Wednesday, October 16, 2024

Wednesday In House News...

Woman crush Wednesday Hailings....

BIG MAMA COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS
''Good afternoon Stella,
Thank you for all you have done for me.
My business is flourishing all because of you. May God bless you.
What a wonderful walk down memory lane!
Looking through old photos can bring back so many emotions and memories. It's beautiful to see how my journey began and how far i've come.
Happy anniversary to me and my darling.
Attached is one of my beautiful memory and little recharge cards
BV BIG MAMA''

Thank you so much beautiful woman...Belated happy wedding day once again....

'''''''''''''''''''
IN HOUSE MEMO
I dey salute oh...comments just full everywhere.....Una well done oh..
Let me say one thing...Dante you earned my respect yesterday with the way you chatted at that wahala Eka Joy to wish you get well soon...show your bolokos here more often instead of behaving like woman yansh most times, men dont keep grudges, thats for women...My prayer is that one day, both of you will become besties and unite una blog fans or unite to fight your blognemies...hahahahahahahahha 
Una both be A list celebs here nah....I am sure that some BVs like it when you both fight?Well, i sometimes like it cos una fight dey sweet, but i hate when it escalates....
Thank you both for entertaining us on Sunday......Onyingate please do not recap the fight cos it might re-ignite the brouhaha....Abeg...
The last ten names for the giveaway will be out on Friday in house news and by then all these orange bank wahala would have been resolved..... I tire!!!

I just heard of a man whose wife beat up because he eat the last food she was saving...isnt that DV?
NAWAH!!!
Enjoy the rest of the day, i wanna cook Spatzle with chicken mede mede and farm salad.........google spatzle to see what it looks like
hugs..
xoxoxoxoxoxoxox
lemme post Stella the dog

####################
PINKYS CORNER
Who is deceiving who?
Someone referred me to her friend because I take her son free of charge. Like, I teach that boy once or two times in a week depending on how available I'm. I do this to just keep my brain fit and the boy is so encouraging. He is always thirsty for knowledge. He keeps disturbing once he is back from school or if he is free at weekends. The boy's mum gave my line to her friend and she called me on Saturday.
We spoke at length then I began to ask her several questions about her son. Note: When I was still in lagos, I do home lesson but I don't give price to parents except I have one or two physical contact with their child before I tell them my price. Why? Because I need to know the child better and also need to know his/her weakness coupled with the parents answers to my questions. These are what I will work on to determine my price.

The woman is a single mother. We spoke at length and I asked her several questions but she lied thinking I'm a fool. (A boy of 16years still in jss2. He can't spell 5 letter words without error. He doesn't have any idea on basic calculations let alone laws of indices). I kept quiet. She asked me to name my price for home lesson in a month(3 times a week). I laughed and told her, I will need to meet the boy like two to three times before saying anything. 
We both agreed. 
I met with the boy and I began to test and teach him and brought up topics like whole numbers, laws of indices then we moved to the planet(orbit, distance and numbers of planets etc). I need not say much. This is a boy the mum told me, he is intelligent but she doesn't want to rush his education but I smell something when I asked her the class he is and she replied saying Jss2(Omo 16years).

As I'm typing this, I'm presently in their house waiting for his mum response because today makes the second appearance just to test him. I asked him few minutes ago to define Noun and also give me 7 doing words but uncle can't give me a positive response. 
I began to ask him about his ways of life and how well the mum has been available for monitoring right from lagos. His response to my questions swept me off my feet. He said, his mum goes out early and comes back so late at night. Like, they just moved to Ibadan not up to a year. They were staying in lagos before. You need to see the boldness. 
He said and I quote "if this was how they taught me in lagos, I wouldn't have had issues with my studies, please sir, can you help me out?" (Funny enough , this boy speaks good English, at least he is better in speaking English but he can't write or pronounce some simple words e.g Abscond, atmosphere, regimental, etc, make I no waste una time Shaa). I smiled and told him to be calm. This boy said a lot but I can't type all. All in all, the mother doesn't have time for him, he leaves school anytime and join some people in lagos to walk around aimlessly

Now, I have been waiting for his mum's call, so we can finalize and tell her my pay. I have decided not to collect anything less than 90k (I
note : won't do it alone, would have to do it with an English teacher and he/she must be paid from that 90k). Why? Because, from my place to their house is 2500 to and fro and I'm to appear 3times a week and if she won't be needing my service then she will have to pay my the tfare I used in coming two times based on our agreement but if she will, then the 5k will be deducted from the pay.

You don't have any excuse for spoiling your child's life. Being a single mother or father is not an excuse, going to work or hustling to make your child a better person is not also an excuse. That a child succeeds making it in life without any supervision doesn't mean yours will. 

This is one of the mistakes my parents made. Non ever checked on me while in secondary school to know if truly I was in school or not. No checking of notes or to know if assignments was given but they were both lucky because at some point I decided to be serious with my life. Up to university level, I have never been lucky to have improvising from any of them. Was neglected to do what i like and I hustled out my fees but God's grace kept me and my hunger for education keeps me going but are we all the same? Ask yourself this. Have you as a mother or father done the following:
*Impromptu visit to your child's school (both primary, secondary and tertiary)?
*When last have you checked you child's note to see if he/she is really writing notes in class?
*When last have you sat with your child to do assignments? The only thing you do is to tell them to take it to your neighbors.
*When your child is on holiday (tertiary), have you ever found out while he/she stays back in school while on holiday or you just accept all excuses given to you?
A lot of questions to ask but let me stop here.
The ball is in your court
Ire ooooo

Ah this is a very good topic and a lot reading this are guilty of it....Some read and do not understand and rush to respond, some cant spell at all and use google...Me i run away from any Maths....lol.I told my bambinos my hateed for maths and anytime i tried to check up on them those those, they just tell me not to gift them my olodo for maths.....Pinky asked very important questions....You are o intelligent and smart pinky.....I am so happy for you and cant wait for your son or daughter to be born so that you can teach us all together.....

