Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News

Wednesday, October 30, 2024

Wednesday In House News

Hailings......

IN HOUSE MEMO
How is everyone doing? How are the women crushing on their special day?
Something confuses me and i need to ask....The Bible says that Sarah got pregnant at 90 years old.....Does it mean that at that age she was gbenshing?
Na wah oh.....
I can see that some people have refused to leave this Blog, please my people let them add to my traffic by commenting as Anonymous.....May God punish anyone who still complains on why i have refused to forgive the thing.......You cannot insult someones children, call the person ugly, a loser, blackmailer,wicked person and a witch and all other names, and the person forgave you and gave you a Job and you still went back to the insults after begging severally? 
DONT TRY TO CONTROL HOW THIS REACTS; NOBODY SHOULD !!!!!....
Nne IR dont keep talking about this thing to me either here or inbox, let me move on that i can Forget and heal....let whoever wants to react do so, we are all one family here and everyone saw the insults and repeated apologies and insults...
Nne IR, stop any talk whatsoever about this thing....I hated you so much when you came up with the CHILD defence but i have forgiven you and love you again despite your dramas, thats who i am,please rest it.....
People come into our lives for a reason, the IR came to show me that toxic people are real and can never change...
I am done, this matter drains me and leaves me angry......
Shootergal insulted me and my kids but she repented genuinely and despite her sometimes nasty self, she is a sweet person......I doubt she would ever insult me again but if she ever does, dont involve my kids, I dont forgive that!..LOL...I am open to be insuled but face the matter at hand oh.....
Today i am cooking minced meat rolled into balls, fried in buttered pan with onions and lots of green,red,yellow pepper with onions and some other things i dont know the name and then cooked slowly in white sauce to be eaten with salad by the side and Fingel nudels *Tongueclick*
Enjoy the rest of the day....Its really getting cold here...Abeg how much una dey sell Sun?....
Hugs
Happy Woman crush Wednesday...
################
PINKYS CORNER

I don't know why some people go just see peace of mind and decide to look for war instead. As a man, even if you want to have a side chic (Note: I'm not advocating for such act but trying to pass across my point) , i believe one is enough since you think you are not satisfied with your wife but having 3,4, 5 or 6 is so annoying but wetin concern me. Na him get him life and I can't tell him what to do.

My neighbor at the shop, the guy whose shop is right beside mine to my right hand side is married with 3 children, infact, the wife just gave birth to another few months ago. This guy sells oil and okada parts. He has an elder brother who is also in his late 40s. Both stay in their mother's house. Having their room just opposite each other (got to know when I went for the naming few months ago). This guy has over 5 girlfriends and I keep asking myself if it's not a waste of time and money.

One thing he does that I hate most is, he brings them to his shop and do nonsense in that same shop. On Tuesday, one came and it was raining, you need to see what they were doing in that shop that is meant for business. You never do nonsense for shop sef, sales dull let alone doing such. His elder brother who is also married will also bring in different girls into his shop and lock themselves up once its 7pm. The brothers own sef worse, he is always dating under 20. 
He loves those young girls of 17,18,19 . What happened on Saturday made me give up entirely. 
Another lady came around 7pm and it was raining, they locked themselves up and me dey inside shop they wait for wify to come back from church. After a while, they installed the light and I think that was the same time wify was crossing to the shop lane. I think she saw the guy and the lady right in the shop gbenshing but they never knew, the guy only rushed to put off the light because they never expected the light to come at that moment. They didn't lock up the shop properly. When she told me what she saw, I was so pissed and this same person will be complaining about sales.
Anywhere you do business, you don't bring in strangers and do rubbish with them. I grew up to know some few facts about business. As a woman, if you have flourishing business and you bring in men to do nonsense with you in there or you add the nonsense money to that business then the business is moving towards destruction (vice versa). Why joke with your source of income? I no pity am at all if anything happens to the business because at 40, if you're faulty then no one can repair you again. What I just said about Biz up there, some people will tell you it's a lie. Ok, I pray you won't regret your actions. I only pity the wife because she is a full house wife, she doesn't work at all, you will only see her on Sunday when going to church or afternoon when going to pick the children in school.
Guide your source of income jealously .
No free puna
No go enter wahala
Ti e baaje no concern them
You fall they run
Ire ooooo
Ire oooooo

WOW!!!!:..... you are right pinky omo mi....why gbensh inside shop?not just strangers oh, even with your spouse, dont do it at your place of biz....

