#awesomenewday #anotherreasontostartagain #blessedday #smile #neversaynever
Good Morning..
May today be good to you and may the hustle you hustle bring you relief and satisfaction as you go about the day...
Warm hugs to match your mood.
✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️
Truly, destiny helpers exist. Men and Women that God positions in our lives, to make our journey on earth, wholesome!
ReplyDeleteGod doesn't come down from heaven to bless anyone. He uses people to achieve that purpose.
As you pray daily, ask that your own helpers locate you. And also position yourself strategically, for helpers to see you. Don't just lazy around and expect help.
Lastly, no be everytime others go dey help you. You sef, try help others.
Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks
Yes ooo Destiny Helpers Exist
DeleteMay God connect us to them..๐๐
It is well ooo..
Goodmorning Brotherlicious
This I can testify to
DeleteMay our destiny helper locate us ๐
Good morning bro
Well spoken Brother Ali B
DeleteMy helper will locate and help me Amen!
And I pray earnestly to help some set of persons when I grow Amen!๐๐พ
That's always my prayer point to locate my destiny helper so i can blow and bless others too.. Amen
DeleteGood morning Ali B
This is my prayer ๐
DeleteNaso, help others in whatever way you can, no matter how little.
DeleteGlory O too is calling Ali B brother, just like Chika does.
DeleteI'm still waiting... Tik tok tik tok tik tok..
Sorry uncle Ali B are you ok now ๐
DeleteYes o,I can attest to it.
DeleteWe Produce Fruits Of Righteousness!!
ReplyDelete2 Corinthians 5:21.
"We are the righteousness of God in Christ Jesus. This statement is so powerful and it’s absolutely important that every child of God understands it."
"When you come into a place, it makes no difference what trouble may have been there prior to your arrival, you come in as the righteousness of God and there’re answers and solutions."
I’m called to produce fruits of righteousness, displaying the virtues and perfections of Christ in every situation. I’m a problem solver. I bring the truth and rightness of God into every matter. I walk confidently in God’s preordained path for me, the path of glory and righteousness, showing forth His virtues and perfections, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen ๐ ๐
DeleteAmen ๐
DeleteAmen
DeleteGoodmorning Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 298 of 366!!!!
Hallelujah, The Sound of Victory.
THE GOD THAT WILL KEEP ME STRONG AND FREE FROM ANY ACCUSATION ๐
DeleteThank you Jesus๐๐
DeleteHello iya Boys
Up and grateful ๐ ๐ฅฒ ๐ ๐
DeleteThank you Lord ๐๐
DeleteGlory to Jesus ๐
DeleteHallelujah๐
DeleteJust because you fit in doesn't mean you are in the right place. It is necessary you go and only stay where you are appreciated and valued.
ReplyDeleteGood morning blogfam. Hope we rested well?
May we find fulfilment in all we do. I wish us a safe day ahead.
Word ๐
DeleteGood Morning Omo B. Wish you same ๐๐ฝ
Great Morning to Everyone on SDK Tropolis ๐๐ฝ
If you have solar and it's working, you don't know what folks are passing through
ReplyDeleteYes.
DeleteSolar is the best for this season.
Hello Baltika.
DeleteSee how you boys are eating good.
Exactly
DeletePrepaid now is ๐ญ๐ญ
Honestly. I envy those that have solar and inverter. For 5 days now no light in the whole of kd. It's not funny anymore aswear.
Delete"your
DeleteBest decision ever is having solar
DeleteFor great is your love, higher than the heavens; your faithfulness reaches to the skies.Be exalted,Oh God, above the heavens,and let your glory be over all the earth.
ReplyDelete(Ps.108:4-5)
Heavenly Father,we thank you for another beautiful thursday morning.
Today we pray for the manifestation of God's great love upon us and our families.
In this present circumstances,may his faithfulness speak for us in Jesus name ๐ May the Lord exalt us above situations and give us aid against our enemies in Jesus name ๐.
Today we declare victorious over every life challenges in Jesus name ๐,
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.
