Hailings....#sct #stellacrushthursday #lol
IN HOUSE MEMO
I salute you all with Joy (not Eka) Peace and like ...LOL
Let me get straight to the ish pissing me off...I dont need any advice on the giveaway again and if i dont mention your name to ask you, please fold that mouth or hand and face front cos some of you are developing entitlement mentality on this thing so now let me tell you that if i dont like you and you have been here for 100 years, you will not get any giveaway..If you bring your nasty attitude to this blog and think that because you visit here, you will get anything, please forget it....I dont want anyone giving me advice again in the comment section apart from Blog EFCC Chairman shootergal, Oshodi DSS or my fave girl Jeweluchi Chocolatenoir, these three are unbiased and wont ever get giveaway for biz...I was really taken aback this morning by a comment in the sponraneous post telling me how much to give.....I will not be ordered around whether you are saying the truth or not...............I have midlife anger issues so please please please dont stand on my fuse...lol
The giveaway recipients will be announced in two weeks and i will choose whoever catches my fancy, thats my new requirement..You can stop visitng the Blog if your name is not on the list.....
Today is pay day...Have you received your salary? I never pay my staff, i want to owe them like some state govs for Naija....lol
Today is cook free day for me but i am here with one naija ladyand we wanna make airfryed chicken soaked in tomoate sauce...lol
Enjoy the rest of the day
xoxoxoxoxox
Ehen I notice say some people like Jeweluchi chocnoir and dem wan to make am friend....I understand but i cant release her to anyone and so many of you have asked for her contact, i cannot expose her cos of who she is to me...Love her here.....Ehen Jewelu, do giveaway small naaaaaaaaah (Setup)hahahahahhahaha
Nne IR; do giveaway naaaaaaaaaaaa, Anuty Eka, do giveaway naaaaaaaaaaa, Madam teena do giveaway naaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, madam doris do giveaway naaaaaaaaaaaaaa. granny gigi do giveaway naaaaaaaaa...Rich people on the blog do giveaway naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
####################
FOR WOMEN.
1. Don't be in a hurry to move out of your parents house.
2. Don't wait for a man before you start living. You can live a fulfilled
life as a single woman.
3. Stay away from alcohol. It has killed others and you are not special.
4. Don't entertain a wrong number call, especially at night. Its
not the right way to find a lover.
5. Develop a healthy eating habit. Always take breakfast and avoid sweets.
6. Dress well: Impression count. People will judge you by the way you dress even before they talk to you.
7. Don't use s#x as proof of love.S#x is no proof of love, he'll leave you after the s#x.
8. Don't marry for the money, else you'll become one of his possessions.
9. Add value to yourself- get a career. Don't be fooled that a man will solve all your problems.
10. Beauty is not everything. If it is all you have, you'll lose your place to someone beautiful, more mature and competent than you..
Copied
Some of these copied things eh, abeg if e make you vexs eh just bear am, all na content...Even me sef eh, some dey annoy me...LMAO
##############
###################
FREE BLOG VISITOR ADVERT
################
Excellent afternoon house πΉ
ReplyDeleteGOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
DeleteHarmattan is dropping gradually.
My best weather .
Remain blessed πΉ
Yes Big Mama. I have arrived with my white blanket to touchdown Lagos anytime I like
DeleteGood afternoon blogfam π
DeleteHahahaha π€£π€£ Harmattan has arrived...to think someone mentioned you last week. Mo kia o, welcome π€
DeleteWelcome back Harmattan π
DeleteHappy birthday @BeeJay ππ God bless and prosper your new age.. hope you’re having a fantastic day? Lots of love π
@Jasmine @Eternal Excellency @Ola Wealth @Teema G @Baboni @Lastborn hope y’all doing fine?
Hehehehehehe Harmattan has arrived πππ
DeleteHarmattan, how are your siblings: Rain, Sun and Thunder? π
Raining afternoon here in the Garden City. I just ate Atama soup not too long ago. Very delicious. I almost ordered for another fresh plateπ I thought it was originally Akwaibom delicacy but was told it's Efik people of Cross River, Urhobo & Isoko people. Though the food is popular among the Delta, Cross River and Akwaibom states.
ReplyDeleteI love it along side Afang soup. They are the two delicacies I love from that region.. E be like say I go marry from Cross River or Akwaibom oo. Preferable Cross River.