##########

MADAM AMEBO CORNER.....
Stella, good evening Ma'am, it's been raining on me but my God is bigger, the other day my daughter slipped and hit her face on the edge of a tiled pavement, she almost kpaii'd, her lips became time 10, we were still recovering when my friend begged me to follow her to the market to buy goods she intends to sell,
She wants to start shoes and pams business and I have done that business years ago, so i decided to help, we bought from shops, her bag was already big but not so big,
We got to a very big shop, she requested some designs and the young man there said they have it in their other shop,so he went to get them, i got a call and stepped out cos the music in the shop was quite loud,
By the time I came back cos I wasted a lot of time outside, I noticed that the bag she left outside was now beside her and it looked bigger, so i asked her if she bought more goods when I left, she said yes, so i relaxed, she asked why i wasted so much time, I told her that I went inside the market to buy textbooks for my daughter, she said okay, but i noticed the uneasiness with her, she wanted us to leave already that the guy has wasted time....
After I tried my best to dissuade her from leaving, we got up to leave but was stopped by the guy opposite the shop, Ahhh wetin happen again? He took his phone and called the owner of the shop, the guy came immediately, the next thing I heard was "search their bag, they stole from you, Ahhh me? 

I never thief for my life oo, na so her mouth de run like spoiled tap, I told them that I stepped out immediately after the guy left, na so them daze me slap, everywhere come black for my eyes, I slumped on the floor, they emptied her bag and brought out the shoes she stole from the guy, my ear was already bringing out mucus,hmmmm I begged this girl to say the truth, she refused, they dragged us to market security, it was there that the guy opposite brought out the video he made.
He was videoing the entire time, they put it on loudspeaker (MP) to hear our conversation, they heard when i was telling her to buy me food that I was on my own when she begged me to follow her to the market to buy her goods and we left quite early.
They also heard and saw when I walked in and asked her if she bought more goods when I left cos her bag was fuller and she said yes, it corroborated with my statement, na that time this ugly woman tell them say i no follow, that i am innocent, na so them take leave me to go free ooo, they bought me pain-relief and gave me 3k for transport fare, i left in tears..
Until now she's not yet back, I guess they arrested and probably jailed her, if you s
ee the expensive shoes she stole eeh, na so I for take go oo, my good no go kill me, mg children for wait taya say them mama de come, na help I help ooo, please let's all be careful this ember month, some people are desperate and ready to reap where them no sow, i will attach videos for your eyes only Stella..

Honestly? I am short of words!!!....You are lucky that they didnt set you both on fire!!!!....YOU ARE LUCKY!!!!

##############

WEIRDFACTS

-You will get better quality pictures from an iPhone if you take the picture and then zoom, instead of zooming in first.
-January is named after the Roman god Janus. Janus was a temple god who could look forward and backward at the same time
-Seek respect, not attention. It lasts longer.
-Having large breasts can take five years off a woman's lifespan.

########

MOTIVATIONAL
Staying positive during tough times can be challenging, but here are some tips that can help:

1. Focus on the present moment: Instead of worrying about the future or dwelling on the past, try to stay present in the moment.

2. Practice gratitude: Make a conscious effort to think about the things you're thankful for, no matter how small they may seem.

3. Reframe negative thoughts: Try to look at challenges as opportunities for growth and learning.

4. Connect with others: Reach out to friends, family, or a support group for encouragement and connection.

5. Take care of yourself: Make sure to get enough sleep, exercise, and eat healthy foods to boost your mood.

6. Practice mindfulness and self-compassion: Be kind to yourself and try to stay calm in the midst of chaos.

7. Find the lesson: Try to find the silver lining or the lesson in the difficult situation.

8. Keep things in perspective: Remind yourself that tough times are temporary and that better days are ahead.

9. Practice positive self-talk: Encourage yourself with positive affirmations.

10. Hold onto hope: Keep a positive outlook and know that things will get better.
Remember, staying positive doesn't mean ignoring the difficulties, but rather facing them with courage, hope, and resilience.
Keep shining your light
*Copied*

########

324 comments:

1. Good afternoon Esther, beautiful big mama May the Lord continue bless your home.

2. Voila!!! I have seen your face to your blog name...Big Mama you are very beautiful and God bless you for Ahhhh! Shoki Richard card...God continue blessing your marriage...

3. Good afternoon πŸ₯°

4. Good afternoon everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
      See beauty. BIG Mama you are beautiful.

