Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Super Eagles Captain, William Troost Ekong Narrates Ordeal In Libya

Monday, October 14, 2024

Super Eagles Captain, William Troost Ekong Narrates Ordeal In Libya

What is going on?

13 comments:

1. But why! What did Nigerians do to warrant this ill treatment?

2. This is wickednesss
    Broad day light wickednesss
    Haba nahh

3. This is so wrong!I hope this matter is addressed immediately.

4. This guys are playing tomorow but are still stranded , oh my gosh 🤔🤔

5. After them go expect them to play under this stress.
    Make una find way to come back.

Play fire.😣

6. I support them
    They should boycott the match
    Arrants nonsense

7. These ppl are sick and disgusting. I can only imagine what the indigenous Black peoples of that land have had to endure all this time. They are all the same but time will deal with them all.

8. The just want to get them frustrated before the game. It won't work. It's good they are boycotting the game.
    CAF needs to handle this.

9. Most of Arab countries are shit hole, no respect for blacks .

10. Such a predetermined wickedness, good they aren't gonna play the match. Heard they are on their way home. What is CAF doing about this?

11. Please, could dome good Nigerians fly in 3 to 4 Private Jets and lift our national team out of that Libya now. 🙏🏾