Tuesday, October 22, 2024

Tuesday In House News

I salute you with Hailings...

IN HOUSE MEMO
How una dey doing? I am doing OK.........
I have an advice for bitter people that comment on this blog..If you continue like this eh, jealousy go chop you like jollof rice....Why not get an ID and join the train of Blog celebs? it is better to play along than being bitter honestly.....Like Chika and Gloria are having fun in the comments..Even ifs an ID owned by one person, the ID have not committed any crime....They are being positive and creating fun...I am not saying its double ID, iam just saying its not committed any crome...
Try to be positive......
Some of you here carry some people matter for head,, how do you sleep at night? Abeg take am easy...
I need Chronicles to be sent in....Folder is empty eeeeeeeeeeh.
We are still waiting for the account details to be complete, i never see all..
By weekend or next week, I will do a post for the business giveaway......Some people that have not gotten before will get .....OK?
Are the adverts still disturbing your screen or its behaving well now?LOL
Stop waiting for giveaway to be over, pray for it never to stop!!!
Stop wishing people bad, you will soon run out of people to cuss and cuss yourself.
So let me ask you one question.....
What do you do? Do you work or you sell something? What do you sell? How is business? is it a new business or old business? have you ever gotten business support from SDK Blog?What did you use the money to do? Is your business doing well or almost dying? These answers will help me choose....
Please all blog detectives should be on alert.....
One love everyone!!!

'###################

YOUR LIFE IS WHAT YOU MAKE OF IT….

Anytime I hear them saying one a lady indulge in bad act because she is an orphan or she seems so rude and harsh then I ask myself if that’s enough excuse to become unruly and mannerless and venturing into prostitution?
I’m not being judgemental. I just want to share a bit of my childhood story with you.
My Childhood….
My mum was no where to be found when I was growing up...
She had issues with my father and she went away with my 5 sibilings.
They had a divorce, and my mum left , and sneak back some months later to pick off we her children, but I wasn't back from school then so she went away with my jnr ones.
Before I re-connect with my belove mum something tragic Happened.

My father married another woman.
Oh my tears...
My stepmother was so mean and not so nice to me, but I still called her “Mother” till tomorrow, cos she’s the only mother I knew before I re-connected with my mum.
Although my step mum is late (may God rest her soul). I endured all manner of maltreatments she meted at me. Sometimes I went hungry for days. She would so starve me that I would be seeing death.

On one occasion, I was very hungry that I had to eat our dog’s leftover food. Our neighbor’s son caught me eating the dog’s leftover food (eba and egusi) and he told his mother who later that evening invited me to her house and asked me if what her son said was true.
I was so terrified that I begged her not to tell my step mother, because she will kill me if she get to know that I ate the dog’s leftover instead of throwing them away. The woman wept and promised to give me food everyday without my stepmother’s knowledge, a promise she kept till we left the compound.
As if starving me was not enough punishment, my Stepmother flogged me mercilessly until I would faint at times. She would also apply pepper in my vagina, eyes, armpit and neck, tie me up and abandon me in one of the toilets for days without food.
In fact, no week passed without pepper being applied on me for minor offenses a child could commit like failure not to wash clothes or dishes well, It wasn’t as if I stole or told a lie or fornicated. During these dark days of my life, I often prayed for death, but it never came.
Despite all these experiences, I was very bright academically and was loved and favored by God and people, teachers and vice principals in school. I knew that the only way to escape was to achieve educational success, so I never joked with schooling.
I won cow-bell mathematics competition one year like that and I went home with joy, award and some give away cash, my step mother beat me because she felt how can I be brilliant than her own dullard children.

I slept in our bathroom that night with no food too.
I will be giving pineapple to hawk, my step mum knew the pineapple is 15, she will tell me it's 17, I will finish selling and still be begging people on the street to give me money, so I can add to my sales to complete the amount she forcefully want me to bring home..
I drank some amount of JIK and kerosene just to kill my self but I was rescued by some neighbors when I began to yell in pain.
So you see, I have every right to be hateful, bitter, jealous, arrogant, sad, negative and toxic but I chose not to. Rather I embraced positivity, kindness, peace and love. My life is beautiful. I am a happy person. I’m at peace with God.
I am hardworking.
And studying..
biochemistry
I work in a model clothing line company, I will leave by 6am to the company and finish by 9am and go class by 10am and resume fully to work on weekends days ..
Paying my school fees my self and paying grand ma medical bills and my mom with sibilings.
UNTILL I LOST MY JOB RECENTLY.
AND RENDERED OUT OF EVERYTHING AND SIT AT HOME TYPE.

I might be poor but still not enough for me to go rouge .
Despite all I’ve been through and I have only Almighty God to thank for it. If I was able to subdue my demons then I believe everyone has the power to conquer his/her demons also.
MY LIFE IS WHAT I MAKE OF IT. 
Copied

I hope you made sense out of this

###################

WEIRDFACTS
----Infatuation is when you find somebody who is absolutely perfect. Love is when you realize that they aren't and it doesn’t matter.
----The World's quietest room in Minnesota is measured in negative decibels. It's so quiet you can hear your heartbeat and even your own bones moving!
----The world's quietest room is so quiet it can give you hallucinations. No one has been able to stay in the room longer than 45 minutes.
-----Hangry which is a combination of hungry and angry is an actual word.
-----Swans only have one partner for their whole life, if their partner dies they could pass away from a broken heart.
-----Researchers have found that people with dark eyes are more agreeable, while people with blue eyes tend to be competitive.

''''############

307 comments:

1. HF beddings, fiber pillows, towels, honey etc 0907230039122 October 2024 at 14:57

Hi everyone. How is your day going.
      Thank you Stella for all you do for everyone here.
      To answer your questions,
      I am solely a business person for now.
      I originally started selling bedsheets only, but today God has increased me and I sell both beddings, fiber pillows, etc. (I do both hotel supplies, dorm, hospitals and offcourse, personal use) .
      The business is self sponsored and yes I got 50k from this blog last year. (It was my first so far, and I'm super grateful for it).
      The business isn't dieing (I definitely can't let it die. We will live together. Lol.)
      I keep grinding each day with it, trusting God that someday soon, a big breakthrough will emerge and it will become a household name.

