Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News....

Tuesday, October 29, 2024

Tuesday In House News....

Hailings....

IN HOUSE MEMO
How una dey?..I am doing just fine, just hungry and about to go buy things to make spaghetti Bolognese and spinachi sauce......All this Oyibo food sef...I honestly cannot wait to eat that red, big shiny crayfish as snack when i am working...I hate the head though...  Anuty hurry begin return to EULOPE abeg...LOL.
I saw all the giveaway adivce and thank all those pointing fingers upandan giving me advice...I appreciate you all......Style when asawo wan do when e see customer dey em mind...Hahahahahahahahahahahahahha
Nne IR you break internet yesterday with your comments eeeeh, I am still trying to decode......
Before i post this, let me let you know that if there is anyone in your life that is staining your white, please do not wait for them to change, change them!!!
Please Ladies remember that being beautiful does not get you a husband in case you are searching, modify your character and how you react to things, when you get husband you can become a lion again...LOL

Have a nice day and stay loved and blessed.
xoxoxoxooxox

#############

GIST FROM A BV
''My family friend has been a tenant for years, the first son started building their house a few years back. they have only been able to complete one flat downstairs and moved in while the other three flats are yet to be completed.
Just their parents and two siblings moved in....

Not up to a year after they moved in their father died ,the daughter relocated to another state and before one year anniversary of their dad's death, their second son died last year..
 Now I just heard that their mom died last week Thursday.
In the space of three years father,son and mother who moved into their own house have all died''..

This has nothing to do with the house like your words imply OK?...They may have had different ailemt that you dont know of..
My big brother Bigi died in 1999, i was still crying and still in shock when in 2000, my mum died.....We were still crying over both when my big sister passed on in 2001...The shock of these deaths, sent my dads blood pressure overboard and he suffered stroke....He is gone now to rest......Dont tell a story from outside of the banana until you take off the skin......Rest on in peace Mama, Papa, Bigi and Rez... ..May all those of you who have lost someone be comforted as well...

#################

48 LAWS OF POWER - PART TWO

--Do Not Isolate yourself: Loneliness Weakens you; Engage yourself in the Web of Influence.
---Know Who You’re Dealing With: Choose Your Opponents And Partners Wisely.
---Don't compromise with anyone: Maintain your Independence so you don't get Caught up in other People's Affairs.
---Pretend to be a Fool to Catch the Sly: Let others think they have an Advantage over you.
---Use the Surrender Tactic: Sometimes giving in at the Right Time gives you the Advantage.
---Focus your Forces: Keep your Energy Focused on what really Matters.
----Be a Master at Simulation and Disguise: Don't reveal all your cards.
----Recreate your own identity: Be the architect of your own destiny.
---Keep your hands clean: Make sure the responsibility for the problems falls on others.
----Play with people's needs to create devotion: Satisfy their deep desires to earn you their loyalty.
----Be bold in acting: Timidity is dangerous, boldness is powerful.
----Plan everything to the end: Having a detailed plan allows you to avoid unpleasant surprises.
----Make your accomplishments look easy: Minimize the effort you put in to make others think you have innate talent.
---Control Other People's Options: Guide the decisions of others by giving them limited options.

WOW!!!...I love these!!!

########

HOW TO KNOW IF YOU ARE BEING USED IN A RELATIONSHIP OR MARRIAGE:

Here are signs to help you identify if you're being used in a relationship or marriage:
*Emotional Exploitation:*

1. Partner only reaches out when needing emotional support.
2. They dismiss or minimize your feelings.
3. You're constantly reassuring or comforting them.
4. They use guilt or anger to control you.
5. Your emotional needs are ignored.

*Financial Exploitation:*

1. Partner spends your money without consent.
2. They rely on you for financial support.
3. You're forced to cover expenses or debts.
4. Your financial decisions are controlled.
5. They hide financial information.

*Physical Exploitation:*

1. Partner only initiates intimacy for personal gratification.
2. You feel pressured or coerced into physical activities.
3. Your boundaries are disregarded.
4. They prioritize their physical needs over yours.
5. You feel objectified.

*Manipulation and Control:*

1. Partner uses gaslighting or emotional blackmail.
2. They isolate you from friends and family.
3. You're constantly walking on eggshells.
4. They make decisions without consulting you.
5. You feel trapped or suffocated.