######################

BV QUESTION

''In as much as parenthood can reshape one's identity I don't believe it can erase individuality.
Growing up, I noticed a common tradition in our society where parents are affectionately addressed by their child's name, such as 'Mummy Ella' or 'Mummy Andre.' However, yester I witnessed a woman being addressed in this manner, and someone commented, 'Why can't you call her by her own name, Doesn't she have an identity beyond her child?
In her words "that's how you make people lose their identity"
I was taken aback, wondering how addressing a mother by her child's name relates to losing her identity. Some of my married friends even find it disrespectful when I address them with their first names. Not like I'm stopping it anytime soon sha...
What's your opinion on this...''

Everyone and their opinion..just respect everyones wish...I get to get tagged as well with certain names and pray that people respect that..I hate to talk to someone and you do ''MA'' for me...
I hate to be talking with someone or be in contact with and you keep making me feel i am older than you with 100 years, you keep acting like a child...Please if you are over 20 you are a FULL BLOWN ADULT.....I hope that i did not deviate from the topic? Its all about the tags.

#############

48 LAWS OF POWER - PART THREE
---Play with people's fantasy: Appeal to people's emotions and dreams to gain clout.
---Discover the weaknesses of others: Identify what drives people to manipulate their actions.
---Be rule in your behavior: Power lies in the appearance of greatness and dignity.
---Master the art of timing: Don't rush; everything has its right time.
---Despise what you can’t have: Don’t obsess over things that are out of your reach.
---Create engaging spectacles: Theatrics and spectacles capture attention.
---Think as you wish, but behave like everyone else: Do not openly defy social norms.
---Stir the waters to catch fish: Destabilize others to make mistakes.

--Despise free: What is free usually comes with a hidden cost.
Avoid imitating great men: Forge your own path instead of following in the footsteps of others.
---Beat the shepherd and the sheep will scatter: He demolishes leaders to weaken his followers.
--Work on the hearts and minds of others: Conquer the spirit of people to control them.
--Disarm and anger with mirror effect: Reflect the actions of others to destabilize them.
-Preach the need for change, but never reform too much: Radical change can generate resistance.
-Never look too perfect: Perfection breeds envy and haters.
-Don't exceed your goal: When you achieve what you want, retire on time.
-Be amorphous: Be adaptable, don't limit yourself to a rigid form.

################

WEIRDFACTS
-----Regular farting can be a sign of good intestinal health.

-----Erotomania is a psychological disorder where the sufferer has delusions that another person is in love with him or her.

----Before you give up, think about why you held on for so long.

----Nearly 1 billion people will go to bed hungry tonight.

----The truth does not mind being questioned. A lie does not like being challenged.

------Friendship isn't about who you've known the longest. It's about who walked into your life, said "I'm here for you" and proved it.

'''''''''############

211 comments:

1. No better advice than this @ the meme. Hello everyone.

2. Una good afternoon, this sun bite me shage comot for body today. I left my house as early as possible this morning to NIN office, thank God they have attended to me, everything about my country na stress.

3. Good afternoon πŸ₯°

2. Why is WhatsApp after my life abi data? Each blessed month they keep telling me to update my WhatsApp and I keep doing. I don't know if they just single me out for this monthly update.

Yesterday, I saw the message pop-up that I have 15days to update before my WhatsApp before it becomes obsolete.

Each time I update, I lose my WhatsApp stickers. I don't know if there's a way I will update without losing the stickers I currently have.

1. I so hate that wassap update stuff eeh. And you must surely loose many saved things before you successfully update.

1. And exchange it someday for a crown. One of my favorite hymns.

Sluttychic.

2. On Christ the solid rock we stand forever

Sporting Lisbon has released a statement that RΓΉben Amorim has left the club‼️it’s a done deal for us

Holla darling πŸ’™πŸ’™ how’s your day going ?

3. It's RUGGED, @TripleC

4. Good afternoon everyone
    So hot here

1. The sun too much , get ready for excess heat from November

2. Greetings Ada bekee
      The sun is hot hot

5. Make una come oo in House News Done Land ooooo for SDK Ville
    Come inside , Relax and say Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
    I greetlicious everybody ooo
    Will be right back Biko

6. This movie 'OFFSHOOT' is so captivating, I see why Kehinde Bankole deserve the best actress award. The movie is good. The husband Kelechi is also a good one,will look out for his movies.

