Sunday, October 27, 2024

SUNDAY SPONTANEOUS Post

#newday #timechange #manisnotGod #itiswhatitis #holyday #sabbathday

Good Morning.....
Time has changed again in Europe so time for some posts will change. Una know how e dey be nah. Have a great day........
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

176 comments:

1. Lord, it says in your word “Let everything that has breath praise the Lord (Psalm 150)
    May this last Sunday of October ,be a sunday that is filled with praise for us in Jesus name 🙏
    Every evil doors that the devil open before us be closed in Jesus name 🙏
    Lord, Let our heart be reminded of all the good you have done, and let our mind meditate on the joy of our salvation.
    We are forever thankful to have you as our Lord and Savior.
    Thank you for everything you are doing and what you are about to do in our lives in Jesus name 🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

1. My people i woke up this morning to a strange time and kept wondering why the time was slow, went out around almost 7am but it felt different, i looked at the time in my car and it was different from the one on phone, i still didnt grab that time had changed...i got back and asked ''honey has the time changed'' and he ANSWERED ''yes, didnt you know''...lol
      I suppose announce am yesterday make una know, i am sorry...A BV called me this morning to say e no see SP....and lots sentme whatsapp messages..lol
      This movement is strong..I BLESS GOD!!!

2. Stella I was just refreshing every minute and no new post was coming up

3. AMEN And AMEN 🙏🙏🙏
      Goodmorning Mamalicious

4. Kept refreshing, deleted an app, re downloaded it trying to figure out what was going on all to no avail trying to log in and see SP.

Time change is here!

5. Amen. Good morning to you, Big Mama🤗🤗

6. Lol. Even SDK that is chopping life in Europe did not know that time has changed, is it those of us chopping hardship in Nigeria that will know?
      I think I prefer this 8:am time.

7. Amen Amen..
      I thought u forgot 😂

8. I think say zeeone don carry Stella go.

9. @Ummu, don't mention

2. Present Your Strong Reasons!!
    Isaiah 41:21.

"In prayer, you go with compelling words, God’s Word concerning the situation you’re dealing with."

"With compelling reasons you can influence divine actions. Write down your arguments; present your reasons thoughtfully, with strong convictions and you’ll always prevail."

Dear Father, you want all peoples to be saved and come to the knowledge of the Truth. Therefore, I pray for those who haven’t yet received Jesus as Lord, that today, as your children preach your Word, all over the world, the light of the glorious Gospel will shine brightly without restrictions, dispelling darkness, and ushering many into the glorious liberty of the sons of God, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

3. Dont waste a minute not being happy today.. good morning and happy Sunday house..

4. Good morning 🌞🌞
    I thought as much...
    I have load this page several times this morning...
    Have a wonderful day 💗

5. Anonymous26 October 2024 at 08:53

I'm highly disappointed in you omotola, thought you were different just like phoenix but I was wrong.
    You are here to apologize but still said so many things to cause another trouble 😏😏 it is well

Ikwakwakwakwa.
    You are very funny.

Like I said before and will keep saying, the only single sensible lady that has a lot to bring to the table of marriage is BV PHOENIX. others are either amotekun or polished amotekun.
    Know this and Know PEACE.

PHOENIX can never be seen fighting that senseless gender war.

She gives a sincere and sensible advice, irrespective of the gender.

She is hardworking, ambitious and has a more brighter future.

She is educated, intelligent and smart.

She is versatile in her knowledge, because her knowledge is not limited to a particular sector.

She is very beautiful and natural.

She is the type of lady you will be proud to raise your kids with, because she will train them well to be smart and maintain their cool and not act razz like amotekun.

She is the type of wife that you as the husband will say "Two heads are better than one. Let me discuss this with my wife, because she will have a better suggestion or a solution ". She is not all these amotekun that will only say "it is well" when you need a new idea or suggestion.

She will give a man PEACE and LOVE and not acting like amotekun that think "gbas gbos" is the way of life.

The list is endless because her perfection is limitless.

So Anon or any other Bv should please not compare PHOENIX with all these amotekun clowns.

1. Lol..

Laró Sunday 😃
      It's a new week so I don't want to say anything sha😁

There was a time my baby Phoneix wanted to join them and start insulting men,. AHH.. Omo,. I hold am for 'balls', look her in the eyes and reminding her of who she is😁..

Maybe that time one bobo serve am breakfast so she come dey vex for all of us hehehehe..