Make I begin look towards that direction for a wife.
There are some fine well behaved men in that region too, you will see your choice.
DeleteAtama nor be our soup o. In fact na when I marry come this ph I hear of that soup. Be like na Efik people own.
DeleteI'm just saying in case of the wife issue. Isoko geh fit nor sabi amπ₯±
Akwa Ibom, bro. Beautiful ladies they are.
DeleteBro no be lie. The women dey fine and hardworking too. Them sabi love very well. I dey eye one here but she like her keke driver boyfriend die. Maybe as na her follow Akwaibomite.
Delete© TEEJAY
Teejay the Foodie, lolz
Deleteif you take becos ofsoup marry wife, what if you come taste another soup when you love and she no fit?Marry wife wey fit learn how to cook all the soups instead...that side wey u mention, the babes dey get PHD ofr gbenshing...arrrrrrrrrrrrrgh, e get one wen gbensh my friend and his blokos come get fracture oh...when e dey gist me i dey shout
DeleteStella π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteThe babe gbensh your friend , she come break him gbola join
Good afternoon everyone, do have a blessed day ahead.
ReplyDeleteHolla darling ππ how’s your day going?
DeleteSo we play Spurs next in Carabao cup
Good afternoon house.. today's sun did not come to play with anyone, this one go melt stone oooo..
ReplyDeleteI hope you didn't complain about rain o☺️. Good afternoon
DeleteI always love to read your SP post every morning "we start this day in name if the Father.... Don't stop, please.
DeleteThe sun can fry akara mehn π€£ But the good thing is, it will usher in harmattan ππ
DeleteAunty Pure, how's baby doing? π₯°
Good afternoon Sweet Pure.
DeleteThey have changed the name I gave you okwaya?
Guys do you know Timi Agbaje guy ? Mehn he is very brilliant…He teaches you law in a hilarious and impactful way… To me, that is the best way to learn and drive home your point – through comedy….I enjoy his content a lot….
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone!
Hi Phoenix, are you studying Law? i though you an HR person.
DeleteGood afternoon babe
DeleteTimi is one funny man π€£π€£ Just like Atanda the law on Facebook π
DeleteJaybest No but I am fascinated by it...
DeleteGood day to everyone hope our day is progressing well
ReplyDeleteI am coming, ka m ntachie ulcer π
πΆπΎπΆπΎ
In House News Done Land oooooo,
ReplyDeleteMake una Enter SDK Bus ooooo make I carry una go ooooo..
Sit ooo, Relax ooo, And gist with ya SDK people
I greetlicious una ooo
How una dey oo
Will be Right back
πππ Chika abeg how much are you charging to get to SDK bus stand? Any of your child that takes after you will be so playful π
DeleteI greet you too Nne
Sending you greeticious from here π
Delete@Starr I greet you specially ooooπ₯°π₯° Free Bus To SDK Bustop...π€£
DeleteUna never complete ooo oya make una enter SDK Bus..
I dnt wanna leave anybody behide.. voom voom voom ooooo...
Good afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteWe never give up on our children, no matter what they do.
Why is it so easy to give up on our spouses?
Just thinking aloud.
Are you guys blood related? No
DeleteI think blood is powerful
Your child wether adult o, teenager o etc will always remain a child in your eyes and heart, maybe that's the causeπ ah what am i saying sef...
A brothel eventually invited a pastor over for prayers" night vigil" because of the ember months
ReplyDeleteI kid you not! these ladies were shouting and speaking in tongues
Praying for customers and also "Binding" ritualist in disguise of customers not to locate them this ember months
Country Don hard ASHAWOs don dey speak in tongues for customers,
Note: I don't Judge their profession or whatever but why will you guys mention "Jesus" in you caricatures?
Weytin finally shock me be say the so called invited pastor collected offering from these brothel ladies before closing prayers right there.
Judgement might start from Africa because of our hypocritical ways.
Mind you : no ask me where I dey when this tory dey happen slf
If answer and I fit ignore lol
Good day guys
Copied*
DeleteWe know your handwriting anuty
ππ€£π€£
DeleteU be better customer be that because them invited you to the program
Lol Sharon
DeleteAnonymous 14:15 I typed this myself nao! What gave you the impetus that I can't really type? Lol
ANON please leave ANUTY for me, i like am so....Anuty abeg if you copy, add copied.....
