LOL
▼
Tuesday, November 19, 2024
Actors Ibinabo Fiberesima And Fred Amata Show PDA And He Pours Encomium On Their Daughter
Actress Ibinabo Fiberesima and her baby daddy Fred Amata showed some Public Display of affection (PDA) recently and it is really interesting to find such display of love between a baby daddy and his baby mama...And oh BTW Ibinabo looks so beautiful with the new look ....Please read to the end, E GO SHOCK YOU
She posted the photos with caption ''My pikin papa . papa Zino @fredoamata . We love you #spirituality #love #queenbaeofthenigerdelta #lovewins #father #papa #daddyHer baby Daddy and colleague Fred Amata jumped into the comment section and responded ''Ever thoughtful Ever Caring Ib with your big heart...Love You too.'' .........His beautiful daughter was not left out..he posted ''My extremely Talented Extremely Sensitive, Extremely Beautiful Ewomazino, ready to take on The world with your exceptional skills and talent. You are truly my Super Star. And I love you my baby Girl''
48 comments:
I will return to read comments
ReplyDeleteSame beautiful and spotless Nma? π
DeletePeace is beautiful π . Let love lead.
ReplyDeleteAww so sweet π₯° I love the positive energy between them, not all separate/divorced couple must be at war with each other. Their daughter is beautiful ♥️.
ReplyDeleteLol.. Beautiful
ReplyDeleteThe guy no fine for old age at all
Lol, I just thought the same. Fred that used to be the fine boy of those days.
DeleteI was thinking "what happened to his face*. Old age I guess.
DeletePeople age differently.
DeleteLol, me too was surprised. Handsome Fred Amata back then, I guess beauty/handsomeness don't last forever.
DeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteThis is so lovely. No negative energy. Whatever happened,it's all in the past . Ibinabo is very beautiful π
ReplyDeleteTrueeee
DeleteThis is what Yul Edochie is asking Judy to do for him. Give him a baby girl, since his first daughter no longer likes him. If Danielle no send am, Judy's daughter go dey there for am.
ReplyDeleteIbinabo is so confident and cool with Agatha and Fred.
No be she break their marriage.
Lovely Zino! πΉ
Positive vibes only. Coparenting like matured adults. Worth emulating. π
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteBaba don dey amend his ways with his baby girl for tomorrow sake ,so that he can walk her down the aisle
Hehehehe. As the other one bullshit am na.
DeleteHahaha πππ
DeleteLol ππ
DeleteHehehehe you know wetin dey.
DeleteLol..dem no dey tell person, once bitten....
DeleteGood one. positive energy only
ReplyDeleteUhmm... this is nice nice
ReplyDeleteVery matured and demure. I love how Ibinabo has evolved. Classy lady !π§‘
ReplyDeleteπout loud at the comments.
ReplyDeleteFred cannot be fooled twice.
This Ib was married to my cousin too, abi?
God bless them all.
Ada are you asking us if she was married to your cousin, when you are supposed to bring sweet updates for us π
DeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteNa for people that has refused to mind their business.ππ
ReplyDeletePeace Matters oo
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
What year did all this drama happen?
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteNothing beats peace, this life is too shot to carry some one for mind!! IB is so beautiful by the way
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeletePositive vibes only π
Good for them π₯³
ReplyDeleteAgbisi gbaa otule omuru ako. Once bitten twice shy.
ReplyDeleteHe better start being in his daughter's life before what happened in 2024 repeats itself in 2034.
No mind am, he correct him ways sharp sharp..lol
DeleteBeautiful woman is I seeππ₯°
ReplyDeleteGood for both of them as they are co parenting
ReplyDeleteSo sweet I love seeing EXes being friendly without war. Pls keep the flame of friendship burning ππ
ReplyDeleteFred Amata, the iconic Nigerian actor, is indeed gracefully aging. His contributions to Nollywood have been remarkable, making him a beloved figure in the industry. As for his daughter, if she takes after her parents, it’s no surprise she’s beautiful. Fred Amata's charisma and talent, along with her mother’s genes, are bound to shine through. Family resemblances can be truly striking.
All I see is beautiful Ibinabo Fiberesimaπ
ReplyDeleteUna weldone. Positivity all the way.
ReplyDeleteMost beautiful Anty IB
ReplyDeleteWoman with a beautiful heart.
We are in same location shooting a blockbuster now and she is playing the lead.
She is making my stay here in Warri memorable.
I love her to pieces ❣️ππΉ
This baby they gave birth to yesterday yesterday, see how mature she's looking now. Wow!
ReplyDeleteGood to know that they are at peace with each other. Peace is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteHow time flies, baby is all grown up. I like how they're co-parenting in peace. Ewomazino is a beautiful name, I like it.
ReplyDeleteThe short hair looks great on Ibinabo
ReplyDeleteIbinabo is whatever he called her and more,π₯°π₯°π she's ever beautiful,I wonder how she managed to remain this beautiful and spotless to date.