After 10 WHOLE Days of complete Blackout in Northern Nigeria, yesterday night, power was restored, and the shouts of "Up Nepaaaaaa" was heard from GRA to Ghetto. Rich or Poor, dis 10 days pepper everybody. Omoh! 😢 Imagine 10 days without power, and fuel is selling for 1150 Naira/Liter. And we all know how much it costs to install solar/inverters. Even power bank sef no cheap. So basically, alot of people couldn't even charge their phones, talk less of coming online. There was no cold water/drinks anywhere. People no fit cook put for fridge, cos food go spoil. The list of the negatives long!! Only a handful could afford to put on generators in the midst of this blackout, and your pocket must feel am! Then the few that have solar, just dey thank God. It was a dark 10 days, and I don't pray we witness this kind of backwardness again here, or in any other part of the country. Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks
MAKE YOU DO NORTHERN NIGERIAN THIEVES MEMO MAKE DEM NO VANDALISE THE CABLES AGAIN NAH.... Sometimes it is good to experience am...On a lighter note, I am sure the thieves sef go don repent....
10 whole days in this hot weather Omo, I follow una rejoice cos i kept tab with brouha ha and some glimpse if hope yesterday when the Minister announced power would be restored in 72hrs. Praise TheLord !!! 🙌🏻
Stellz, hahahaha. We don talk taya o. Both on social media and on radio. It's a shame on our leaders here. Dem just dey ball at the expense of the masses.
Ada: Thanks sis....
NK: my dear, the matter choke. E be like deem yesterday when light show. It was almost unbelievable.lol. Thanks!
Sauve: thanks a lot...
KJ: omoh, solar na the way for Naija now o bro. Else, you will learn in a hard way!
Good Morning One Big and Happy family, hope we all had a goodnight rest? Thank You Manchester United, I new Era is here. Thank You October, for everything you brought my way, See you again next year. Last day of October. Have a nice day ahead guys one love.
"Confession means to speak in agreement with God. Every time you make the right confessions, God responds because your words are based on agreement with His Word."
"Your confession must be based on what’s in the document, which is the Word of God."
Dear Father, I rejoice in the reality that my words, in agreement with your Word, bring about salvation, healing, deliverance, prosperity, abundance and wholeness. I continually offer the sacrifice of praise, making confessions to your Name, knowing that my life is anchored on your truth. I acknowledge and declare that Jesus is Lord over all; He’s the God of all flesh with whom nothing is impossible. Hallelujah!
When we lack control over a situation, there's no clear path to moving forward in strength. It is in our struggle we realize our strength, so dear, don't allow your present situation deter you from focusing. Don't give up!
Good morning blogfam. I hope we slept soundly? May our efforts be blessed today. I wish us a safe day ahead.
Goodmorning iya Boys Goodmorning Bloglicious Family
I can see everything turning around Everything turning around,turning around for my good. My situation is turning around ,turning around ,turning around for my Good Hallelujah 🙏🙏🙏 Kisses 💋 and Hugs 🫂 from Chikalicious
Good morning to all the BVS family good morning Mami Stella please don't forget to speak this five line to your life this morning 1.I am the best 2. I can do it 3. God is always with me 4.Today is my day 5. I am a winner remember to keep the positive mindset always,stay blessed and have better days ahead one love 💕✌🏾
I remember 2015 when a family friend asked us to advice him on buying a sienna direct from Cotonou for 300k. (A very clean and stable car) He wanted to know our take on his decision but we told him we didn't think it was a good idea. He eventually bought a plot of land with the 300k.
What can we say about 300k now? 😁. I think 1M now is equivalent to 100k before.
Mami Stella, how was your night? hope you slept well 😜 ma'am you tickle me last night for BEP hmmm abeg I want peace I no want vawulence 🏃🏾🏃🏾🏃🏾🏃🏾 Aki open the door paw paw is coming, she dey pursue meoo🙄🤣🤣🤣🤣
Good morning house.. the lastest Anuty in town is saying thank you to everyone that congratulated me yesterday. I say thank you and I pray that God will grant every one TTC there heart desires to carry there own baby/ babies in Jesus name..Amen ..have a blessed day ahead
Happy birthday 🎂, Sweetie. May God be good to you. May all your heart desires be granted by God. Lines are falling in pleasant places for you. Age gracefully, BJ 😘.
I'm grateful Lord,for your Mercy, Healing,Blessings,Protection,Intervention,visitation, thank you JESUS for counting me worthy among the living! Be thy Glorified LORD in JESUS name Amen.Good morning beautiful people wishing you all a blessed day 🌹🥰💞
We thank the Lord that October ended in praise, and December is starting with joy.
