Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Post

Thursday, October 03, 2024

Thursday Spontaneous Post

#newday #goodday #positiveday #blessings #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #forzeeonethiefdeysinginsidebankpolicedeydanceoutside #lol

Good Morning!....
Have a great day......
Warm hugs
πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

268 comments:

1. Heavenly Father we come to your throne of grace, this blessed thursday morning, seeking for your grace and mercy.
    Lord fill our hearts with your loving kindness and guide us in your righteousness in Jesus name πŸ™
    Grant us compassion, wisdom, and guidance.
    May your grace be our anchor in turmoil, our comfort in sorrow and our joy in triumphs in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

2. Praying For New Converts!!
    2 Thessalonians 1:11-12.

"It’s important for us to always intercede for those who may still be ignorant or yet to come to maturity in the things of the Spirit."

"By praying for them, we create the avenue for God to intervene in their lives, to open their hearts and minds to His truth and wisdom."

Dear Father, I pray for those who are new in the Faith or struggling in ignorance, that they’ll be filled with the knowledge of your will in all wisdom and spiritual understanding. I pray that Christ dwells richly in their hearts by faith, and that they walk worthy of you, bearing fruit in every good work and growing in their knowledge of you day by day, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

3. If you feel the need to CONSTANTLY REMIND people of how Big, Influential, Powerful, Wealthy or Important you are, then you need to pause and check if you are really any of the above, or you are just an insecure bully.....
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. πŸ’―πŸ’― correct wordπŸ‘πŸ‘
      Goodmorning

2. "insecure bully" πŸ‘Œ
      Good morning Ali B

3. Kwarai kam πŸ‘Œ
      Good morning Ali B.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Lol @insecured bully πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ just know something if off when the seek validation like that

Good morning brotherly πŸ’™ have an excellent day

6. Do you know who I am crew.....

7. πŸ˜‚Do you know who i am?

4. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 277 of 366!!!!
    Let Every Living Soul Praise the Lord..

5. PREPARATION FOR PARENTING

'Parents are the pride of their children.' Proverbs 17:6 NIV

God has given you the ultimate instruction manual for raising children - the Bible. It says, 'Parents are the pride of their children' (Proverbs 17:6 NIV). Parenting is a very high calling. It involves the most significant and life-changing decision you will ever make. Therefore, you should make it with serious consideration, prayer and a sense of humour, and it can turn into one of the greatest joys of your life.

Your children need you to establish boundaries for them and safeguard them from harm. You need to conduct yourself as their spiritual and moral compass. Today children are being inundated with television shows, advertisements, music, video games, the Internet and magazines full of images of materialism, cruelty, sex and drug and alcohol abuse. And a lot of the negativity they see is admired and celebrated. So much so that even possessing a strong moral centre, they may start to feel like something is wrong with them if they don't follow along.

As a parent, your job is to reinforce your beliefs while equipping your children with the tools they need to withstand the pressures of life. It's a lifetime commitment. In a sense, you are on call every day, all day, for the remainder of your life. And since God is called 'our Father', he understands what you're up against and will help you when you turn to him in prayer. If you're not a parent, why not take this opportunity to pray for the parents and children you know.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

1. Essa baby, you don use style increase am today..lol
      biko biko biko

2. Thanks for sharing Sis πŸ’–❤️πŸ’–

3. Thank you Essa babe πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

4. @Stella, Lol na so we see today own, abeg make una bear with me. Good morning Ma’am

@Paris, ❤️πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ˜˜

@Osundi. ❤️πŸ’•πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

6. Ojoro by Mike Abdul.

🎀🎀Dem say Dem say the Blessing wey you do OjoroπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    🎀🎀Dem say Dem say Salvation wey you do OjoroπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    You bless the boy give him victory OjoroπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

🎀🎀The girl is fine fresh and beautiful OjoroπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

This OjoroπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    This OjoroπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    This Ojoro you do for me e good ohπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. This ojoro
      This ojoro
      My favorite song for now 😁

2. See me dancing
      πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

3. Pekem Pekem Pekem
      Alerti enter Pekem
      Sugar Sugar Sugar
      Belle dey sweeti Sugar
      Honey Honey Honey
      The melody like Honey
      Oh by the way
      E many be like water eh
      Oh by the way
      E many be like water eh

4. Hahahaha. This song is on repeat since yesterday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

7. If you ever think about giving up, remember why you held on for so long...Good morning everyone and have a blessed day ahead..

