Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News..

Tuesday, October 01, 2024

Tuesday In House News..

I greet you liciously..LOL

IN HOUSE MEMO
Today i dont wanna say anything, rather i leave you to tell me something..... I like the Unity that i am seeing in the comment section, former warring ID's talking to each other...It gladdens my heart and I thank God......Yeah all can be brothers and sisters alright but please no one should snatch my baby sis Jeweluchi Chocolate noir, that little lady is like my blood and with her i dont have to watch my back cos i know shes there..................... make i no too loud am....
I s there a BV that you met here and feel same way about the way i described baby Jeweluchi?
Today i am not sure what to cook, I dont know if its ony me but i sometimes run out of cooking ideas and they grumble when i cook something and my boy screams ''Mama again'?''.... I love the way ma boys call me mama with a foreign accent......I dont know what to cook....Let me think (Not Naija food oh)
Enjoy the day, answer my questions while i think of what to cook...
Shout out to the BV who doesnt like my dog photos.... HAHAHAAAHHAHAHA(wicked laugh)

####################

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD.

Growing up, I was surrounded by football lovers, not my immediate family though but neighbours and church friends. They were such football fanatics that it was not uncommon to hear that someone was sick, sad, or not eating because their favourite team lost.
Our semi quiet neighbourhood would become loud during football season, with shouts of “goal” thundering from football viewing centres. Also, we had the ones who always bemoaned their losses from betting on certain teams during the season.
All this made me make up my mind as a young teen not to settle down with a football fanatic. I couldn’t just imagine how a group of people paid handsomely to play around, could garner such strong emotions from people “fans”. I tried watching at some point when I was the only one out of my group of friends who was clueless about football. I even had a brief crush on Didier Drogba, but I still couldn’t keep up with the game.
I got my wish and settled with someone who didn’t care about the sport ,but guess what ? My boys started showing interest and would ask a million questions about football and basketball. To be able to answer their questions, I have started putting efforts into watching and understanding the game.
Last week, they joined a football academy. After a lot of pleading, I gave in to their request. watching them run around on the field made me more determined to learn about football.
Who would have thought I would one day be cheering my boys on about the same game I had promised not to have anything to do with.
( I am still clueless and trying to answer their questions by “googling” it.)

Hahahahahahahaha what you were running away from in Sokoto, you found it in sokoto!!!!!

##############

READ THESE WEIRDFACTS
-----Japan is the only country in the world with more pets than children
The country has just 17 million children under the age of 16, but almost 20 million cats and dogs

----Prove yourself to yourself not others.

----Elefantenrennen (German):
When one truck tries to overtake another truck with a minimal speed difference, blocking all lanes in the process; it literally translates to "elephant racing"

----Dreamt is the only English word that ends in the letters "mt"

----Unexpected text messages from the person you care about can have a positive affect on your body and instantly improve your mood.

----The fastest way to change someone’s negative misperceptions about you is to work with them on a team.

''################

100 comments:

1. A permanent job that pays 150k or a 1 to 2 years contract job of 300k... Which is better?

1. Option 1. An assured steady income beats anything. Plus 300k in this economy is a chefs kiss. No think am.

2. 300k all the way.. Before the contract ends better job will be waiting..

3. I think I'll prefer a permanent job. After 2 or 3 years what next, I'll start running helter-skelter for another?

4. 150k in this Tinubu regime?
      Run ooooo
      Take the 1 or 2yrs job that pays 300k and within the one or two years, search for another one, a better paying one. But If the 150k job permanent job is like those government jobs where you see other side monies apart from your salary, in some parastatals, you can see that 150k in a week,you wont even touch your salary, if it is that type, take the job.

5. Poster:

150,000 multiplied by 24 equals 3,600,000.

300,000 multiplied by 24 equals 7,200,000.

Poster:

Are you moving forward or are you moving backward?

You had better take what will provide you enough immediate income and invest in something profitable immediately.

Is the 150,000k job your father's business? What happens if they sack you after 3 months?

This economy, it is only SMART people who can think strategically who will survive.

6. Anony 15:23πŸ‘Œ
      If it's not a government establishment, N300k lomo.
      Calculate the NOW dear poster.
      Bulk pay = good investment.