I don't want to mention names tho, but we still have some very cool peeps, Dark choco, Slutty, Blackberry, Slim, Hydrogen etc

2. I was the anon who said that. Yeah, I compared her with Phoenix because I thought highly of her just the way I thought of Phoenix here

But reading all her comments made me disappointed. I can count so many female BVS who are very intelligent with their comments.
      Now, I see Phoenix is highly just different in so many things 🤧
      If you all like, come and say abusive words under my comment, I won't reply because I do not have time. I only read comments here and I reply when necessary. Bye, Felicia 🤧

3. Accolades well deserved. But you're also aware you just set her on the altar of drags? Her 'friends' are gonna rear their anonymous heads.

Enugu to Abuja. Okporo uzo ruberem isi.

4. you post am finish then come say you are the anon that said that, una no dey tire? Please leave Omotola alone, we love her the way she is, u guys cant push her around and its good so.......Omotola and Phoenix can never be the same and both are special in different ways.
      STOP COMPARING TWO BEAUTIFUL WOMEN WITH DIVERSE PERSONALITIES

5. Dante you be big baby.i can see that it looks like u mistakenly fell in love with Omotola cos this her behaviour dey pain you...make i give una hashtag down #OmoDante2025 ...early next year we go print tee shirt and contact fashion designer to sew the dress....
      Dante se na swanky go dress you abi who?

6. 8.24
      It's a new week and I don end every drama yesterday morning as I no want make my Gee, Dark Choco🍫 think say my wahala too much 😁..

But ehn, it's like you don't observe well,. It's very easy to see a pretentious and two-faced person,. I don't know how many people here don't notice.. see ehn,. Anyone I have called out,. Believe me, I did my due diligence first..

Lol.. I remember during the campaign season when someone was pretending not to be supporting any contestants but was now saying that they're all the same.. agbado wey dey disguise.. I dislike people that are pretentious and fake.. be real and own up to your shii

Lol.. Big Stellz stop playing

7. Stella, leave me to say mind here. Let the truth be told, or is it a bad thing to say my mind here?
      I replied because it's you if it were to be a BV I wouldn't have replied
      Like I said I don't comment when it's not necessary. 🤧🤧

8. Una can like to drag issues. Una no go church?

9. Anon 8:91, 8:24 and the rest speaking glowingly about Phoenix, just like someone said yesterday, see is single, collect her contact and link up with her for marriage or link her up with an eligible bachelor around you. No be to dey whyne the poor babe on top blog everyday.
      Do something about your admiration for her.

10. Leave omotola alone, gosh!!

Omo keep being who you are biko. Do not let any yeye comparison get to you, you are who you are and phoenix is who she is, any man worthy enough to make an honest woman of you will accept you warts and all

What da hell!!!

11. Castle you are right but the giving Praise in anonymous mode and this Early morning raise suspicion abeg. Let tell ourself the truth nah.

At least Dante and teejay were honest enough to mention others.
      This whole thing look somehow and suspicious too. It honestly have an opposite effect and whoever is behind it should stop. Doing Comparison sef show insecurity

BlackBerry, slutty, slim shady and so many that Dante mentioned is everything up there and more but agenda must agend by fire by force.

12. Safe journey Castle. You visited home? That's good.

13. People can react how they choose when attacked why would you be disappointed so omotola should fold hands because of your disappointment ?
      Same way they tried silencing onyin gate una too funny . Very superficial people dey here .

14. You just dey set phoenix up for drags laidis. Abeg na

15. 9.33

I didn't mention so many 🙄..
      Na so Una go dey twist narrative every time..

See it's a new week, make Una no vex me oh..

We know say them dey very few,. I only said Phoniex is not alone..

What's the madness about she being single? What does she being single have to do with this? Most ones wey dey married get good character? Some people are single by choice, some because they have a standard, some are dealing with personal stuff and feel they're not ready.. the ones single because of bad character can be known from their bitter comments so just shut it with the whole she's single nonsense.. you're just a hater trying to throw shades..