Amen ๐
DeleteAMEN And AMEN ๐๐๐
DeleteGoodmorning Mamalicious
Amen, good morning ma'am.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen ๐
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen ๐
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning everyone ๐ฅณ
ReplyDeleteMay the Lord God Almighty show up for you in uncommon places to drive every sea (and everything that stands like one) away from your path and make every mountain-like challenges skip from your presence to give way for lasting testimonies.
I wish you all a blessed and exciting day
Amen ๐
DeleteAmen,wish you same.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen ๐
DeleteAmen
Deletemay we feel the gentle touch of God's blessings in our hearts today and always in Jesus Name Amen!๐๐พ
ReplyDeletewelcome to Thursday morning spontaneous post
welcome Everyone ๐
Hope we had a good night rest
Keep up the positive Energy
keep your head high
we move, one love ๐✌๐พ
Amen ๐
DeleteAMEN ๐
DeleteGoodmorning Nwannem ๐ซ๐ซ
Good morning sistericiuos chi
Delete1: Glory O
Delete2: Gloglo
3: Chika
If you know, you know ๐ถ
Amen ๐
DeleteDONT RUSH TO JUDGE
ReplyDelete'Judge not, that you be not judged.' Matthew 7:1 NKJV
Why did Jesus say, 'Judge not, that you be not judged' (Matthew 7:1 NKJV)? Because there may be circumstances and factors at work in a person's life that you don't understand. So instead of judging them, extend to them the same grace God has extended to you.
Word For Today
Essa Atelier
Thank God say man no be God.๐๐
DeleteThanks for sharing and remain blessed ๐๐
DeleteThanks for sharing Sis ♥️♥️♥️
DeleteThank you Jesus
ReplyDeleteFaithful God ๐
Good morning Blackie ๐๐ค
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteIf there's a man who can pray, there's a God who will always answer. Your faith doesn't have to make sense to anyone; as long as it makes sense to you, leave the rest to God.
Hallelujah challenge continue 11:59pm today. We dey praise, e dey show๐๐๐๐๐
No Thanksgiving, no breakthrough.
DeleteHe's indeed a great God.
Yessssss ๐๐
DeleteHallelujah
DeleteThis thing called "death" stings so hard and when it comes knocking not even your money be it naira, dollars, pounds, Euros et el can't save you.
ReplyDeleteMake peace with God and all men before it is too late. #thinkingoutloud
Just maybe the death we are praying not to come to us I use to think are you sure that it's not there that there is peace and no struggle.
DeleteWe will never get to know until we close our eyes.
My little encounter with it was when I was given General anesthesia during one of my surgeries, I was struggling to come back I was hearing the voices of people around but I wasn't conscious.
I was struggling to come back because where I was it was ful of light but it was lonely the only thing I had the strength for was calling the name of my twin sister. She is the person I love the most in this life and I was just calling her name
Good morning SDK and BVS.
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayer Stella.
Have a nice day ahead.
Good morning.
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Can God Change, My Lord will Never Change ..
Can God Change,He will Never Change.
The Same Yesterday,Today And Forever,Can God Change ,My Lord will Never Change
Set aside every weight that the devil is using to distract you and focus on achieving God's purpose for your life..
Hallelujah ๐๐๐
Sign out Meme ๐ ๐น๐
Kisses ๐ and Hugs ๐ซ From Chikalicious
Yes God can never change
DeleteGood morning Chikalicious ๐
Chikalicious Nwanne m, good morning, hope you had a good night rest
DeleteGloricious Nwanne gi na Ekene
What's that our Blog twin name given to us yesterday ๐๐
I dey come
๐๐พ๐๐พ๐๐พ
Goodmorning Gloglolicious Dear๐
DeleteGoodmorning Glorylicious Dear
Blog Name ...Nah Mariamlicious give us Aki and Pawpaw ooo..๐คฃ
Lol, Chikalicious
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteThe weather is bright this morning
I wish y'all a blessed day
Amen.
