In this life if you are scared of what people will say, then you are not ready to live life....
Friday, November 29, 2024
15 comments:
Like play like play this man has received a lot of backlash because of his actions.
ReplyDeletePeople will always say things in this life. Regardless, just do you.
ReplyDelete© TEEJAY
See the level wey you don reach. Sotey people are skeptical about associating with you online talk more of brands. That means no brand will want to touch you sef.
ReplyDeleteAttention seeker
ReplyDeleteYea, right 🙄
ReplyDeleteEven with this, it still does not bother you. Well your life and your cup of tea
ReplyDeletePost it ,post it
ReplyDeleteShe done post am?
Yul you are right.
ReplyDeleteThe people who castigate sin differently, some even worse, but social media gave them a leverage because you are popular.
Oga live your life, you owe them no explanation.
Network na wah!😫
ReplyDeleteI need to grow thick skin.😎
ReplyDeleteYul Edochie do you know the implication of what you just posted
ReplyDeletePeople are afraid to associate with you
What do you think will happen to your brand
The masses are the consumers of most products/brands ,they are the ones saying don’t post it
Dike anaaaaaaa
It happened and you posted it,explaining in details what happened
Chai ….
Not caring what others think of you. That means you've already given up on being social. Congratulations, Yul! You've officially become a social menace. Enjoy the attention, I suppose. Mtsheeeew 😒
ReplyDeleteAbi you don give another married woman belle?
ReplyDeleteYou're right
ReplyDeleteNo matter what you do people will surely talk
Yul uses every opportunity to create content. The more people talk about him more money he makes. He knows what he is doing.