Here is your *DIVINE HEALTH CONFESSION FOR TODAY FROM CE
Blessed be God for the victory over death that I have in Christ. The life I now live in the flesh, I live by the faith of Jesus Christ my Lord, who loved me and gave Himself for me! I live fearlessly, knowing that I have passed from death to life.
SDK that business giveaway...pls let it not be less than 200k at this period of very high cost of goods. If not your bvs will use it to stock their kitchen. I was at the market last weekend, what my eyes saw, my mouth cannot say it.
YOU ARE A THURSDAY MORNING IDIOT FOR COMING TO TELL ME WHAT TO GIVE OUT...BIG FOOL...Make sure you dont apply cos if you collect with your ID you will use it to treat typhoid....fool
Anonymous Haba! Beta don't spoil market for innocent people. You don't know Stella can change her mind with this your useless comment. In this present condition,is it easy for someone to dash person 5k? Pls stop. Pls Stella don't change your mind ooh. I use God beg you 🙏
Independent fool, pierching on someone's comments to talk nonsense na so you go perch forever, even if you have ID the money will be useless for you Nonsense and ingredients 😗
This means all the schools in Nigeria are on mid-term except my nieces school. I also noticed the road is empty meaning everyone is on mid-term 🙄. This people like school too much
Stop expecting people to know better just because of their age. Maturity is a choice. We don't become mature simply by growing older. We become mature by being self-aware, choosing to learn, and being intentional about our actions 💯💯💯
Ehn abeg. I say I should coman tell you that I'm watching kdrama "the legend". It's epic in my eye o, but na you sabi abuse my epicness. Shebi it's a universal epic kdrama?😕
I saw a tweet on X and decided to try it to see if it's true and I did I asked AI on Whatsapp to create an image of a white man robbing a store and it replied me "oops! I can't generate that image, can I help you imagine something else" And the same command I repeated it again saying create an image of a black man robbing a store. Immediately they created images for me. So AI have been programmed to be racist too huh
Lol, I haven't tried using AI to generate images on Whatsapp but I have tried it on other platforms. If you ask AI to generate an African child, it will generate a dirty, tattered looking and malnourished child. But if you ask the same AI to generate the image of a white child, the difference is clear. So that's the image even AI has about Africa.
Congratulations to all bvs based in the north, I heard in the news that power has been restored. Osundi, baba Chucky, Ali B and the rest,al make una enjoy now.
Build people up instead of tearing them down, appreciate them instead of taking them for granted, and be kind instead of being insensitive. Let's focus on compassion and Love and let's make the world a better place. And remember, do not lower your standards for anyone or anything. Self respect is everything. Good morning everyone 💛 ♥️
Up and grateful 🙌🏻 So laidis na October don finish, infact this year don round up for My small mind Osebuluwa daalu 🙏🏻 The remaining days to end this Year, Lord keep us safe from all evil... Amen
Bolaji ogunmola is such a great actress and producer. Can't pick a fav between her and Bimbo Ademoye.
I saw her movie 'Lost' yesterday and I must say parents who lose their child go through guilt for a long time. May we not bury our children and may those in this situation be consoled.
Good morning everyone, wishing us a fabulous Thursday.
Good morning beautiful people 😍 I am just waking up from sleep 😁 And, today is a great day for me, it's my POP 🎊🎊🎊🎉🎉 NYSC done and dusted God is really faithful to me Aliamdullilahi 🙏 It's mid term holiday 🎉🎉🎉 I thank God for a successful first half of term I need rest and hopefully watch all the movies piled up in my VLC player Have a wonderful day 💗
What a beautiful set of matches across England last night in the Carbao Cup. Manchester United thrashing Leicester City 5-2 after Ten Hag left appears to be the highlight of all the matches. Now, to whom do we attribute this Manchester United's victory to, Nistelrooy or the players? If we agree the players turned up last night, then it is safe to assume the players let Ten Hag down because it's been a long while they had such an outstanding performance? Did anyone see the Casemiro goal last night? We all somehow agreed Casemiro was finished and had become a calamity in himself? Time certainly will tell.. For other matches, what happened to Chelsea and Manchester City? Anyways, it hasn't been always easy for the City team to defeat Tottenham on their ground. Congratulations to Tottenham. What happened to Chelsea as well, they defeated Newcastle the last time, how come they lost last night? Congratulations to Newcastle. Good job Arsenal, they have progressed to the next stage. Here are the results of select fixtures of the Carabao cup.
