Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Chinedu Ikedieze Dedicates Son In Church....

Thursday, November 28, 2024

Actor Chinedu Ikedieze Dedicates Son In Church....

Talented actor Chinedu Ikedieze announced that his son has been taken to Church for deication to God....He posted a video and capped it with these words  .....
''My son, Master Chidubem Ivan Chinedu Ikedieze has gone to church. He has been dedicated on the alter of the most high God.''

41 comments:

1. The Johnson's family was well represented ๐Ÿ‘Œ
    Congratulations to you and yours ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ

2. Beautiful๐Ÿ˜✨❤
    Congratulations to him

3. God bless the baby๐Ÿ™๐ŸฟCongratulations to them.

4. Beautiful to Behold...

Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰

5. Congrats Aki. Babies are blessings!

6. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES28 November 2024 at 09:35

Congratulations to your family Aki

7. Handsome cutie
    Congratulations ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŽŠ to them.

8. Congrats To Chinedu and Wifey ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’•

9. Congratulations on your baby's dedication Aki

10. Lovely
    Congratulations to them ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ

11. Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ

12. Congratulations..God bless the baby

13. Congratulations Aki. more blessings

14. Since he got his son na him e feel like a man...you no introduce others like this...we no know say new wife dey sef

15. Congratulations

16. Congratulations ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ

17. Awesome
    Congratulations ๐Ÿ‘

18. Congratulations to the family

19. Congratulations Chinedu and wifey.