Sunday, October 20, 2024

Teacher Filmed Eating Little Girls Food In Class

LOL.....This video was posted on X.....
The moment the man got up and saw he was being filmed, his mouth froze in shock with the spaghetti hanging .....Maybe the scent from the food arrested his sense..
100 percent shameless behaviour but parents sometimes dish food for two....hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

53 comments:

1. Chai 🤣🤣🤣
    See mouth hanging with spaghetti 🤣🤣🤣

2. LMAO 🤣🤣 at dish food for two
    Eheya I pity for the Teacher
    It is well

3. 😂
    Hunger is real and has no shame

1. If he has any communicable naso he go give innocent small pickin,nonsense

4. As a parent, I don't like this at all, I can dash you gifts sometimes as my child's class teacher, but don't eat from my child's food it's not proper. Look at he is even using the same spoon the children were using to eat such a gutter behavior.

1. Even as an adult of how many decades old I do not let anyone drink from the same glass I am drinking from or have anyone eat off my fork. An adult whether related or unrelated should not share cutlery with kids, that's how so many children end up with chickenpox and cold sores.

5. Beggi, beggi teacher 😁😁😁

6. Imagine na man matter see himoo 🤣🤣🤣🤣 e choke am ooo
    Abeg parents Una don hear sometimes dish food for two jaree shebi this thing na content abi for real
    Guy man na automatic sack later this one beoooo

1. ....e choke am ooo..
      ....na automatic sack later this one be oooo..

We re getting there.
      If you know, you know

7. At that point, he knew he had fucked up.

8. Is this real or content creation? Cause I don't know what is real or fake anymore.

9. My son's teacher called me and asked why I stopped putting Chi Chin in my son's lunch box. that he likes it a lot. I called son and asked how big he misses the Chin Chin, Son: "aunty Betty's Chin Chin, I 've never tested it in school mum"

10. Agbaya 🤭 What a nasty behaviour & children are learning from him 👎👎

11. Shameful.i wonder if he's still gonna be happy working there.oh! What a life!

12. This is unprofessional nah.Longerthroat Master.

I hope it's a skit Sha,cos we don't know what's real again.

13. What type of embarrassment is this🙆🚶

Licious Babe

14. Such a shameless behaviour

15. So unethical/unprofessional 🤦‍♀️. Parents, if you can afford it please sometimes put food for two. Teachers are not well paid rara

16. This behavior broke my heart. A good teacher is not an hunger indisciplined person.

I used to be a teacher (still one), till God made me a proprietress and I NEVER ate my pupils food.
    On the contrary, my pupils are the once that used to beg for my food. I wasn't even a good cook but I guess they just loved me so much. These kids will snatch my snacks, run away and go and eat it on the field, I'll be shouting, hey! Hey! They will be laughing and eating it.
    The only thing I never parted with was food because I don't know how their parents would react or maybe they have allergies.

I would sometimes give my pupil's money (especially the indigents among them).

What manner of indiscipline will push an adult to be this greedy? If any teacher tries this nonsense in my establishment, consider yourself sacked!

1. Ones, not once

Teacher isonu

17. 😂😂😂😂 begging begging uncle

1. If you take anything from the kids' plate at home, they will be singing "baggy beggy e no good o...." but couldn't sing for their teacher.

18. Very demeaning
    Very sickening
    Very razz
    Very low

19. This is so uncalled for. Shameless !!

20. Enye ndi ebe a, enye ndi ebe a in Wike's voice!

21. Very embarrassing situation 🤨🤨🤨

22. All of you typing trash, may we not experience difficulties in life, I really don't know why he did this, but if it's because of hardship,then please don't rip him into pieces. I have been a teacher for 15 years now and I have never for once tasted any of my pupils food no matter how appetizing it looks. The only thing I blame him for is using the pupil's spoon.