Newcastle 2 0 Chelsea Tottenham 2 1 Manchester City Manchester United 5 2 Leicester City Preston 0 3 Arsenal Aston Villa 1 2 Crystal Palace
Good morning bvs Pls this good thing that they say palm kernel oil does to the hair, is it true? I have plenty palm kernel nuts and I want to use it to make oil, I want to be sure before I waste my gas, time and energy.
Before you ask for body count, oga check how much dey your account. If you're account balance is low no bother with body count, just be happy say any babe agree to date you
Bonjour Blogfam ♥️ There is this place I usually buy sausage close to my estate, yesterday I saw the owner of the shop holding a beautiful fair baby like half caste skin, too beautiful! So gentle! I asked for the mother because she is so cute 🤗 then she told me the baby is an orphan, the parents died in an accident, but she survived, I froze that instant ☹️ I just went home and carried one of the baby diapers carton I have at home, and dropped it there, good God! I couldn't stop crying, wished I had more would have bought a carton of Nan baby food, she is too beautiful. I t is well 🙏 Lord have Mercy 🙏 she is just 7months, may we live long to take care of our children.
I studied French while in Secondary school, I can say that i have past the basic learner's stage. After English Language, French is one language i hold to my heart. Yesterday at work, i decided to go on Allison and continue my French class there. I found it so easy to navigate, like i was never gone for one day. Dear people, opportunities for self-improvement abound everywhere. Let's take advantage of it. Bonjour SDK Momie. Bonjour blog familie. 🧡.
In old and new movies, when a sacrilege is committed, the solution is usually in the EVIL FOREST and the innocent ones are always the ones who suffers and pays for it 🤣 They are usually 7 virgins or 7 able bodied strong hearted men who are sent on this risky journey with so much protection by the chief priest to go and bring either the missing axe, ancient stool, golden egg , ancestral walking stick or royal bracelet 🤣After crossing the 7 rivers of ASABA, the 7 mountains in IBUSA, the 7 forests of WARRI and the 7 oceans of OKPANAM without food or water and they are not meant to look or turn back or else they kpai.At the end of this stressful/dangerous journey, na only one person dey normally come back alive with the solution and the person takes all the glory The remaining 6 , na super hero work Dem go do for EVIL FOREST 🤣🤣 Old is still GOLD #TBT Copied
Dear vendors, Please who sells this stick Chioma is always using to cook Terra cube advertisement?? Wife material is tired please 😍🤣🤣 Copied Good morning everyone💗💜💕💙💓💚💛❤😍💋💝💖💟😘😍
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
After 10 WHOLE Days of complete Blackout in Northern Nigeria, yesterday night, power was restored, and the shouts of "Up Nepaaaaaa" was heard from GRA to Ghetto. Rich or Poor, dis 10 days pepper everybody. Omoh! 😢
ReplyDeleteImagine 10 days without power, and fuel is selling for 1150 Naira/Liter. And we all know how much it costs to install solar/inverters. Even power bank sef no cheap.
So basically, alot of people couldn't even charge their phones, talk less of coming online. There was no cold water/drinks anywhere. People no fit cook put for fridge, cos food go spoil. The list of the negatives long!!
Only a handful could afford to put on generators in the midst of this blackout, and your pocket must feel am! Then the few that have solar, just dey thank God.
It was a dark 10 days, and I don't pray we witness this kind of backwardness again here, or in any other part of the country.
Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks
MAKE YOU DO NORTHERN NIGERIAN THIEVES MEMO MAKE DEM NO VANDALISE THE CABLES AGAIN NAH....
DeleteSometimes it is good to experience am...On a lighter note, I am sure the thieves sef go don repent....
Cha! I don't pray to witness this ooh.
DeleteThank God power is restored now 🙏
10 whole days in this hot weather Omo, I follow una rejoice cos i kept tab with brouha ha and some glimpse if hope yesterday when the Minister announced power would be restored in 72hrs. Praise TheLord !!! 🙌🏻
DeleteCongratulations to you and the rest living in the North
DeleteOurs was for just four days but Omo the shout I heard the day they finally restored the power ehn, e make me remember my village
DeleteI'm happy I was able to send solar to My parent 3 years ago in North there.. dem just dey send prayers to me for it recently again
DeleteI really felt for everyone over there,
We wey grow for Northern part , don dey used to constant electricity before now
10days ahhhhhh, that was too much ooo, sorry ehen Brotherlicious 😁ThankGod for una 💃💃
DeleteHello iya Boys
Chai!
DeleteThank God power has finally been restored
Stellz, hahahaha. We don talk taya o. Both on social media and on radio. It's a shame on our leaders here. Dem just dey ball at the expense of the masses.
