Tuesday, October 22, 2024

Woman Births Twins After 1 Failed IU,1Failed IVF, PCOS Battles And 3 Miscarriages

She says she is sharing her story to motivate every woman who is trying to conceive out there...

38 comments:

1. Congrats ma, God is still doing MIRACLES.

2. To every woman out there trusting for the fruit of the womb, do not be discouraged. It will happen!

3. Congratulations to the family, Amen.
    I am next to carry my twins, a girl and a boy in Jesus name.

4. Congratulations.
    This God is too good o.

5. Oh! Dear At last congratulations
    We thank God of miracle
    God that gives hope to the hopeless
    Omnipotent and omniscience God
    God of 11:59 I appreciate you 🙏🏾

6. Wow! God be praised 🙌. Congratulations to her and hers 🎉.

Baby dust to all TTC mum 🙏...

7. Thank You Jesus
    Amen to The prayers of women trying to conceived, father bless them with Multiple babies 🙏🙏

8. This can only be God, I pray every woman experience the joy of motherhood

9. To God be the glory! So happy for her .
    Congratulations 🎉🎊

10. Congratulations to her
    Welcome little Angels ♥️ 💕

Amen to your prayer 🙏 🙌

11. Congratulations ma 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳
    Amen 🙏 to your prayer

12. Indeed God's time is the best, congratulations

13. God is faithful. Congratulations to her family.
    Pls women in the waiting room, if all fails, it is ok use a surrogate. It may even be a surrogate that she used but hiding it. Trust my naija people

14. All Glory be to Jesus!

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉.

15. God is faithful, congratulations ma🎉

16. It can only be you ALMIGHTY GOD 🙌🙌
    God bless and protect d children

17. Get Nigerian Foodstuffs AbroadOctober 22, 2024 at 3:28 PM

Praise the Lord!!!🙇
    Congratulations madam.

18. God be praised. This testimony will go round all ttc. Amen

19. Our God is faithful 🙏

20. Blessed be the name of the Lord who caueses the barren to keep a house