2. OCTOBER is here…May This Month Favour You Exceptionally.
    May God Shield You With His Everlasting Arms.
    May You Be Directed Only To Places Of Help And Rest.
    May Trouble Be Far From You This Month.
    May It Be The Best October You Have Ever Witnessed... HAPPY NEW MONTH
    Good Afternoon Neighbour's ✌️

3. If he/she isn't worth your peace, don't gamble it. You will always be enough for those who choose to be a part of your life.
    Good afternoon beautiful people πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

4. Don't STRUGGLE to SHOCK ANYONE. STRUGGLE to take good care of yourself and LIVE a LIFESTYLE you can affordπŸ˜”πŸ˜ƒ

Good afternoon everyone
    Sure ur day is good πŸ’―

5. Good afternoon everyone 😊
    Welcome IHN

6. In House dey Here
    He dey ooo In House news Done Land he Land Land Landllicious oooooo
    I greetlicious Everybody oooo
    I use correct hot Eba and ogbolo soup as breakfast today My belle full well well oo..
    Nah Big Brother get me Today Ooo
    Am going back oo to Read comments
    I just wanna cook small thing shaa
    Sha una hear
    Okay ooo..
    Byeiiiiiiii

1. What is 'ogbolo'? Can't spell or just naturally razz?
      Afi 'greetilishus' or whatever.

2. Always typing like a retard.

7. New movies & Series alert:

* The Penguin. This is series, really interesting. It's a gangster/Italian mob kind of show. I'm loving it, just two episodes for now.

* Tulsa King. Also series. I'm on season 2 now, it's interesting and funny.

* Paris has fallen. Series. Hostage/corrupt politicians. It's also English/french spoken. Interesting.

*How to die alone. Series, i love this. It's black American comedy. It's interesting.

*Wolfs. That Brad Pitt and George Clooney movie. Ah, it's boring to me o. Been watching for some days now and I'm just dragging it because I don't want to have wasted my data. Maybe there's a punchline at the end sha, make I dey look. But so far? It's really boring for me.

*Just downloaded Deadpool and Wolverine, they better not waste my data.
    Good afternoon everyone.

1. Sandy deadpool and wolverine is on my watch list about to download it too.. abi make I wait for you to watch it and give us feedback.

2. Just started Pure. It's going well even though Deadpool/Ryan Reynolds talks toooooooo much.

3. Babes, add it ends with us starring Blake lively, and Amber alert. Movies to avoid Apart 7A, the wasp. Total waste of time and data.

8. This month go good ooooπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

9. You are capable of more than you can ever imagine.

Never settle for less.

πŸ’™

1. Teejay abeg o. Thinking one is capable of more than they can imagine is what led that zoo keeper in Ogun state last week to boldly enter a lions cage to feed it. Lion of course did what lions do.

2. Lol....

E sure me say that guy dey take weed. So unfortunate..

Lion of all animal. Such courage is rare.

10. Onyeka' mother (Big Brother) is toast able. Chase able. The lady is ravishing. Beautiful.

1. I mean, look at Onyeka na. The mama na original copyπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

2. Go and shoot your shot naw she is a widow. Go and Chase and toast. Namsense.

11. Hello everyone
    Happy New Month πŸŽ‰

12. Coco cutie dog πŸ• I sight you 🀩
    Motherhood Momma, i love how u take care of your Ζ™ids 😍
    Stella, you're a great mum, am sure your kids know that πŸ₯°
    This independent day is not independenting at all, everywhere is dull πŸ˜†πŸ€£
    Here's wishing us all a nice Licious day 'side eyes at Chika & Stella πŸ˜†

13. Good afternoon everyone 😍πŸ₯°

14. Stella not only you ooo, I also don't know what to cook sometimes. And other time's I just want to relax make person sef cook for me.

15. Hahahahaha πŸ˜‚
    Inside the mind of a woman going through motherhood,you see. I used to love football so much,was an arsenal fan and doesn't miss world cup or nations,will go to viewing centres in school until arsenal broke my heart. My daughter sees all bottle plasticsas ball now,be shouting goal ball everywhereπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ we had to get her ball.

1. Anytime you see that your beautiful daughter smiling and watching match, and it's Arsenal's game, abeg off the tv. Affliction cannot arise again πŸ˜‘

How human being go support Arsenal?! Na wa o

16. I actually prefer the so called "fake love" (according to that anon) in the comment section to what I used to see on the blog. I love the interaction ♥️♥️♥️

1. Good afternoon beautiful Lora. Same thing here,I prefer the positive energy and the so called fake love,than toxicity

17. IHN don land berekete
    I welcome Y'all to the month of Oct
    It shall be a favourable one for us πŸ™
    Sign out meme πŸ’―

18. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯³

October will be filled with love.
    October will be filled with peace.
    October will be filled with healing.
    October will be filled with progress.
    October will be filled with blessings.
    October will be filled with happiness.
    October will be filled with opportunity.