DeleteAda: Thanks sis....
NK: my dear, the matter choke. E be like deem yesterday when light show. It was almost unbelievable.lol. Thanks!
Sauve: thanks a lot...
KJ: omoh, solar na the way for Naija now o bro. Else, you will learn in a hard way!
Oh wow... Thank God o! Amen to the prayers o. Can't imagine what people have gone through. It is well.
DeleteTen whole days!
DeleteThank God they restored the power
Congratulations to you uncle ALI B enjoy the light while it last
Delete10 whole days... Congratulations to you people
DeleteGood Morning One Big and Happy family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteThank You Manchester United, I new Era is here.
Thank You October, for everything you brought my way, See you again next year. Last day of October.
Have a nice day ahead guys one love.
Thank you Jesus for his mercies upon our lives
DeleteHallelujah 🙌
DeleteGood morning Triple
Covenant Confessions!!
ReplyDeleteRomans 10:9-10.
"Confession means to speak in agreement with God.
Every time you make the right confessions, God responds because your words are based on agreement with His Word."
"Your confession must be based on what’s in the document, which is the Word of God."
Dear Father, I rejoice in the reality that my words, in agreement with your Word, bring about salvation, healing, deliverance, prosperity, abundance and wholeness. I continually offer the sacrifice of praise, making confessions to your Name, knowing that my life is anchored on your truth. I acknowledge and declare that Jesus is Lord over all; He’s the God of all flesh with whom nothing is impossible. Hallelujah!
Amen 🙏
DeleteThank you Sweet Jesus, for making me fruitful.
DeleteWhen we lack control over a situation, there's no clear path to moving forward in strength. It is in our struggle we realize our strength, so dear, don't allow your present situation deter you from focusing. Don't give up!
ReplyDeleteGood morning blogfam. I hope we slept soundly? May our efforts be blessed today. I wish us a safe day ahead.
Amen 🙏
DeleteThanks for sharing Omo darling..
DeleteHave a great day too hun
Goodmorning Beautiful
DeleteHello iya Boys
Goodmorning Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 305 of 366!!!!
Modupe Baba ......
Merciful Father 🙏
DeleteThank you Jesus 🙏
DeleteThanks to Almighty God
DeleteThank you Sweet Jesus 🙌
DeleteThank you Jesus
DeleteHallelujah
DeleteHello iya Boys
Thank you King of kings
DeleteBaba Ese🙏🏽
DeleteYou can’t always have a good day.
ReplyDeleteThere will be hard days but they won’t last.
Good morning everyone
Thank you!
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteMay God bless our hustles today
Amen
Good morning 🌞
DeleteIn the end, we accept the love we think we deserve. But then, the worst place to be in the world is to be at the mercy of a woman.
ReplyDeleteWhether it's money or love, I don't wish that fate on any man.
Good Morning Kings.
💙
Woman today, woman tomorrow
DeleteAbeg rest.
Copied*
DeleteI saw this in other platforms
Goodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
I can see everything turning around
Everything turning around,turning around for my good.
My situation is turning around ,turning around ,turning around for my Good
Hallelujah 🙏🙏🙏
Kisses 💋 and Hugs 🫂 from Chikalicious
Yes ooh
DeleteEverything that concerns me and Family is turning around for my good.
Chikalicious e be like you be Sunday school teacher abi...
DeleteGood morning darling
Goodmorning Ada bekee 😘
DeleteYes ooo God is turning around for our Good🙏🙏
Thank God for a beautiful day. 🙏🏾
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone.
Enjoy your day 💞
It was a good win for my team last night, I hope this continues. Make I no too happy abeg. I hope they replicate it in the EPL.
Congratulations 🎉
DeleteCongratulations to you guys
DeleteLol... Congratulations 🎉
DeleteThe Lord of Host
ReplyDeleteReveal Your Glory
Yahweh Sabaoth
The Lord of Host
Show forth Your Glory
Yahweh Sabaoth
Yahweh Sabaoth.....
Have a wonderful day, Lovelies!
Good morning to all the BVS family
ReplyDeletegood morning Mami Stella
please don't forget to speak this five line to your life this morning
1.I am the best
2. I can do it
3. God is always with me
4.Today is my day
5. I am a winner
remember to keep the positive mindset always,stay blessed and have better days ahead
one love 💕✌🏾
These five lines*
DeleteE pele Prof
Yes ooo , positivity All the way
DeleteGoodmorning Twinny😘😘
How was your nite Dear
Your village people no dey mk mistake eeh , allow me to mk my mistake in peace nah 😗
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣 @ epele prof. Anons una no get joy at all
ReplyDeleteIt's the last day of October, count your blessings and be grateful for how far God has brought you.
