast
DeleteShe was in the studio during her photo shoot vibing to a song. Take it easy on her biko!
DeleteAnnon 14 :55 just lik u need help real fast focuz on yr own life
DeleteHappy birthday dear πππ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Annie may God bless your new age amen
ReplyDeleteHappy 40th birthday Annie
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday African queen.
ReplyDeleteHappy 40th birthday Annie π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday iyawo 2baba
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Happy birthday Annie
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Annie, more blessings to you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday nwunye Tuface
ReplyDeleteHappy 40th birthday Annie
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday mama d mama
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteWelcome to the 4th floor Annie ππ God bless you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, Annie.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you as I also plan to be 40fied next year
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Annie
ReplyDeleteBelated birthday Annie
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Annie ππ
ReplyDeleteWishing you the best Annie
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Annieπ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Annie and Take care of yourself
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear Annie. Continue to enjoy your life as you get to the bigger 50
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Anitaππ
ReplyDeleteLong life and prosperity...Amen!
GoldenTulip ✍️π️
Happy 40th birthday Annie
ReplyDeleteBirthday blessings annie
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you dear, 40 looks sexy on you πππ
ReplyDeletelol. I laugh in rehab ! she go soon tingaza if she no stop para/banku. make 2 move before he chop moro for her matter .
ReplyDeleteCongrats Annie
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday AnnieππππΎπΎπΎππππ
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday, Annie my birthday mate.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you πππ May God bless you real good π
DeleteHappy birthday to you
DeleteHope she is not on drugs
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful lady πππΎπΉ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Annie. May God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteI saw her video where she was licking her tongue and constantly touching her neck and her hair, bad sign though.
Licking her tongue? How does one lick his/her tongue? Oh! You meant licking her lips π, lol
DeleteHope she hasn't lost herself like thisπ₯ happy birthday Annieπ please take care of yourself.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Annie.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Annie π
ReplyDeleteAlthough she looks petty awful here.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.