It's a new week, I no won talk anything 🚶🚶🚶

16. 09::33 Hmmm, i tot i was the only one ooo
      8::58, why are u bent on saying you hardly comment. U said it the first time
      and u said it in ur second comment again.
      U don't comment abi but u have commented two times already.
      see ehn u go explain tire, no evidence.
      In life u don't need to knock others down to rise ooo
      i have a weird feeling about this sha but all of u including the omotola go dey alright

17. Every body is unique in their different ways.. No need for comparison

18. Lol..

Fedelia, shey make we no praise person with good character again because say people with bad character go vex .. na we say make them get bad characters nii lol

19. Phoenix please am begging you don't fall for this bullshit, there are scavengers men on this blog.

20. Drama?
      Happy Sunday Dante 😘 lol @agbado wey dey disguise.
      Happy Sunday everyone.

Sluttychic.

21. Y'all ladies, see the things Anon 8:01 said that Phoenix brings to the table. The anon didn't mention money. When a man ask you what you bring to the table, you broke ass lady will feel attacked because you think a man is talking about money (which you don't even have, except p&ssy).
      Next thing one will hear is "I'm the table, I carry the pregnancy, I pray for you etc"
      Clowns.

22. All these comparison is not necessary and would make anyone think you want to knock others women down on purpose.
      Phoenix seem like a good woman but she is not even my first pick but does that mean she is not a good woman? It is my opinion, I will not force anyone to side with me but the issue with this particular anon is that they want to make their opinion the final opinion that everyone opinion must submit to and even when teejay or any other man say there are other few women, the anon would try to force their opinion on that person to bring other women down. I believe it is Sunday in every country right now. Guys, we shouldn't be doing this all week and still continue today.

Teejay remember me? during the boxing ring🥊 and oshodi Dss Hope you are good bro ...

23. Please anon 11:36, were you the same person that told Oshodi on that last boxing ring post that you are crushing on a lady here?

24. OMOTOLA, Na Woman you be

💕💕💕💕

6. Good morning everyone and happy Sunday

May the rest of the days in the year 2024 bring us good news and great tidings.🙏🙏

7. This early morning whining no be here oooo 🤣
    @ SDK... Our addiction and love is real 💙💜💚🤍

Good morning and happy Sunday Sweethearts 😘

1. Happy Sunday beautiful NN 😍

2. Like🤣🤣🤣🤣. I refresh page tire. By 7:30, I figured change of time. Stay safe babes. ♥️♥️👌

3. @ Lora dear 😘
      @ BB... Happy Sunday 😘
      @ Candy... Be safe too darlyn
      @ Arike... Happy Sunday

8. Welcome to Sunday morning spontaneous post
    Good morning
    Happy Sunday
    Have a greater ahead
    One love 💕

9. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 301 of 366!!!!!
    Awesome God.
    Faithful God.
    Counsellor.
    King of Kings.
    EBENEZER!!!

10. The life you’re living now is also the dream of other people. Always learn to be contented with yourself and find a lasting inner peace within you🕊️

Goodmorning and happy Sunday ❤️

11. Good morning blogfam
    Credit alert recieved with joy yesterday.
    Thank you SDK
    Thank you Angel Star

12. It's another beautiful Sunday the Lord has made,we will rejoice and be glad in it.
    Happy Sunday blogfam,congratulations to all the recipients 🥳🎉🎊God bless tou Stella and Angel Star.
    Stay safe,happy and blessed,one love❤❤❤

13. Maybe not today,
    Maybe not tomorrow. but one day, you will see your prayers answered
    INSHA ALLAH 👐

Good morning and happy Sunday everyone 🎉🎉🎉

1. Good morning Miss H hope you are doing good, enjoy your day😘

14. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 301 of 366!!!
    Awesome God.
    Faithful God.
    Counsellor.
    King of Kings.
    EBENEZER!!!

15. Good morning everyone. Stella you don climb akpoti change clock time?

Happy Sunday everyone

16. Good morning everyone. All I want to say is thank you Lord. Busy morning for me today.

17. Good morning my peeps. Do have a blessed wonderful sunday.

1. Good morning Excess. How's your family?❤️

18. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

You be God ,You no be Man oo, You be God ,You no be Man o
    Jehovah Jireh You be God ,You be God ooo
    You be God You no be Man ooo..
    Thank You Jesus
    Hallelujah 🙏🙏

Kisses, 💋 and Hugs 🫂 from Chikalicious
    Happy Sunday Everyone

19. You used at least 2 browsers just to be sure, right? 😁 What a REFRESHING morning.😉
    Wishing everyone a blessed Sunday ✌🏽

1. I used 3. Deleted one, re downloaded it yet...

Happy Sunday

2. When I didn't see SP at 7am by mind just told me seems like the time has changed because they are in winter now

3. Hahahahaha... Happy Sunday Baltika

4. Lols,I already saw the time changing update on Facebook so I wasn't expecting sp at 7. I prefer this 8 , atleast it'll give me enough time to settle for the morning, most times I drop comment on SP inside keke on my way out in the morning

5. SDK addicts😂 I kept refreshing till I tire, I checked back after service and here we are💕😂

6. Exactly @Gm.
      I prefer this 8 laidis oh

20. I was so glad when they said let us go to the house of God! Oh how pleasant it is to be in the presence of God🥰Happy Sunday to us all.

