She says she is sharing her story to motivate every woman who is trying to conceive out there...
Tuesday, October 22, 2024
53 comments:
Congrats ma, God is still doing MIRACLES.
ReplyDeleteGod is never late
DeleteMay he bless every womb waiting for this blessing.
Congratulations ma'am
DeleteMay Allah bless your babies.
I share in your joy.
May Allah remember I and every other women in the waiting room.
My God is reliable.
ReplyDeleteTo every woman out there trusting for the fruit of the womb, do not be discouraged. It will happen!
ReplyDeleteAameen.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmenooo
DeleteThanks be to God 🙏
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 🎊
Congratulations to the family, Amen.
ReplyDeleteI am next to carry my twins, a girl and a boy in Jesus name.
Aameen.
Deleteyes and Amen
DeleteAmen in Jesus name
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDeleteThis God is too good o.
Congratulations 🎊
ReplyDeleteOh! Dear At last congratulations
ReplyDeleteWe thank God of miracle
God that gives hope to the hopeless
Omnipotent and omniscience God
God of 11:59 I appreciate you 🙏🏾
Oluwaseun. Congratulations 🎊
ReplyDeleteWow! God be praised 🙌. Congratulations to her and hers 🎉.
ReplyDeleteBaby dust to all TTC mum 🙏...
Aameen.
DeleteAmen!
DeleteAmen
DeleteThank You Jesus
ReplyDeleteAmen to The prayers of women trying to conceived, father bless them with Multiple babies 🙏🙏
This can only be God, I pray every woman experience the joy of motherhood
ReplyDeleteTo God be the glory! So happy for her .
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 🎉🎊
Congratulations to her
ReplyDeleteWelcome little Angels ♥️ 💕
Amen to your prayer 🙏 🙌
Congratulations to her
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ma 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳
ReplyDeleteAmen 🙏 to your prayer
Indeed God's time is the best, congratulations
ReplyDeleteGod is faithful. Congratulations to her family.
ReplyDeletePls women in the waiting room, if all fails, it is ok use a surrogate. It may even be a surrogate that she used but hiding it. Trust my naija people
All Glory be to Jesus!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 🎉🎉🎉.
God is faithful, congratulations ma🎉
ReplyDeleteIt can only be you ALMIGHTY GOD 🙌🙌
ReplyDeleteGod bless and protect d children
Praise the Lord!!!🙇
ReplyDeleteCongratulations madam.
God be praised. This testimony will go round all ttc. Amen
ReplyDeleteGod be praised.
DeleteAmen
DeleteOur God is faithful 🙏
ReplyDeleteBlessed be the name of the Lord who caueses the barren to keep a house
ReplyDeleteTo God be the glory
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteoluwa did it
ReplyDeleteGod be praised
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 🎉
ReplyDeleteGod who did it for you will do same for others 🙏
Yesh this is really thrilling to know. Thank you Jesus
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her and May her Happiness be Permanent, Amen
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus 💃
ReplyDeleteMay everyone receive whatever miracle they need. It may not be the fruit of the womb, but these stories are a reminder not to give up and to remain steadfast in faith for what our need is.
ReplyDeleteAmen.