So I really look forward to you all patronages and referrals.
      I will like to use this opportunity to thank everyone who has patronised me here just because I'm a bv and decided to support my hustle. Thank you all and God bless you .
      Don't worry about quality , I will give you the best. My customers here can attest.
      Pls consider giving me a try.

And oh yes. A business giveaway will be a huge blessing in this ember month, as it will allow me stock up for Christmas sales. And give me a big boost in business.

Thank you once again for this opportunity, and thanks to you who read till the end 😊😊😊😊

2. IYA NIMI SEND ADVERT FOR YOUR SCHOOL SO I CAN HELP U ADVERTISE ON HERE AND IG::MAY GOD BLESS YOUR HUSTLE

3. Good afternoon everyone

Yes ,I am into business.
      I sell oven dried catfish. It's a very good business that people always want to buy. But the high cost of commodity is affecting it financially.
      Yes,l have received business giveaway here before.It's an old business .
      Thank you Stella and Angel Star for your generosity towards us.
      God bless you both Amen.

4. Shooter gyal has started trolling, shey you people are seeing her. Don't touch my comment shooter,don't touch my comment,I will reply you oo

1. Try again Aby Baby 🤪😜

SDK I work and I also have a side business of apparel, vintage materials,tailoring materials, buttonholes and tacking.... business is going well,it's an old business,I have received business support here and I use the money to boost my business! Thanks SDK and our blog angels 🙌

3. Good afternoon everyone
    Hope you're doing great?

4. Happy Tuesday to everyone, welcome to 2nd in-house of the week, hope our day is progressing, we focus and keep moving
    one Love 💕✌🏾

1. If you miss this Calculation I will beat yaa bum bum ooo..
      I have came for you shaa you know say you no dey hear word🤣🤣

5. Good afternoon blogfam. It's a rainy afternoon here. I wish I was in the house, but one gat to hustle.If rain no beat person make e no be hunger na Im go beat person. Enjoy the rest of the day.

6. PART 1 IF SDK BLOG WAS A POLITICAL PARTY

TEEJAY – He is a political candidate vying for Male Rep position. He goes for rally upon rally to gain voters with the help of Dante – his campaign manager. However, the voters don’t like his manifesto and he will not likely get voted into office since his voters’ base are mostly women. He knows women will want to vote for him but he has to follow everything his campaign manager tells him.

Whenever he goes for door-to-door campaigns, he does not hesitate to collect the phone numbers of beautiful & well-endowed women and depending how beautiful they are, he promises to provide boreholes and bridges at every sq. meter if he is voted in and then wonders how to fulfill those promises.

DANTE – Invariably, he is also a political candidate, another top contender for Male Rep position. His manifesto is riddled with women bashing and telling women that they will cry if they do not vote for him. He goes further knocking on people’s doors and addressing women rather than canvassing for votes. Teejay also tags along with Dante to keep warning the men to stop simping and come out enmasse to vote on election day.
    He will not win because of his brash manifesto.

EKA JOY – A strong female candidate vying for the same political seat. Her political insignia is the STALLION which best describes her strength. Women are her staunch supporters. She is fierce. During her rallies, she comes for the jugular of Dante and Teejay. All the women love her and she is the most bankable politician and people has promised to vote her in massively. And no, she needs no campaign manager because everyone volunteers to secure her win for the political seat.

ALI B – He is the resident councillor & popular politician repping the party well. All party members have full confidence in him because he is very dependable. He also encourages his constituents to be law abiding and forth right starting from their families.

MARTINS – A staunch party man who has been with the party for years serving in various capacities. He believe in the party so much. A valuable politician who is very resourceful within and outside his ward. He makes ward meetings very interesting. He is a wise man whom the party chairman seeks his counsel whenever there are party issues. He serves in the board of trustees.

TO BE CONTINUED

1. LoL. This guy don show again!!! I don laugh taya for here. Kai! SDK, your blog ehn, entertainment nor dey finish!!

2. SDK OBSERVER, your so on point. Kudos

3. Dante and Teejay description don burst my belle😂😂😂

4. HF beddings, fiber pillows, towels, honey, etc 0907230039122 October 2024 at 15:03

This is a lovely read. It sure promises to be fun. 😁😁😁😁

5. Nice write up to spice up space

6. Awwwwwwwww!
      I have missed you so much 👍

7. I actually missed this your fun segment.
      You people are so creative here.😂

8. Welcome back,oniyeye 😂😂😂

9. Laugh wan kill me die
      Lol 😆 🤣 😂 😹
      Lwkmd

7. Good afternoon house..death snatched my friend away from me yesterday..I taught I was already fine but no need to lie I'm heart broken.. may his soul and all the souls of the faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in peace Amen..

1. Oh dear, sorry be consoled
      E hug 🤗

2. Oh Dear pure am so sorry Darling accept my Condolences
      Take heart My Darling 🫂🫂
      May his Gentle Rest well🙏🙏

3. May his soul continue to rest in peace. Take heart Pure

4. Sorry for your loss. 🤗🤗🤗. May his soul rest in peace.

5. Amen 🙏
      Sorry for your loss. May God console you🙏

6. I’m so sorry for your loss Pure

7. It's well with you Purest Pure 💔

8. Sorry for your loss Pureee dear

9. Pele dear,its well with you 🙏🏿🤗

10. So so sorry for your loss.

11. Sorry Pure, May his rest in peace.

12. Sorry for your loss. May his soul rest in peace.

13. So sorry Pure
      This is so heartbreaking 💔 😢

It is well 🤗🤗

14. Sorry for your loss pure
      Please be consoled

8. Carry Me go SDK Ville
    In House News Done Land ooooo🏃🏃🏃
    Make I go cool My Temper 🍷🍷
    Driver SDK Bustop Dey Biko..
    I greetlicious Everybody
    How una dey ooo My People
    Today weather is cool ooooooo
    You people should wait for me am coming ooo

9. It's raining give away on this blog.
    Congratulations my Candy baby, Fidel, Sandra, Saint Phoenix, Teejay, shooter and every other persons.

Good afternoon wonderful BVs and enjoy the cold weather.