1. And now!
      My feets are standing, within your gate oh Jerusalem
      #Singpraises

21. If you call it a decimation, destruction, annihilation, whitewash, black and blue beating, you are definitely not wrong. Just in case you are wondering what happened, Realmadrid were conquered at the "Santiago Bernabeu" last night by Barcelona with a massive 4-0.

The game was of two halves; Realmadrid dominated the first half with a plethora of chances but couldn't convert any of the chances, the second half saw a different Barcelona team who converted 90 percent of their chances. Last night's game exposed what some of us complained about at the beginning of the season. Madrid's failure to replace Kroos, Joselu, strengthening their defence came to the fore last night, the entire defence line were in shambles.

Mbappe played like an amateur last night, he was caught offside six times in the first half, he had two goals disallowed due to offsides, his positioning and timing were too amateur for a professional footballer of his caliber, Vinicius' magic didn't work as he was trying to do way too much and then Ancellotti showed tactical weakness and naivety as well. Not starting Modric, substituting Tchuameni, Camavinga very early in the second half was a total blunder as those guys were playing better, why allow Mbappe play that long?

Enough said about Madrid, we must give it to Hansi Flick of Barcelona last night for his tactical masterclass. He played a high line and delivered, bringing in Olmo at the point he did was just on point. Take a bow Hansi Flick! Take a bow Lewandowski!!! Take a bow Pedri!!!

Let's keep our fingers crossed for the Liverpool vs Arsenal game today, hoping we will equally see the best of football today. Chelsea vs Newcastle also surely will make a good watch.
    Manchester City grinding out result as usual.

Is anyone observing what Conte is doing at Napoli?? They are grinding out results home and away. Good job Conte

22. Hello wonderful people.

In simple English;and for BVs to always remember time change in Europe:

Every last sunday of MARCH and EVERY last Sunday of OCTOBER;the time changes in Europe.

So next year,the time changes again by Sunday March 30th 2025;and another by Sunday Oct 26th,2025.

Hope this helps.

@MARTINS

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. @Martins, blessed art thou among men, abeg.
      You are just so unique, so positively different. Like a city set upon a hill, that's who you are.
      Keep shinning, nwokeoma.

3. Hi @Biz;you are welcome.

Hello @Anon 08:39;thanks for your kind words..I appreciate and here is wishing you a blessed day ahead🍻🍻.

@MARTINS

4. Oh wow! Thank you Martins

23. Happy Sunday everyone.
    Have blessed week ahead 💝

Madrid 's fans, hope you guys slept well? Yesterday was a wawu! See demolishing na! Omo! Comeback don hang eh...

1. Good morning Cynthia

Barca really dealt with Madrid last night.
      Vinicious was frustrated
      Mbappe was missing chances and scoring offside goals

2. They got caned in their stadium before their fans.

3. Lora, God will forgive you. Looool

24. Good morning SDK and BVs. Happy Sunday. Thank you Jesus. My way maker,always coming through for me. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

25. How come it’s negative things people always want to match ?

Since you’re big on matching energies, why not be consistent with it ?

- When they delay your msg, you match the energy

- When they don’t pick your calls/check up on you, you return the energy

- When they don’t apologize, you want to do same…

Always wanting to match things up…
    Now what happened to the positive things ?

When will you match the energy of the ones that buy you stuff, when will you start buying them things back ?

The ones that show you love and care, when will you start matching their energy ?

The ones that take you out on dates/buy you food, when will you take them out back/get them food ?

The ones that randomly send you money, when will you match the energy and send them money too ?

But when they cheat, you quickly want to cheat back to ‘match the energy’.

And ultimately…

When will you start LEADING the energy so others can match too ?

Or someone else must be the one to start it ?

Damaged individuals all around. ~ YOM

1. Hehehe

You remember that time I always said this bah.. them no go do back the dates, gift and tfare wey you dey give,. But immediately them hear say you cheat, then won cheat back 😃.. Ahewo wey dey disguise..