5. Holla darling πŸ’•πŸ’•

Beautiful big Mama 😍 happy wedding anniversary πŸ₯³

6. Beautiful big mamaπŸ₯°

7. Good day good people of God. We are moving on no matter the inflation and suffer head life

8. Big Mama,you're beautiful, happy anniversary to you.
      Madam Amebo,thank God for saving ,you're lucky indeed.

9. Thank you πŸ™
      Altuage
      Phoenix darling
      Miss H
      Paris πŸ’•

2. Woman Crush Wednesday

I pass my flowers 🏡️🌹🌺🌻🌼to those who are enveloped by the things not going well about their lives…If you can quieten the voices in your head and listen to that still small voice saying ‘’My child where you are is not where you were some years ago’’….If you look deep down and count your blessings, truly you will realize that there has been significant growth, there were some answered prayers to your heartfelt supplications that may not have appeared how you envisioned it but you were so busy thinking about what you lack….Tell yourself today and always ‘’God always got my back, I choose to always count and dwell on God’s blessing because I serve the one who already knows my future and owns tomorrow’’

3. Happy anniversary πŸŽ‰ big Mama, nice to see your face.

Good afternoon everyone.

4. Happy Anniversary to you.
    Yea, the best revenge is none. Move on like it never happened.

5. Good afternoon lovelies 😘
    @ SDK... I want to eat what you are cooking πŸ˜‹

It's the footnote for me πŸ’―
    No time!

6. See ehh I barely watch Nigeria/Nollywood movies, I prefer Foreign movies especially series.
    But you see that girl Uche Montana? That girl is so beautiful and to me, that girl has to be the most beautiful Nollywood actress in Nigeria currently.
    Big Mama you fine no be small.

7. Big mama you're very beautiful.. happy belated wedding anniversary to you.. Good afternoon house

8. Awwww Big Mama...
    Pretty you.
    Celebrations will always be in your home.

My love for Plum this season is becoming too much. I thought it was just mangoes I love to eat a lot but Plum has taking the lead.

9. Beautiful Big Mama! Wishing you and your hubby many more wonderful years together πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯‚

10. In House Done Land Land Land Land oooooooo with Beautifulicious Big Mamalicious Picture muahπŸ’‹πŸ’‹
    Belated happy birthday Mamalicious
    I greetlicious Everybody oo..

1. Chikalious Chika nwannem how is you..

2. Happy belated wedding Anniversary

3. Pure pure Nwannem am good oooo
      How is business going..
      I greet you specially

4. Big Mamalicious
      You are wellcomeπŸ«‚πŸ«‚

11. Good afternoon everyone

Has your light been restored??
    We don't have light yet πŸ₯ΉπŸ₯Ί

Big mama, you are so beautiful
    May God continue to bless your home.

1. Yes, it has being restored. Don't worry fab mom light is coming

2. For where our own light is still off ooo.. i went to charge my phone yesterday and today 400naira

3. Our light was restored around 12:20pm

4. Throughout yesterday no light. They flashed it this morning and took it away, since then no light.

5. They brought it this morning,took it like an hour later.

12. Big Mama, you are beautiful. There's this calmness about you.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. Pinky, it's a good thing the boy is eager to learn. I wonder why his Mum lied.

1. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      She lied to cover her shame and to get it cheaper πŸ˜‚

2. As in ehen Candy, you get even from her prayers πŸ™‚.

3. Candylious baby big mama is very beautiful.. how you day my sis

4. Good afternoon beautiful Candy ❤️. Hope you're good? πŸ€—πŸ’‹

5. Thank you candy.
      I'm a very calm person. Introvert 🌹

6. You're right about big momma

7. NN MommaπŸ€—πŸ€—. She is doing herself o.
      Altuage, yes o. I just imagined her talking. I'm sure she'll be calm sef when scolding kids.
      Purest Pure, my day's going ok. Yes, she is beautiful.
      Good afternoon BB darling😘. I'm good babes.
      You're welcome Big MamaπŸ€—. It's obvious you're calm.

13. Being underestimated is a blessing. It gives you the element of surprise.

Big Mama you're beautiful......

© TEEJAY.

1. To the woman (Bv) who lost her pregnancy as read on Spontaneous Post. May God restore your loss and give you double for it. So sorry dear.

Be comforted.

πŸ’™

14. Pinky nice one
    Big mama is beautiful. God bless your home. Happy anniversary once again
    Madam amebo kudos πŸ‘

15. Happy wedding anniversary Big Mama, you are so beautiful..
    Welcome IHN..

16. Good afternoon everyone
    You look so beautiful @ Big mama

17. Stella, lemme oh…… lemme

1. She no hold u now abi kini.. if no be say u don marry.

I for use juju gum you and Dante.. my paddy of life

2. But Pinky e get some kain juju wey even God go step in spoil immediately na

18. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog. Weldone Pinky.

1. Good afternoon dear 🧑

19. Good afternoon Blog family. Here is the information you asked me to post concerning the scammer on Facebook to help other aspiring customers.
    Usernames:
    1. Delight Foodstuff
    2. Wholesale dry ponmo ijebu.
    Account details they send to scam people: 9981379709. Providus Bank.
    Account name: Vesti Kifaya Bello.
    WhatsApp: 08185750762.
    They are all over.

1. All these scammers are now plenty online, especially on Facebook, using different strategies to scam unsuspecting people, that's why I'm always scared to buy something online, anything I see online, I admire it and move on, until I can buy it offline.
      My cousin was a victim two years ago, she needed a bag and shoes and saw it cheap online, she was blocked everywhere after sending the money to the scammer.

20. Now that Stella has declared Dante too as a blog celeb, he will rest with his envy. He was always crying that Eka joy is a blog celeb.