Good morning ๐
DeleteGood morning
DeleteClosed Doors Will Open To You On Their Own Accord Henceforth. I call forth Helpers to your life this day in Jesus name. Good morning beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeletePositive anything is better than Negative nothing..Good morning everyone and have a blessed day ahead.. remember to always smile no matter what..❤๐
ReplyDeleteYessssssss ๐ฏ
DeleteGood morning pure ๐
DeleteI'm smiling ๐ already
Goodmorning Nwannem ๐ซ๐ซ
DeleteYou too ๐
DeleteThank you.
DeleteGood Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteBarca Una don try, their first goal against Bayern Munich in about 4yrs came last night, you needed to see the jubilations from the fans, football is so beautiful to watch.
Barca fans don they shout bring on Madrid.
No wahala El Clasico here we come this weekend, and I go support Madrid cos it's my 2nd team after Manchester United.
Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.
Madrid should please help us do the needful...
DeleteGood morning Nwokem ๐๐ฉต
DeleteBarcelona started their revenge mission last night and it was interesting to watch...see how Bayern Munich look so ordinary ๐ณ las las dem go sack Vincent Kompany! El classico this weekend na Madrid get am
Can't wait for the El Clasico
DeleteRooting for Madrid
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteSomething happened last week.
There is this woman that hawks garden egg in the market. After selling to my neighbour she went to a corner to answer a call and she started crying, everyone was like what's wrong with her.
So one of the women approached her and asked her why she was crying, she said she just got a call that her husband has rented an apartment for his girlfriend and moved in with her. That she doesn't know what to do.
We were now trying to talk to her to just forget the man and focus on her kids. That was when she now said she has 9 kids and she doesn't have the financial capability to take care of all of them.
Everyone screamed 9 kids? In this economy? We sha encouraged her to be strong and she left with her garden egg.
Some men were now saying maybe she has bad character thats why the man left her.
I just pity for the poor lady.
9 kids !!!!
DeleteReproductive system.
She come this world to multiply. According to God words,
Remain 2 for now, she must complete it o.
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteWhat's she looking for that she's birthing 9 whole kids. Some people no dey use their sense
DeleteNine children, it won't be easy for her. May God see her through.
DeleteThe man is just seeing her bad character after nine children. Nah waaa
Yeah her bad character produced nine kids.
DeleteWow, it won't be easy but she will be fine eventually.
DeleteWomen, please let's take care of ourselves, I can't imagine what are body would have gone through with nine pregnancies.
She is a very stupid woman
DeleteHow can a woman with a brain open her legs and have 9kids?
Now who will suffer?
The man is tired of the heavy load and noise and other problems that come with plenty children, he found peace with his girlfriend and wants to go and rest there.
Some women are just too stupid.
Let her carry her load.
Wow! 9?
DeleteNine children in this economy๐ฏ. Some people get mind sha.
DeleteMay God help her with the children ๐๐ฟ.
All of you saying may God see her through, how will God see her through with 9 kids? Did God send her to have 9 kids?
DeleteWith the garden eggs she is hawking?
Except some of the kids drop out of school and join her in hawking, or she gives out 5 of them as house helps to relatives, I don't see how she will sail through. Feeding alone would be war, just feeding o.
I pray she doesn't die while struggling to get by.
Nine kids? Kai❗she no try ...the man na bingo ๐
DeleteMy people the matter tire me
DeleteWetin be this? 9 kids loun loun yen?๐ฅบ๐ฅบ This is much o, it's olden days when our parents used to give birth like this not now again when Nigeria don dabaru
Delete9 whole kids!!!! The Lord is her strength, that's all I can say.
DeleteAmen to this sweet prayer, Stella. ๐๐พ
ReplyDeleteI was able to braid my hair last weekend and it felt to good, although it isn't looking all perfect but it came out fine and I'm rocking it everywhere ๐. I love this feeling abeg. My hand didn't pain me surprisingly. Hehehe. We move!
UCL last night was lit! Chai, Bayern o. I expected that Barcelona won't survive what was coming but it turned on Bayern, abi have they scored all their goals? Na wa! Barca is on fire this season!
Good morning my people.
God bless your day. ๐
GOD bless your day too Cyn Cyn ❣️
DeleteYou braid it yourself? Enjoy the hair do.
DeletePractice makes perfect, just continue ๐
DeleteYou really tried ๐
DeleteHehe, well done to you.
