-->

Friday, November 01, 2024

Actor Stan Nze Reveals When He Realised He Wanted To Marry Colleague Blessing

Actor Stan Nze and His wife Blessing recently attended a Church programme where they had a motivational session with the Church members...During the talk, the couple talked about their friendship and how they ended up being married...

Blessing said Stan approached her and said hello, but she complained to her friend that she didn’t like that "boy."
(He interjected ''Be mindful of those people you think you dont like and she screamed Its true ooooo) ....
Stan, said he wasn’t actively searching for anyone to marry when they met and that they were just best friends, spent a lot of time together and shared many happy moments but in the course of this very good friendship, he started thinking and said to himself ''Marriage no do pass like this nau and that was it for me''...
And he decided he wanted to marry her....

Actors Stan Nze and Blessing have been married for a few years and are blessed with a son.........

38 comments:

1. Good to know. Marriage is beautiful when you marry someone you are happy with.

2. Love nwantinti 😘 I go love oo,I can't wait to tell my own story 😜God when 🤷🏾 congratulations to you guys once again, more love,more happy and blessed home Amen!

3. This is beautiful 😍

4. So na who come approach first? Stan said Blessing, Blessing said Stan. Make una getat

Fan Emmanuel

1. Fan no vex now 😂😂 na so love dey shack dem

2. Somebody sha approach😂

3. Fan oooo,approach is approach joor 🤣🤣🤣

4. For me it doesn't matter who approached first nah😂
      The koko be say they ended up together😃

5. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES1 November 2024 at 12:53

Who approached who first no matter abeg, I love these two so much.

5. I love their friendship. Always smiling and laughing 😍

6. Lovely couple
    Love is a beautiful Things

Hello iya nah

7. Wonderful! ❤
    Despite the backlash Blessing faces about her body, so glad they are not letting the negativity get to them but they keep going stronger.

Now hear this, They have said you cannot marry because you don't meet their standards of beauty, but by the authority in the name of Jesus, your soul mate shall locate you, amen.

8. Congratulations to you both

9. Lagos Mainland Girl1 November 2024 at 09:41

Beautiful love story

10. One of my lovely couple for Nigeria film industry for by Adedimeji's

11. I love how they love each other. 🧡🧡

12. They are happy with each other, that is a very good one.

13. If you marry wetin you no understand,na every eke market day you go dey get urge to shalaye

14. My Favorite couple 🥳😍
    I Love how they're both intentional about God and their marriage.
    That's how it should be. Kudos 👏

15. They both complement each other beautifully🥰😘🥰