1. Will you keep quiet 🀫

2. One advice for all.

Losing a war you started doesn't make you a VICTIM!

Eka and Joy are 2 bvs with soft buttons, forget their gra gra and take them lightly so you don't get ruffled when they become good easy friends finally.

Let's all be guided.

21. If you're into psychological thrillers, then you really need to check out 'It's What's Inside' on Netflix. That movie was so good, it twisted my mind. I didn't know I'd see something more mind bending than 'Behind Her Eyes'. I kept pausing; to think, rewinding; to understand. Nna eh, I'm still in awe and I highly recommend. Note that you have to love thrillers to appreciate the flick, if you're into Telemundo and zee world or Korean movie storyline, please jump and pass with speed.

1. Castle how you dey, longest time.....I tried watching the movie but I stopped halfway I wasn't feeling it...Instead I watched ''Talk to me''

2. Good afternoon beautiful,how is your beautiful and intelligent princess? Kisses to her 😍

3. Hi Castle 😍πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

4. Thanks for the movie recommendation

5. I'll look out for this. Thanks babe

6. I'm into korean drama but you see dis one, I go watch am.
      Good to read from you Castle , it's been a long time.
      Good afternoon

7. 🀣🀣🀣 jump and pass with speed.
      Good to see you here AdanneπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— how're you and baby girl doing.

8. Seen behind her eyes. Really good movie. The twist ehn

9. I'm very much into thrillers. Will check it out

22. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)16 October 2024 at 14:12

Good afternoon beautiful people. Big mama, you're so cute. May your business continue to flourish and your marriage become more blissful.

Noted Stella.

This tax people are after my life. They no dey even put it in mind say na Tpain regime we dey, I don tire.😩

Wishing you all productive day.

23. Bvs pls scrutinize these two comments below πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Glory O15 October 2024 at 12:04

O chimooo , you sure say dey be EFCC members sef, anyways maybe dey don talk wetin dey no suppose talk nah , dey now take style come for them and nah the work of informant 😳

Chika15 October 2024 at 15:29

Oh Dear , you are just 30years
    Do not worry , Nothing is too Difficult for God To do ,May Your Heart Desires Be granted
    It is well

##############

Chika, drop one blog ID before you receive monumental disgrace here. Except you will not collect giveaway with the other one, Glory O.

1. What is this
      Jesus Christ of Nazareth
      Iya Boys you no go put mouth for my matter
      For God and heaven sake I am Not Glory O ..
      My English name is not Glory self
      Please I beg you in The name of God can you just stop tormenting me
      I have been collecting Giveaway why this time
      Wetin I do this Anonymous nah..
      I dey here dey think of food to eat
      What is all this
      Oh Lord have Mercy oooo
      Seems you dnt wanna stop to stop calling me Glory O
      The God I serve will Judge you..
      I have used Chika Vincent as My ID before
      Even chikaodili Vincent 1 also
      Aaahhhhhh
      Father in heaven Fight This battle for me 😭😭😭😭
      See the way this person is Accusing me wrongly
      No worry continue oooooooooo
      I beg you not to stop..

2. I also noticed they are similar. The first day the bv Glory o commented on SP and said she got to comment back to back now with her blog id, only Chika replied it and said "Glory o, you are noticed, welcome".
      Time will tell.

3. Hmm πŸ˜’.
      This is not "goody-goody" at all

4. Anon, now tell me, what did u analyze here? Kai! Put ur hand on ur head and declare “I am a witch, and I will always fly at night “ nonsense human!.

5. Dang!
      Once ember season gets on, you see all sorts on this blog.
      Bv Chika please clear these mind games. This anony is seriously on your case.

We've had bvs Red Ikpu, Aunty Gwegwegwe, Stella You must enjoy me...all typing wack but not seconded to any ID.

6. Double IDs always reply themselves

7. You see Anonymous you no dey notice say Chika write more of pigin, Omo do your Investigation well.. Glory O , speak good polish English
      Please go bring the comment where I said Glory O is noticed
      I only replied her that am Chika as well as Chikalicious

As you you are Accusing me wrongly God will definately judge all the Anonymous
      I done leave una for Almighty God..
      Fight My Battle Holy Ghost
      Fight My Battle
      Iya boys Biko post..

8. Chika you dey where dey think of food to eat? You that is lazy, sitting in front of your phone all day, is that where food will come and meet you? Hiss

9. Stella should tell IT experts to investigate both IDs, thank God they are Google IDs.

24. Beautiful Big Mama πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’ž
    Happy Anniversary once again
    God bless you real and may your business continue to flourish πŸ™

Speedy recovery Dante πŸ™

Una doh ooo

25. BV big mama looks good. Why white and black photo? You should have sent a coloured photo.

26. Good afternoon everyone.madam Amebo, I'm sorry,you have a good heart that's why God vindicated you from disaster.

27. Happy Birthday Big MaMa. Mama u fine nur be small.

@excess3code

28. @Amebo, Thank God for your life, the video also saved you else the lady did not want to go down alone. The economy is not smiling, people are desperate to make money by any means.

@Pinky, please help the poor child, he really needs your help.

29. What a beaut! 😍

Big Mama, you're cute for days. Thanks for the airtime. More blessings.

Motivational post is so apt. Great insights!. Thanks for sharing, Stella.

I love the sign-out post. Life is as simple as you take it. Keep moving ✌️.