10. Stella that's a very good question. How do they sleep at night ?
    How do they even wake up in furtheance of bigger felony.
    It's very shameful to say the least.

1. My Darling Jewel take better hug🫂🫂 with 😘😘

2. Holla love 😘
      How are you doing?

11. There will be these times when you dig down deep and do the right thing when it’s hard and something will suddenly break. That addiction won’t have power over you, that bad attitude, that temper. It may not totally go away, but it doesn’t control you anymore. How much higher would we go, how much more of God’s favor would we see, if we would start putting off our old self. If we would start saying no to the things that are holding us back.

Joel Osteen

12. The government should declare a state of emergency in the health sector, it is not looking good.

13. It's a beautiful (less sunny) day.

1. Good afternoon my beautiful Candy ❤️. It's raining here.

2. BB darling, today's weather is perfect. Stay warm babes. 🤗😘

14. I work o. May God take control of Nigeria! 🇳🇬

15. Greetings my people. Pure sweetheart I saw your reply late. Hope you're doing well. Blessed day lovelies
    Mor

16. Abegoo mk we take am easy as Mami said this life eeh na jejelije oo😜
    Nothing worth nothing jaree
    Is well,am coming let me go and check the color of my eyes first
    🏃🏾🏃🏾🏃🏾

17. My business is almost dieing o,to restock is difficult. Now that the year is about to end, I need money to boast my business. Please, consider me for business give away.

1. Dying*
      What is the said business?

2. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️22 October 2024 at 15:23

Why not state the type of business you are into?

Peace out✌️

3. Shooter Gyal,na female wares o.

18. I have a provision shop and it's an old business, I've gotten business support here,I used it to stock up my shop,my business is doing well by God's Grace, Thanks to Stella and Angel Star ,may God continually bless and enrich their pockets.

19. Kai! Wickedness didn't start today, being going on for years. Na internet dey bring their y*nsh in the open. How people do that and still be okay with themselves is what I don't understand. (God abeg, I don't ever want to understand)
    Olohun joo ma je n jora mi loju o🙏🏽

20. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES22 October 2024 at 14:11

Good day bvs, rainy day in coal City state,
    Regarding your questions Stella,
    I am a baker, I bake cakes and pastries,
    My business is not a new one it is an existing business,
    Business has not been easy due to high cost of baking materials but I'm still pushing,
    I have gotten a business giveaway of 50,000 last year, I used it to buy turn table and replace my hand mixer that someone I gave it to broke, I used the rest to buy small baking ingredients, I will really appreciate if I will be considered, thanks

21. Good afternoon beautiful people 😍
    Hope your day is going well...
    Mine is fine, but I am angry 😡
    I went to U Bank for my statement of account and up till this moment, I am still waiting for the mail to drop in my mailbox... And the deadline is today...
    I am a beneficiary of Angel Star business support, and to the glory of God, my business is doing well... Even though the economy is hitting SME really bad, I thank God that my business is afloat
    Have a wonderful day 💗

22. Thank you for sharing. May God surprise you and make way for you . He will bless you beyond your expectations by God's grace.@writer

23. Ma'am Stella am I qualify to talk about what I do or my business too
    Am asking as last born before my seniors will come for me 🙈🙈

24. *Life is like a towel, the side wey you take clean nyash today, fit be the side wey you go take clean face tomorrow.*
    *Be humble!* 👍🏿👌🏿👊🏿💯

Copied!

25. I want in,quietest room calls to me.
    Infatuation and love be messing your emotion up.
    Like now,Nigerians are very Hangry.
    So many angry and vile anonymouses here,they eat,sleep,wake,do,poopoo,walk,talk,think,marry,birth anger and hatred.Constantly in vile hard on.

26. Good afternoon Beautiful People 😍
    I sell imported baby diapers, though it's a new brand, the economy is not helping even the supermarkets I supplied in Lekki and Ogudu since May, I have not received my money even though they have sold 80% it is well with Us, Na only God get me.
    I have never received business support from SDK, business support will go along way to add new things like toilet rolls and baby wipes to my hustle. May God bless Stella for all you do on this blog 🙏

1. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️22 October 2024 at 15:18

Why not change the business? People owe you money even after they sold your goods. That's very bad

Peace out ✌️

27. It's been God all the way 🙏🙏

Be kind to people. Stop the malice and the hate. Create great memories with people around you so you won't regret your actions 🙂

28. Exactly what I said yesterday. Chika and Glory are catching their cruise here and some persons are crying over it, accusing them falsely without evidence. Allow both women to breathe in peace eeeh. Na waaa for una oo.

Anyone doing business now in Nigeria I really want to give you guys a pat at the back. It's not easy running business currently in Nigeria. The taxes are harsh and cost of running a business is on the high.

I wish everyone on success on their various life hustles.

29. Good afternoon blog family, Stella this is me an old bv not new but each time I come to your mail you're always saying am new or spring out whenever I see giveaway. but am always here in spontaneous news and inhouse news with my greetings.

1. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️22 October 2024 at 15:15

My first time seeing this name. And why not answer what she asked up there instead of this?

Peace out ✌️

2. Shooter thank you. The second question is what was her original 🆔, precious is her giveaway name, till she changes back to main one, sdk skip her name.

30. Please help me, I want to spell farmer C, that place wey Dem dey buy drugs🤣🤣😂😂
    Copied

Good afternoon blogfams💕💓💖💙💗💜💝💟💚💞❤💛💋😍😘

31. The 21 liēs our parents told us while we were growing in the Western/ Eastern part of Nigeria. 😄

1. If you drink garri or coke after eating mango, you'll dīe.

2. You must throw your fãlleñ tooth on the roof before it can grow back.

3. When you sing & wave to the egret birds, you'll get white spots on your fingernails.

4. If it is raining and there is sun at the same time, it means that a li0n or monkey is giving birth.

5. India won Nigeria 99-1 in a football match.

6. When you bend and look back in between your legs, you'll see spïrits.

7. A mother and her son brëāking firewood in the Moon as pūnïshmênt, because they went to the farm on a Sunday and the Moon carried them.

8. Don't wear ruber bands because it draïns bl00d.

9. If you eat while kneeling, you will never get satisfied because the devīl will be taking some.

10. If you blow air inside a pencil sharpener, it won't sharpen pencils anymore.

11. If anyone júmps or crosses you while you're sitting or lyiñg down on the floor, you will never grow tall again until the person repeats the process.