DeleteMy daughter makes her hair by herself too.
Me I am team low cut ๐
Have a great day sis.
Barcelona was on fire last night but that fire go quench this weekend when they played El classico with Madrid.... Bayern no just try,it wasn't business as usual for them ! So for the first time in how many years, Barcelona took revenge on them...it's Josรฉ Mourinho vs Man UTD tonight ๐๐
DeleteYou are doing good ๐
DeleteThank you FATHER for your grace and mercy ๐
ReplyDeleteGood morning lovelies ๐
Make your day count!
Thank you Jesus
DeleteGoodmorning beautiful NNlicious ๐ซ๐ซ
Good morning beautiful NN ๐
DeleteGood morning nwanyioma.๐๐
DeleteGood morning Ijele Nnukwu Nwayi nwannem ๐๐
DeleteAmen ๐๐ฟ.
DeleteGood morning NN.
Good morning Momma ๐♥️
DeleteAll our activities today is blessed in the name of the Father,Son and the holy Spirit Amen๐
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone.
Amen
DeleteAMEN ๐๐๐
DeleteGoodmorning Ada Ada๐ซ๐ซ
Amen
Delete๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteGood morning my neighbors. Remember to be hopeful, smile. God is never late always on time.
ReplyDeleteGood morning, Bro.๐๐
Delete3 people who are very difficult to advise in life; a man with money, a woman in love, and an African mother following a prophet.
ReplyDelete#Copied
Good morning lovelies๐
Y'all should have a great day!๐
Where is the lie๐๐๐.
DeleteGood morning Jules.
DeleteGood morning Beautiful Jules baby ๐๐
DeleteSo true. Especially that African mother own๐
DeleteArise and shine, lovely morning to u all.
ReplyDeleteAnd give God the glory glory.
DeleteGood morning everyone ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteMorning ๐
DeleteHey Miss H.
DeleteFather in heaven, how we love You
ReplyDeleteWe lift Your name in all the earth
May Your kingdom be established in our praises
As Your people, we declare Your mighty works
Blessed be the Lord, God Almighty
Who was, and is, and is to come
Blessed be the Lord, God Almighty
Who reigns forevermore....
Have a blessed day, Lovelies!
Antashi lafiya? Antashi o fi bee lafiya nibi o, momo no let me sleep. Teething "people" ti ko ran wa *side eyes @Tyler*
ReplyDeleteTrust you are all doing fine, wishing everyone a productive day ✌๐ฝ
Lol your first paragraph
DeleteSorry dear your baby will be fine
Pele dear
DeleteMun tashi lafiya,Alhamdu lillah owo wa po dada(yeah yeah yeah).Greet momo for me.๐ค.
DeleteLol,funny but not funny.
DeleteHow is momo now?My love to her, she should shey jeje ooo.
Eku Itoju ma.๐ค
Ndo nne.
DeleteIt's going to be fine.๐๐๐
Good morning beautiful Lora, how is Momo feeling now.. hope bettรจr
DeletePele dear
DeleteOur hearts are so dark yet we want good things from life and God. How do you sleep knowing that everything you said was a lie and your company brought fuel and matches to make it spread faster. What you do to others comes most times knocking at your door. Hope you enjoyed the ovation. Believe me it's temporary and you will pay double for the pains you caused others. Don't ask me how it will happen . Actions has consequences and the universe has a way of balancing things out
ReplyDeleteZaza, what happen?
DeleteTell us the full story zaza. How did it happy?
DeleteAmen to your prayers @SDK
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone ๐
Productive day to us ๐
May our day be blessed.
ReplyDeleteJust remembering the sweet days of Filipino series if you didn't watch these Filipino series then you missed ๐
Marimar
Dyesbel
My eternal
Be careful with my heart
Her mother's daughter
Legacy
The legal wife
Mara and clara
Endless love
Amaya
The poor heiress
I wonder why they don't put their movies the way Korean movies are easily accessible to watch
Watched some of them sha but have forgotten their story line. Its been long tho
Delete"sir chief" of "be careful with my heart"๐คฆ๐คฆ๐คฆ
DeleteI used to enjoy these programs before o. God forbid abeg ๐ฉ
Marimar is my ultimate favourite Philippine telenovela. Marimar and Sergio๐๐
A fine Thursday morning blogfam
ReplyDeleteMay our day be filled with answered prayers and good news
God's speed as we go about our day
Stay safe,happy and blessed,one love ❤❤❤
Ameen.