DeleteLol @impetus
DeleteKing Jerry where you keep this big big English before?
Hello guysssss.....
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon dearies.
Welcome IHN...
Pure sweetie congratulations to you and your famz, more blessings.
Hi beautiful..thank you so much π€π€
DeleteBeautiful afternoon my people
ReplyDeleteLast week I got a call and because I wasn't understanding what was going on on the other side of the call, I put it on loud speaker and my sister quickly decoded that they were scammers π³. I really thank God she was there because I had never heard about this format and wouldn't have easily decoded like she did. She also narrated so many similar stories of such scenarios to me. The person called and was crying profusely about someone being in the emergency care in the hospital and needed money.
ReplyDeleteThis was why I asked Iya Nimi on IHN the other day to tell us how her cousin was scammed so that we can take note and be careful. Pls, if you have been scammed or someone attempted to scam you and you found out, pls share so that others don't fall for it.
It's easy to decode...You listen more and talk less....Most times when they speak, it's distorted and they keep saying gibberish or some times, they use handkerchief over the speaker phone sounding phony....Their voice tone can go high and low in an unnatural way....
DeleteThey lack patience cause they tend to speak very fast....They speak to you in their language e.t.c...
To save yourself from the stress, just download t.r.*.*.c.*.*.l.e.r to flag such calls...
Thank God for you, the way these scammers are coming up with new tactics...God help us.
DeleteThank God you were not scammed. We all need to becareful this days.
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteThe sign out post is for my husband. Let me screenshot and send to him
Good afternoon,
ReplyDeleteTomatoes are beginning to get expensive ooo but my customer said harmattan will bring the price down,we move oooo.
Tomatoes shouldn't be expensive eeh. I'm not ready to start looking for alternatives.
DeleteMy mom said harmattan season is tomatoes season, let's watch and see as nothing comes down completely in naija.
DeleteBut this is supposed to be tomatoes season, at least till like February, wetin dey sup?
DeleteAtarodo on the other hand is plenty
DeleteGood afternoon gbogbo ile, it's throw back thursday.
ReplyDeleteScreamsssssss I passed my exam ohhhhhhh, I promised to come share the testimony on here.
ReplyDeleteGod thank you so much, my 7 months of reading did not go to waste.
I wrote the exam on the 9th of this month and only God knows how many times I shouted 'God abeg' internally during the exam because the questions were not questioning at all, I just dey flag dey go, I had to go console myself with food after I left exam hall. Result was released yesterday and my heart was literally in my mouth while I was checking the list.
This is the first of 4, so on to the next 2 come May 2025, Oluwa saanu.
My son is 10 months old today, road to his first birthday,,πππ
God please, one more prayer point off my checklist and this year will close with a bang for me.
You'll have a nice day.
Congratulations Dainty T...I am so happy for you...Cheers to more success....Amen to your heart desires
DeleteCongratulations to you and your baby, more of good thingsππ€
DeleteGirl !!!
DeleteI was rooting for you
Cheers to us boo
I'm so happy
Thank God for you beautiful.
Congratulations
DeleteAll round congratulations
DeleteCongratulations dear π₯³
DeleteCongratulations Sis
DeleteMay others be successful too
Awwww π, congratulations π. Many more success in Jesus name.
DeleteYaaaaaay. ππππ. Congrats babes. π€
DeleteAww congratulations to you π
DeleteCongratulations, I know that feeling. Wishing you greater heights.
DeleteCongratulations Dainty πππ Exams after university are something else.
DeleteHappy 10 mths to your dear son, he will continue to make you & family proud π₯°π
Congratulations Dainty.ππ
DeleteCongratulations to you dearπππ more wins ijn π
DeleteCongratulations and Amen to your prayers.
DeleteCongrats D
DeleteCongratulations to you Dainty
DeleteCongratulations to you ππ
DeleteWow, so happy for you. A big congratulations to you and your son
DeleteCongratulations Dainty T.
DeleteCongratulations Daintyπ
DeleteCongratulations dearπ
DeleteGreater heights awaits you
Congratulations dear
DeleteFROWNS FACE.................this jeweluchi chonoir sef, everybody boo boo boo boo.....ah ah.....dont play!!1
Deletelol
Thank you so much my people, I didn't even go through this much stress reading in school, this one is worse because I'm reading all it took me 6 years to learn back in school, then add 2 little kids to the mix, in all, God no go shame us.