Like I said the other day,. Don't ever make the mistake of wifing a babe that says she'll cheat back if she catches you cheating,. That one na just ahewo wey no get regards for her body,. She just dey find excuse..

Marry a woman that if they tell that they saw you at so and so place, she'll say thank you, he'll come back home..

Now, I'm not saying a woman should be a fool,. But the wise ones know what I mean with those scenarios painted.. I no go explain for people wey dey shallow,. They can run along with whatever they interpret..

Like I said earlier sha, it's a new week so I no won talk plenty 😁

2. Teejay don't mind 'em jokers.
      Just like one of the chronicle posters last week, her husband told her to quit work, she did.
      When she was told not to cheat, she cheated and still want to paint the innocent man Black so he can take a fall for her ashawo work.
      The will never accept that they are ashawo with full chest. They must blame a man.

26. I don refresh tire I con remember say maybe your time has changed 😆😆
    Happy Sunday guys, a beautiful Sunday morning to us all❤️❤️

27. Pls while taking pictures in the club pls stop including everybody some of us are Deaconess in our church.
    Copied

Good morning and happy Sunday to you all💖💓💟💕💝💜💗💙💓💞❤💛💋😍😘

28. Babes all over the world have their wahala,. But what makes a man able to live with it, overlook most stuff and lov you still is the effort you put to strike a balance..

I tell you say I been no well,. You won use WhatsApp call wound me,. While someone else insisted on visiting to come give me body massage.. you come see video of lunch for Chinese restaurant, you dey open mouth talk say because na oyibo I carry am go Chinese but naija babe we no go show them love Lol..

Naija babes wey no get common tfare, ABI was it not here I was correcting someone who was saying she can't video call a guy who no buy am data.. so make I carry such person go chop food of 104k naira.. you sef talk true, does the person deserve it..

And funny thing sef is that the bills was shared between us, no be say I happy to go spend over 50k ontop rice, fish and crab, but for someone who came around when I was sick, give me sweet massage and now brought the suggestions of lunch in Chinese and still offering to share the bills,. You, what can you offer? What efforts do you put apart from your everyday wahala..

I no even talk plenty, as them just dey grumble for my DM, dey ask when I go take them go chop their own,. I just dey ask them whether them go share the bill as this one sef share as them hear 104k, all of them just dey Japa.. ole😂

We have few Naija babes that put in efforts tho, I have them as friends too,. But the truth is that most of Una na zero..

One after telling me I should take her clubbing with me open her smelly mouth to be asking me to buy her the dress she'll wear.. ABI is it the lawyer babe that opened her smelly mouth to be asking me if I spray money in club that it's guys that spray money she clubs with 😂.. I go pick you up with my expensive fuel, carry you go enjoy, chop free food and drink, you go dance and then I must spray you money😂😂.. the audacity of these girls need to be studied aswear.. not like these things is something a man cannot do,. But do you deserve it? Why should I do these things for you? What have you done for me to think I should do these? What efforts do you put into our friendship/relationship? What have you done for me in your life..

Na all these S!mp men dey cause all these nonsense sha,. Make I no too blame the babes like that.. these mentality is there because it's been encouraged and enabled by men,. That's why the few of us that speak common sense are seen as w!cked..

Peace and Lov💚

1. Is it even right to spray money in the club ? I feel like it is very tacky also I don’t like entitled humans that have nothing to offer. Money isn’t the only thing one can offer anybody but it shouldn’t always be about exchange of body fluids .
      Dante i don’t even blame you for some of your experiences i wont even lie because e get some things wey i dun see wey shock me but my own be say no follow anybody dey generalize . Me i know say you be cool guy no just allow anything change you.