Have a productive day
It's going to be a beautiful day for everyone of us.
ReplyDeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteGood morning Disco Dancer
Yes oh, I'm already dancing my disco like this 😁🤭🤗
DeleteAmen
DeleteBlowing y'all 😘😘😘😘😘. Hope you have an amazing day. Stay hydrated.
ReplyDelete😘😘😘 right back. Have a happy day ahead. Stay safe outta 🙏.
DeleteMorning Candy baby.
DeleteSmile Jesus loves you.
Candy, candy , Candylicious 😘
DeleteHello iya Boys
Good morning Candy baby 😘
Delete😘😘 right back at ya
DeleteYou too,beautiful Candy 😍
DeleteOmo B, 😘😘
DeleteGood morning Fair lady. 😘😘😁
I remember 2015 when a family friend asked us to advice him on buying a sienna direct from Cotonou for 300k. (A very clean and stable car) He wanted to know our take on his decision but we told him we didn't think it was a good idea. He eventually bought a plot of land with the 300k.
ReplyDeleteWhat can we say about 300k now? 😁. I think 1M now is equivalent to 100k before.
Hmmm!
DeleteNa God hand we dey.
You are right. To get that clean sienna from Cotonou now, you will have from that 3m and above
DeleteMami Stella, how was your night? hope you slept well 😜 ma'am you tickle me last night for BEP hmmm abeg I want peace I no want vawulence
ReplyDelete🏃🏾🏃🏾🏃🏾🏃🏾
Aki open the door paw paw is coming, she dey pursue meoo🙄🤣🤣🤣🤣
Professor now speaks jakujaku pidgin English 🤣
DeleteGood morning house.. the lastest Anuty in town is saying thank you to everyone that congratulated me yesterday. I say thank you and I pray that God will grant every one TTC there heart desires to carry there own baby/ babies in Jesus name..Amen ..have a blessed day ahead
ReplyDeleteAunt Pure🥰, Amen to your prayers.
DeleteHave a good day ahead 😘
Amen, congratulations once again.
DeleteCongratulations to you and yours Sweet Pure 🎊🎉
DeleteCongratulations pureee darling...
DeleteCongratulations 💐 to your family
DeleteSweet Aunty pure pure Nwannem Congratulations again Dearie🫂🫂
DeleteKisses to My Baby oooo💋💋
Congratulations Aunty Pure
DeleteKisses to baby
Amen
DeleteCongratulations 🍻
DeleteGood morning everyone 🥳
ReplyDeleteCheers 🥂 to another 365 days 🥳
Lord, I am grateful for the gift of life 🙏
Happy birthday to me 🎂🥂🎂💃
I wish you all a productive day
Happy birthday 🎂, Sweetie. May God be good to you. May all your heart desires be granted by God. Lines are falling in pleasant places for you. Age gracefully, BJ 😘.
DeleteHappy birthday BJ.
DeleteHappy birthday BJ
DeleteHappy birthday. You're blessed and highly favored.
DeleteHappy birthday October last born. Have fun
DeleteHappy birthday Bj, May the Almighty God bless you.
DeleteCheers 🥂 to your new year
DeleteHappy birthday 🎂
DeleteHappy birthday to you 🎉
DeleteHappy birthday to you BJ, God's blessings and protection always darling..
DeleteHappy Birthday 🎂 🥳 🎉 🎈 🎁 🎊
DeleteMay God bless your new age
Happy birthday BJ bebe. Have fun!
DeleteHappy birthday Dear
DeleteGod bless your New Age
Cheers B.J,🍷🍷
Happy birthday 🎉🥳🎉 BJ
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful BJ
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful
DeleteHappy birthday dear🤗🤗😘
DeleteHappy Birthday ♥️
DeleteHappy birthday to you. You go live long to celebrate plenty plenty birthday for earth in Jesus' name 🙏 make you enjoy your birthday 😊
DeleteHappy birthday BJ
DeleteHappy birthday
DeleteHave a beautiful new year
Happy birthday BJ! Wishing you an amazing year 🥂🎊🎉🎈🎂
DeleteHappy Birthday BJ. God bless and keep you always.....
DeleteGood morning all,
ReplyDeleteLight has been restored finally,
Dear sis@chocolat noir, greetings from my side, have a blessed day.
It's ending in praise.