DeleteI'm grateful for the love and I sincerely pray good news shall be your portion too, Amen!
Mariam, Jewluchi, Rose, Elsa, Emerald, Baltika, Candy, Mercy Bee, DeHeroine, Adunni, Sandra, Biz, Altuage, Waju, Start, Fair lady, Slutty chic, NN, Uwese oooo, Daalu, Ese ,ππ
DeleteIHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone π₯³
“Thank you” to everyone for all of the birthday wishes. It means a lot to me that you all took time from your busy lives to wish me a happy birthday. God bless you all
I am grateful π
Hope you had a blast and did enough shakara for everyone...Jah blessings
DeleteHappy birthday BJ, May lines fall in pleasant places for you in Jesus name.
DeleteI hope you're enjoying your day?
Belated happy birthday to you BJ
DeleteAmen.
DeleteHappiest birthday. Enjoy your day.
Happy illuminated birthday to you
Delete"I remember when I was in secondary school, my lovely biology teacher would often say...."You are the first beneficiary of your success and the first beneficiary of your failure.'"Back then, it seemed like just a wise saying, but as life unfolded, I realized its deep truth. Every effort we put in, every choice we make, reflects back on us first.Our victories bring us pride, while our setbacks teach us resilience.We are the architects of our own journey, the ones who stand to gain or lose the most from the paths we choose. So, let’s make decisions with purpose, knowing we’re shaping a future that we’ll be proud to live in....
ReplyDeleteHope you Gerrit πππ
Copied
My mum used to tell us this in Yoruba language too.
DeleteGood afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteStellz I've not collected salary yet o. I come broke join. Na wa
Stella, please, please reply my mails and chats. I am not the IR.
ReplyDeletePlease, Stella, biko.
Well, Choco baibay is a sweet soulπ. Who wouldn't love. As per the giveaway, Shooter baibay is the official EFCC Chairman on this blog. That aside, Stella do you jare. Women tip 3,really. π. Limit your alcohol consumption. Eh eh, so like play like play, Stella you have stopped watching zeeone??? I say make I ask o. π♂️π♂️
ReplyDeleteYou sure about that? Stella will stop watching zeeone ke!... Make we dey look sha
DeleteYou,, people sha but Stella clearly said those three are the ones that can advice her on giveaway
DeleteSo why did you say Shooter is the official efcc chairman on this blog? Una to do for this blog abeg π€§
I have been praying to God to remove anything called Zeeworld from my life ooπ€£π€£but I can say God doesn't hear that prayer at all
Delete2weeks ago like 30 channels were not showing on my GOTV, at first I thought it was my antenna, I didn't know GOTV was upgrading their system
I no fit cry as I no see Zeeworld watch for 2weeks. Now like 20-something channels are not showing again like the Yoruba channel and all the cartoon channels for 3 days now
At least they should notify their customers if they are upgrading or anything but if nah my subscription now dem go dey disturb me with messages every second.
My son has been crying for three days now as cartoon channels are not showing π€£π€£π€£ I told him it's your turn now to rest from watching cartoons
I am still LOOKING Zeeworld oh......More with annoynace than with excitement.....dem no hold me for work again abeg...Rubbish, their village rprobelm no dey ever finish, FROM ONE WAHALA TO THE OTHER..................see roshni now, dem say e marry wey e be small geh, now na another drama after shabnam...tufiakwa
DeleteI’ve been struggling to do giveaway oh, I won’t lie! Even have a list and all but men, things just keep coming up with family and friends and since I’m a strong believer of charity beginning at home or u are just a show off!!!!
ReplyDeleteBut by God’s grace, when I’ve satisfied these ones, I will do my best. If u see the fence I did for these people coupled with the building I just roofed and this overly expensive trip (didn’t expect it) that I just took, you will understand me and please give me a little time to come up with something πππ
Btw, how much do I need to complain of this heat before y’all start bashing me for it because I will complain oh!!!!
Bash ke? The heat is heating, you're free to complain.
DeleteJoy manage the heat like that, na so we dey manage am π
DeleteNwanyi Obodo oyibo biko complain o if it will make you feel better, i feel less bothered after plenty complaintπ
DeleteI complain alot shaaπ
Joy Help us manage the heat, harmattan go soon show.