12. If your parents send you on an errand and you came back lãte, to esçape fl0ggīng or pūnïshmênt, you need to tie together certain leaves in the bush.

13. If you come to school lãte, in order not to feel pa!ns during fl0gging, you need to put a stone in your mouth.

14. When you swallow a seed, especially African star apple seeds (Udara), it will germinate and grow in your stomaçh.

15. The coconut water is only for the elders.

16. As a young girl, if a boy touches you, it'll result to prëgnänçy.

17. If you whistle at night, you're calling the evīl spïrits and sērpënts.

18. If someone bitês you while f!ghting and you rub a fowl faeçes on it, the person's teeths will fāll øff.

19. If you sweep the room lãte in the night, all your blessings will go away.

20. If you look at the mirror at night, you'll see a gh0st.

21. If you eat Turkey's meat without bürying the head, it will turn to a snākē.
    Copied

32. Giveaway dnt be over oooo
    Giveaway locate me
    Giveaway locate me oooo
    The next batch locate Chikalicious ooooooooo abeg you Giveaway
    🙏🙏🙏
    I dey come back ooo🏃🏃🏃

33. No Wonder Swans are Beautiful Creatures.
    I Honestly Believe Mean,Vile Personality is an inbuilt Vice,not Neccessarily because of Situations or Conditions
    Hello Everyone !!!!

1. Same here ma'am. It's inbuilt and nothing anyone can do about it. The reason I jump and pass,such toxicity.

34. I sell provision, it's not a new business,though sales is slow and profit not like before with the economic situation but we are surviving with God's help. Though I have never gotten business giveaway before but I am grateful I was among those selected for the last week giveaway for those that comment regularly. I added part of it to my business😁modupe.

1. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️22 October 2024 at 15:13

Stella, see this

Peace out ✌️

35. I have an existing business, small provision store, not doing well at all I have not received any business giveaway here or any giveaway. But am hoping you will choose me one day thank you

36. Good afternoon Lovelies 😘
    Like play play, we don siddon for house for 2 days doing nothing, just like prisoners. Mtchewwwwwww 😡

@SDK... I am a tailor, I'm into male and female senators, casual shirts, customized shirts for companies and events, hotels etc...
    Recently, I went into buying and selling of fabrics due to the economic situation of the country, most people will tell you that they are managing their old reliables.

It's a new business, it's capital intensive but I started with what I have and the business Giveaeaway I got from you and Angel Star few months ago. Still soliciting for support 🙏

I'm pushing it and it's picking up, I'm not finding it that difficult because it's related to my profession. I'm creating the awareness too and I believe that with GOD after this coming CHRISTMAS SEASON, we will expand and move to our permanent site 🙏

Thank you so much for all you do for your BVS 🙏

37. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. It's a rainy Tuesday here. I have collected a business giveaway for my business support. The money was used to restock. I sell drinks in wholesale both alcoholic and non alcoholic. Pets and bottles. The prices of all items has increased tremendously. I will still need support to add to the money at hand to stock up against the yuletide season. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

38. @Disco Dancer kai it's not easy, some kids are lucky oh.
    We got discharged last week because of this teething ish. It can only get better.
    Fidel abeg oh, may God deliver us from such. Wait o na celeb way of congratulating you guys now hahahahah.
    Fabulous Momma haba sis, ehya sorry about that. Mehn motherhood isn't child's play abeg.
    Mariam ah 2yrs keh, abeg oh.
    Justyswt oh okay, lot sorry about the GA things hahahaha.
    Lora as in ehn, we thank God sha.
    I've posted this three times on SP but this reply no gree show face, hopefully this one does..
    Browser be acting up lately like Nepa.
    Eka good to have you back.

39. I am a retailer in foodstuff business, I sell rice, beans, garri, Vegetable oil, palm oil, egusi,sugar, spaghetti ,noodles, small satchet tomatoes and different types of spices to the final consumers..

Business is going on well because my shop is situated in a place with large foot traffic, although I am still gathering organic customers .

I started two months ago.

I have not received business giveaway here but I will appreciate if I am chosen because things are getting expensive everyday and I will use vegetable oil as my case study..
    When I started this business,I bought a 25L refill kings oil for #58,000 as at now it's between #70k to #78,000, my profit added to the old stock can't even get a new one,so for now I only sell small satchet vegetable oil.

I was in the market yesterday to buy somethings, they have also increased like I priced semovita in morning as soon as I entered the market,when I was done like an hour later,I was told the company sent a new price list,they added a whole #500.

So this give away,will help me buy more goods before the festive period, because when one stock now, profit is guaranteed.

I promise to update you from time to time and I am available for verification.

Thank you in anticipation.

Goodafternoon everyone,it's a cold noon over here.

40. Doing business this period you need stubborn determination to stay in business. From buying of goods, to paying for the waybill, to increasing prices and smiling big with customers so they reason with you and patronise you . You go explain tire. Some refusing to even pay for delivery. When you stylishly add delivery to the selling price it becomes too much and you might loose the customer.

This year thought me how not to expect too much loyalty from those you do business with. Na where cheap people dey go. If your prices slightly increase due to high cost of goods they will leave you and start buying from those who have old market. Even the ones you discounted for when they once begged.

God is faithful Jare. I'm still in business. This my small stubbornness won't let me give up.
    SDK and blog Angels have supported me ooo. It keeps adding to the money I use in restocking.
    Thank you.

41. Stella, I would love to apply for the Business Giveaway.

It will really help me as I have been home since May cause of my broken Foot.

It will really boost my ZOBO Fruity and hopefully I want to add Smoothie Business.

It’s wedding Season and Christmas season so it’s Business 0’Clock season.

Thank you

1. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️22 October 2024 at 14:52

🤏 Stella, see this

Peace out ✌️

2. She didnt need to add that broken foot part, so i may not even consider her, thats emotional blackmail against the others..some people are typing with three fingers, they didnt point that out

3. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️22 October 2024 at 15:11

Okay, Stella. Just in case you change your mind 😊 her business idea is good

Peace out ✌️

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

42. Me: Reva, why don't you wear your crocs often?
    Reva: Mum, I don't like colour blue.
    Me: 😱

(Have been mothering this child for 6 years and I didn't know she doesn't like blue).