Yes I am smiling as Jesus is on the throne. Good morning people of God. Anyone tried water melon stew?.wants to try this too
ReplyDeleteWater melon stew? 😂. Is it to supplement for tomatoes? But water melon too is not cheap na. Abeg how will it taste.
DeleteSaw it on IG. I will never try it.
DeleteWater melon stew is very yummy. You know it is similar in composition to tomatoes.
DeleteI'm grateful Lord,for your Mercy, Healing,Blessings,Protection,Intervention,visitation, thank you JESUS for counting me worthy among the living! Be thy Glorified LORD in JESUS name Amen.Good morning beautiful people wishing you all a blessed day 🌹🥰💞
ReplyDeleteAmen and Amen
DeleteKa ụbọchị taa wetelu anyị niile ife ọma, awelle n' arụ isi ike!
ReplyDeleteIseeee!
Yagazie 🙌
Iseee 🤲 ututu oma, nwanyi oma.
DeleteIseeeee!
DeleteUdo diri gi.
Iseeee!!
DeleteGood morning beautiful NN 😍
DeleteGood morning everyone ❤️
ReplyDeleteMay we all have a productive day ahead
The heat ☀️ is gradually coming back
ReplyDeleteGood morning great people of SDK blog *intripleC'svoice* 😆
The heat ☀️ is gradually coming back
ReplyDeleteGood morning great people of SDK blog *intripleC'svoice* 😆
Good Morning One Big and Happy Family
DeleteThank you Jesus for making us to see the last day of October, may the month of November bring blessings and open doors in Jesus name amen 🙏.
ReplyDeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteOnce your relationship reach
ReplyDelete“so if I don’t call you won’t call “
Start another one immediately
That one don go 😂
Lol, the call should be 50/50 na abi ladies what do you think?
DeleteNa lie.
DeleteMy hubby do say this and nothing changed in our relationship😂
Lol 😆 🤣 😂
DeleteBreakfast loading
We should call each other equally nau.
DeleteA big fat lie! He says this when we even wan settle quarrel.
ReplyDeleteHave a beautiful day
Good morning to you
ReplyDeleteIt's the last day of October. Lord we are grateful. Thank you Jesus.
Yesterday I forgot my phone at home and it was just like I wasn't complete. It was not funny atall
We are so attached to our phones.
DeleteStop telling yourself,you're not qualified,good enough,not worthy.Growth happens when you do the things you're not qualified to do
ReplyDeleteCopied
Nti adikwa 😳😳
I am qualifie oh lord
DeleteGood morning beautiful Stella
ReplyDeleteGood morning, Rose 🌹
DeleteHallelujah🙌🙌🙌🙌
ReplyDeleteIt is NOVEMBER 31st
Congratulations to us all, we are ending 2024 alive..
***October
DeleteGood morning and Amen in Jesus name 🙏
Amen 🙏
DeleteHallelujah
DeleteOctober 31th
October o Mrs Sharon
DeleteLol
DeleteMrs Sharon, how you dey nah?
DeleteWe thank the Lord that October ended in praise, and December is starting with joy.
ReplyDeleteHere is your *DIVINE HEALTH CONFESSION FOR TODAY FROM CE
Blessed be God for the victory over death that I have in Christ. The life I now live in the flesh, I live by the faith of Jesus Christ my Lord, who loved me and gave Himself for me! I live fearlessly, knowing that I have passed from death to life.
I'm Alive.
Good morning beautiful people, it's the end of October, may our struggles and lacks come to an end today.
ReplyDeleteWishing you all a pleasant day.
Amen
DeleteAmen 🙏 🙏
DeleteSDK that business giveaway...pls let it not be less than 200k at this period of very high cost of goods. If not your bvs will use it to stock their kitchen. I was at the market last weekend, what my eyes saw, my mouth cannot say it.
ReplyDeleteYOU ARE A THURSDAY MORNING IDIOT FOR COMING TO TELL ME WHAT TO GIVE OUT...BIG FOOL...Make sure you dont apply cos if you collect with your ID you will use it to treat typhoid....fool
DeleteSDK don vex for anon 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteAnon see your life outside.
Anonymous Haba!
DeleteBeta don't spoil market for innocent people.
You don't know Stella can change her mind with this your useless comment.
In this present condition,is it easy for someone to dash person 5k?
Pls stop.
Pls Stella don't change your mind ooh. I use God beg you 🙏
Anon, you don hear?
DeleteIf dem pick you, reject it for your own good.
Independent fool, pierching on someone's comments to talk nonsense na so you go perch forever, even if you have ID the money will be useless for you
DeleteNonsense and ingredients 😗
Can you imagine!!! The audacity!! Who among your family members has ever gifted you up to 100k in your entire life??