DeleteI must confess you're doing well and you've a good mind.
DeleteMay the good Lord bless and replenish you more and more to be able to complete what you started.
The heat will soon give way for harmattan
DeleteGood afternoon BVs
ReplyDeleteSorry Stella, you can get through this.
Poshscents, congratulations on your POP, and happy birthday to all those celebrating.
Congratulations Poshscents on POP and May God bless your business Amen
DeleteThank you π
DeleteSince I started drinking 1.5 liters of water every morning, I now use the restroom every 5 minutes π. May God help me oo before I embarrass myself in public one day. Good afternoon.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations on your graduation.
DeleteLol this water thing embarrassed me last week
DeleteI visited a big sis
Halfway another person visited,she gave the person the room I was occupying and asked me to come sleep on her bed
Omo I piss 5 times for night hahaha e no funny
I drink a lot of water
I’m the visitors room I do my thing and go back to bed
But in her room on her bed and she’s a light sleeper.lol
I embarrass ehhhh
The next day I left
She is asking me to come back
Haaahahah
Nne leave me ohh
I don't drink too much water when going out in the morning because i don't like to pee anyhow, but you see weekends, I turn to fish lol
DeleteWater is life dear.
Is 1.5 the recommended quantity? Isn't it too much to drink at once? I don't drink a lot of water, I will try to learn to drink more than I currently do.
DeleteThat is too much to drink at once.
Deletei drink water the whole day and i am always peeing and dont see it as embarrassing, just that i dont like other pples toilet so when im about to go out, i wait to pee all the pee before i head out
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteIt's a hot sunny day.
Sign out meme π
Good Day Everyone<
ReplyDeleteWith this kind of hot weather, i hope the rainy season is gone.
The kind of bad roads we have na sun we need for now
Mami Stella enjoy your airfry Chicken soaked in tomatoe sauce π
ReplyDeleteSigning out meme on point ππΎ
Good afternoon beautiful people ❤️πΉ
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahaha(laughing in sifia pains...my chest)
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon my good people of sdkville
GoldenTulip ✍️π️
Stella to be honest that comment irked me so bad and to think someone in the comment didn't see anything wrong with it was more irksome Lord have mercy!!!
ReplyDeleteAnuty Eka please im waiting to pick the bill for my big sis π
Oh Lord I've been so busy we have a very big event this weekend and it's taking my time
Meanwhile guys I'm celebrating my survival ya'll thank God with me.
Awwww Choco, God is faithful....He will not forsake you.
DeleteThank God for your life, Choco baibay. πππ. Big event, huh! π
DeleteThank God for your survival, for how far he has brought you and for coming through for you. He that started the good work is able to accomplish it.
DeleteCongratulations my fellow last born ππ
DeleteGOD's guidance and protection all round π
Isn't this our God merciful, congratulations to you Chocolate Noir, good health is forever your portion,Amen
DeleteThank you Jesus for Noir.
DeleteCongratulations my girl, thanking God for you. How have you been ππ
DeleteThank God for your life choc❤️
DeleteTo God the glory. You're different. God bless and keep you
DeleteI love the way u put it. "My survival" I praise God on your behalf.
DeleteThank God for you dear.
DeleteYou are owing me for over a year, and by Gods plan we found ourselves in a church meeting,,
ReplyDeletethen immediately you sighted me you quickly close your eyes and Joined to sing “ SPIRIT LEAD ME WHERE MY TRUST IS WITHOUT BORDERS “My brother/sister spirit will not lead you anywhere ohh ,, because Im coming to tap your shoulder to shift for me π©
Copied
Good afternoon everyoneππππππππ❤ππππππ
Good afternoon lovelies π
ReplyDeleteSign out post is π
Good afternoon guys,how are we doing today?? Is sunny over here and I love itπ.
ReplyDeleteAnyways am happy for my church friend who they just did her traditional marriage rightsπππ.
This lady was married to an abusive man,she saw hell and finally ran with her four kids, this man refuse taking care of the kids,unless she comes back, this woman's family are not doing so well, but they had her back. She started hawking like me, church to church, office to office etc. she met this man and he fell in love with her and her kids, before now he changed there school and lives,infact you will think those are his kids. By the way he has one daughter too. I mean story long, but am so so happy for herπππ.
WE MOVE!!
Congratulations to your church friend, our God is a God of second chance
DeleteWow, thank God for her.
DeleteGood afternoon blogfam. The sun didnt come to play today. True, don't rush to leave your parents house, because the economy isn't smilingπ€ͺ
ReplyDeleteHahaha real set up I'm just seeing this π
ReplyDeleteLet me finish this event sis bdw I will call you later this evening when im settled in just arrived for the event.
You're my blood ...
Hello ihn π
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone.
That advice for women is so true.
I heard the school close to me singing Christmas carols, like they've started practicing for their carols. Christmas is around the corner guys ππmy best season.
Bvs I salute you all π
E go surely be ✌️
Yeah, it's also my best season. I can't wait to travel and rest from all this city wahala, hello Osundi!
DeleteChristmas is coming soon π
DeleteIn 1866, two separate entrepreneurs started competing milk companies in Switzerland. By 1905, when both men were dead, the two companies merged to become Nestle.
ReplyDelete©️ Weirdfacts.com
Really!
DeleteWow
DeleteWow!
DeleteIn this economic crisis,Alias T-pain regime.
ReplyDeleteMany frustrated people are roaming the street looking for whom to vent their spleen on.
Biko, handle people with care, It is not easy at all. Just press the ignore button and face front while keeping a straight face. Make them no slam you 500 for face. That kain slap wey dey come from a frustrated person ehn, till the next 10 years na stars you go dey see. Nsogbu kariri oke.
A lot of persons Na agba si Ara now but we don’t know .
When they pour all their frustrations on you via their incoherent behavior, biko don’t be too quick to insult back.
Just do all you can to rapture them into your prison list so they can stay there.
The economy is not Smiling at all. E dey bite very hard.
I see something today wey make me drop this message here.
Beautiful afternoon lovelies π. It is a sunny day here in I B city, Love- love this weather π.
ReplyDeleteOmo, this month's salary choke. My friend say him dey fear to spend him own, make them no tell am to return am later. Lol.
ReplyDeleteMy boss just returned from overseas. I saw Elizabeth Arden perfume in his bag after he finished un packing. For my mind I say na me get am. Lol. This man called me and dey show me some yeye earrings say make I choose. Earrings? I don kukuma hang am for fridge. He will see it there.
Welcome IHNs.
Hahahahaha...e say yeye earring...this girl will not kee me with laugh.
Deletelol
DeleteLolπ Abionah, manage the earrings. Perfume go come for Xmas.
DeleteWho no like better thingπ€£. Una salary choke o. Them say na freezer una go use pack am.
DeletePerfume is an intimate gift, if you know what I mean
DeleteIHN don land π€Έπ€Έ
ReplyDeleteUna good afternoon o
Sign out meme so on point π―
The sun this afternoon no come play at all π
Good afternoon beautiful people.π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteOmo, it's almost another weekend.
Where's the days rushing to, bikonu.π
Blessed day to us all.πππππππππ
Not almost.. its another weekend
DeleteBlessed day to you too, ya gazieπ
DeleteGood afternoon SDK and BVs. Loving the blazing sun,here.
ReplyDeleteI greet u
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful BB♥️
DeleteHow will you be loving sun wey dey fry brain π³
Eh! It is hoooot.
DeleteAfternoon dear π
DeleteOne simple way to know they lack love and need love in their lives is when they sneer at others displaying and enjoying acts of love. Because of you have love in your life, you'll naturally be happy for others in same WhatsApp group.
ReplyDeleteNaso @ Sign out post...
ReplyDeleteI no get energy to prove anything...
It's a sunny noon, loving it because I did my laundry today and I love my clothes properly sun dried.ππ
Good afternoon everyone
There’s a big windshield in front of you and a very small rear-view mirror. The reason it’s so small is because what’s behind you is not nearly as important as what’s in front of you. Where you’re going is what matters, not where you’ve been. Is there something you need to forget so you can see the new thing, something you need to quit dwelling on so that you can step into the favor and abundance God has for you?
ReplyDeleteJoel Osteen
Here comes the ogbonge Ihn ππ»ππ»
ReplyDeleteList of movies I downloaded last night with my night life bundle lols
Raeese (wealth)
Yashoda
Caddo lake
Fifty (Nollywood)
2weeks in Lagos (Nollywood)
Alter ego (Nollywood)
Hellbound
The shallows
Post cards(Nollywood)
A lot like love (Nollywood)
The weekend is weekending already ππ
Pls watch and give review so I'll know the one I'll not download
DeleteIHN is here.