30. Pinky, well done.
    We just have to be intentional about our kids as parent. May God help us.

Una doh o...

31. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    This dog again?!

Congratulations Big Mama
    Keep Flourishing on every sides πŸ™

@ weird facts is somehow

Sign out post is so on point πŸ‘

WCW super women ♀️

32. Thank you pinky for being kind Please if the mother cannot afford 90k per month, can you reduce the money and ask her to pay the boys transport to come and learn in your shop. You can spare minutes and teach him during your free time at work.
    Most times I don't blame parents that are not always physically there for their children. Taking care of a child alone is not easy.

33. @Pinkykicious AkA Baba Beji infact I dey learn alot from your written word.. Thank you so much for This write -up, God bless you πŸ™πŸ™
    @Amebo ahhhh So sorry oooo
    Am happy for you ThankGod say The Matter no Escalate
    So sorry DearπŸ«‚πŸ«‚

34. My elderly neighbour makes me sad mostly at midnight. Her daughter was having a difficult first pregnancy, so she came to spend the last trimester with her(my neighbour).
    This lady died during delivery few weeks ago and left a beautiful newborn daughter. Her husband's mum is late and no one else wants to take the baby. My neighbour and her husband are old, their two other kids are not in the same state.
    You know babies nau, from 11:pm, she will start crying, that is when she wants to eat and play. Mama will be singing and rocking baby till God knows when. I usually hear the baby crying when I enter my bed around 11:pm, she would cry till I fall asleep around 1: am.
    Early this morning around 5:am, everywhere was silent but baby started again, mama was telling her to pity her and sleep small so that she too can rest.. In her words, "my child, pls sleep a little let me rest too, you are the reason I'm still alive today, I would have gone with your mum", then I heard her sobbing. I cried too. Life is unfair sometimes.

1. Later, some men will ask what women bring to the table. Mr man, we bring our damn lives to the table.

2. This is so sad, may God keep consoling her and keep that baby alive as well.

3. This is heart breaking, May the Lord console them and keep the baby alive for them.

It can't be easy on them, Maybe they should get an house help.

4. Heart breaking πŸ’”
      May God strengthen her

5. Awwwwwwwnnnnnnnn.....this is so heartbreaking

35. @Pinky, My child has been to only two schools and all his teachers always gives me accolades, some even think I must be a teacher because I even teach him more than what his teachers does.

One of his former teacher would say, boy, have your mum explained this topic because I don't understand it and if he says yes,he would explain to her and the whole class.

When he was very younger, I decorated our room with sight words,Alphabets,number chart,two and three letter words....we read different age appropriate story books and I give spellings every Friday even till now, back then, someone close to me told me, I have all this time because he is my only child and I work from home.... but now I have a shop and I am still doing the same....I am just intentional.

@ Amebo, God save you ooo,thank God they didn't apply jungle justice but used sense.

Goodafternoon everyone.

36. Amebo Poster Chai sorry about your ordeal...See how innocent people are roped into crime they are not aware of....Sorry

Pinky That's a very smart approach of assessing your student before you name your price....It's not easy for single parents at all however I think they can ask for help or support if there are overwhelmed....It takes a village to raise a child....Thanks for always uplifting children and impacting the value of education in them....God will continue to water your garden....(Amen)

37. Chika is Chika Am Glory O please Mami Stella settle this one and for all nah what is this eeh

1. Una Engrrish even resemble. WTF

38. Big Mama thanks for the cards to bvs. Congratulations to all who loaded. Our light here is still bright and shiny since morning.

39. Happy anniversary Big mama

Chai I am still on prison break and I'm shouting with all of my strength that prison break is one of the greatest show ever if not the greatest sef.
    I hate to do this but
    Prison break>> game of thrones

1. You must be a small girl for just watching prison break.

2. Eeeh! GOT all the waaaaaay.

40. You’re not always going to understand what God is doing, or why this person treated you this way. You’ve been good to them, but they left you out, said things that weren’t true. Leave it in God’s hands. Don’t spend all your energy trying to convince people to stay who don’t want to stay. Some people, no matter what you do, how hard you try, how good you are to them, they’re going to find fault, misunderstand, want to leave. The best thing you can do is let them go. There’s something called the gift of goodbye. We see it as a disappointment, but really, they’re doing you a favor. They had to leave so you could see the greater things, the levels you couldn’t reach with those same people. It doesn’t mean they’re bad; it’s just a new season. God is doing a new thing.

Joel Osteen

41. You are beautiful big mama. Happy wedding anniversary once again.

42. Am Glory O not Chika
    Am Glory O not Chika

43. Hello ihn πŸ˜˜πŸ’•
    Good afternoon everyone and how's your day going.

Happy anniversary to you and your hubby big mamaπŸ’ž wishing you both forever together in God's love and happiness. You're such a beautiful woman. Your husband is lucky.

Madam amebo ah! Chukwu ekwele ihe ojoo! Thank God for you o chai that woman is wicked and waanted to rob you into her anini way. Your good deeds won't bring shame to you o. Sorry about the slapπŸ€—πŸ€—

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

44. The Anonymous person that is always saying this the thunder that will fire you still dey press up inugo

Am Glory O not Chika

45. Mammi Stella say something, do something am loosing my mind oo

46. Am Glory O not Chika
    Am Glory O not Chika

47. Beautiful Big mama, thanks for the recharge cards.

48. Pinky, for the boy's sake, I hope the mother is able to afford your price. You're a good teacher.

Amebo gist, I really thank God you were not implicated.