29. One day, I had lunch with some old friends. Among them was Jim, a short, balding golfer type, about 85 years old. He was a pleasant addition to our group. When the menus arrived, my friends and I ordered salads, sandwiches, and soups. But Jim surprised us all by saying, "A large piece of homemade apple pie, heated, please."
    I wasn’t sure I heard him right, and the others were equally taken aback when Jim continued, completely unabashed, "Along with two large scoops of vanilla ice cream."
    We tried to act nonchalant, as if people did this all the time, but when our orders arrived, I found myself not enjoying my meal. I couldn’t take my eyes off Jim as he savored every bite of his pie à la mode. The other guys just grinned in disbelief as they quietly ate their lunches.
    The next time I went out to eat, I called Jim and invited him to join me. I ordered a white meat tuna sandwich, while he went for a chocolate parfait. As I chuckled, Jim noticed and asked if he amused me.
    I replied, "Yes, you certainly do, but you also confuse me. How come you always order such rich desserts while I feel like I must be sensible with my food choices?"
    He laughed and said, "I'm tasting all that is possible for me to taste. I try to eat the food I need and do the things I should to stay healthy, but life’s too short, my friend. I hate missing out on something good. This year, I realized how old I was." He grinned and added, "I’ve never been this old before, so while I’m still here, I’ve decided it’s time to try all those things I’ve been ignoring for years."
    He continued, "I haven’t smelled all the flowers yet. There are too many trout streams I haven’t fished. There are more fudge sundaes to devour and kites to fly overhead. There are too many golf courses I haven’t played. I haven’t laughed at all the jokes, or attended all the sporting events. I’ve missed out on a lot of potato chips and Cokes.
    "I want to wade in water again and feel the ocean spray on my face. I want to sit in a country church once more and thank God for His grace. I want peanut butter every day, spread on my morning toast. I want un-timed long-distance calls to the one I love the most.
    "I haven’t cried at all the movies yet or walked in the morning rain. I need to feel the wind on my face. So, if I choose to have dessert instead of dinner, and should I die before nightfall, I’d say I died a winner because I missed out on nothing. I filled my heart’s desire. I had that final piece of pie before my life expired."
    With that, I called the waitress over. "I’ve changed my mind," I said. "I want what he’s having, and add some more whipped cream!"
    Remember, happiness isn’t based on possessions, power, or prestige, but on relationships with people we like, respect, and enjoy spending time with. And always keep in mind that while money talks, ICE CREAM SINGS!
    Copied

30. Up and grateful 🤸🤸🤸
    Thank you Jesus for the gift of life 🙏

Good morning everyone 🥰

31. I refreshed severally but immediately I checked time I noticed that it most be a time change anyways 😘

32. Happy Sunday people of the most high. May all our heart desires be granted through Christ our Lord!
    Amen 🙏
    Yesterday, I called one Aboki from our estate to come help me clear the small bush in our compound. The man shocked me when he said I should pay him 20k! The woman who used to clear it charged 3k, and I would even give her 5k or 6k because she did a good job and she will be full of thanks.
    But she has moved now.
    So, I begged the Aboki to take 10k, but he refused. He said he wouldn't even take 15k because everything is now expensive. That one pain me gan gan. Why would I give him almost half of my salary to clear that small bush?
    So, I changed my clothes and started clearing it myself. After all, I no be ajebo. Na my skin colour dey deceive them.
    The Aboki later came back and said he would take the 10k. But saw how much I had cleared, he was surprised.
    I told him not to worry abeg.
    When I finished, I bought myself a chilled malt to relax. In the evening, I used 1,5k from the money to buy banana and groundnut.
    I still had 8k left to manage for the rest of the month.
    Sometimes, we have to manage ourselves because things are hard.

1. Wow! Well done 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

2. As it should be . Nigerians are also nigerias problem.

3. This is something I can do as well. My motto is: never BEG anyone to do for you something you can do for yourself.

Well done Justamy!

Ron.

4. I am deeply grateful to my cherished SDK family for their love and support. Thank you from the bottom of my heart! Muchas gracias, asante sana, obrigado!

5. Well done babe

6. Hehehehhe aboki don see say you sef no send anybody. 😂😂😂

Well done jare. 👍🏾

I told my colleagues at work that DIY ti take over! They were just laughing.
      Ok, mo ti gbo! There are things we can do for ourselves, please do it and save your money. Ilu da...

7. High Five 👋👋👋 Babe

Well-done

33. Happy glorious Sunday everyone 🌺

34. Good morning and happy Sunday to you all
    May our day be blessed.

I have a house opening party to attend later in the day.

35. Good morning everyone ❤️❤️
    Back from church
    Wishing you all a glorious Sunday

36. Good morning and Happy Sunday everyone 🥳

You were created by the hand of God on purpose. God is proud of who He made you to be! #JoyceQuote

I wish you all a blessed Sunday

37. Good Morning BlogFam

25 Powerful Names of God
    1. Yahweh-| Am
    2. Elohim: The Creator
    3. El Shaddai: God Almighty
    4. Adonai: My Lord/ My Master
    5. