Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post - WELCOME OCTOBER

Tuesday, October 01, 2024

Tuesday Spontaneous Post - WELCOME OCTOBER

#newday #goodday #positiveday #smile #positiveday #positivemindset #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #octoberhascomewithblessings

Good Morning and welcome to a brand new blessed month.....
May all God answer your prayers this new month........
Say what you want and it is done in Jesus name..
Have a great day!!!

💗💗💗💗💗💗

192 comments:

1. I woke up midnight and I was scrolling through Facebook when I stumbled on a video of Timi Dakolo's Song Omo Ayo!!
    That was what I needed to be honest. Timi, na only God go bless you for that song. Singers like that deserve all the acclaim and all the top awards. What a song! And his vocals always give me goosebumps. What a voice!!
    Happy New Month SDK Ville. God bless us all.....
    #ALiSpeaks

1. I love Timi!
      Happy new month to you too

2. Happy New month
      Happy independence day
      Timi Dakolonis actually blessed

3. Timi is good. Love his vocals too.
      Good morning

4. Happy New Month You and Your Ali Nwanem🙌🏻

5. Happy New Month Ali B....Timi Dakolo's Great Nation gets me everytime

6. Beautiful new month to everyone.

7. What a voice indeed. Me love that guy tetee. Good morning bro

2. Heavenly Father, we come to you today, October 1st, with grateful hearts.
    As we begin this new month, October 1st, we pray for our country Nigeria.
    Lord grant wisdom to our leaders and unity to our people. Protect our land, our freedoms, and our families in Jesus name 🙏
    May our diversity be a blessing, our differences our strength to walk in compassion, understanding, and mutual respect for each other in Jesus name 🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY AND HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY 🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬

3. Three Key Elements Of Righteousness!!
    Romans 5:17.

"Righteousness is a gift, and when God imparts a human spirit with it, that person will immediately have the rightness of God in his or her heart and just know what is right."

"Someone might ask, what if I feel condemned or inferior before God? That you feel a sense of guilt, condemnation or inferiority in the presence of God doesn’t mean you’re guilty, condemned or inferior."

Thank you, Lord, for the gift of righteousness. I rejoice because I have your nature in me, which produces rightness in me and gives me the ability to stand before you without fear, condemnation or inferiority. Your Word imparts to me the confidence of the Spirit, and I walk in the boldness and assurance that come from knowing that my righteousness is of you. Hallelujah!

4. Good Morning and Happy New Month One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    I Pray for us all this New Month, that whatsoever our hearts so desire this Month, God will grant it for us and gives us a speed answer to all our prayers. Amen
    Have a nice day ahead guys one love.

5. *_💕HAPPY NEW MONTH!!!_* 💕

Beloved,my Prayer for you this October is that you will always rule & reign over all the situations of life. God almighty will move you out of trash to treasure, out of shame to fame & out of pressure to treasure in Jesus mighty name 🙏

*_Good morning and expect your Supernatural Miracles this Ember months....

Happy Tuesday and happy New Month.
    HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY🇳🇬

Take care and enjoy your goodself.

Be happy and be safe.

God bless you

1. Happy new month to you too

2. Amen!🙏
      Also with you.
      Happy new month to you Omalicha.🎉😍💙

3. Happy New Month Paree Baibay, Apple of Gods Eye, MercyBee, Glogló 💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

6. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 275 of 366!!!!
    Faithful God.

Happy New Month Guys.....

7. Good morning everyone. Happy new month....Welcome to the last quarter of 2024...Happy 64th independence day....

May God grant our heart desires today and always...

Christmas 🎁 is around the corner

8. I wish you all a happy new month filled with God's grace, blessing, love and peace..may this month be a source of happiness in our lives in Jesus name..Amen..Good morning and have a wonderful day ahead..

1. Goodmorning Nwannen 🫂🫂
      Happy New month
      Happy independence Day

2. Amen 🙌
      Same to you dearie 💕

3. Amen
      Wonderful day to you too 🥰

4. Happy New Month Pure ✨️ ☺️
      Good Morning 💕

5. Amen.
      I wish you same too my nwanne 😘💜

9. Happy New Month people 🥳
    Yes we made it💃💃💃💃

10. DEPEND ON GOD (2)

'Go...I am with you always.' Matthew 28:19-20 NKJV

The last thing Jesus said to his disciples before returning to Heaven was this: 'Go therefore and make disciples of all the nations...I am with you always' (Matthew 28:19-20 NKJV). When God gives you an instruction or an assignment, it will always require his involvement, his strength, his guidance and his provision. Will he use your talents? Yes. Will he use others to assist and bless you? Yes. But he will never allow you to depend on anyone more than him.

When Jesus sent his disciples off to change the world, there were two unique challenges. One, there were now only eleven disciples. Throughout the Gospels, the number twelve reminds readers that the disciples had been selected to be a representation of the redeemed, restarted twelve tribes of Israel. Twelve is the number of completeness, wholeness and readiness. They didn't have sufficient players. Not only did they have the wrong number but, following Jesus' resurrection, we read: 'The eleven disciples went away into Galilee, to the mountain which Jesus had appointed for them. When they saw him, they worshipped him; but some doubted' (Matthew 28:16-17 NKJV). They already had a quantity dilemma; then they had a quality dilemma. They didn't have enough disciples, and even those didn't believe enough. Yet God used them mightily. Indeed, the accusation against them by their enemies included their greatest compliment: 'These who have turned the world upside down have come here too' (Acts 17:6 NKJV).

So, the key to success is not in your ability but in God's ability to work through you.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

11. Happy New Month, my darlings😘😘😘😘😘. Happy Independence Day.

1. Wishing you a happy October 😘

2. Same to you dearie 💕
      Good morning

3. Wishing you same beautiful ❤️

4. Happy New Month Candy 🍬 ♥️

5. Happy new month beautiful Candy 🤎

6. Happy new month candylious baby 💞💞

7. Good morning my candilicious candy 😘 and happy New month.

8. Happy new month to you, Asa.🎉😍

9. I wish you the same, Lora darling. 😘😘
      Good morning Jules. ♥️♥️
      MercyBee, ♥️♥️
      SMB, Happy New Month babes♥️♥️
      BB darling ♥️♥️
      Licious babe♥️♥️
      PurestPure ♥️♥️

12. OCTOBER IS HERE!
    CHEERS 🥂 TO THE NEW MONTH 🎉🎊
    #POSITIVEVIBESONLY

GOOD MORNING SWEETHEARTS 😘

1. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)1 October 2024 at 08:17

Good morning ma'am, happy new month.

2. Happy new month beautiful NN 🤎

3. Happy new month Ijele Nwayi

4. Wishing you a glorious month momma 💕

5. Happy new month ma'am 💕 and cheers 🥂

6. YES o!
      Happy new month to you, Nwanne mmadu.🎉🎉😍💙

13. Good morning 🌄
    Happy New month 🎉🎉🎉
    May we experience God's blessings in our lives this month...
    Happy independence Nigerians...
    Let's speak positively and most importantly pray for our beloved motherland today and always....
    I believe Nigeria shall be great again...
    Have a wonderful day 💗

14. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Nigeria my beloveth Country
    Working together is the key
    Nigeria my beloveth country
    Happy child is your and Me..

Happy Independence day To All My Loving Sisters and Brothers here
    Muah 💋💋💋🫂🫂🫂

Oh Lord Bless me, Bless Me, Favour me Favour,me
    Connect me To My Destiny Helper in Jesus mighty name 🙏 🙏 🙏

Sign Out Meme 🙏 🙏 🙏🙏

Kisses 💋 💋
    And
    Hugs 🫂 🫂
    From Chikalicious

1. Happy new month chikalious Chika

2. Same here My darling🫂🫂

15. Ya Allah 🤲 grant us a portion of your mercy, health from your cure, and protection from your punishment.
    Ya Allah, Rabba al-alamin 🤲
    Happy new month and happy independence day everyone 🎉🎉🎉

16. Last quarter of the year... What a year it has been.
    Lord Jesus, please give me a miracle that sounds like a lie in this new month. Amen
    Happy new month, fam.