*Lack of Reciprocity:*
1. Partner doesn't show appreciation or gratitude.
2. They don't contribute to household responsibilities.
3. You're always initiating plans or conversations.
4. Your efforts are ignored or unacknowledged.
5. You feel like you're carrying the relationship.

*Red Flags:*
1. Inconsistent or unreliable behavior.
2. Disrespect or disdain for boundaries.
3. Selfish or egotistical behavior.
4. Lack of accountability or responsibility.
5. History of manipulation or exploitation.

*Self-Reflection Questions:*
1. Do I feel valued and respected?
2. Are my needs and feelings prioritized?
3. Do I feel trapped or suffocated?
4. Am I consistently sacrificing my own needs?
5. Do I feel happy and fulfilled?

*What to Do:*
1. Re-evaluate the relationship.
2. Communicate your concerns.
3. Set boundaries.
4 prioritize self-care and well being
5.Seek help or therapy,talk to friends and family about it
#Copied.

###############

342 comments:

1. You actually hit the Jackpot ๐Ÿคฃ

2. I am behind you, please don't forget me

3. Congratulations... You don finally hit the jackpot ๐Ÿ˜™

4. You hit am o! ๐Ÿ˜

5. Bingo!!! I hit it!!!Ladies and Gentlemen,introducing Myself as first to comment!!!Yes! this is a great achievement.I dedicate this win to my replicas.

6. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
      Stella accept my condolences.
      May their souls rest in perfect peace. Amen ๐Ÿ™
      I can't get over my sister in law too. May her soul rest in peace. Amen ๐Ÿ™

7. @gist, some things happen that are beyond human comprehension sometimes..
      May God console all of us who has lost love ones.. I don't even like talking about it again.

8. lol ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ what an achievement

9. You did ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

10. And you hit it,first to 'cement'๐Ÿ˜…

11. Disco dancer pls don't be like that irritant that jumps all over the place calling her other blog IDs, ignore the foolish anon.

12. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜† congratulations to you dear

13. My dear congratulations. You Don hammer

2. Stella I had a good laugh today with my colleagues on the SP this morning while I read comments out loud to them.#sideeyes

They requested I share this blog link with them, isn't too late to join the AUNTY gang? Hahahaha

We hereby officially lunch the Big Aunties gang aka BAG

Can bvs pick the chairman and chairlady for this new collection? I suggest Eka for chairlady ooo ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

1. Eka big aunty?? Where XP dey

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜น..
      AUNTY plenty for here.. U are all welcome to join

3. I go like to join this Aunty gang ooo.. Chocho Chocho for here go make sense ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

4. Big aunty ke? Eka is a young babe biko.

5. At least you said aunty and not anuty ๐Ÿ˜‚

6. 14:30 you are lost. Go and read SP.
      The Aunty that SDK meant on SP is elder sister that spends on their younger ones and the whole family.

7. 14:41 I’m not that young oh

3. Heard GT is having serious issues if you have money there, please pull out.

1. Tot is has been rectified.

2. Nothing must happen to my money there oooo๐Ÿ™ Which bank is even safe these days, I think I'll have to go back to my grandma style of saving

3. Are you in Abuja Sandra. Did you listen to Brekete Family this morning, if yes, this narration is a lie.

4. Hmmm ๐Ÿค” till now they’ve not rectified the ish with my transfer

4. Welcome IHN....
    Good afternoon beautiful people๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Good afternoon Jules
      Please what is T-Pain doing. Is he telling Nigerians to keep quiet as he is dealing with them?

5. This is SDK Bus, Enter let me take you to SDK Bustop ,You Know why?
    In House News Done Land ooooooooo,
    Come in My People
    Sit,Relax and let gist..
    Chocho Chocho ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช
    Will be right back ooo

1. How is your day going Chikalicious?

2. What of item seven
      Because I am already sitting

3. You eeehn, ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃcho chocho

4. Ada Bekee my day is going well ooo๐Ÿ˜˜
      How are you doing today?
      Nklicious I greet you my darling ๐Ÿซ‚๐Ÿซ‚

6. My younger sister was swindled of #300k by money doublers yesterday. She called me weeping profusely.
    Worst part? she borrowed the large sum..
    A prophecy was decreed that there will be a refund.

This morning, I called her and she's much calmer, we concluded she would sell her iPhone. Too bad she learnt her lessons the hard way.

1. Ehyah.. 300k in this economy?
      May God restore what she lost

2. Give update when it's refunded.

3. Chai for this bad economy, I sorry for your sister o.

4. Good idea, let her sell her iPhone this will make the lesion sink deeper, later you people can help her buy another phone.

Don't forget to counsel her to take it easy.. life happens and we learn from it,.

5. I feel bad for your sis, in this soft time eh

6. 300k?
      So sorry. Pls comfort her for me

7. Iya Nimi how did it happen, if you can, pls share so that we can be careful.

8. 300k๐Ÿ˜ฅ. I pray she's refunded o, but people are heartless sha, in this economy

9. Eeyah... A whole 300k in this economy. It is well with her

7. Make I go back go read๐Ÿ˜.
    Ehen that anonymouse that said Miss Aboki,Medusa and I were a trio has removed me o.
    Na only Miss Aboki and Medusa im join now,I feel left out.I feel abandoned,please include me back.

1. You be case I swear ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฃ.

2. You be case shaaa๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. Hahahahaha ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ

Una like wahala!

4. Lol, how can anyone think you're missing aboki? As in how na? Let me start going before they say I'm you o๐Ÿ˜‚

5. Hahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

6. You have started doing vawulence fhingz, I want my peaceful maami back.

7. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      The Anon said Miss Aboki has dropped Medusa. Anon, did Medusa comment every time before? Somebody that appears once in a long while

8. Lol @GM๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

8. Harmattan has not fully started.... cough and catarrh don dey do me shege ๐Ÿ˜”

Good afternoon everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜

1. This year harmattan go quick come I, the breeze is becoming dry and cool these days

9. ๐Ÿคฃ @ Nne IR
    Good afternoon Lovelies ๐Ÿ˜˜
    Ukwa on my mind right now.

1. Ukwa, very expensive something now.

2. Ijele nwannem nkwa na big man food ooo; send small for me if you later cook am nwannem ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

3. Good afternoon, abeg where the Ukwa dey, i need it too

4. Na wah for you NN. You're laughing at XP?

5. Someone that's far better than the DDY fa @1444.

10. There's is baby of 3years that follow her mum almost every day to come and buy sweet and the rest from me, this baby just decided to change my name to SWEET any time, day or place she sees me you will hear her tiny voice calling me SWEET.. it always makes me happy when ever she calls me that with her innocent face . Good afternoon house..

1. Awwwwwww........ Kids are such cute creatures. Sweet Pure ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ.

2. Awww. Sweet Pure. ๐Ÿ˜

3. Hahahahaha... 3 year olds and their "follow follow".

4. LMAO ๐Ÿคฃ
      You are actually sweet
      Aunty sweet pure pure ๐Ÿ˜˜
      I greet you Nwannem ๐Ÿซ‚ ๐Ÿซ‚

5. Good afternoon SWEET๐Ÿ˜

6. Good afternoon sweet๐Ÿ˜

7. Little things makes you happy, I have the same attitude as well, never lose that child like approach to life.

8. Lol Altuage very funny and sweet at the same time
      Omo B honestly speaking very innocent baby with her small voice.. how you day sis๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž
      Candylious baby the baby changed my name to Sweet ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’‹
      Lora she is always with her mum
      Chikalious Chika nwannem I greet you too ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’ž
      Starr baby ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿคฃ

9. Good afternoon pure sweet ๐Ÿ˜€

10. Lol maybe you should kuku add sweet pure to your moniker ๐Ÿ˜„

11. Good afternoon y'all
    Kai, work has been pressing my neck.

12. You got a free ticket to see one of these three movies in December, which are you watching in the cinema ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

1. ELJ- Everybody Loves Jenifa
    2. Alakada bad and boujee
    3. Thin line by Mercy Aigbe

Good afternoon everyone.๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ˜

48 powers of law ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

1. No 1, everybody loves jenifa. That alakada the one I have watched I didn't understand it.

2. Everybody loves Jenifa. Even na cough dem cough for the entire duration of the movie, I will still enjoy it. I love Funke Akindele.

Can't say the same for rest though๐Ÿคฃ.

3. Everybody loves Jenifa. The rest ๐Ÿšถ‍♂️๐Ÿšถ‍♂️๐Ÿšถ‍♂️

4. 1
      So, of all their movies that came out last year, it's only Tribe of Judah that was available for "us". Nobody don see "Ada Omo daddy" and... Toyin's own(can't remember the title now) download ba?

5. So sorry about your losses stellz, may they rest in peace.

I have a similar experience like the one the bv narrated. My favorite aunt died a year after they moved to their own house, a year after her remembrance the husband had an accident and died too. The house has been locked up as their children said they will not go there or live there. May their souls keep resting. ๐Ÿ•Š️๐Ÿ•Š️

6. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)29 October 2024 at 14:34

Everybody loves Jenifa.

7. 1. I don't joke with Funke movies. Good afternoon momma

8. Everybody loves Jennifer of course .

9. Truly, everybody loves Jenifa ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

10. I will go for everybody loves Jennifer and thin line

13. Good afternoon ๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž
    Have a wonderful day ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—

14. Good afternoon everyone
    Hot shiny sun here
    That Gist is sad. May their souls rest in peace
    May the souls of those who lost their loved ones rest in peace

1. Amen
      Stella some of these deaths are caused by occultic relatives.
      If not prayers they would have wiped out everyone in my house when he(occultic cousin) of mine succeed killing my first elder brother to three years ago. The so occultic cousin of mine even came to my dream to tell me that he will kill me but I told him I am reporting him to one pastor and he started begging me not to report him to the pastor.
      But I thank God because He has been helping us in prayers and answering us against the so called occultic cousin of mine

15. Una good afternoon o
    I say make I con mark register

16. Why do people treat those with small stature with so much disdain?

It's really bad I must say.

You conclude on them because they look small?

You talk to them like they're your mates when in actuality you are not even up the age of their younger siblings.

I've really seen a lot but it's well!

1. Most people with small stature have pepper body. They feel people want to lord over them cos of their stature. That's my opinion.

2. Lol!
      I have a friend that has small stature. She doesn't take nonsense, She wil start by letting you know her age.

3. Short people are always rude. Don't know if their brain is also short. I get one for my office. Make I no go use my hand wound am.

4. I look younger than my age but you can't mess with me. Las Las you will go ahead and tell your fellow rude people who lack manners like yourself that i am proud because I refuse to take your nonsense, but that is your business. I remember how one was trying to be rude to me, patronizing me, someone that I am way older than her and her husband (don't ask me how I know) I gave them a dose of their medicines. It's not my fault you look older than your age so don't come and stress me because I look younger than my age. Let everyone be having sense.

5. @justyswt I have small status I no get pepper body oooo..๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›

6. I think disdain is a strong word tho. But you really can't mess with people with small stature/short people. They have mouth ehnnn... They're even the ones that are rude and mannerless most times. I'm sorry tho. It is when you now look at the rude, mannerless person you're now like "and you just short for ground o"

7. don't let anyone disrespect you no matter what. Do not.

8. I feel you ice fish seller, i am in your shoes too. it is well with us

9. I look younger than my age but the way people treat me dey shock me sometimes. There are rude people but I haven't encountered them much sha. Some people are naturally rude though, e no concern them whether you are small or big.

10. 14:45, since you said you didn't attend primary school, you could not copy what others wrote as you don't know how to spell "stature". You had to write "status"?
      Your deliverance will take up to 90 days.

17. This is me saying thank you to everyone of you that congratulated me in the morning, I really really appreciate fam and I'm forever grateful ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
    I missed you a whole lot too mummy Andre ๐Ÿค— and I hope your babies are doing great.

1. Congratulations dear ๐Ÿฅณ
      Favour market upon you

2. Congratulations to dear. More wins ijn ๐Ÿ™

3. Congratulations dear ๐ŸŽ‰

4. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)29 October 2024 at 14:33

Congratulations babe, greater heights.

5. To. Think that your thought crossed My Mind today. Happy to see you Super ๐Ÿ’•

6. Congrats Supernova๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ‰
      Keep winning.

7. We are doing well Super. Don't ghost like that again o๐Ÿ˜•

8. congratulations dear, Welcome back

9. Congratulations dear ๐ŸŽ‰

18. Good afternoon Beautiful People ♥️
    It is welll ๐Ÿ™ I lost my mum and my brother within a year and six months, they almost lost me too, if not for Mercy ๐Ÿ™ only God can truly comfort our hearts.

1. may their souls rest in peace. I pray there shall be no more untimely death in the family again in Jesus name.

19. Yes the enemy tempted Jesus for forty days, but on day forty one angels showed up and strengthened Him. Yes Goliath taunted the Israelites forty days, but on day forty one, David showed up and put an end to him. You may be in a forty-day period now, it doesn’t look like you’ll ever get well, get out of debt, see your family restored. You could easily complain, be negative. Try a new approach, “Father thank You that day forty-one is coming. I know You’ve already set an expiration date for this trouble.”

Joel Osteen

20. HF beddings, fiber pillows, towels, honey, etc 0907230039129 October 2024 at 14:07

Good afternoon lovelies. Hope you all are good. It's so sunny here

21. Pls who is aware of this Chevening scholarship of a thing, has anyone here applied for it before...
    Good afternoon house....

22. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

23. Sun came out to flex today, really really hot down here. Ice cream will make sense sha. ๐Ÿ˜. Shooter baibay, biko where can I download the Substance?? Nkiri keeps saying error. Moviebox has no audio.

1. The Sun is really flexing muscle here too

2. Hello candylious baby ✋✋

3. No be small thing. I bin think say na only for here. So scorching!.

How ya side, Candy?

4. Have you checked onstream?

Shooter gyal๐Ÿ˜‘

5. Good afternoon beautiful Candy ๐Ÿ˜. It just finished raining here

6. MercyBee, omo serious flexing o.
      Sweet Pure. ๐Ÿ˜˜
      Omo B, even at night o. My side dey jare. I need ice cream to cool off. ๐Ÿ˜
      Thanks Fidel,๐Ÿค— I'll check..

24. Hehehe, na real become a lion again. Cheetah nko?

25. Stella, this your advice get as e be oooo. I sure say my respected able brother and Boss Man here no go see am๐Ÿ˜‚

''......remember that being beautiful does not get you a husband in case you are searching, modify your character and how you react to things, when you get husband you can become a lion again...LOL''

Make I add one unsolicited advice join this ogbonge motivation with two crates of stout. What a friend and bv for?

Dear beautiful ladies, always know when to swap roles. That's, know when to leave the streets and the game. Some of your likes left long ago and you should have done same by now.

Don't mention. You're welcome.

1. Lol shebi you say you no go dey advise again?๐Ÿ™ƒ

2. Fidel,

My bad!!!! I don go forget. Make una forgive me abeg๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. I thought you said no more advise for the year?

4. When has he ever said a thing and stuck to it eh Fidel? ๐Ÿ˜‚

5. He actually said he will not "advice" anyone again. Olodo

What has he ever said he would stop doing and really stopped?

26. Welcome IHN ๐Ÿ˜
    Pleasant afternoon lovelies ๐Ÿ’ž

1. Good afternoon beautiful Gloglo๐Ÿ’•

27. That gist is so sad. People will always conclude that the house is haunted. May their souls rest in peace.

28. May the souls of all the faithful departed rest in peace. Amen.

29. Life is not all about who got their own car first, who started their own business first, who married first, who got pregnant first, who became Pregnant first
    Stop competing with people, learn to grow in your own pace and journey.
    Let go of all the pressures and enjoy the blessings of God.
    You would begin to find your inner peace when you practice these lifestyle.

GoldenTulip ✍️๐Ÿ•Š️

30. Good afternoon guys? How is business at your end? Never give up ooo, who give up, fuckup.
    So keep hustling ๐Ÿ’ช.

WE KEEP MOVING!!

31. Stop being the one who always makes effort. Relax let the ship sink.

But if i let the ship sink without making any effort, wont there be consequences? Hmm!

32. It's been great day. Just reflecting on my life and having regret of the past. Is good to have no.6 in everything in life.

Preparing for my son's birthday tomorrow. Cheers everyone.

I am also preparing spaghetti for brunch

1. Happy birthday to your Sonshine..May God bless his new age

2. Happy birthday in advance to your son.

33. Good afternoon people. I am depressed since morning with situation of things around me with the tip pay.
    But I am trusting God for His help

1. Do not be depressed my Dear
      It is well with you ๐Ÿซ‚๐Ÿซ‚

2. God will show up for you.
      Don't lose hope. Hang in there.

34. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone ๐Ÿฅณ
    I wish you all a wonderful day

35. This is the time for sunscreen. Me that always forms hurry hurry and not want to apply, no body dey beg me now. The past days, I make sure to apply and I like the feel.

A lady wore that very transparent and mass production Shien gown to church on Sunday and she didn't put on under skirt. It was really shameful to look at.

1. Buying stuff on shien na high risk๐Ÿ˜‚. Okrika is far far better than shien clothes.

If you see the kind chiffon dress they're opening in market these days, na mumu dey go boutique ๐Ÿ˜œ, beautiful chiffon dresses that is like turkey even more beautiful than turkey dress. Not to even talk of turkey dress price that is now dragging price with car.

2. How do they even feel comfortable wearing gowns without under wears like tight or biker short etc? Nawa o

36. Some friends are so selfish and wicked.

I've been taking good care of my pregnant friend since she conceived, only for her to give birth to twin and she refused to give me one, very stingy girl .๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Copied

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚, if she gift you one, will you take?

37. The way I love kizz Daniel's Marhaba ehn, I think it's the hausa chorus that is even adding fuel to the fire. ❤️

1. Good afternoon beautiful Lora. All Daniel's songs are hits,back to back,also super handsome ๐Ÿ˜

2. Beautiful lora sis how is you, kizz Daniel is a good musician I must say..

38. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)29 October 2024 at 14:36

Good afternoon everyone. So, my first child is 5yrs today.๐Ÿ’ƒ I've been a mom for 5 whole years. Pls, say a prayer for my mini me, thank you.

1. Happy birthday to your first fruit that made you a mom...I wish your mini me a long life and prosperity

2. Happy birthday to your child! May he/she continue to be a source of joy to you and the generation at large. Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‚

3. Happy birthday to your child. God protect and keep your child safe. Amen

39. In house has landed ๐Ÿ›ด๐Ÿ›ด๐Ÿ›ด
    48 laws of power๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช
    Looking forward to dry season,let the rains rest a bit๐Ÿ˜….
    Sign out meme,hmmm๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”
    Enjoy the rest of the day people

40. Good afternoon everyone
    Market just dry. Heat too much

May God bless our hustle

41. Resting day from lesson runs ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป
    Trust the day is going fineeeeeeee
    Wishing everyone a pleasant afternoon.

42. Good afternoon everyone.
    Pls Bvs, tomorrow is Open Day in my daughter's school and I'm wondering if I should give her teacher money(5k) or I should pack some items like two packs of spaghetti, one roll of tomato paste and one bottle of groundnut oil and gift her. She is such a nice woman, she was(is) one of her subject teachers before becoming her class teacher, she still teaches them that subject. My daughter was the best in her subject in the whole class last term.

1. I think the 5k will make more sense to her, age can get whatever she likes with it. God bless you for appreciating her

2. God bless you.
      Pls give her the 5k.

43. Loosing relatives within a short period of time is such a terrible experience, you don't get over it, you just learn to live with the pains. May God rest the souls of our departed ones.
    It's another beautiful afternoon, the heat today ehn no be am o.

44. IHN don land ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ
    Good afternoon everyone
    Stella may the departed souls rest in peace ๐Ÿ™

45. Una good afternoon o.

46. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Just finished braiding my hair. Very painful. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

47. Good afternoon everyone, dear God please provide for everyone out there looking for what to eat.๐Ÿ™

48. Yooo!๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒI feel good๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถPanrararararara......

49. The stupid hair this hairdresser did for me on Sunday just brought out my real age. I had to remove it on Monday. I loose hair into 12 midnight. Now everyone is greeting me good afternoon ma. Nobody is saying babe again. I don cast. Eweleke.

50. Life happens, my good friend lost his 19 years old undergraduate first son April this year. The mother in-law cried nonstop for days. June this year, that her mother in-law died. This mother in-law was extremely close to my friend's husband. She is lost on how to console her husband. The two died without any symptom of illness,

51. Coffee has been found to reverse liver damage caused by alcohol.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

52. Thank you to Stella and Angel Star for the giveaway may God bless and replenish you in Jesus mighty name amen
    I had to go to the bank yesterday I did not get sms alert or email notification say money don enter,when I saw people saying they received alert on Saturday Spontaneous post,this bankpeople wan whine me but I no gree.

I saw the comments this morning was posted in anonymous mode,My id is not visible and I have to write my name before I publish the comment,it was not intentional.