Sunday, October 27, 2024

Woman Abandons 3 Kids With Hubby After He Abandoned Her And The 3 Kids

This is a simple case of do me, I do you!

12 comments:

1. "Nigerian" men are bad and useless. All of them. So gather around, let's bash them.

1. All of the how???
      My man is good

2. Lols although this is not a funny one o, madam please hold yourself please and keep taking care of your three kids oo las las na you go gain although is not easy at all.

3. He should take care of the children if it's that easy.

4. 😂🤣..
    Better.. Correct woman

5. The woman has deployed a good strategy to get the man review his actions. I believe they will resolve this.

6. Nigerian men are not bad my dear anon13:17 but, SOME Nigerian men are not just bad but cruel.
    I'm saying this cos u see this my bros my house,he can never ever joke with his kids no matter what and I know some other men love their kids that much too.

7. Just last year there was this day my sister left me with her 3 kids and they were on holiday. I almost ran crazy that day. High BP. Kids eh🤣😂

8. Chai😂 the woman vex o.

9. Daddy is actually confused now🤣🤣..

10. I don't even know what to say, how can you abandon three children and you are in the same country.