I wish you all a blessed, exciting, fulfilling and fruitful Month

19. One Love
    One Love,
    Let's get together and Feel ....
    Na Bob Marley dey blow my brain this afternoon.
    Been a while I had weavon fixed on My hair. Just had to close My eyes and have it done today. Na My achievement today be this.
    I Love every one here ❣️πŸ’•❣️
    Wahalurrrr for who no rove Me 🀭😁
    Happy independence celebration

1. Me too, for awhile now it's either l plate my hair or l go with my natural hair anywhere l'm going.

20. Not only you Stella, I think I am worse in that aspect, I dont always know what to eat.
    Happy new month my people of sdk.

21. Blessed afternoon all
    Hope you're good @pinky?

22. Stella, it's not only you that don't know what to cook o, most times l run out of ideas on what to cook. And when I ask my children or hubby, they too don't know. Like now I am thinking what to cook for dinner.

23. Tuesday in-house news is here.

24. Good day lovelies.
    Happy Independence day Nigeria.
    Shower hour in a bit then stepping out for the ultimate groove.
    Dainty...saw your message late but we're not in New York. Don't mind Bv St. Phoenix Elsewhere,she's using me to catch cruise. Next time get my deets from Stella,just reach me, ignore the stunts you read.
    I'm sparing her because of Dede Ruru and Venerable Ilekanachi if not I'll "bite" her small.πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜‚
    ONLY BUT ONE DAYπŸ™ƒπŸ§

Stella dreamt is not the only word except IT Nerds overlook the command error prompt SIGEMT.
    When people doubt you,get on their team,come with your whole armory to prove your versatility,"Giie Dem"πŸ˜‚πŸ’‹πŸ‘Œ
    When next you resume, ife ga na ada is "Welcome ma'am, nice to see you madame, how was your weekend ma, how's your family Momma?".
    From parking lot to your 4 corner office. Let them know your brain and theirs no be mate!
    Na today?πŸ˜‚πŸ€Έ

25. I basically live on Funke’s page now because see content for Everybody loves Jenifa na! I’m quite worried for her, I really hope it meets the hype cos she’s one of the actresses that it hurts me to see dragged.

1. I saw your reply late πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I laughed so hard .
      Okay I won't break your heart anymore, a friend of mine watched Ruse in 20mins coz she kept forwarding it πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Just like Diane said if she holds a PR masterclass,she will pay for it. The reason she is 001 is so evident. Oga na baba.

3. I slept off watching Ruse. I thought maybe it's cos I was tired from watching BBN. So after Sunday I'll try again. Besides Bimbo is my one of my favorite actors😩

26. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Coco I'd too cute.

27. Stella pls we need some gbasgbos once in a while to make the blog lively

28. Welcome IHN 😍😍
    Beautiful afternoon to you all ❤️

29. Stella, I just want to tell you that I opened an account on Instagram yesterday because of Topher, and you're the second public figure I followed. Thank you for the impact you have made in my life.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Topher's eviction made me stop believing social media o. He has a lot of fans on X. Imagine my shock when he was evicted.
      Me I sha know nothing can shock Onyxtars o. Dem kuku say we be chochocho before. No pressure πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

Meanwhile, dooh🀀

30. Practicing my Judikay's Omemma Slow Walk Challenge first jor. Today is another one.
    "Omeli mma, omeli mma
    Jesus emegoli mma ,eeeiiii...

Dog haters? Hi? Les Miserables, which juju does it have in the eyes again? πŸ˜›πŸ™ƒThis Chihuahua is clean and umm looks like the one that stole Sofia Vergara's hubby Joe😘
    If it's loving? Completely? If it's hating,it totally avoids you. Nwa nkita adi achikwa.πŸ₯Ί
    In Sexy Sofia's voice "geerrruuppp my beeeddd,you lirrrril big eyed perrito"πŸ˜‚

Signout meme...we know huh?
    Wrap yourself in a bubble. They'll get it twisted.
    Bvs we know will not be disclosed but top on the list is the one who sends me a text message every single morning bearing topic of ODM Prayer book for the day.
    My God is already BLESSING her✌️πŸ’πŸ™
    Motherhood... Google away, great support system you are🀝
    Every male here is for the basketball. They long like that.
    #genes

Chau!

1. Coucou, je sais. J'ai été assez occupé.😒
      Joyeux anniversaire à toi.😘

31. Hello guys. Kindly give a remedy/skin regimen for open pores on the face.
    Thanks.

32. Good afternoon guys and happy new month to US!
    I pray for God's blessings and protection throughout this month πŸ™

WE MOVE!!

33. Haha Stella you're making me beam and blush so hard πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    I'd always love you and your tough love ❤️ 😍 πŸ’–
    Today's my dearest sibling's birthday πŸŽ‚ πŸ₯³ just thankful for how far God has brought us.
    I'm still exhausted from the weekend groove, I'm all tucked in and catching up on TV shows.

May October be good to us all.

1. Happy Birthday to your sibling.. 😊.

2. Happy birthday to your sibling. More blessings...

3. Seems you have Stella's soft button.
      Hold it tight.πŸ˜‚

34. In house has landed πŸ›΄πŸ›΄πŸ›΄
    Stella has caught the licious bug from ChikaπŸ˜…
    Motherhood poster,you're not alone o,not a football fan either but we use our "church mind" to follow from time to time for the sake of world peaceπŸ˜‹
    October please be kind to us,already showing signs.
    Enjoy the rest of the day people
    9ja will be great again

35. Where is sauce kid, I have been listening to his music all day. (Carolina) featured davido... I love the song that year, 2011.. and I am still loving it.
    The song brought old time memories. I miss my uni friend.Joy where are you.

1. Classy music.
      Classy video vixen.
      He has legal issues.
      Google it.

36. Bestie needed no benefitπŸ˜„
    I go just Dey send you money
    Copied

Good afternoon everyone happy new month to you alllπŸ’ŸπŸ’›πŸ’πŸ’—πŸ’•πŸ’“πŸ’žπŸ’–πŸ’œ❤πŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹

37. When Billy Graham was 92 years-old, he was struggling with Parkinson's disease. In January, a month before his 93rd birthday, leaders in Charlotte, North Carolina, invited their favorite son, Billy Graham to a luncheon in his honor.

Billy initially hesitated to accept the invitation because of his struggles with Parkinson's disease. But the Charlotte leaders said, 'We don't expect a major address. Just come and let us honor you.' So he agreed.

After wonderful things were said about him, Dr. Graham stepped to the podium, looked at the crowd, and said:

"I'm reminded today of Albert Einstein, the great physicist who this month has been honored by Time magazine as the Man of the Century. Einstein was once traveling from Princeton on a train, when the conductor came down the aisle, punching the tickets of every passenger. When he came to Einstein, Einstein reached in his vest pocket. He couldn't find his ticket, so he reached in his trouser pockets.

It wasn't there.He looked in his briefcase but couldn't find it. Then he looked in the seat beside him. He still couldn't find it.

"The conductor said, “Dr. Einstein, I know who you are. We all know who you are. I'm sure you bought a ticket. Don't worry about it.” Einstein nodded appreciatively. The conductor continued down the aisle punching tickets. As he was ready to move to the next car,he turned around and saw the great physicist down on his hands and knees looking under his seat for his ticket.

"The conductor rushed back and said, 'Dr. Einstein, Dr. Einstein, don't worry, I know who you are; no problem. You don't need a ticket. I'm sure you bought one.'Einstein looked at him and said, “Young man, I too, know who I am. What I don't know is where I'm going."

Having said that Billy Graham continued, "See the suit I'm wearing? It's a brand new suit. My children, and my grandchildren are telling me I've gotten a little slovenly in my old age. I used to be a bit more fastidious. So I went out and bought a new suit for this luncheon and one more occasion. You know what that occasion is? This is the suit in which I'll be buried. But when you hear I'm dead, I don't want you to immediately remember the suit I'm wearing. I want you to remember this:

*"I not only know who I am. I also know where I'm going." May your troubles be less, your blessings more, and may nothing but happiness, come through your door. "Life without God is like an unsharpened pencil - it has no point."*

May each of us live our lives so that when our ticket is punched we don't have to worry about where we are going.
    Copied

38. In Switzerland, movie theaters have screens in the toilets, so you don't miss the movie.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

39. Awwwn lucky you SDK. It's great to have a friend who's got one's back at all times.
    Kudos to you Jeweluchi Chocolat Noir πŸ‘

40. Happy independence to you nigerians

41. Please why can't I see my ID?
    What happened?
    Let me look for the procedure that Martins gave.

Obioma