49. Una good afternoonilicious oooo(in Chika's voice)
    That babe is a Clown 🀣🀣🀣

One great decision I made was getting a shop that is trekable from my house. If not, I would be groaning under the weight of transportation fare.

My fellow sellers, how much is 25litres of vegetable oil in your area? Una dey see am buy?
    Ororo is now very scarce, I was walking around the market this morning searching for ororo to no avail. Baba God help us o.

In other news, so Zaram said transport fare to one eastern state like that is 50k from Abuja? How much will my mum pay from Ilorin to Akwa Ibom when she is ready to leave like this? ☹️

50. Good afternoon blogfam. Hope the day is going smoothly? Woman beating man ahan, the woman get mind ooo. Well, that's dv.
    Enjoy the rest of the day fam.

51. Big mama you're beautiful
    Happy anniversary

52. Beautiful you Big Mama 😍πŸ₯° Happy Anniversary πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ God bless your generous hands πŸ‘
    Another cutie dog for In house news 😍
    Stella, that last weird fact nawa o...the weight of big bust can cause lot of health issues...I really feel for them πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

1. My dear, that big bust eh, I knew one girl in Secondary School that wore 2 bras at the same time. She kept complaining of her back. Omo I used to feel sorry for her.

53. Big Mama oyibo, you are sighted

Adebisi the Pinky, how is our iyawo?

Bv Otobong you are welcome, keep enjoying your Terra seasoning. At least make person chop tasty food anytime wey food show 🀣

54. Big Mama, you are as pretty as a picture!😍
    Congratulations to you and your husband, once again.

55. Big Mama,you are beaaaautiful πŸ˜˜πŸ‘Œ

56. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Sweet grandma.

57. I honestly believe that those with multiple ID's do so because of giveaway, but what do I know sef? Make dem continue 🚢🚢🚢

58. Happy wedding anniversary beautiful Big Mama
    God bless your home

59. Beautiful Big Mama keep on enjoying your marriage, may God continue to bless your home..

That amebo gist is what they call akoba adaba, God will continue to save us all..
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ’•

60. Happy anniversary to u and urs BIG MAMA...more blissful years together
    U are so beautiful 😍❤️

Pinky...no matter how tired I am when I close from work...d first thing I ask my son is if he has finished his homework.. reason I stopped him from doing extra lesson in school bcos I noticed d lesson teacher sometimes write d homework for him herself...so I take my time to do it for him..

There are times he will tell me he has done it...but I still cross check to be sure he did it correctly ..

Amebo corner...so sorry about what happened to youπŸ€—πŸ€—

New beans is now outπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ...I got a mudu for #2400 in dutse market.. hope d price will still reduce before December by God's grace

Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜

61. Amebo,thank God for you..
    Atleast you use the 3k drink chilled Water πŸ’§..
    Thank God,they did not naked you both or snap picture and send to social media and tag you both..
    Hmmmm!!!

You for explain taya if the guy didn't video your friend..

62. I have been a blog visitor since 2 014 just that I barely comment sometimes I comment anonymously, I used id sometime ago but because of phone issues I lost it when I came back i can't get my id again was managing anonymous mode but I don't talk rubbish with it, there was a program I joined with one of our Blog visitor here that was last three years or so , i was rebrated because after the three days fasting and prayers I started my business till today, this blog has blessed me a lot in so many ways although i have not participated in any giveaway but that is not the issue here , my problem is that someone from this blog wants to spoil my name now that I wanted and decided to be participating in everything but it will not work for you.
    Am Glory O not Chika

63. Am here now with full force and Am unstoppable ok
    Am not going anytime soon

1. I'm
      I'm
      I'm
      I'm

Or

I am
      I am
      I am
      I am

64. Good afternoon Beautiful People ♥️😍

65. See typo errors up there.. nawaooo..

I used while instead of why, it is well shaaa. O sha ti ye yin beyen.

This place is a mess I swear. I dey hungry since n no place to get food... How do they survive here bayii

1. Typo no mean mc pinky as far as the information is well understood fine

66. Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°

Beautiful big mama, may God continue to bless your home.

67. First Aid training is mandatory in Germany if you wish to obtain a driver's license. Also, every vehicle has to carry a First Aid kit.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

68. We die here, if you wan talk to me show your face
    Come out from Anonymous mode
    You fear thats why you urinate anonymously 🀣🀣🀣

69. Remembering BAT's new baptismal name... TPain 🀣 our sense of humour here no get part 2. Nigerians can endure shaaaa !! . In the Midst of all this, nobody is shouting. We jus murmur, complain to ourselves das all.
    Wishing everyone a pleasant afternoon.
    Big Mama congratulations once again πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³ haopy anniversary beautiful MamaπŸ’•πŸ’•

70. Madam Amebo you’re indeed very lucky. This is the reason why I hate jungle justice. A lot of innocent people have been killed based on speculations. Years ago i was at a bus stop where a man was accused of trying to pick pocket. I could almost tell he did it but what if he didn’t? Everyone was trying to intimidate me but I stood my ground. Nothing was stolen, someone just claimed they felt a hand in their bag. Is that enough to beat up another person?

It is well with us.