Good afternoon everyone

1. Oh it's good? Saw it on 9jarocks, will check it out 😘

7. Good afternoon house.. Come follow me praise the lord I have seen his Goodness..
    Come follow me praise the lord oool I have seen his Goodness.
    My brothers and sisters in this place help me ThankGod for bringing happiness instead of tears in my family, the devil came to strike again but my God said no way ..my brother and his wife just gave birth to a bouncing baby boy mother and baby are doing well.. I pray for those TTC that God will definitely grant you all your heart desires..Amen..πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Awwwwwww........ God is good all the time. He never fails. Congratulations 🎊 to you and your family. May God bless the newborn and the baby πŸ™.

2. Aww congratulations Pure.πŸŽ‰

3. Awwwww Congratulations Aunty Sweet Pure pure Nwannem ooooo, I can feel your happiness oooo,Big Congratulations πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

4. Praised the Lord πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      Congratulations to your family.
      No affliction will rise again in your family in Jesus name πŸ™

5. Thank you Jesus! Congratulations to you and yours.
      May the Lord keep and protect the new born.❤️

6. Latest Aunty in town, Aunty PureπŸ’ƒ. Congrats to your family

7. Amen, congratulations to your family. Baby you are blessed in Jesus name.

8. Oh wow... Big congratulations to your family. πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

9. Congratulations to your family

10. Congrats to your brother and his wife, I love baby news😍

11. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ omugwo loading.
      Congratulations latest anutyπŸ˜ƒ that word leaves me in stitches.
      To God be the glory.

12. Congratulations 🎊 πŸ‘

13. Congratulations to your family, may God be praised πŸ™

14. Congratulations πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰to your bro

15. Awwwn congratulations. God please hear my prayers too.

16. Congratulations to your family πŸŽ‰ God bless the newborn

17. Congratulations to you and your family. My Pure sweet πŸŽ‰

18. Thank you all may celebration never depart in your families In Jesus name Amen..

19. Good newsπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      Congratulations to your family.

20. Congratulations to your family aunty sweet😁

21. Congratulationst to your familly and a loud amen too your prayer for TTC couples.

22. Wow! A big congratulations to them

23. Congratulations to the family πŸ’ž

24. Congratulations πŸ‘πŸ‘
      God bless the baby 🍼

25. Congratulations to your family..
      Amen Amen

26. Congratulations to your family

27. Congratulations to your family Pure, more celebrations.

28. Congratulations to the family

29. Congratulations.
      Thank you Jesus

8. HF beddings, fiber pillows, towels, honey etc 0907230039130 October 2024 at 14:06

Good afternoon everyone.
    Harmattan is here oooo

It's gonna be a very cold season soon. Oya start depositing for your duvets ioo

1. As it should be if not for climate change

2. Awww,harmattan is here πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Stella we have much sun in ABJ, how much do you need...

Hello everyone!

10. Happy Wednesday...Mummy Bambinos & Bvs

I just had cold fanta. Cheers 🍻

11. Signout post is truth...Welcome to WCW IHN News....

My views are we stop giving too much attention to Miliki....We have been on this since February this year....Let's try to ignore him or her...As Mama Bedbug go tell him pikin ''Anything wey hot go cold''.....

What we starve fades away but what we feed grows....It's time we move on....Whether he comments or not, let's pay him no attention.....Na only this kin thing dey make fly wey perch on butter, think say him be butterfly....

We have so many things to bond and banter on....

WCW to all my female BVs 🌹🌺🌻🌼🏡️🏡️πŸŒΊπŸŒ»πŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

1. Na today we begin tell SDK? Tomorrow she'll address him again saying it's her last. Then Friday she go again. Next week at least 3 times she go address am as her last time again.πŸ₯΄

Good afternoon my sista.

2. WCW to you 🌹🌹🌹

3. 😍😍😍🌹🌹🌹🌹

4. Exactly. Only if everyone can make him feel invisible.
      WCW to u too.

5. I swear, omo the matter is so tiring.. Why can't they stop disturbing Stella about the rat? Nawa o

6. You too dear πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹πŸŒΉ

7. We can also laugh and catch cruise on his head thereby drawing traffic on our blog chee e no want get sense abi make we dey use am.
      I love peace but if the other person dont want, you cant kill it

12. Good afternoon
    So true @ pinky
    I love to be called bymy name,it makes me more comfortable among friends.

13. Good afternoon beautiful people.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

The Sun did not come to play.🀣🀣
    We're now wishing for the same rain that we were complaining of. Inside life!😁😁

Fruitful day to us all.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

1. The sun can roast yam aswear πŸ˜‚ fruitful day to you too nneπŸ˜˜πŸ’•

2. Same rain I kept complaining about πŸ˜€ this sun is not funny. The way I avoid it eh. To think it's just starting.

Sluttychic.

