Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Arrested For Subjecting Step Daughter To Horrific Torture

Wednesday, October 09, 2024

Woman Arrested For Subjecting Step Daughter To Horrific Torture

A Woman has been arrested for the alleged horrific torture of her 12-Year-Old stepdaughter, Amarachi Emmanuel, in Nekede, Owerri West Local Government Area of Imo State.....

Chidiebube Okeoman, A journalist and activist based in the state,who confirmed the incident in a series of Facebook posts on Tuesday, October 8, 2024, said the woman subjected the minor to abuse for eating food without her permission.
The victim said her stepmother allegedly used a knife, a cutlass and other harmful objects to torture and push her into a fire.

**This woman should be thrown in Jail and left to rot there cos this little girl will not recover from this.....

32 comments:

1. Most Igbos are very heartless. Wickedness flows in their vain.

I have an Igbo neighbor called Ada. She's very wicked. Ah, Ada is a wicked woman. She has a stony heart.

Most stories of young girls being maltreated by their guidance are from the eastern part of Nigeria.

1. Foolish comment. I am from Edo State and have very good Igbo friends and neighbours. Just the same way some of you generalise men when a man commits a crime.

Simple education (not school) should let you know that evil knows no tribe or gender. Hasty generalisation is a sign of illiteracy.

2. Really tribalistic Love! Do you know why you get to hear this type of news from the East is because Igbos hate injustice and would be quick to call you out. Cleanse your heart of tribalism.

3. Make them dey expose all those wicked women.
      I pray so many will be exposed. The agencies should release their numbers online so that we can video the wicked women and send to them.

Mao Akuh

4. Anon 11:42, na wa 4u. Now let me tell u my story. When I was serving in d North, my neighbors were Yoruba & d woman was a deconess in Redeem, very heartless woman. D only torture she did not mete out to her househelp was d little girl bathing her, just name any inhuman treatment. We d neighbors felt really bad 4d girl & I planned with her 4her escape, on a day they go 4 prayer meetings. Took her to d park, paid her transport fare, explained everything & handed her over to d driver 4 her safety back to Lagos. I am a proud Igbo & yes, we don’t like or cover injustice, that is why we expose such people. We have women like that from all d tribes, not only Igbos .

2. Ahhhhh
    Wickednesss
    May She riot in Jail
    Daughter of Jezebel
    Can she do this to her own blood
    Wicked witch..

3. That woman is evil 🤮

4. I'm a Yoruba . Our own too dey our body , is not a tribe thing. Some women are not worthy to be a mother

5. This is heartlessness. I hope the woman gets the punishment she deserve.

6. I am always surprised when I see this level of wickedness coming from a woman who is naturally meant to be nurturing. You would think these women who inflict such pain on their partners' children would be compassionate, considering some of them are mothers themselves. To think if she was the one with the daughter, she would expect and demand that the man loves and accepts her child as his. Such hilarity!

7. Why is these acts so common with the Igbos? See the scars she inflicted on the poor girl😳. Very wicked and evil woman 😡

And where is the father of this girl?

8. But why do mother's leave their kids for another woman to nurture. I can't understand that. When leaving better Carty our children along . Fight to a standstill and get your children

1. Their mother died, and their father married the stepmother. Women, please, try and take good care of yourselves, so you can live long to care for your children

2. Maybe her mother is late.

9. Step moms? God forbid bad thing. They are evil personified.

1. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars9 October 2024 at 16:04

@13:00, this is another generalization. And it is wrong. Not all step mothers are wicked and mean. It is a two sided coin.
      I am a step Mum. And i can confidently pray and ask God to judge me, if i have been mean or wicked to my step daughters. Ylu won't even know except when told. Pls we have sweet step Mums.

10. And some will be here critising men, who raised the men? You tends to be like whoever raised you.

11. Knife and cutlass on a child. And folks wonder why there are so many broken ppl in the society. So many only respect and live the ones they have given birth to.

May the child find healing and a good family to live with.

12. Come on. This level of wickedness is only for Anambra women. Why Imo?

13. Oh dear, what kind of evil woman is this?

14. Very heartless woman, glad someone is there to help the girl

15. Chai!
    So sad,
    Devil incarnate, may she get the punishment she deserves,. .

16. Look at her face, u will see evil written all over it!

17. Such a devilish woman. The useless father won't anything because of punani.😭😭😭😭

18. Where is the father in all of these? They will see the evil their wicked wives are doing to their child or to the house maids but they will keep mute tueehhh.

19. Mrs Sharon and game mistress come and see ooh, then when they sentence this one to life imprisonment, u’d say it’s too much. I can assure u, this isn’t half the pain she wud have felt when being raped by an adult male, yet u say life imprisonment is too much for a man that defiled a minor.
    I have been a rape victim frm my nursery years till i finished primary sch, that was when it stopped. So i kno what m telling you. Wo, i will never forgive u guys for that comment u dropped yesterday. Lemme reserve the prayer i have for u two women, else the blog owner will not post.

1. @15:19 The woman is a F**l na.
      Na today you know?
      Abeg ignore it and its comment. Just a hungry vermin that adds no value whereverit is.
      I pray healing on you.
      Please try therapy as well.

2. Anon 15:19, so sorry for your childhood ordeals. Pls go for therapy... God will heal you dear, sending you big hugs.

20. Hey God! See the girl's eyes, will this child recover these pains like this? What a wicked woman, their father too...is he not seeing this wickedness done to his own blood?
    Pls God, may I grow old in good health to take care of my children & children's children. May my children never encounter wicked people in Jesus name.