Actor Chiwetalu Agu Shares Throwback Photo

34 comments:

1. U're right and he's still a fine Daddy na πŸ˜„

1. This is a Shiegeeee Jagwa Pose 😁 He sure is a fine man 😍

3. omo gbagbe oshi this baba na old school.

4. Akuku Enepe!! Sir chinwetalu was a fine man iya iya yo.

5. Palliative umunwa.

6. What a fine young man
    The young shall grow

7. See him full Afro hair 😁

8. E plenty πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. A legend of our time πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Ekwensu romance mamiwater 🀣🀣🀣

1. Just what was on my lips 🀣🀣 That's his slogan πŸ‘

10. He lived in Germany for a long time

11. JACKSON 5

Mao Akuh

12. Papa loloπŸ˜…,I'm so sure he's wearing bell trousers with platformsπŸ™Œ

13. Handsome looking man

14. When Ekwensu never romance mamiwaterπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

More life to you Odogwu Nwoke.

GoldenTulip ✍️πŸ•Š️

15. He was a stylish and fine young manπŸ˜‚

16. Fine man no pimples 😘 no be today your acting start oo😜

17. Fine man he is 🀩 see pose sef πŸ˜„

18. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ nwoke na nmaπŸ˜‚

19. A fine man he was and a fine man he is...

20. He was a handsome dude 😎