Talented actor Chinedu Ikedieze announced that his son has been taken to Church for deication to God....He posted a video and capped it with these words .....
''My son, Master Chidubem Ivan Chinedu Ikedieze has gone to church. He has been dedicated on the alter of the most high God.''
The Johnson's family was well represented π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you and yours ππ
Yes o, i can see Mr Luckyπ
DeleteBeautifulπ✨❤
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him
God bless the babyππΏCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations! ππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteI am BEG.
Congratulations.ππ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful to Behold...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π
Congratulations Aki!
ReplyDeleteOh, congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats Aki. Babies are blessings!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to your family Aki
ReplyDeleteHandsome cutie
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π π to them.
Congrats To Chinedu and Wifey ππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations on your baby's dedication Aki
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them ππ
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ππππ½
ReplyDeleteCongratulations..God bless the baby
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the Family
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Aki. more blessings
ReplyDeleteSince he got his son na him e feel like a man...you no introduce others like this...we no know say new wife dey sef
ReplyDeleteHmmm
DeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteCongratulations πππ
ReplyDeleteAwesome
Congratulations to the family
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Chinedu and wifey.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π₯³
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Akiπ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Chinedu and family
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Chinedu Ikedieze
ReplyDeleteAwww. Congratulations