1. Amen 🙌
      May God grant us all our heart desires this month🙏

2. From your mouth to God's ears

3. From your mouth to God's ear 👂 🙏 🙌

4. May God hear your heart desires.

5. Amen Blacky! By God's grace. Your miracle is here

6. Amen.
      Good morning Blacky 💙 and happy New month.

7. Happy new month to you, Nwokeoma.🎉😍

8. Amen 🙏
      Happy new month blacky

17. Jesus is taking care of me
    Ooh ooh ooh
    Jesus is looking after me
    Jesus is watching over me
    I'm shinning because
    Jesus is taking care of me
    Favour all around
    Everything is working out for my good
    Fighting my battles ololololo loooh
    Latest grace I receive daily daily I know
    Jesus is taking care of me....

Have a happy day, lovely souls!

1. He's indeed taking care of me and I return all praises to Him alone.
      Good morning my friend and happy New month 💚

2. Good morning, Osundi. 😘😘😘

18. Happy new month my people 🥰

19. Good morning Nigeria and Nigerians
    Happy New Month/Independence Day
    May our country be great again

God of 11th hour,I have confidence in you.Grant all my utmost heart desires.I know the few months left in 2024 is enough for you to show up,bless us abundantly and cause us to smile again 🙏🙏🙏

20. Good morning guys 💕😘
    Happy new month to y'all💖 may this month bring good tidings into our lives🙏

21. Happy New month beautiful people ❤️🌹🥰

22. Good morning and Happy New Month Everyone 🌻

23. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)1 October 2024 at 08:16

Happy new month everyone. This month will be your luckiest ever. I'm also very excited about October, my birth month.♥️

24. Thank you Lord for the honor and privilege to see October,thank you for it is a new season to be remembered, blessed,lifted, restored,thank for daily you load us with your benefits,Amen
    Happy new month everyone.
    It is ending in praise.

25. Happy new month People.
    May this month be good to us all. Amen

26. Glory and honour to the most High in the heavens for his mercy upon us.
    Good morning everyone

27. Amen Jewelu 🙌🏻
    It's October already !!!!!
    Happy New Month Great family💃🏻💃🏻
    See Christmas staring at us alreaady 😊 God will preserve us till the end of the Year....Amen
    Beautiful and awesone day ahead.
    ❣️💕❣️

28. Good morning everyone 🥳

Almighty God will speak for you in this very Month of October and beyond in Jesus' Name.

Heaven will open for your sake and every blessing from above will locate you and your household with ease in Jesus' Name.

Whatever you say or do in this new month and beyond shall be seasoned with favour in the Mighty Name of Jesus Christ.

I WISH YOU ALL A HAPPY NEW MONTH AND A JOYFUL CELEBRATED INDEPENDENT

29. In John Gospel the sixth Chapter, Jesus feed five thousand men plus women and children in
    the wilderness, no bakery could supply sufficient bread enough for each of them to even have a bit, no, not in that wilderness and besides; It was already getting very late, yet Jesus could not let those circumstances stop Him from fulfilling His desire to feed the people and glorified His Heavenly Father.

Let them sit down He commanded, invariably positioning them for a miracle.

Jesus gave thanks, and the five loaves and two fishes multiplied as he gave them to each disciples to distribute to the people already seated in the ground of fifties, the bible says there was much Grass in that place.Those Five thousand men plus women and Children were satisfactorily fed, with twelve baskets left over.
    Can you imagine that....!

Beloved, you can't be barren of miracles , if you partner with Jesus.

Take a step of faith; Get radical and very decisive with thanks giving...

Give thanks lavishly both for what you have seen and what you yet to see from the he Lord's hand.