💜Moral lesson:
    Don't assume you know your children, always ask questions.

1. Yes Stellz, I received the last business giveaway, added cash, and rented a defunct school with full facility.

Yes, I am now a proud priopetress 🤗and pupils are currently enrolled in my school.

Some of the people in the environment were even angry that I didn't start early and they would have brought their wards, but I have informed that we will be having a scholarship examination in December.

Buy a form, bring your child to write exam, if he/she pass, we will give them enrollment with 50% discount on tuition. Yes, our fees are high but delivery is TOP NOTCH. (We leverage Diction and Arithmetic as strong core against our competitors)😘

More publicity needs to be done to bring awareness to the school, but so far, we are going stronger everyday. I can't thank Lord enough. God bless SDK, God bless Angel Star.

Incase you are wondering,
      We are ST REVA ACADEMY, Dele Betiku Street, behind Akure garage, Ondo city.🙂

43. Stella my comment yesterday about Glory and Chika landed in your pot of soup, they are one person, Any post glory comments on, Chika will also comment after few minutes, any post one 🆔 did not comment the other 🆔 will not comment.

44. I have heard about the world quietest room before, it is said that the room is so quiet that you can hear the sound of your own blood flowing, it must be really scary.
    OMG that story up there give me goosebumps I can't imagine a child of a woman went through all of that! gosh..

45. hi Stella, I am a 9-5 lady. been here for years reading and seldom comment annonymously.

46. Lagos Mainland Girl22 October 2024 at 14:33

Some adverts still pop up

Done with the training so would love to start a small business, never gotten a business support from SDK before so yeah, am interested.

The way the country is currently, don't know if things will get better soon so if you want to break free it's to start a business, something that belongs to you.

47. Good afternoon beautiful people 😘❤️

48. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog. We thank God for His grace.
    I sell frozen fish and chicken (Frozen food). I got 50k business giveaway late last year and got another 50k in December for updating SDK on the progress. Thank you Stella and Angel star for your love.

49. Good afternoon, everyone; how is the day going? I don't know if we that was chosen for a giveaway can answer the question, Stella?

1. I work but I have side hustle to make things easier for me as a single mom.
    2. My business is an old business which is ( Mr fruit, drinks and Zobo)but recently added foodstuff and soap. I sell at home, though, not shop. The drink, zobo, and Mr fruits business is really moving because of school children. The foodstuff and soap move too because my compound people patronize me and some outsiders, I know with time they will know I sell such because I have started telling the kids to come to buy from me anytime they send them😊😊
    3. I have not gotten business giveaways here before, but I have gotten giveaways 2 times, which really helped me a lot.
    4. My business is really growing by HIS special grace 🙏I make sales and I know with time I will get a shop by the special grace of the Almighty 🙏

I don't know if working people are permitted to answer. Reason why I answered

1. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️22 October 2024 at 15:40

🤏🤏🤏 Stella, see this. In case you consider those with a side hustle

Peace out ✌️

50. Good day ! My bussiness is doing well to the glory of God, 2025 I look forward extending to two different locations. Thanks to Big STELLA and Angel for your supports

1. Jerry, you adviced me sometimes back about FCMG
      I think you're in that line of business.

Please when is the best time to stock up for december because everyday things keep getting higher.
      are there any probability that prices will come down?

51. (1).What Do You do?
    I Run Online Clothing Business, I sell both Foreign made and Nigeria made,and I also issue Ticket Both international and Local Tickets ..
    Do You work or Sell
    I sell Clothing Business On-line but if I can get little Assistant I will look for space and Add Okrika business to it,
    (3) How is Business
    Abeg I never sell for Two month ooo.. so sad
    (4) It is A New Business Old Business
    I Started Last year ooo
    (5) Have You Ever Gotten Business Support From SDK Blog
    No oooo.

Thank You Iyalicious iya Boys

1. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️22 October 2024 at 15:42

Chika, you are a big madam o 😁😁 You don't need a giveaway 😆

Peace out ✌️

52. Good afternoon everyone

It's a rainy day here, why do babies who wants to learn talking calls dada first. 😅😂

I sell Grade A and B babies thrift wears at clinics on antenatal days and on social media. I started with picking then was able to share quarter bail when I was blessed with giveaway last year.

Now the prices has doubled and the festive period draws nearer,grade A bale for babies,toddlers and children up to age 14 dresses, jeans,shoes,tops are my focus.It sells so well cos you will see unique and beautiful designs that are not common and can pass for new. To I pray God provides and answer my prayers.

I have also been looking for remote job and I hope with the VA additional certification, will land one.

53. Good afternoon sdk and bvs.
    How is your day going?

I sell ice fish 🐟 but for thus very moment, I sell dry River fish of all kind both fresh water and salt water fish..
    * Have you ever gotten a bussiness support?
    ANS yes twice.

*What did you use the money to do?
    ANS: the first one I use for mý ice fish business. The second one I use it to open a Pos business, buy the machine and register for my CAC too.
    * is your business doing well or almost drying?
    ANS: the icefish area is almost dying, because the price of one cartons of icefish is almost 70k, before you think of how to preserve it for some days. in which I need fuel or Nepal light, an getting this is very difficult for the moment.
    So I decided to try another business ,which is the dry fish,
    The dry fish is moving but very slow because my customers are not mush for the moment.

54. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone 🥳

What do you do? I am a tailor (I sew and sell ready made gown, office gown and I also sell material) I also work.

