Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: A Post For Those Who Can Read Between The Lines

Wednesday, November 20, 2024

A Post For Those Who Can Read Between The Lines

How difficult will this be for you to understand? Some people have been Blessed by Olodumare to Understand sharp sharp, some will need to scroll through the comment section to understand....
If you understand this post the minute that you read it, please use the Naija way to explain cos we dont wanna use bad words Online.....
''As for me Olodumare don bless me, nah you know eeeh, nah you know eeeh....''

20 comments:

1. Okafor's law, someone that has been chopped can always be chopped if the chopping was good

1. Confirmed. Once there always....... (in some cases oooo) 🀣

2. If you marry a woman with an "Ex", make sure there is nothing going on again between them. Communication should be non-existence or limited ooo

3. When you marry a divorcee,make sure the ex is truly done with him or her

4. If the new owner know the worth of the car, he fit even refurbish the car, change the old key. I tell you, that spare key go useless. The car go serve am pass the former owner sef

5. And when 2 used cars jam, should they be weary of each other's former owners?

6. Honesty, i don't understand

7. Once chopped can always be chop 🀣🀣🀣 I love this law baje

8. Not every used car comes with spare keys from the previous owner. Additionally, some cars can be refurbished to such an extent that they are presented as brand new.

This comment is not about cars lolz...

9. I dey come abeg
    🚢🏾🚢🏾

10. Make sure the ex is EX, past tense

11. Your spouse ex can still be current, and can become ex and still get ground for the matter.🀣🀣😁

12. I think its about Ned Nwoko mouthing off that he met Regina Daniels a virgin. The person may be insinuating that's not the case.

Or it is just the Dog in me overthinking things.

13. People that are affected by Okafor's laws. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„.

14. Yoruba call it Once debe always debeπŸ˜„

15. Make ya Ex Factor
    Be Ya Ex Factor ooo
    No go back go dey Factorize am again ooo..

16. Once de be, always de be.... Na wa!
    Okafor's law. Hehehehehe

17. I now understand after reading some of the comments