Pinky I enjoy your columns so much. You have a lot of valuable life experiences. You and Madam Amebo are true hustlers and God will reward your efforts. The single mother thinks she’s hustling for her child but neglects that same child in the long run. At the same time, a kind child would not wander the street instead of remembering the sacrifices made to put food on his table. I’m glad she’s gotten you to bridge the gap. Also admonish him from time to time on kindness and being level headed.

71. Good day lovelies.
    2 more weeks to the voting process.
    Right inside church, different races, tribes praying extra with their traditional beads, tesbiu and native kolanuts, some from Nimo be calling on Arobinagu to make sure Madam Vice President wins the election makana nsogbu dikwa.
    All these Nigerian style of support you for front and then vote my brother for back is smelling everywhere. God pls intervene.We're locked in prayers πŸ™
    I will still be scantily available till...

Stella...some of us are "Chefs" not cooks. We know spaetzle πŸ™„ shioor.
    Úkwa ahó nwa onye isi ocha.
    Dish needs lots of peppers and I know you don't like pepper, you try fa.

Happy wedding anniversary πŸŽ‰ to Big Mama and Helene. God bless your family.
    Hmmmm. People dey here walahi.
    See Bébe, pretty as f*ck with "flat tummy" ehen. Not ite ona.😁
    Big Mama are you a halfkino?πŸ˜˜πŸ˜™
    You just fine like Bv NmasinachiπŸ€—
    ( That reminds me, will paste that Bv Sapio Jules Therapy. Pardon my lateness).
    ExcelB... Sorry for your loss.
    Rainbow babies are loading for you.
    God is a comforter.

Team perky breasts...biko gather here for a selfie na odiro easy🀸✌️
    Miss me with ife nwa plenty plenty. Mba!

Stay grateful to God.
    Other things will follow.
    Chau!

72. Big Mama,You are so Fine. I can imagine how Beautiful you were. Regards to You and Yours.
    Pinky that Boy should be taken for learning evaluations. 16 years in Jss 2??
    Blog Amebo, You are really Lucky,Traders are pressured currently so they are Vexing. Please be very Careful/ remember to have your ear checked
    Hello Everyone

73. Pinky I enjoy reading your story. That is why I try as much possible to be present in every of my daughter's life including her education, may God help us parents.
    Big mama you are a beautiful woman, may your business continue to flourish.

74. Pinky you will be spending 30k on transportation monthly, how much will will now remain as gain from the 90k by the time you pay the English teacher too?
    Pls don't cheat yourself o. Charge accordingly.
    Big mama, happy wedding anniversary to you.

75. Good afternoon blog fam
    @Amebo poster,thankGod for saving your life,just imagine if that guy had not recorded the event,times are hard,sure but the way some people are going about it is totally wrong.

76. Good afternoon guys and how are y'all doing this beautiful afternoon??
    Happy women crush Wednesday to all the hard working women all over nija, is not easy, but God has been faithful πŸ™.

Bigmama u too fine abeggg πŸ₯°

WE MOVE!!

77. Big Mama, you're so beautiful. Happy 27th wedding anniversary to you and yours. You don't want to post your recent pictures abi😍😍.
    Congratulations to all the give away recipients especially sweet Paris Savannah and her Nwoke and miss H.

Pinky you're doing well, God bless you.

Madam amebo thank God for your life, your good nor go kill you or put you for trouble, Isee.

78. @amebo gist kpele, I don't like anything associated with stealing at all.. U are indeed very lucky

79. Mami you swallow some of my comment nah
    Please tell them that
    Am Glory O not Chika

80. Hello big mama, you are beautiful. Many more years to you and yours.

81. Big Mama beautiful you πŸ’•❤️

Madam Amebo, thank God for you oh, that your friend no be am at all.
    Good afternoon guys and congratulations to the giveaway recipients. Make una enjoy.

Stella hi❣️

82. Being a good girl and not street wise is what led many women into wrong Marriages.
    Yes because these b@d guys chose their victims wisely. That is one of the reasons a man who spent 15 years in Lagos or abroad will go to the village in search of a wife
    And these ladies and their families never care to make enquiries about these men because what matters is the men's pocket Recently, I heard my cousin got married and when I made enquiries.These guy is 40 years
    This girl is 22 years, Uncle has been in Lagos for years
    Probably a ho------mo or mast---++urbates
    Probably a womaniser
    Probably doesn't have so much as he made them believe etc Little cousin has never visited Lagos, she has been in the east all her life,She just did her WAEC
    No work
    No skill
    No business
    Did anybody cared to know the kind of life this guy lived or living? Capital NO.The most important thing is that he can afford to do the marriage rights .And these men are so intentional about picking their wives while our girls only pay attention to their pockets
    Tomorrow she will join online people shouting men are sc-um and writing my husband is cheating .My sisters,
    God gave you opportunity to choose your husband .They can be 10 but God gave you opportunity to chose.Out of the 10, if you chose a womaniser for whatever reasons, omoooo na OYO for you ooo
    Just like my little cousin has chosen without asking, I pray it works out for her
    But until women change their reasons for getting married especially my Igbo sisters, things will not change
    It may even get worse because iju ese is going or has gone completely
    Accountability
    Don't blame everybody but yourself after making that choice
    I will continue reminding you that your choice of spouse makes or marr you
    copied

83. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯³

Beautiful woman πŸ₯°@ Big Mama
    Thank God for you Madam Amebo Corner.
    @ Pinky, today's topic is very good and educational, alot of parents are guilty of this.