ReplyDelete"This is what dreams are made of", happens to be one of my favourite songs from the Lizzy McGuire movie. Hilary Duff, where are you now? I don't hear you sing no more.
I don turn to pimp oo. God have mercy on me. A married guy that is disturbing me for a relationship, I don introduce am to my friend wey dey find money. Make them go dey scratch each other back.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmπΆπΆ
DeleteI hope you both don't walk together or hangout together before the man's wife will deal with both of you on the day she comes to deal with your friend.
DeleteHmmmm
DeleteStella, na stew una wan make oh..
ReplyDeleteU dey confuse me with airfryed chicken and soaked in tomato sauce π
They will first soak it in the sauce before air-frying it
DeleteIn house is here. I love you Lord for your love today. Good day Stella and people of sdkville
ReplyDeleteWho else is scared of taking IM injections, jeez! they scare me spineless.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon πππ
ReplyDeleteThank you π Stella for the free advert
God bless you π
BVs, patronize your girl
Refer my brand
God bless our hustle
Have a wonderful day
Aje a wa o.
DeleteCongrats again on your POP Posh...more sales too.
DeleteBeautiful advert Hajia
DeleteMore sales I wish you
Congratulations dear
DeletePlenty sales I wish you Posh.
DeleteGood afternoon my good people of SDK blog.
ReplyDeleteGod bless Stella and every BV with good heart. It's Thursday and tomorrow weekend starts. Cheers
ReplyDeletePsychology has proven humans give attention to the physical first. So dressing well is Soo true π€©✅
ReplyDeleteDon't marry for the money, else you'll become one of his possessions. Hmmmmm...ππ money is an important factor in marriage o π°✅
Don't wait for a man before you start living. You can live a fulfilled life. Another good one ✅π€©
Anonymous in Spontaneous telling Stella how much to give as giveaway, why behave like an entitled person? Some people are so manner less & disrespectful! π‘?
Good afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteRain rain go away. Come again another day.
Resting mood today, no lesson runs abeg π I can not come n kii Myself by Myself.
ReplyDeleteSign out meme π―
Na today i raise yansh for people wey dey stay house from morning till night
Today alone, there's not been light since morning. Phewww !!!
Managing My battery as i wish una pleasant afternoonπ
Good afternoon
ReplyDeleteStella I'm sure you will enjoy that roasted chicken. I love chicken so much. Very sweet meat, followed by pork meat.
What is your favourite meat bvs?
I love Titus fish more than any meat sef
DeleteChicken ooo...
DeleteGood afternoon sdk and bvs.
ReplyDeleteWho else notice say appollo no dey dis year, cus everybody's eyes Don see shege.
Have a nice day.
Na true o
DeleteLet's wait till the end of December first
Good afternoon, everyone. Bawoni day yin sΓ© lo?
ReplyDeleteDo you all remember the lady I talked about here the last time? The married man's friend has rented a house for her and she's moving this weekend π. I'm so happy for her but one thing I'm not happy about is that she said the married man's wife is looking for the fruit of the womb. She got pregnant for him before but she had to terminate it
I pray the housewife will not find out o before everything go scatter and she ends up with nothing. She said in case the ex-husband comes to ask about her we should tell him she has moved out. I adviced her to let the man Open a shop for her first before anything happens again. It is well
Let them not pour acid on her face o, is there no divorcee or widower for her to date? Why someone's husband?
DeleteI cover my husband with the blood of Jesus o.
Una good afternoon o my people
ReplyDeleteLike play, Christmas is coming and I don't even have any plan for it.
Who else is like me π?
Courage we are on the same boat. Is it not money that one will use to plan? This one that one is struggling to feed well, which money person wan take plan for Christmas?
DeleteGod will help us
Same here o
DeleteEverything will fall in place. Being alive and healthy is major.
DeleteMe and you dear. My son told me I should take him to London to celebrate his birthday in December π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£that boy small but nah big big words dey come out from his mouth. No be only London nah Disney land
Delete@ the Meme ππΎ
ReplyDeleteI greet you all.
Good afternoon Blog fam
ReplyDeleteIt's a sunny day out here.
Have a blessed day.