1. And you too sis. 😘

2. Good morning pure πŸ’ž

3. Thanks Pure πŸ’ž

Morayo say hi to us small.
      It is well πŸ€—

4. Goodmorning pure pure NwannemπŸ«‚πŸ«‚

5. Good morning Purest Pure nwannnem πŸ’•πŸ˜˜ and I wish you a great day ahead πŸ’œ

6. Good morning candylious baby,stella Maris baby, chikalious chika nwannem, osundi Ezibo nwanne madu and Omo sis..πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’ž

7. Good morning darling πŸ’•πŸ’•

8. Good morning great people
    Job 22:28-30

28.You will succeed in whatever you choose to do, and light will shine on the road ahead of you.πŸ™πŸ™

29. If people are in trouble and you say, 'Help them,' God will save them.

30. Even sinners will be rescued; they will be rescued because your hands are pure.”

1. Amen πŸ™
      Good morning fabulous πŸ’ž

2. May God help us to keep our hands and heart pureπŸ™
      Good morning Fabby momma πŸ’š

3. Amen πŸ™
      Good morning

9. I attempted to make bread yesterday. What motivated me was the leftover desiccated coconut I had (I made coconut cake for a friend). As usual, I checked youtube and found a short video on how to make bread. I opted to make burger bread. I followed the instuctions o, but what came out looked nothing like bread. It looked more like coconut buns🀣. I sha ate it like that, and told myself I won't be trying that again. Have a blessed day today, my darlibgs😘😘😘😘😘.

1. Awww, pls try it again.
      Practice makes perfect.

2. Candy thank God you eat it like that
      Bread na bread 😁

3. Lol
      Give it a try again anything can happen.

4. Awwww Candylicious
      Try again dear
      Goodmorning

5. Awwww, go candy, you can do it. Don't give up 😁

6. πŸ˜‚ The first time doesn't usually go well

7. Try again our beautiful explorer 😍

8. Oshey baddest explorer πŸ˜‚
      Don't give up though, you will get it with time

9. No nah πŸ˜… you have to try again until you are perfect.
      Good morning my candilicious candy the explorer πŸ˜˜πŸ’œ

10. Coconut buns sef na food 🀣🀣🀣. Keep trying, you will get it right someday.

Good morning, Candy 😍

11. This kind of try agan doesnt work with foodstuff....
      Do you know how many times i have tried to bake bread with simple instructions? i dont understand at all...i see pple do it and see how it turns out but one i try, na new model i dey bake...The last i tried was banana bread, i had everything and followed the instructions exactly but what came out eh, even six months later i am still in shock...as soon as i brought it out of the oven, i threw it straight in the trash...lol
      I can bake cake very well though, i made cup cakes on Saturday and plan to bale almond cake on saturday evening...

12. Candylious candy all bread na bread πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ dont give up Rome was not built in one day..we're rooting for you..

13. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Stella said new model
      Candy the explorer, it's still not a waste as you were able to eat it like that. πŸ˜†

14. Our explorer extraordinaire πŸ’–πŸ’œ
      You're doing well, there's always room to try again

15. Rose, my dear I don't think I want to try again o.
      Gloglo, the coconut in it made me eat it na. 🀣
      SMB, babes, hmmm I really don't think I want another flop.
      Good morning Chika. Hmmmm.
      Justyswt, the cheerleader 😁
      Kosidumzy, first and looking at it, the last time too.
      BB darling, for now I don't think so o.
      NN Momma, that's me. 😁
      MercyBee, 🀣🀣. My dear, ain't trying o.
      Good morning Osundi darling😘. Making bread is not for me o. Let me perfect my skills in other areas.
      Good morning Omo B. My darling, na food o. 🀣🀣
      Stella, lol @ na new model you dey bake. My first attempt to bake cake years ago came out ok. Now my cakes are πŸ‘Œ

16. Candy, It gets better with time. Goodluck

17. Lol, Candy dear, it's all confectionery na πŸ˜† Little by little, you'll become a Pro πŸ‘

18. Stella, stop deceiving yourself...you can't cook. I saw the pictures of the food you post on intagram of your food and it looks disgusting. That is why I unfollowed you. How can an full blown old woman like you not be able to cook? Didn't your mom teach you? Even on this blog you are always writing about what you will cook and I know it's disgusting so stay out of some conversations.

19. πŸ˜‚kpele.. Good stuff are so expensive now abeg

20. 🀣🀣🀣
      Try it again and you will get it right.

The first time I made cake ehh,. Omo, I didn't even know what it looked like.🀣🀣

10. Good morning all πŸ’œπŸ’œ
    Have a wonderful day ahead ❤️❤️

11. Good morning everyone
    It's raining heavily this morning
    May God bless our hustles today
    Amen.

1. Happy birthday to your dad πŸŽ‰
      God bless and keep him

2. Same here πŸ’•
      Kisses to your baby πŸ’•

3. Amen πŸ™Œ

It's raining cats and dogs here too...it's a wet cold morning πŸ₯Ά

4. Raining heavily here too
      Good morning

12. Good morning Sweethearts πŸ’ž
    It's another beautiful day to give GOD praises πŸ™
    Make your day count!

@ XP... Nnukwu Ada Ide!
    Thanks so much, I greet you Specially.

1. Good morning NNπŸ’ž

2. Good morning beautiful NN

3. I greet you specially too 😁muahπŸ’‹πŸ’‹

4. Good morning Nnukwu nwanyioma πŸ’žπŸ˜˜

5. Good morning mother inlaw πŸ’–❤️ have an awesome day

@XP Momma ♥️♥️ I appreciate you πŸ€—πŸ€—

13. Good morning everyone 🌻
    Enjoy your day πŸ’•

1. You too sisπŸ€—πŸ€—

2. You too sista ❤️πŸ’–

Hope our boys won't make you vex later tonight πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ as for me,I have removed expectations from my heart about them abeg

See how Aston Villa stun Bayern Munich 🫣🫣 abi na Lille wey beat Madrid own I wan talk? Benfica thrashing Atlectico 4:0 was shocking to me ... interesting results last night

14. Amen πŸ™
    Good morning everyone
    Thank God for beautiful Thursday.

15. "I'll never hit a woman no matter what" is not a flex. It doesn't make you a gentleman. It doesn't make you masculine. It doesn't earn you respect from women.

"No matter what" gives women the liberty to disrespect you and inflict the hit on you that she knows you can't inflict on her since you're verbal about being an idiot.

Don't go about beating women. Keep your hands to yourself. However, always give them the impression that violence will not go unpunished. It will keep her in line. The only reason under heaven that makes a woman raise hands to slap you is because she doesn't rate you and she knows you can't do shit. In the occasions when men returned a slap for a slap, she never tried it again.

You're allowing someone that can't slap her younger brother out of fear, slap you because of pussy. You're a fool.

How you carry yourself in the relationship matters a lot and she will throw a lot of shit test to you casually either through movies or random conversations. You must be clear and firm at all times that you'll not accept being hit, cheated on, or whatever without consequences. She will compose herself. Truth is, every woman fears retaliation. She is just hoping you're a fool. ~ Sir Dickson.

1. Goodmorning Tee To The Jay😁😁😁

2. Good Morning Chika.

Have a nice day.

16. Today is my Daddy's birthday
    I wish him More years , good health ,joy and happiness, Amen.
    Please my blog family,wish him well for me

1. Happy birthday to your Dad.

2. Happy birthday to your Dad.

3. Happy birthday to your dear DadπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ₯³

4. Happy birthday to your dad

5. Happy birthday to your dad. Wishing him more good years in good health and happiness.

6. Happy birthday to your dad

7. Happy birthday to your Dad πŸŽ‚

8. Happy birthday to your dad

9. Happy birthday to your dad. I wish him long life in good health and happiness πŸ™

10. Happy birthday to your day. I wish him good health and the goodness of the Lord.

11. Esther,, Dis is wishing ur Dad Happy birthday ,, long life in Good Health..

12. Happy birthday to your daddy dearest πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰ God bless and keep him in sound health πŸ™Œ

13. Happy birthday To Your Daddy Long Life And Prosperity

14. Happy birthday to your dear daddy πŸ₯° God bless & reward him plenty πŸ™πŸŽ‚πŸΎ

15. Amen to all the prayers, thanks to y'all for all the wishes,I really appreciate.

16. Happy Birthday to your da! Divine health and lenght of days is his portion in Jesus name…Amen

17. I wish your dad a Happy Birthday, Divine health and lenght of days is his portion in Jesus name…Amen

Essa Atelier

18. May he age gracefully.
      Happy birthday to your Dad.πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚

19. Happy birthday to your daddy. God continue to bless him and keep him in sound health.

17. I serve a living God o
    Even the devil know say na true o
    I serve a living God o
    Everybody know say na You dey reign o.....

Have a fulfilling day, Lovelies!

1. Na true na true ooo
      How're you my friend πŸ’œ

18. Never believe in a One sided story. It always has some missing pages.
    Copied.
    Una good morning my sdkville people.

19. GOD has a habit of picking up a no body and making them somebody without consulting nobody. U ARE NEXT ON HIS TIME TABLE.
    CONGRATULATIONS WILL BE YOUR NEW NAME.

1. AMEN πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
      Congratulations To everyone here
      Goodmorning dear..

2. Amen πŸ™πŸΏ. I am next on God's time table πŸ™πŸΏ

3. From nothing to something.
      Amen.
      Good morning SMB 🧑

4. Amen. I claim it πŸ™

Good morning, SMB 😍

5. Pin πŸ“Œ πŸ“Œ

6. And I claim it in Jesus name. Amen.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™

20. Goodmorning Iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

I will Enter His Gate With Thanks Giving In My Heart, I will Enter His Court With Praise ,I will Say This Is The Day That The Lord Has Made ,I will Rejoice For He's Has Made Me Glad...
    Sign Out Meme πŸ™πŸ™
    Kisses
    And
    Hugs
    From Chikalicious

1. Good morning Chikalicious πŸ’•

2. Goodmorning Juleslicious
      Muah πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

21. Whatever you accept about yourself cannot be used against you.
    Be willing to own your truth, even if it makes others uncomfortable.the good and the ugly are all part of your story.
    You never know who you can inspire by being your authentic and unapologetic self

Good morning everyone πŸ’›

It's raining heavily in this part of the world where I stay

22. A pleasant rainy Thursday morning blogfam 🌧☔🌧
    Just another reminder that God is still God all by himself,ever faithful ever true.
    May this day be filled with happiness and God's never ending mercies.
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam,one love❤❤❤

23. Good rainy morning to you all.

This rain should have just waited let me drop my son in school, then I come back to rest while it rainsπŸ˜”. Anyway, we are waiting for it to subside,then we move.

Have a good day people.

1. Hope it has subsided now.
      Have a great day ahead

Essa Atelier

24. Good morning SDK and BVs. Tremendous Thursday. Thank you Jesus. Thanks for always showing up for me.πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Morning dear πŸ₯° Yes, our Jesus is too faithful to fail us πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

25. Good morning πŸŒ„
    Rainy morning... The weather is so cool 😎
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

26. Good morning guys, sorry about yesterday,it was 1974,I was 50 yesterday,tanks for all ur prayers .

Ada ohafia

1. Congratulations 🎊 on golden jubilee. May God grant you long life and prosperity.

2. Happy golden jubilee to you ma. Keep basking in God's grace πŸŽ‚

3. Hope you had fun. Wishing you many more happy years.

4. Oh wow 🀩 Happy birthday Ada, more of God's blessings I pray for you πŸ‘πŸŽ‚πŸΎ

5. Happy Birthday to you. God’s blessings!

Essa Atelier

6. Congratulations on your Golden jubilee.πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

27. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. πŸ˜…πŸ˜… amen fire, never heard that before.
      Good morning Baci 🧑

28. Good morning everyone πŸ˜˜πŸ’ž
    It's a thankful Thursday πŸ’ƒ and I want to thank you Abba Father for how far you've brought me. Thank you for good health, provision and blessings. Thank you for the strength to stand strong in difficult situations. Thank you for your faithfulness even when I'm unfaithful. Thank you for your love.

#thanksgivingwithoutceasing
    #thankfulthursday

Bvs have a great day ahead ❤️
    E go surely be ✌️

29. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

When someone does something that bothers you, address it within the day. Stop holding things in and blowing up later. It's hard but keep practicing πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―.

Yall have a splendid day ahead 😘😘😘

30. Wishing all of us well...It is raining but very ok...Have a Blessed day.. CHEERS.

31. Today October 3rd is the day Germany united to become one ...Its a public holiday

1. Happy Oct 3rd Stella πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ Just 2 days from ours. Enjoy the holiday 🍹🍹

2. Happy holiday
      Congratulations to GermanyπŸ‡©πŸ‡ͺ

32. Good morning my people. Wishing us all a blessed and fruitful day.

33. Good morning everyone πŸ‘‹
    How are you all doing today??

34. Good morning my people.

Blessed day to all

Yesterday I was helping my daughter with her homework and when we were done, I asked if there's any we've not done, she said none except English and she's not going to do it, I asked why and she told me they were asked to write a letter to their friend explaining why they didn't come to school on Monday, she told me she won't write it cos she was in school on Monday πŸ˜‚ I told her, it's just a way of teaching them letter writing but she insisted she's not writing cos she was in school, well she'll go and settle with her teacher this morning , what of me that used to write letter to my non existing uncle abroad in those days?

35. Amen to all prayers πŸ™πŸ»
    Can't do without early morning FoodπŸ˜”.To survive in this teaching work where you talk from morning till closing time . Funny thing is by break period My tummy's already ....

Una Good Morning beautiful people πŸ’•πŸ’•

36. Una good morning my people. How una dey?
    I sell spices and seasoning cubes but my all time best seasoning is Knorr, been using it for decades.
    However, I noticed that more customers are asking for Terra seasoning cubes these days so I decided to cook with it and see what's up with it.
    Omoh! omoh! The maggi sweet die, I wonder what they added it. For now, I have left Knorr, make I follow my customers enjoy this Terra. As the country don turn upside down so, let me eat sweet food to sweten my mood biko 🀣
    I don't care what they put inside sef, something must kill a (wo)man 🀣🀣🀣

1. 🀣🀣🀣 Courage you are doing well, keep sweetening your mood with Terra seasoning.
      I do hear their adverts on various radio stations and on TV, Actress Chioma Chukwuka advertises for them but I won't try it 😜

37. So I discovered you can do much more than flyers and posters with Canva. You can do your business logo (something that they charge as much as 5k for), business card, design your website, invitation card, greeting card, t-shirt inscription, etc on Canva. Knowledge is power o. I'm practising many things on it now, maybe me too can start using it to make money on the side.