Sunday, October 20, 2024

Wordless Post

23 comments:

1. I looked, zoomed nothing much, Mami Stella explain 🙄
    I can't remember
    Ohk is a wordless post sorry oo🥱

1. It's not compulsory to comment on all post.
      You should have just kept quiet and learn from comments instead of displaying this foolishness.
      Anyway, that's a picture from the END SARS, that took place, this day, four years ago, for a better Nigeria. And some lives were lost.

2. Though SARS was disbanded but they just moved to another unit and continued causing havoc. May the dead continue to rest in peace. But sorry the aim wasn't accomplished at all

3. The first commenter has no empathy sorry to say

2. End SARS 2020. May God grant those that lost their lives eternal rest and comfort their families.

1. AMEN 🙏 🙏 🙏 oooooo

3. Sad sad day! I cried ehh 😭😢

4. Oh! May God rest their souls Amen!
    But Anonymous witches abi wizard you must not insult or mock me before explaining ok although am use to you Sha but am not stopping to comment so soon you hear,so continue to trash your ancestors ok upon I don beg you to cool down say today na Sunday, is well sha.

1. Since you know the anonymoses are witches and wizards, that sure makes you one. Cos as they say, "Na witch dey know witch".
      Our ancestors ain't on the blog and we don't trash them cos we were/are properly trained from/at home.

2. 10.57, hbp has been calling you since on Glory and Chika's matter. Why are you this toxic? I wonder what you are truly at home. You must be a mean person. Change, so that your life can change for good, because you are not a happy person.

5. End SARS 2020
    Gone but not forgotten
    May the departed souls rest in peace

1. Amen 🙏 What a sad day it was....

6. May the departed souls rest in peace
    Gone but not forgotten 😔

7. Gone but not forgotten
    May their soul continue to rest in peace.

And the cruelty has not ended, a man on a bike was stopped and because he had tattoos he was tagged a yahoo guy. The wife said he just returned from UK . When he saw them point gun at him he ran for his dear life. They turned back when they saw him fell onto a canal. He died the next day.🥲🕊️😭

END POLICE BRUTALITY

8. It's feels like yesterday 😭😭, may their souls continue to rest in peace.

9. Hmmm...😭 We haven't forgotten about all the beautiful souls that were killed that day.
    May the souls of the departed continue to rest in peace 🙏

10. This picture awakes sad memories. May the souls of the departed continue to rest in peace...

11. END SARS 2020😢
    May d souls of d deceased rest in peace 🙏

12. When we almost got it right before our oppressors struck.

Nigeria shall be great again.

13. Very traumatic day. 😔😔😔

14. Hmmm.....may the soul of all that departed during this course rest peacefully. Honestly we deserved to be heard in Naija, the hardship is even worst now.