Delete๐๐๐
DeleteGood ๐ morning ๐
ReplyDeleteAmen ๐ to your prayers Stella
Have a wonderful day ๐
Biology teaรงher: What can be found in a cell ?
ReplyDeleteBack benchers: Prisoners
Teacher: Get out of my class. ๐๐
Copied
Good morning everyone๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐❤๐๐๐๐
Ehen na,na prisoners.๐.
DeleteBut na correct answer na.๐๐๐
Delete๐๐๐ itibolibo back benchers.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteSame here ๐
DeleteNight wa da,adupe fun olorun.Good morning.
DeleteTHE REAL NIGERIAN 'IDAN'S'.
ReplyDeleteThis is the greatest power class Nigeria has ever seen. Their taste for power, wealth and money left them betraying each other, treachery and even k!lling each other . IF NIGERIA IS GOOD OR BAD TODAY , THESE GUYS ARE THE ARCHITECT.
*HISTORY:*
1. Bisala
2. Trinnell
3. Obasanjo
4. Murtala
5. T Y
6. Lawal
7. Doko
8. Abacha
9. Joe Garba
10. Abesoye
11. Dimka
12. Raymond
13. Dogonyaro
14. Gowon
15. Suleiman
16. Yar' Adua
17. Abubakar
18. Haladu
19. Akinrinade
20. Ogbada
21. Babangida
22. Capt NN Kanu
Nigeria in one picture More context (story) to this
A. A group led by 4 ousted 14 as Head of State
B. 3 became deputy to 4
C. 1 and 11 led a group that k!lled 4
D. 3 replaced late 4 as Head of State, with 16, 5 and 19 becoming 2nd, 3rd and 4th in command respectively
E. 16, 5, 19, 21 etc arrested and k!lled 1 and 11 for k!lling 4
F. 21, 8 and 17 would later become Head of State/President in Nigeria at various times
G. 19 and 15 later became sort of pro democracy activists fighting 8 for democracy. Both went on exile when targeted by 8’s marksmen
H. 8 later imprisoned 3 for allegedly attempting to overthrow him
I. 8 di£d while 3 was still in prison, but replaced by 17, who supervised the return of 3 as president.
Copied
The original person who compiled this is a very brilliant person. Kudos to him!
DeleteI was explaining some basic concepts of science to a girl yesterday . Told her to go home and put warm water or warm stew inside the freezer and at the same time put cold water inside same freezer to see which one get iced faster.
ReplyDeleteI also told her to tell her mum to put a bottle of dry gin into the freezer for 3days to know if it will get iced or not.. then, she should come back to me on Saturday and give me her result. This will make it easier for me to explain the assignment given to her before submission on Monday.
As a parent here, do you have any answer to the above? Let's learn tgis morning
We are with you Pinky,please let's learn.
DeleteThe warm stew will freeze faster than the cold water
DeleteDry Gin will not freeze
Ehen!!! These are the things some of us love to see from you. All those other bad gists dey taya person sometimes
DeleteSo what were you trying to teach her? Particulates of matter? Freezing? Oya come teach us too. I'm very interested
Our band c here is banding but their band A at Eleyele is bandit... Eri ise Oluwa
ReplyDeleteLORD, I'm grateful for your unconditional Love towards me,my family,friends and everyone on this blog,thank you JESUS for your Mercy and forgiveness,thank you JESUS for all the battles you fought and won for us,,be Glorified LORD in JESUS Mighty name Amen.Good morning beautiful people ๐❤️๐น
ReplyDeleteBe who God wants you to be and you will set your world on fire; never underestimate the difference YOU can make in the lives of others. Reach out and be of help as much as you can; you are here for a purpose; seek it out! Too often you underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around!
ReplyDeleteLearn to treat people with politeness, even those who are rude to you; be kind, for everyone you meet is fighting a hard battle. No matter who you are, you can provide value; you are very useful to someone; lighten the burdens of others; never give up! There is no joy in possession without sharing; Sharing is healing. People will never forget how you make them feel; Share the beauty of you today.
Good morning ๐
We go again today ๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteGod take the will ๐๐๐
DeleteGood morning my people, bawoni night yin? Wish you everyone a blessed day ahead ๐
ReplyDeleteI don answer your greetings up there,why you bring am down like this?๐.
DeleteNo vex my love๐ I go post twice ni. The network has been doing nonsense since yesterday
DeleteGood morning everyone ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ
ReplyDeleteI respect anyone who's taken an Idea from their mind and fully brought it to life. That process is spiritual. Not everyone is given the privilege. Knowing it started as a thought and you brought it to fruition is incredible. Shout out to those who see it all the way through. Keep creating ๐
Y'all have a great day ahead ๐๐๐
Good morning beautiful Omo B❤๐
Delete๐๐น๐น Yes oh I am possible
DeleteWoke up to a bright sunny day. Good morning, great day ahead you lot.
ReplyDeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Tremendous Thursday. Thank you Jesus. You're great,everything written about you,my maker,it's great. ๐๐ฟ๐๐ฟ๐๐ฟ
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐
DeleteHello Bloggy...
Delete๐๐
DeleteThat CEO got 800k business giveaway here few years ago, when Nigeria was still good, the highest so far here, but he blew it. He has guts to come and be chooking mouth in giveaway matters here, telling the blog owner which set of people to give. Such audacity!
ReplyDeleteTake it easy Anon! Even a stopped clock is right twice a day...Can't people give suggestions again....Hian!!
DeleteWho would have thunk it, that Lille would go to Spain and thrash Athletico Madrid? Champions league is always full of surprises. The biggest match of the night was Barcelona vs Bayern and it was a whitewash for Barcelona, I think it's high time we gave Hansi Flick his flowers, the man is doing a great job at Barca. As for Bayern, it's beginning to look like an experiment gone wrong with the hiring of Vincent Kompany, how on earth do you loose 4-1 in that manner? I believe the Bayern board will certainly start shopping for options. Manchester City won 5-0, I am not sure anyone would have expected less, good job Pep. Is anyone observing the brilliant job Arne Slot is doing with the Liverpool team? The young man is just going about winning games, stamping his authority and delivering the goods in a quiet manner? It was indeed two nights of scintillating football all across Europe. If you are a Manchester United fan, kindly note, you guys are playing Fernabache tonight, so, it will be Jose Mourinho vs Manchester United, let's expect some good game of football tonight.
ReplyDeleteFinally, if you support Realmadrid, news just broke that Courtouis and Rodrygo will be missing the EL-Classico this weekend due to injuries.
Good morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteRain rain go away.
Sometimes when God blesses you just keep it to yourself, glory of God no dey hide with time
ReplyDeleteGood morning Stella and everyone. Stella, I dropped a message in your inbox hours ago but didn't get a response from you till now.
ReplyDeletePeace out ✌️
Good morning ODSS, trust you are good this morning.
DeleteGood morning blog fam
ReplyDeleteTrust God,trust the process ๐๐
Have a blessed day.
Good morning beautiful people.๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ
ReplyDeleteIt's a beautiful sunny day here, and we are grateful to God.
Psalm 121.๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
We all have pasts and made some certain choices that maybe weren't the best ones but none of us are completely innocent.
ReplyDeleteWe get a fresh start everyday to be a better version of what we were yesterday
GoldenTulip ✍️๐️
Good morning.
ReplyDeleteHave a good day people.
Good morning everyone ๐๐
ReplyDeleteThank you Stella for that beautiful prayer and I say amen to it.
It's a thankful Thursday ๐๐ Abba Father we thank you for the gift of life, for provision and good health. You alone deserve our praise and Thanksgiving.
Bvs have a tremendous Thursday ๐งก
E go surely be ✌️
Good morning.
ReplyDeleteYes ohh Stella, I will enjoy today's blessings to the full.
Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayers Stella ๐