How is business? Business is going on fine.

is it a new Business? Yes

have you ever gotten business support from SDK Blog? I have not received business giveaway here but I will appreciate if I am one of the beneficiary, because materials are getting expensive everyday

Is your business doing well or almost dying? Glory be to God, we dey push am small small

I wish you all a blessed day

55. As I have explained initially, it all started here on SDK Blog,I have some business plans but haven't executed one, one faithful day one of our member here initiated a prayer like 3 days with fasting for business you intended to do. Either on the 2nd or the 3rd day she/he asked us to write our business name and state it then pray with it . I did mine, after the three days , the rest are stories till today. Am into Jewelries business all kinds and is moving well although I haven't gotten a shop but hope to get one soon, doing online and sells in offices plus connection from people because I do waybills too, was combining it with one small job like that but the man owes me a lot I decided and quit the job and focus on my biz full-time.
    May God bless SDK blog
    May God bless the blog visitor although I can't remember the name sef
    God bless you more Mami Stella😘
    Thanks.
    Aside from this☝🏾I produce Bleach, liquid soap, and car wash in a smaller quantity for now .
    Have I been help from SDK blog,NO but believe it will happen one day because I have gotten ID now 😆
    please forgive my typos 🙈

56. @story poster, so touching, please did you later connect with your mother and sibling?
    As long as there is life, there is hope...

57. Stella I work but it's next to nothing in the present economy, I need a support for sewing machine to be able to perfect my skill.

58. Stella, I am a fashion designer. I buy fabric materials to sell and sew for customers. I also make pap and supply to shops around me.
    Yes I have gotten business support from SDK blog before, last year September I used the money to buy one bag of corn and some other things I needed for my pap business .
    If I am chosen for this business giveaway, I will buy varieties of fabric materials and sell and sew for customers , and a bag of corn for my pap business.

59. Good day ❣️
    That story up there left me in shock. Can people really be this wicked? Got me thinking sha because what manner of witch craft is this? Oh, I felt for the poster.

Stella, yes I have a small provision store and I got the last giveaway. I'm forever grateful to you, business is not bad, it is moving small small. Thank you so very much, the giveaway went a long way🤸💃💯

Everybody stay safe and hydrated 🥰

60. Stella, I sell men, women and kids briefs/underwear. It's a capital intensive business and running business in Nigeria of today takes a lot of hardwork and resilience but have been able to keep it going with the numerous supports I have gotten here. Business is going good. Thanks for asking, Stella. Thanks also for your supports. Appreciation to the blog angels as well.

61. The story up there, it is well with you.
    God will strengthen you and crown your efforts

62. Rainy afternoon here.

I am a beneficiary of angel Star business support. I do my groundnut supply from home, and also foodstuff supply. My business is doing very fine. And I have given you several updates on my business stella. I am very grateful for the help. Thank you so much Stella for all you have been doing for us.

63. Good day bvns..
    Business has been relatively slow.. For instance, my charcoal business I started in 2019 , with 100k and was forming big madam has almost collapse because of how expensive it is now, from 900,par bag to 6000 now..
    I have managed this business well but it's not longer easy, I don't want to just sit at home and do nothing, now I have to buy on credit and pay up as I sell but even at that no profit again.. Please consider me for the business giveaway to boost my business back.. Thanks

64. Happiness is free and I choose to be happy today 💃💃🤩
    Stella Nwanyioma 🤩 with the beautiful heart 💖 thank you again 🙏 and thank you to Angel Star 🌟♥️

65. Good afternoon guys, how are y'all doing today? Weather here is not looking good ooo, the more rain the more the flood pushes front ohh😭. Make una pray for us ooo, make e no raise or move oo, let it just remain still and dry from there Amen 🙏.

Meanwhile base on your questions Stella.
    1:I do petty trading,I sell perfume,roll, wrist watch,beads, body sprays,sometimes I add boxers and singlet(depends on how much I have)

2:how is business?
    Business is not so bad at time, what worries people like us is debts. WE move around so this salary people can own, some pay month end and some will keep turning you , turning you till you fight and collect it. Truth is we that move around can't do without debts.

3:Is it old or new business?
    Well my business is a bit old, a year and few months.

4:Have you gotten support from sdk?
    Yes I have, the first business support of last year 50k, I benefited from it.so grateful for that money, it helped me buy my first 100k market.

5:What did you use the money for?
    I added it to my business.

6: Is your business going well or dieing?
    By God grace my business moving well, I started with 30k to 50k and sdk added 50k and I went for my first 100k market,alot happen in business,so if I can till go to market of 150 to 180k. Am not doing bad. God has been faithful 🙏.

WE MOVE!!

66. Good afternoon everyone, Sunny afternoon from here. Hope our day is going on well.
    Stella, I follow you ask how do they sleep at night? Anytime I am reading comments like this I just laugh that even my children will be looking ati me with side eyes.
    Please, let love and peace lead. God bless everyone.

67. HF beddings, fiber pillows, towels, honey etc0907230039122 October 2024 at 14:56

Hi everyone. How is your day going.
    Thank you Stella for all you do for everyone here.
    To answer your questions,
    I am solely a business person for now.
    I originally started selling bedsheets only, but today God has increased me and I sell both beddings, fiber pillows, etc. (I do both hotel supplies, dorm, hospitals and offcourse, personal use) .
    The business is self sponsored and yes I got 50k from this blog last year. (It was my first so far, and I'm super grateful for it).
    The business isn't dieing (I definitely can't let it die. We will live together. Lol.)
    I keep grinding each day with it, trusting God that someday soon, a big breakthrough will emerge and it will become a household name.

So I really look forward to you all patronages and referrals.
    I will like to use this opportunity to thank everyone who has patronised me here just because I'm a bv and decided to support my hustle. Thank you all and God bless you .
    Don't worry about quality , I will give you the best. My customers here can attest.
    Pls consider giving me a try.

And oh yes. A business giveaway will be a huge blessing in this ember month, as it will allow me stock up for Christmas sales. And give me a big boost in business.

Thank you once again for this opportunity, and thanks to you who read till the end 😊😊😊😊

68. Signs to watch out for in manipulative partners;
    1: They become cold and distant when you don't do as they say

2:They make you question your own judgement and reality

3:They undermine your feelings and complaints

4: They use your insecurities and fears against you

5: They tell you you're too sensitive and emotional

6: They use your insecurities and fears against you

7:They twist your words and blame it on you

GoldenTulip ✍️🕊️

69. Lastly,we will soon enter season sells so I need to go market to pack goods, so that I will be doing selling only when the time comes.
    Chikalicious nwanne m I will gift you Jewelries anyday we will meet because it must happen one day is a promise 😘😘

1. Awwww thank you my Darling
      No worry we go meet one day🫂🫂, so you can tell me more about yourself

70. Good afternoon lovely people of SDKsphere.

"Your life is what you make of it". Thanks for sharing, God bless you.

I am a swim instructor and lifeguard. Owner of Hercules Float hub based in Abuja, the services include swim lessons for kids, adults, companies etc, I handle swimming pool maintenance and treatment as well as supply of swimsuits, swimming gadgets etc. Business has been slow due to the rainy season but I'm trusting God for more patronage.
    Business has been in existence for a couple of years but officially registered more than a year now.
    Yes I have gotten business support from Stella and angels before, the money was used to register with SMEDAN aside the CAC reg, bought some swimsuits for sale, got some flyers for publicity as well. I thank God for where the business is at the moment, special appreciation to Stella for her generous and philanthropic support including free adverts, God bless you and all the angels here. One day my company will be a household name and I can't tell my story without mentioning SDK.
    The plan is to own a chain of swimming pools for all ages, free swim lessons for kids, playground for kids, game house in same environment 😊 😁 by the grace of God. Na money remain lol.

Thanks and sorry for the long epistle.

1. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️22 October 2024 at 15:32

🤏🤏 Stella see this

Peace out ✌️

71. Stella my business is a new one, I rented my own shop this year I was staying in my sister shop selling snacks and drinks, when I put to birth I stopped the 50k giveaway u gave me plus the money I saved I add it up to rent a shop. I added foodstuffs to it but my shop is almost empty.plz I will be glad if I'm been chosen for the next business giveaway.

1. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️22 October 2024 at 15:30

It's a good business but paying rent with that type of business.

Peace out ✌️

72. Good afternoon my people.

Yes o, I got business giveaway here in September last year, can't ever forget the date. I started my okrika business from the scratch from the giveaway , before the giveaway came that year, I was almost giving up because the business I was doing wasn't only stressful but sales wasn't forthcoming. I already conceived the idea of starting okrika business but no funds until God sent angel koof and SDK to bless me and help me start the business. My business clocked a year that I started fully in September 18, got the giveaway on 10th it was a Sunday morning blessing, my joy that day ehn, oluwa ooo.

I pray God almighty continue to bless SDK and all blog angels that have being helping us to achieve our goals here, cos alot of businesses have being birth on this blog, businesses that would have just being an idea without funds, God bless you.

The business as of today is still going, God is helping me, atimes I face some challenges because we all know the situation of the country but with determination and self discipline, I'm grateful. I do my daily contribution from it , pay school fees, feeding etc all from this business , I have a place I showcase my stuffs now and I believe very soon the business will become big.

1. I will be so glad if I can get business giveaway so as to boost my business because Christmas period is coming and it'll really help me to stock for Christmas clothes, alot of people now result to first grade okrika for Christmas clothes . Things are very expensive these days even okrika because they buy in foreign currency and for now I don't have power to carry bale,so I sign bale from people that opens or I pick from them if I don't want to sign bale. God bless you 🙏

73. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️22 October 2024 at 15:09

Stella, why don't you consider those who have not gotten business support here before even if they have gotten other giveaways here. I mean, your Bvs that are regular; I think you should please consider it more. My own opinion though.
    You know many have been saying they have not gotten business support here before.
    Just like the way you said up there the answers will help you choose.

Peace out ✌️

1. Watch them fabricating business that's not existing. I trust bvs, let SDK do as she's led.

74. Onichabor Christopher22 October 2024 at 15:09

Good day bvs, howz the go dey go, Tuesday vibes, stay positive and enjoy the rest of your day

75. Good afternoon 🌞
    I will be very grateful if I'm chosen for this giveaway cos it would be a dream come true as I've always desired it.

WHAT DO I DO? : I am into snacks production and distribution.

WHAT DO I SELL? : I deal on snacks and also little provision by the side

HOW IS BUSINESS? Due to lack of funds , the provision part is almost dead but the snacks part is going on by God's grace

IS IT A NEW BUSINESS OR AN OLD ONE?: It is an existing one

HAVE YOU EVER GOTTEN BUSINESS SUPPORT FROM SDK BLOG? Yes I was among the 50000 beneficiary for business giveaway last year

WHAT DID YOU USE THE MONEY TO DO? I added more goods to my shop as it was during the festive season

IS YOUR BUSINESS DOING WELL OR ALMOST DYING?
    My business is almost dead due to lack of funds to support it..

I'm using this medium to plead for support towards my business.
    God bless Stella and Angel 🌟😇

76. Good afternoon all
    That story up there is very inspiring. If that lady is not bitter, why should I be?

SDK I have a small provision store where I sell everyday home needs like rice, beans,garri, soap, seasoning cubes, packaged crayfish, packaged dried fish, salt, sugar, soft drinks, pure water, biscuits, beverages, etc.
    I have never benefitted from business giveaway before but I got 50k welfare giveaway some months back which helped to offset my kids school fees balance. The business feeds my kids twice daily and pays little bills since my ex-husband has decided to punish me for leaving by not contributing to the kids upkeep.
    It is moving but at a slow pace as I cannot restock regularly due to the high cost of goods each time I go to the market. I had to go work at a construction site for one week to pay for this term's school fees cos if I pay it from the business, it will crumble. With a little boost, the business will pick up and make our lives better. Thanks a lot.

77. Yes Stella, I do plantain chips, chin chin & kuli kuli business 🍪🍌 Though I have stopped chin chin & kuli. kuli due to cost of baking products & groundnuts. I sell wholesale to retailers (to Aboki & some other stores around) and I retail too 🛒🛍️
    I have not gotten business giveaway before and would greatly appreciate this.. I need new gas burner & sealer as the oñes i use presently have run down.I will send pictures of them....thank you so much.
    Pls iif there"s anyone who can supply me kuli kuli from the North wholesale,..(credible source pls) I would appreciate 🙏🙏

78. I work in a pure water factory...and sell men clothes and underwear (just added) as a side hustle...since our work is based on shifting...I take d clothes to d mechanic garage near my factory to sell...

I also sell to my neighbors at home...I received a business giveaway last year September...dat was what helped me in starting my okrika business...by d grace of God...it's moving gradually 🙏🙏

I have been buying in slots which is a mixture of all d grades in d bale( 1st, 2nd and 3rd grade)U cannot choose what u want in slot...they give u as d bale runs..

I intend to start doing picking but it's very costly...or start by buying half bale ( can't carry bale now cos I don't really know much about d bale stuff)

Although, I am a recipient of d 25k welfare giveaway...but I will be glad if I am chosen for d business giveaway..it will enable me expand my Business... I intend quitting dis bagging of water by d end of dis year... Honestly, it's not an easy work...back and waist pain wan finish me

Good afternoon everyone 🥰🥰

79. Good day all.
    I'm a full time tailor, I make and sell ready to wear clothes. It's an existing business and I got the last business support giveaway all thanks to Stella and the blog angels.

80. Welcome IHN 😍
    Good afternoon everyone 💞
    SDK i sell provisions and food stuff business has not been easy because of the inflation but i am pushing it no matter what.yes i got business giveaway from the last one and i used the money to restock, please i still need support to boost my business for this festiv season
    Thank you SDK and Angel STAR 🙏

81. Gpod afternoon
    Stella to your question, I dont have a business but I wish to start one of I get a business giveaway. It will help to reduce our hunger becos my husband is just recovering from a partial stroke and he can not work yet.
    I left my company work to look after him, that is why we are like this.
    If I get from 100k, it can start a small business like cooked food under a shade, roasted plantain/corn, indomie/bread/tea/egg. Etc. My location is sango Ota, Ogun state, busy area. I will give account if I am considered. Thank you Stella and blog angels.

82. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)22 October 2024 at 15:25

Good afternoon beautiful people.

Stella, I sell perfumes and yes, I've gotten supports from you and the blog angels which I'd forever be grateful for. Running a business in this present day Nigeria is not easy at all but we keep pushing. I've also gotten so many patronages from BVs which I'm also thankful for.

Wishing you all a productive day.

83. A new report found that the free weights at the gym has 362 times more bacteria than a toilet seat.

©️ Weird facts.com

84. Cool day in Lasgidi,I love this weather 👌
    Life is what you make out of it truly,thank God we don't look like what we've been through 🙏

Stella, I sell pre-loved shoes and clothes and yes, I got business giveaway in July and to the glory of God business is thriving.

It's an old business and I no longer see it as side hustle, it's the main thing now.
    I used the fund to restock back to school items like mix bag and lunch bag,sweater and mix shoes as it was almost resumption period then as shown to you inbox.
    I recently restocked underwear (pant,singlet,bra and boxer) as that's what is moving this period and I no longer buy bale because it takes longer time to sell off,I sign bales now.
    Infact I've learnt on the business and it thriving, I'm currently working on having an online presence.
    Stella, thank you for what you and your angels are doing in the lives of people,From the depth of my heart, you all will never know a better yesterday,Amen

85. I run a POS business which is thriving majorly because of a business giveaway I benefitted from, late last year. From my early proceeds, I started a chinchin production and sales business on the side. Around late June, I borrowed #100,000 (interest free) to boost my capital. I've been paying back in installments monthly. I have three months to go. I did that with the hope of growing the business. Thankfully, the loan helped to increase my monthly capital and reduce running cost a bit.

I have details and proof of my claims, some of which I earlier sent to you in a business update, months back. A capital boost will be highly appreciated as it will help cushion the impact of the gradual absence of the loan I made reference to, earlier. Thank you so much Stella and blog angels.

86. Good afternoon everyone.

Stella I'm into Okirika shoes business and I sell in the popular Katangwa market in lagos.
    it's an old business
    I have gotten a business giveaway before and I used to get new goods for my shop.
    My business is not doing bad but the exchange rate is really affecting business as the shoes are not Nigeria made making prices of goods keep going up everyday

As the Christmas season is approaching I would love to get enough shoes for the season so that when customers come they can get variety of what they want.
    I will be glad if I'm choosen because it will increase my purchasing power this season.

Thanks

87. Good afternoon beautiful people.🥰🥰🥰

It's a rainy day here.😢

To answer your question Stella, yes I have gotten a business giveaway here last year that really helped me.

My business isn't really doing that great, but I'm grateful because e dey put food for my table, so I really thank God.🙏🙏

What I need now to stand well on my feet na shop. But to get a shop now no be moi moi.
    A good shop on a good sight with small capital for support to be able to buy goods.
    In all, I'm really grateful for where I am now to compare to before.

It can only get better from here.🙏🙏🙏

We go dey here from January to December no issues. but Once there's giveaway here, all the witches and wizards go leave their coven and land here and start trolling people up and down. After giveaway, them go disappear back to their coven. But na fire go burn them.👽

Wondering where all them Moon, Harmattan, Sun and even Rain on this blog has gone to.😏😏😏

88. That rude fhing is all over the comment section, littering as always.

89. I forgot to add that I run my POS business mainly from my home. However, I go out as early as 7am every work day to my street junction to target people going to work, then I return inside around 9am as I still have a toddler that is yet to start school. I also cannot stay at the street junction all day for some personal and health resons. I have no shop for now, but some of my customers come to my residence to patronize me. Thank you.

90. Busy busy busy day.
    Well, I am into poultry business, been doing this for over 3yrs now. I couldn't do it beginning of the year because of some circumstances, so i picked up again this August so that I can have Christmas sales, God help me.
    I used to have eggs for sale but for now I dont. I have broilers that I am breeding already, and feeds are really really expensive. If I am chosen hopefully, I would wish to buy more feeds, then use the profits of the sales in December to get more birds in January.
    I have never received a business giveaway. More blessings to angel star and Stella, more blessings.

91. SDK I got a 100k busines giveaway from you in 2017 for my pastry and cake business, that business is almost non existent now due to high cost of flour, sugar, vegetable oil and other ingredients. I only do them when I have orders now after the client has paid. What I do now is peppered pomo and fish for sale with zobo, soft drinks and kunu. It is a new addition and moving fine. A giveaway will help me to add fried yam, potatoes to the business as people are asking . I would have added them but I need a show glass to display what I sell and also money to renovate where I use, it is leaking and rain wets everything here, so I can't make a continuous fire for the frying . I will appreciate if I'm considered for a business giveaway. Thanks for your kindness.