Be careful to be thankful and grateful for life, and every divine providence no matter how small it may seem to you...
    Of course there are no small miracles, Miracles are Miracles anyday, anytime.. Be contagiously Grateful,

Thanksgiving will amplify your life. it will make your life full of God's wonders and Providence.

You are next in line for a Miracle!

Happy new month everyone
    Good morning 💕

30. Good morning everyone 🥰🥰🥰

May this season be your wining season. May you be blessed and highly favoured in this month of October. Happy New Month, Fam 💛💖💛
    Happy independence day, Nigeria 🇳🇬 ❤️

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

1. Happy new month sis mi..🥰💞

2. Happy New month
      Omo B.too posh

3. Good morning my babe 😘💕 and happy New month.

31. Good morning and happy new month

CE Díviɳҽ 卄ealtɧ Cσnfҽssiσɳs
    October 1st 2024

Christ lives in me; His life and immortality have been unveiled through me! I am a partaker of the God-life; a life superior to sickness, disease, death, and the devil. I walk in dominion today over everything associated with darkness, for I dwell in light.

Am alive.

32. I'm really happy to have seen this day 🙏. It's can only be God, truly.
    Lord, thank you for the gift of life; I don't take it for granted

Happy New Month Everyone...

1. Happy New month My Jolly Jolly🫂🫂

33. Happy New Month Everyone ✨️ ☺️

My birth month 💃💃💃💃🤸🤸🤸
    Queens are born in October 💃💃💃🤸
    October babies rocks ❤️❤️💞💕

Good Morning Blogfam 💕

1. Happy new month stella Maris baby nwannem 💞🥰

2. Happy new month to you, Asa m.🎉🎉😍😘💙

34. Happy birthday to you my wonderful brother, may your birthday bring you joy and happiness

1. Happy birthday to your wonderful brother 🎉🥳🎊

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Happy birthday to your brother. God bless him.

4. Happy birthday to your brother.

5. May God bless his new age.
      Happy birthday to him.🎉🎉🥂

6. Happy birthday to your brother

35. Happy new month....Good morning..
    Only Good news, Peace of mind n God's Mercy i wish us all...CHEERS

36. Thank you Lord for the month of September 🙏🙌
    I welcome y'all to the month of October, may this month be good to us amen 🙏
    Good morning blog famille 💕🤗
    Trust y'all doing great 😊
    Lora ❤️ thanks for checking up my darling 😘🙏

1. Goodmorning Tylerlicious
      Is been awhile oooo, miss here dear muah💋💋
      Happy New Month

37. Happy New month of October and Happy independence day to Nigeria 🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬
    We pray that our country will be great again.
    Stay happy always fam,one love keep us together❤❤❤

38. Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Happy new month. Happy Independence Nigeria. Thank you Jesus. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

39. Good morning Blogfam and Happy New month. The month of October shall bring us nothing but good tidings and lines fall in pleasant places Amen

40. May this October bring success,
    goodluck,prosperity,abundance,open doors,healing and deliverance to us as a nation and individual,in Jesus' name.I love you🙏🙏🙏
    #ThatOgojaDude

1. Amen.
      Good morning and good to see you here.

41. Happy new month everyone. A beautiful new month ahead in Jesus' Mighty name 🙏

42. There is this Nigeria movie I watched yesday, Buried inside and the domestic violence I saw didnt sit well with me at all so please I ask
    Why do these women stay in that kind of marriage? I understand that husband and wife quarrel here and there and maybe slap which I still abhor but these intense hatred 10 minutes constant blow with massive injury. Why would a woman stay in a marrigae where she knows she is heated?
    Why would a wife be shaking and afraid the moment her husband walk in and still stay in that marriage
    How do they make love?
    When do the woman relax
    Please SDK and beloved Bv explain these to me as if I am a toddler maybe I can understand cos I dont really
    Please make una no vex, the thought refuse to leave my mind

1. Even this "maybe slap" you said sef... Is it not from "maybe slap" it graduates to the heavy blows and punching?
      Me I nor know weti make anybody dey stay o. I cannot cry more than the bereaved cos at the end of the day, this issue has been over flogged and women at still staying for whatever reason. It's just the life.

43. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️1 October 2024 at 09:29

Happy independence day Nigeria. Happy new month Stella and everyone.

Peace out ✌️

44. Happy new month People!

Happy independence day to y'all

45. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️1 October 2024 at 09:43

For those of you who copy and post long prayers on this blog, I hope you all read what Stella said yesterday?

Peace out ✌️

1. Goodmorning Oshodi DSS
      Happy New Month

Peace out✌️😁😁😁

46. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Happy New Month Beautiful People 😍
    Candidly, some men are very callous! My friend just discovered that her next door neighbour's child is her husband's son, they have lived there for 6 years and the boy cones to their house to play with her kids all the time, you see how some men put their wives in danger? How can you sleep and impregnate your next door neighbour of all the girls in Lagos State???
    Thank God she snooped, don't ever ignore that guy feeling, she was nonplussed, because they are very close. Her neighbour sometimes, bring food for her hmmmm I just don't know how to feel in this situation 😔☹️
    She has been down since Sunday, he couldn't even deny it.

47. A wife and husband visited a farm. They saw a bull making love with a cow. The wife asked the farm manager:"How many times does a bull do this per day?"
    The manager replied: "6 times or more a day."
    Wife: She looks at her husband and says..."You see!!!"Then the husband asked the manager: "You mean 6 times a day with the same cow?"
    The manager said, "No, no, with different cows every day."Husband looks to his wife and says ..."You see!!!"
    Copied

Good morning and happy new month to you all💟💝💗💕💓💞💖💜❤💙💚😍😘💋

48. “HOW TO SURVIVE IN ABUJA”

1. Have money 💴

2. Know people that have money 💰 and connection 🤝

3. Know the differences between Galadima/Galadimawa. Gwagwa/Gwagwalada. Airport rd/Airport junction. Iddo/Idu. Jabi/Jahi etc. 🚗

4. Don't fall in love*

5.Just know that Wuse Zone 2 and Wuse 2 are different & never ever use Google map to Trek a 5min distance on your phone. Body go tell you🚶

6. Avoid Gwarimpa girls. Very important*

7. Apo Nepa/Apo Bridge/ Apo Resettlement & Apo Mechanic , make sure you know the difference

8. Meanwhile if you don't know the difference btw berger and lugbe berger, Nyanya and new Nyanya your name na OYO, survival go dey far far away from you@itz_rashmoney

9. Each direction you are going to have a sign language that the cab drivers understands perfectly eg area 1☝ area 10 🙏 etc. No worry no be person go teach you

10.And not everybody that says they're based in Abuja actually stay in Abuja..Some na Suleja, Tafa, Dakwa.. they're all in Niger state. And also coming from Abuja once you pass nyanya you are in Nasarawa state.

11. Never head to Nyanya/Mararaba at 5pm, you will sleep for road

12. Apo dutse and dutse alhaji know the difference

13. Anybody that tells you he/she is living at maitama extension just know that is Mpape.

14. Kubwa and zuba are two different places.

15. Mabushi has beautiful houses and estates don't think it is only the ghetto

16. Lastly Take number 4 & 6 seriously
    Copied

49. Happy new month to us all.
    May this month be a blessing to us all.🎉🎉🎊🎊🎊🎊🥳🥳🥂🥂

50. Good morning everyone 🥰🥰
    Happy new month

51. Congratulations to you, Eka Joy. God will continue to bless you
    It always gladdens my heart whenever I hear/read about children doing good things for their parents and elevating their standards no matter how little. I pray it will be my turn too soon

Happy new month Lovelies 🥰

52. Happy New Month dear muah💋💋

53. Welcome O

Welcome October. The year is gradually coming to an end 🤔
    I pray that all my secret prayers for a sewing machine manifests before the end of this year. I thank God for life and good health, when there is life, there is hope.
    Have a beautiful month Stella and bvs