DeleteThe anointing that graces grace will fall upon us today in Jesus name 🙏.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everybody o
ReplyDeleteI just woke up few minutes ago, mid-term break is bae💃. School run can be so draining 😩
Enjoy your day lovelies 😍
Enjoy jare
DeleteThis means all the schools in Nigeria are on mid-term except my nieces school. I also noticed the road is empty meaning everyone is on mid-term 🙄. This people like school too much
DeleteDreza ,omo I woke up late too today o, school runs is draining 😞
DeleteI know that feeling 😀. Rest very well ooo😉
DeleteGood morning everyone 🥰🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteStop expecting people to know better just because of their age. Maturity is a choice. We don't become mature simply by growing older. We become mature by being self-aware, choosing to learn, and being intentional about our actions 💯💯💯
Y'all have a splendid day ahead 😘😘😘
True talk 👌
DeleteEhn abeg. I say I should coman tell you that I'm watching kdrama "the legend". It's epic in my eye o, but na you sabi abuse my epicness. Shebi it's a universal epic kdrama?😕
DeleteThis is true, but we will keep expecting people to behave their age
DeleteHmmm, very true. Maturity is a choice , fools grow old too and become an old fool
DeleteGood morning everyone 🥰😍
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone ❤️
ReplyDeleteI saw a tweet on X and decided to try it to see if it's true and I did
I asked AI on Whatsapp to create an image of a white man robbing a store and it replied me "oops! I can't generate that image, can I help you imagine something else"
And the same command I repeated it again saying create an image of a black man robbing a store.
Immediately they created images for me. So AI have been programmed to be racist too huh
The racism cuts across all spheres. Just imagine!
DeleteTill the end of time, a white man will never be equal to a black man
DeleteLet Africans too create their own Al and program the "whites " to Rob on it...
DeleteDoesn't end in taking
Al*mo bitters
Coc* Samba,
kang*ro bitters
For xxx
We too can do better
Lol, I haven't tried using AI to generate images on Whatsapp but I have tried it on other platforms. If you ask AI to generate an African child, it will generate a dirty, tattered looking and malnourished child. But if you ask the same AI to generate the image of a white child, the difference is clear. So that's the image even AI has about Africa.
DeleteSeriously 😳 nawa o
DeleteAaahhh 😮
DeleteI'm so happy about this midterm break.🥰
ReplyDeleteMe too.
DeleteIs your own also one week long like Lagos own?
Thank you Lord for a beautiful day.
ReplyDeleteMy Airtel network was very poor yesterday, I couldn't access the blog most part of the day.
Good morning wonderful BVs and remember to carry a big smile 😁😁 today.
Congratulations to all bvs based in the north, I heard in the news that power has been restored. Osundi, baba Chucky, Ali B and the rest,al make una enjoy now.
ReplyDeleteYes o, na enjoyment dem dey now
DeleteBuild people up instead of tearing them down, appreciate them instead of taking them for granted, and be kind instead of being insensitive.
ReplyDeleteLet's focus on compassion and Love and let's make the world a better place.
And remember, do not lower your standards for anyone or anything.
Self respect is everything.
Good morning everyone 💛 ♥️
Hmmm nice words ✌️. Good morning
DeleteUp and grateful 🙌🏻
ReplyDeleteSo laidis na October don finish, infact this year don round up for My small mind Osebuluwa daalu 🙏🏻
The remaining days to end this Year, Lord keep us safe from all evil... Amen
Beautiful Morning 💕
Good morning everyone 🌞
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed day 😇
Bolaji ogunmola is such a great actress and producer. Can't pick a fav between her and Bimbo Ademoye.
ReplyDeleteI saw her movie 'Lost' yesterday and I must say parents who lose their child go through guilt for a long time. May we not bury our children and may those in this situation be consoled.
Good morning everyone, wishing us a fabulous Thursday.
Good morning beautiful people 😍
ReplyDeleteI am just waking up from sleep 😁
And, today is a great day for me, it's my POP 🎊🎊🎊🎉🎉
NYSC done and dusted
God is really faithful to me
Aliamdullilahi 🙏
It's mid term holiday 🎉🎉🎉
I thank God for a successful first half of term
I need rest and hopefully watch all the movies piled up in my VLC player
Have a wonderful day 💗
What a beautiful set of matches across England last night in the Carbao Cup. Manchester United thrashing Leicester City 5-2 after Ten Hag left appears to be the highlight of all the matches. Now, to whom do we attribute this Manchester United's victory to, Nistelrooy or the players? If we agree the players turned up last night, then it is safe to assume the players let Ten Hag down because it's been a long while they had such an outstanding performance? Did anyone see the Casemiro goal last night? We all somehow agreed Casemiro was finished and had become a calamity in himself? Time certainly will tell.. For other matches, what happened to Chelsea and Manchester City? Anyways, it hasn't been always easy for the City team to defeat Tottenham on their ground. Congratulations to Tottenham. What happened to Chelsea as well, they defeated Newcastle the last time, how come they lost last night? Congratulations to Newcastle. Good job Arsenal, they have progressed to the next stage. Here are the results of select fixtures of the Carabao cup.