Happy Women Crush Wednesday to all the amazing women here πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

I wish you all a fulfilling and victorious day

84. I was cleaning our gutter this morning when my neighbor was passing and singing...
    Yahoo is the key
    Yahoo is the master key
    Niggas started with laptop
    And end up with millions
    Yahoo is the master key.
    I just smiled 😊 and replied...
    Prison is their home
    Prison is their permanent home
    Nigas started with laptop
    And end up in prison
    Prison is their permanent home.
    am formally notifying you that I will be going into buying and selling very soon
    But the issue be say I no get any goods 😣Since morning, he has been looking at me with one kind yeye eyeπŸ™„
    Abeg my people, did I offend him? πŸ€·πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Copied

85. "....but he can't write or pronounce some simple words e.g Abscond, atmosphere, regimental, etc,..."

Pinky, many bvs here cannot spell those words you listed above. Was it not on this blog that we saw supergeti? obstetition? They even write "scarce" as "scares" sense is "cense". These ones are over 16 yrs of age and some even claim to be graduates o..
    Leave that thing, our educational system is rotten.

86. FITNESS TALK WITH SAPIO: FAT-BLASTING SMOOTHIE RECIPES

Smoothies are products of blended fruits, vegetables, dairy products, nuts and seeds. Smoothies are healthier options for weight loss when compared to natural juices, reason being that the former is rich in fibre unlike the latter, whose fibre contents have been strained out. Smoothies are a perfect way of ingesting vegetables. Please note that if your aim is to lose weight, your smoothie blend has to be 80 percent vegetables. The other 20 percent should comprise of fruits such as strawberries, Apples, soursop, water melon and so on. To enjoy the full benefits of smoothies, it is best to take them on an empty stomach, first thing in the morning, after your warm water, lemon and ginger ritual and before bedtime. If you can bear, it should serve as a meal.

The health benefits of smoothies cannot be downplayed:

1. They help our bodies to eliminate toxins. This is achieved through their detoxification effect. The elimination of these toxins rids the body of the possibilities of manifesting certain diseases and brings about improved organ functions, weight loss, improved energy and so on.

2. Smoothies nourish our cells from within and the resultant effect is a healthy glow and a blemish-free complexion. The constituent ingredients that make up smoothies have a rich supply of manganese, vitamins and a pigment called anthocyanin, amongst other nutrients. All these help in fading blemishes and eliminating age spots. Vitamin C, a nutrient found in smoothies helps our bodies to fight sun damage (sun damage manifests on our skin as wrinkles, sun burns, dull skin and so on). So in other words, to have a beautiful skin, ingest smoothies.

3. Smoothies are popular for their tummy-blasting prowess. The simple science behind losing tummy fat is a total or reasonably significant elimination of carbs. When you ingest more smoothies than carbs,that protruded tummy would have no choice but to go.

4. Smoothies help us look younger. They are packed with nutrients that counter the aging process in our body. These nutrients help our bodies to fight toxins, repair damaged cells and aid in weight loss, therefore making us look younger. Your best body lotion and makeup should be smoothies. Not only do they benefit your skin, but they set you up for longevity and vitality.

87. THIS IS PART 2

5. When you ingest smoothies, all things being equal ( being active, other meals being balanced, taking enough water and sleeping right) it would be almost impossible for opportunistic illnesses to prey on your immune system. This is so because smoothies are immune boosters and this is tied to their nutrients density. Examples of such nutrients are vitamin C, vitamin D, Niacin, Zinc and so on. A glass of smoothie a day keeps the doctors away.

6. Smoothies help us achieve weight loss, all thanks to the fibre content, that enables us achieve satiety faster and remain full for long, thereby consuming less and the presence of other nutrients mentioned above that conditions our bodies for weight loss. This result is achieved if and only when done right.

In order to maximize the potentials of smoothies to bring about weight loss and general wellbeing, it is best to take them on an empty stomach, twice a day, one portion before a meal and the last to replace a meal, preferably dinner. For instance, you can take a glass of your smoothie blend before breakfast and the last glass to replace dinner. Also, when you feel hungry, your default action should be to take a glass of water. This is so because our bodies interprete thirst as hunger. However, if hunger pangs persist after taking a glass of water, you should then, have a glass of smoothie instead of binging on junks and/or leftover food.

Find below a compilation of some fat-blasting smoothie combo. Feel free to replace any fruit or vegetable (under listed) that you don't like or not available. However, your blend should be 80 percent vegetables. If you have access to chia seeds, spirulina and or flax seed, feel free to use them.

1. Cucumber + celery + kale + broccoli + soursop ( a tiny portion) + ginger + coconut water or green tea or plain water. This combo is rich in Manganese, Vitamins C, D and A, potassium, Cobalamin, vitamins B-6, and so on.

2. Cucumber + strawberry + fluted pumpkin leaves leaves (ugu leaves), washed with salt and warm water and then steamed + a thin slice of pineapple + ginger + green tea/coconut water/plain water + lemon zest or lemon juice. This combo is rich in vitamins C, A and E, folate, manganese, potassium, etc.

3. Blueberries + beetroot + watermelon + avocado + broccoli + ginger + lemon zest or juice. This combo is rich in vitamin C, magnesium, citrulline, arginine, Fibre, folate, iron, etc.

88. Good afternoon sdk and bvs.
    See fine woman
    Happy anniversary dear .