3. The sun can cook beans
      Good afternoon dear πŸ’ž

4. Good afternoon beautiful Apple. I still prefer the sun.😍

14. Kaduna bus conductors are so nice and respectful until you enter thier bus, They will call you Oga, Sir or Madam, Senior Man Suwa Kawo? Aunty Sabo Express?
    They will turn to Superman and iron man for your sake, put thier lives on the line to help you cross the road.
    If you have load they will help you carry it without complaining.
    They will smile with you, crack jokes to make you laugh.
    Until you enter there bus then it’s as if they get possessed, they become someone completely different, they become so rude and disrespectful all of a sudden that same sweet conductor is raising his voice telling you "Me yasa baka fada min cewa ba ka da canji ba?"
    If you argue, they’ll insult your entire generation. Suddenly, that sweet conductor who was protecting you from moving vehicles, Same conductor who helped you to carry your luggage is now hurling curses at you, and if you’re not careful, he might even get violent.
    If not because I never see the colour of Benz way I want, Wetin go make me Dey enter bus?

Have you ever had a bus conductor switch from being friendly to rude? How did you respond?
    Copied

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you really described them very well. Those conductors can insult their entire generations especially those ones with teeth dinted by weewee and goroπŸ˜‚

2. Have u met Lagos conductors?

15. Hehe, bv question, if you call my husband by his children's name, he won't even answer you, except you call him by his given nameπŸ˜‚.

The sun is really Sunning here.

1. That calling of people by their child's name is a way of showing respect by Nigerians.

2. I guess it only applies to family members bcos how outsiders wan take know his given name

16. 🎯A woman that can walk out of marriages can equally build without informing such a husband if she was able to endure the marriage,If you can walk out of a marriage based on your conviction.Leave women who can endure but take care of their future too by building their houses separately
    Divorce is one of the worst experience that can happen to a marriage.Not everyone is strong enough to take that decision,Some will endure it for the sake of their kids.While some take the bold step of moving on with life when it becomes unbearable..Let’s stop talking as if women’s life ends in marriage.️Not all marriage want the best for their spouses and once this is established, each one takes care of their life and futureBut we make it look like, no matter how terrible a relationship is, don’t hide your achievements
    ✅I’ve seen instances where a man build his house completely without telling the wife...
    ✅So, a woman can build without telling the husband if the husband is not the encouraging or supportive spouse.
    In marriages, let’s bear in Mind that we all reap what we sow
    ✅Be nice to you spouse and see if he or she will hide anything from you…
    And even if he or she did, God has his own ways of repaying your kindness
    My own is, let’s stop generalizing
    Not all marriages are the same.
    Copied

17. Replies
    1. Good afternoon Ijele Nnukwu Nwayi

2. Real deal honestly.
      How are you doing nwanyioma πŸ’žπŸ˜˜

3. Loud it,money dey stop nonsense 😁

18. So, shooter really insulted you and your kids Stella?πŸ₯Ί And you still love her despite that? Wow! That's very good of you Stella
    You got a very good heart πŸ’œ

1. She was remorseful and hasn't gone that route ever again .
      This contemptuous incel hasn't relented in doing evil
      He doesn't deserve any pardon it's just unfortunate that some people cannot see what's wrong in all of these.

19. Weather forecast today, it is HOOOOOT. Stella, I wish I could send some sun to you. I thought yesterday was hot, today is worse. Shooter baibay, I have watched the substance, and I'd rate it a 7. It was really good at first, but when Sue transformed again after the activator, went for the event she was to host, I was like nooo na. That part was more of comedy. I mean you see something as scary as that and you're calm. Demi's still hoot 😍.

1. So hot, Candy. What a sunny day!

How're you doing, babe?

2. Candy baby the sun is very hot but over happiness is covering me from the sun..how you day sis

3. Very hot weather. Candy baby, how you dey.

4. Over hotttt πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯ oooo

5. Good afternoon beautiful Candy. Abeg leave the sun,like that,so my clothes can dry.😍

6. At least, I get to bring in all my clothes smelling fresh and crisps! πŸ˜‚
      Hello Candy πŸ’ž

7. Demi is sexy af!! Sue is pretty too.And those LV bags and D&G shades had me thinking God when. Such beautiful things! 😍
      I think it's when the light shone on her and the lady screamed that they realized what was standing in front of them. To me, the movie is 60% comedy thanks to her very funny and annoying boss

8. Omo B, my darling I dey o. How your side?
      Purest Pure, happy for you love. Stay hydrated o, the sun ain't smiling.
      Emerald darling, I dey o.
      SMB, my dear staying hydrated is important.
      BB, biko come and carry sun from here na.
      Hiyaaa Cynthia. That's the only reason why I want the sun.
      Shooter baibay, Dennis and his colourful suits🀣. I laughed when Demi imitated Sue while cooking. Had to rewatch that scene again.

20. Stella abeg come carry the sun make we do trade by barter...
    Na according to weather I go dey greet now.
    A very hot and sunny afternoon blog famille, how una day dey go...

1. Sun hot ooo, NEPA come take light jooor... Choiii

2. We dey fine.
      How're you and baby doing.

3. Very hot and shining sun 🌞 Tyler...
      We dey push am dey go

21. What people don't understand is that, when you are angry, you need to watch what to you say. Words are like eggs, once broken can never be fixed. That's why when I am angry, I dont talk cause, when I talk, I say things that I'll later regret and I hate to regret what I say.

Pinky, I wonder how people gbensh in their place of work. A place u make a living. Now, that is bad.

1. True at your first paragraph.
      Funny enough I hardly get angry unlike before abi na old ageπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Mariam, sometimes maturity comes with this things too 😊

3. Mariamlicious yes oooo
      Nah old ageπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

22. Yes, Stella, it does mean that Sarah was collecting all those years. Just remember that ppl were living in the hundreds of years, so their 90 was still young if you are living to be 300 years+.

Pinky, some ppl do not respect themselves or their purpose. Whether it’s business or their homes some ppl will allow anything to happen. Imagine losing your self control in places where you should be fully in control. What if your wife was with the children and they saw what they should not see in a completely public space. Same thing with ppl’s homes, they will be cheating and bringing their partner in crime to their residence even with children in the home. Completely reckless behaviour.

23. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
    Today is very πŸ”₯ hot .
    Blessed day ahead 🌹

1. How are you big mama? Long time.

Sluttychic.

24. Good day everyone. O boy Nasarawa Hot πŸ”₯ today no be Small.

25. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog. IHN don land.

26. Good afternoon, calm weather here.
    Happy woman crush Wednesday to all the women here.

27. Kpele.. I wonder how u do it sometimes..
    Those insults were terrible coming from an repentant person is bad..
    Can't make excuses for bad character and can't tell people not to react in a certain way..
    Xp should stop verging for that rat..
    Make I go chop

1. @pinky.. That ur neighbor is irresponsible.. Who does that in their business premises..

28. Make God no let transformer first una Internet rat blow

Good day guys and stay out of trouble
    E go help you

Peace

29. Onichabor Christopher30 October 2024 at 14:17

Good day bvs, howz the go
    dey,
    Women crush to all the ladies in the blog.
    Enjoy the rest of your day

30. Good afternoon blogfams
    Thanks to you all @ Asia, Lora and Bv Osundi I celebrate you sending ehugsπŸ’œπŸ’šπŸ’•πŸ’™πŸ’“❤πŸ’šπŸ’ŸπŸ’–πŸ’πŸ’žπŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’›

Shout out to bv Onichabor Christoper hope your week is going wellπŸ’—πŸ’œπŸ’•πŸ’™πŸ’“❤πŸ’šπŸ’ŸπŸ’–πŸ’πŸ’žπŸ’‹πŸ’›πŸ˜πŸ˜˜

31. Sign out meme is spot on.

Sir Pinky,

Learn to share story without implicating details.

''.....my neighbor at the shop, the guy whose shop is right beside mine to my right hand side is married with 3 children, infact, the wife just gave birth to another few months ago. This guy sells oil and okada parts.''

Like I said the other day, you are not anonymous here. What if your neighbor at the shop or the wife reads this blog? Don't give too many details when narrating a story mostly when it's something unpleasant. It's for your own good so you don't get into trouble.

When I share stories here, I always code any informations that will make anyone decode me. You can be picked up for revealing vital & unauthorized information to the public.

Stella, You are a kind soul. May God keeps blessing and sustaining you.

32. @ Stella, are you preparing patty, enjoy, how much you go buy the sun for my location...it's so scorching but can't complain because it's been raining back to back since last week.

@ pinky, they are not serious minded, I have ludo at home and I am feeling if it's right to bring it to my shop as we are bored at times but having sxx is the worse at a business place.

@BV Question, Everyone with their own preference and it has nothing to do with respect.
    In my family we hardly use the name of ones kids to address each other.
    My younger siblings and cousins still call me aunty Mariam while we in the same age grade call each other by our names....no one is offended.Even my secondary school mates that are parents now are still addressed by their real names.
    In my former church, you hear sis Mariam and not the surname, I think it makes people more comfortable with each other.

Goodafternoon everyone.

1. Your last paragraph is it for me. I think it makes one more comfy.

33. In House News don Show πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘… SDKERS BLOGFAM,

It’s WOMEN CRUSH WEDNESDAY How are Y’ll doing my Ladies in Wendy’s Voice🀩

34. Good afternoon
    48 laws of power, keep them coming

35. I also don't like the calling of people with their children name thingy. I'm definitely not going to allow it. Abeg, call me my name.

Why would anyone want to frolick with women in their place of work? Mtsheeeew πŸ˜’

Sign-out so apt πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―.

36. WCW
    Shout out to all Queens πŸ‘‘ here
    No pressure zone. Inhale and Exhale nicely 😁
    You're much More than enough 🌹

Sign out post is so true

37. What about those that gbensh at their offices? Anyway, na dem sabi.

38. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone and how's your day going. The sun is really sunning mehn.

I think I prefer the former time for ihn, this 2pm takes forever to come 😏

Pinky, some men are shameless honestly. Imagine gbenshing inside your shop where you do business. And every morning you'd pray for God's blessings or the innocent wife will be praying for sales in her husband's shop. Senior and junior dey carry side chick, who go advise each other laidis.
    I've one yeye one as neighbor, he's elder bro japa with his family and left house for this guy. He had turned the house to short time brothel, so pathetic. Their eldest brother brings in small small achikota ekweonu girls for gbenshing. And he's married o. His own is like everyday. When he comes with them, the younger brother will stay outside until they finish and ready to go. Be like the man is a dog. If I check outside now, his car fit dey there. It annoys me like I should tell his brother's wife that japad what her Bil has turned their house into.

Bv question, if I call you with your child's name and you say you don't like it, I stop because if I know you've a child and I know the child's name, I'd address you with it. As Fidel don talk say she no like am, I don stop. That's me.

That sign out meme is the truth.
    Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

1. E go surely be Nwannem madu ✌✌

2. Good afternoon beautiful Osundi. I also prefer 1pm. But we move. Till March,next year;by God's grace. Thanks oga Martins.

3. You when be originator of the mummy Andre title, try stop am fess na. Me and you wee have issues😏
      I can be called anything jare. As far as it's not disrespectful, weti concern me? Maybe na the way I talk am, but really I don't mind being called mummy Andre.

How you dey osundi bekee?😘

4. My purest Pure nwannnem πŸ’•

My beautiful Bloggy πŸ’ž yes o we move.

🀣🀣🀣 My one and only mummy Andre. The Fidel kuku sound somehow when I type am sef🀣 e no sweet me.
      Im very fine. My 😘 to Andre and Cleo.

39. A pleasant Sunny day in Lasgidi ✨ the sun is giving it hot hot.

40. Watching Bianca Ojukwu's speech (live broadcast of Ministerial screening by Senate) The Momma is too fine 😍🀩 With a vast experienced CV, she just dey talk dey go. Am sure majority of them will just be basking in her beauty. Lol. One of my role model anyway, anytime. 🀩πŸ₯°
    Weild facts No 4, so sad πŸ₯Ί
    Sign out post, so true ✅

1. Good afternoon beautiful Adunniade. Bianca is stunning

2. Blogbrity dear, you can say that again. Have a lovely day.

41. Hehehehe

Baba Pink dey drop defence make iyawo no go think say na so him self dey do 'nonsense' for office πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

And e come be like say na one mad style momma Pink see when the lights came on,. Sir Pink come dey hate say him neighbour dey ball smalliesπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Lol..

As regards doing 'nonsense' where one works,. I can't really say for sure that it affects sha,. Maybe except the banny carry bad luck.. cos "I dreamt" (lol na dream I see am before anybody go come dey ask me for evidence 🀣) of a SAN that does it, in fact I also 'dreamt' of some successful lawyers that do it.. there was also one night that I 'dreamt' of it going down in a SSA to the president office,.

You can call me Joseph, I too dream😁..

I have a friend that till tomorrow will argue about doing 'nonsense' in car, he claims it causes issues with the car after baba had a very terrible experience πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ him car wey dey sound, engine just go knockπŸ˜‚

1. This is true, those talking about business places, a lot of people do it in offices. Your mention of successful lawyers just made me remember a lawyer that is suspected to be doing it in his office. Some people have turned their offices to mini brothel. How about lecturers? I have heard about lecturers who have bed in their offices.

42. Internet rat again?
    That boy is something else, who even introduced him to this blog?

@identity issues, Bv Fidel said she prefers being addressed by her name. Some people don't like that "mummy Puskor, mummy twins, mummy Tope" thingy.

1. Ah lol
      Anyone they choose to call me, it's fine o. It's not something I can be mad about. But if someone should ask me, I'm like "My name is Fidelia."... I don't think I've ever said "mummy Andre" out loud to anyone. But na mummy Andre people dey call me pass

43. Hmmm that sign out post is the truth..
    Make God no shame us

44. There is this smell and weather that comes with Christmas...I can smell it alreadyπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰Makes me remember how things used to be....

Good afternoon lovelies!

GoldenTulip ✍️πŸ•Š️

45. Good Afternoon Everyone 😊 ☺️

Pinky,hmmmm!
    For the gist.
    I just and pass

46. I am not one to be gagged to be honest. I would rather say my bitter truth and lose everything than to keep quiet and be suffering in silence. Thank goodness that you once said that I got potential before this episode and I am so going to make use of it to the glory of him that endowed me with it.
    I have always been hated here and it's fine. Maybe it's because I am real, choose myself, not pretensive and ready to say the dang truth no matter whose ox is gored.
    I have gotta skedaddle and πŸ‘‹ should take care!!

47. Good afternoon everyone, sign out meme is a goal, money gives moral above all things..
    Me i like to be address by my name, i hate this aunty nonsense.

1. What if I am yet to know your name and you have a child. What do I call you then. Sometimes the aunty thing just happens too. Even though I don't like it too.πŸ€ͺ

48. Priority is what makes business succeed or fail.
    The holy book says "there is time for everything under the sun" lack of discipline will ruin your business.

Do business where business should be done.
    Gbensh at places meant for gbenshing
    Gbenshing and work have same energy, you can't run the two at same time. One must suffer for the other.
    The business go fall..it is normal.

49. Happy birthday to my son Great. God bless you. This is a blessing from your father. Cheers to all the bvs

1. Happy birthday Great πŸŽ‚πŸΎ πŸ’ž just like your name, you'd grow up to be Great in all ramifications to the glory of God πŸ™

50. Stella I really crave garri, milk and groundnut.. but your post few months ago about the micro organisms you saw in garri gets me so scared.

1. You can heat up your dry garri in the microwave before drinking, or just pan fry to get rid of germs and all

51. Sign out post is so on point. Money is very important, it can give you the power to stand firm and not compromise on your belief. Money can shut you up from speaking the truth.

I don't know how people find it so easy to insult others.

Some will go anonymous to insult anyone!

A post was made about who your favorite world leader is. I mentioned Christ Jesus and someone insulted his/herself.

Christ Jesus is also a world leader because He came in the form of man and ruled the world.

I have never gone anonymous to make comments or insulted anyone! So, no one should do that to me. If you don't like my comment and can't correct me without insult, please, go away!

I don't fancy people who derive pleasure in insulting others.

52. Absolutely true @Pinky's story . Jewelu na you dey give IR relevance here. Ignore him like he don't exist and see him fade .
    I get sun to sell , Omo !!! Can barely go Out without My faze cap, the sun is sunning here.

Pleasant afternoon everyone πŸ’•

53. Good day lovelies.
    Tension is soaking every gadamn ass.
    Congratulations πŸŽ‰ in advance to Kamala Harris.😘

Stella...hope you understand I have enough tension already. Don't anger me before I use toothpick and pour away your pot of delish from the burner.
    Mind ya sef!πŸ₯Ί
    Been months I wrote you about Miliki.
    When he put pepper in my eyes,did you tell me sorry? Or you forgotten about that? He refused to be civil and not rude,I kuku held onto my cash,so what you yapping? πŸ₯Ί
    Move on from him,stop enabling his curses,toodles and lity lity because they glaring on here.
    The other ones who insult and then apologizes also go back to default settings. Inner demons don't quit,they are only contained and women like me HAVE THE CAPACITY TO CONTAIN THEM🀺
    Truth of the matter. You are too soft for the corridor,don't pass it.
    THEY CAN'T GIVE WHAT THEY DONT HAVE. Employ another P.A and let it slide.

I've got a KAREN to face.
    I'll be back in 6hours.
    Sign out meme is part of the hustle.
    Be self sufficient and keep dehumanizing and demeaning elements far from your life.✌️

Brb.
    Chau!
    🚢🏽‍♀️

54. Today is Wednesday, and I am crushing on my beautiful self πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»
    Stella sending you love and sun 🌞.
    Pinky you are right I have heard about it before that if one gbensh at the same place you make a living, if the person is not careful, the place will become history. I don't know the kind of konji that will make you dey gbensh at the same place you make a living.. what a gutter behavior!

55. Congratulations, good afternoon lovely people

56. Make una dey calm down eeh. What if it's a man's wife that visit the office/shop and they have quickie? So it's now abomination cos it's a shop and will fall the shop.

Sometimes, you people come up with all sort that's not proven.

1. Opemu, so pinky doesn't know the wife? Sometimes dey use your brain, anyway unlike the stomach,the brain doesn't notify it's owner that it's empty

2. If you're not stupid, you'll understand I wasn't talking about the said man. Go back and read again but most importantly, give yourself brain. You're daft.

57. Who gbenshes at work place
    Some people sha
    Anyway, Good afternoon beautiful people 🌞🌞
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

58. IHN don land 🀸🀸🀸
    Good afternoon everyone
    Sign out meme so true πŸ’―
    I like it when I am addressed by my name

59. Good afternoon beautiful people ❤️🌹πŸ₯°

60. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Can't eat those your oyinbo foods,SDK. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„. The sun is blazing and I love it. Rains makes me moody. Plus those wet grounds and water touching my feet,makes me cringe.πŸ™„

1. Stella's oyinbo's foods I have been saving & trying to get recipes? I like the sound of the meal's names. Lol. Hope your day is fine BB?

2. You don't like plantain. You don't like rain. BB, what's happening? Anytime Stella post anything concerning plantain, you will complain. Mind yasef o. I dey look you with side eyes all this while. Leave rain and plantain alone for me you hear.

61. I'm dreaming of a white Christmas. I hope my Xmas this time would be crystal White. I'm already smelling it

62. Sign out meme is true πŸ’―, money stop nonsense.

Good afternoon πŸ₯°

63. Israel's size is so small that you could cross it from West to East in two hours and it takes 9 days to walk from top to bottom.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

64. Didn't go to work today... My body no just gree me...my body needs some rest biko.

Good afternoon everyone 😍πŸ₯°

65. Network why nah since 2pm it's well, Una good day, I dey somewhere taking my lunch around 2 pm trying to post, network no gree till now πŸ™„
    Hope our day is going well
    Cheers 😘

66. Good afternoon good people of God. How una day dey go. Mine is quite stressful but we move. Omotola aka Omo sexy, babe how are you, you are my WCW !!! Love for myself strong woman anytime anyday.
    SDK gbensing at 90πŸ™„πŸ™„ na waaoh na now I begin think am ooo who will we ask nowπŸ˜€

1. Awww........ thanks 😊. I celebrate you too, sweetie 😘 πŸ’• πŸ’–. You're such a delight.

67. I feel more comfortable and relaxed with someone that calls me by my name, no unnecessary prefix or suffix

68. Chai! Stella has used my comment to make minced meat rolled🀣🀣🀣🀣 since 3hours ago I no see my comment

69. Gbenshing in a shop? Kikikikikiki! Well, me and my boyfriend gbenshed severally in his office. He shares the office with his friend. The office is a three bedroom flat. My guy is a lawyer. We do it everyday before going home. Very sweet something. Side eye's at Stella. Kikikikiki...

70. Thanks Stella for seeing that I've changed for real. Pay no mind to buffoons that'll try to guilt trip you for choosing forgiveness. Like I said 2 yrs ago, I'll never renege on my promise ♥️