ReplyDeleteNewcastle 2 0 Chelsea
Tottenham 2 1 Manchester City
Manchester United 5 2 Leicester City
Preston 0 3 Arsenal
Aston Villa 1 2 Crystal Palace
Good morning bvs
ReplyDeletePls this good thing that they say palm kernel oil does to the hair, is it true?
I have plenty palm kernel nuts and I want to use it to make oil, I want to be sure before I waste my gas, time and energy.
Before you ask for body count, oga check how much dey your account. If you're account balance is low no bother with body count, just be happy say any babe agree to date you
ReplyDeleteBonjour Blogfam ♥️
ReplyDeleteThere is this place I usually buy sausage close to my estate, yesterday I saw the owner of the shop holding a beautiful fair baby like half caste skin, too beautiful! So gentle! I asked for the mother because she is so cute 🤗 then she told me the baby is an orphan, the parents died in an accident, but she survived, I froze that instant ☹️ I just went home and carried one of the baby diapers carton I have at home, and dropped it there, good God! I couldn't stop crying, wished I had more would have bought a carton of Nan baby food, she is too beautiful. I t is well 🙏
Lord have Mercy 🙏 she is just 7months, may we live long to take care of our children.
Una good morning for here ooo. Make una welcome me back after many years 😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteBonjour Blogfam ♥️
ReplyDeleteThere is this place I usually buy sausage close to my estate, yesterday I saw the owner of the shop holding a beautiful fair baby like half caste skin, too beautiful! So gentle! I asked for the mother because she is so cute 🤗 then she told me the baby is an orphan, the parents died in an accident, but she survived, I froze that instant ☹️ I just went home and carried one of the baby diapers carton I have at home, and dropped it there, good God! I couldn't stop crying, wished I had more would have bought a carton of Nan baby food, she is too beautiful. I t is well 🙏
Lord have Mercy 🙏 she is just 7months, may we live long to take care of our children.
I studied French while in Secondary school, I can say that i have past the basic learner's stage. After English Language, French is one language i hold to my heart. Yesterday at work, i decided to go on Allison and continue my French class there. I found it so easy to navigate, like i was never gone for one day. Dear people, opportunities for self-improvement abound everywhere. Let's take advantage of it. Bonjour SDK Momie. Bonjour blog familie. 🧡.
ReplyDeleteIn old and new movies, when a sacrilege is committed, the solution is usually in the EVIL FOREST and the innocent ones are always the ones who suffers and pays for it 🤣
ReplyDeleteThey are usually 7 virgins or 7 able bodied strong hearted men who are sent on this risky journey with so much protection by the chief priest to go and bring either the missing axe, ancient stool, golden egg , ancestral walking stick or royal bracelet 🤣After crossing the 7 rivers of ASABA, the 7 mountains in IBUSA, the 7 forests of WARRI and the 7 oceans of OKPANAM without food or water and they are not meant to look or turn back or else they kpai.At the end of this stressful/dangerous journey, na only one person dey normally come back alive with the solution and the person takes all the glory The remaining 6 , na super hero work Dem go do for EVIL FOREST 🤣🤣
Old is still GOLD
#TBT
Copied
Good morning o, unu abola chi?
ReplyDeleteGoldenTulip ✍️🕊️
Dear vendors,
ReplyDeletePlease who sells this stick Chioma is always using to cook Terra cube advertisement?? Wife material is tired please 😍🤣🤣
Copied
Good morning everyone💗💜💕💙💓💚💛❤😍💋💝💖💟😘😍
Good morning SDK and BVs. Tremendous Thursday. Thank you Jesus. Thank you for your grace and mercy upon my life. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus for the gift of life 🙏
Yaaay 🤸🤸 it's almost weekend 🤸
I can't wait 😁
Blessed day ahead 🙏
Thank you Jesus for October 🙏
ReplyDeleteI am grateful to God for the gift of life,I will never take this grace for granted.
Baba modupe 🙏
Good morning everyone 🥰🥰🥰🥰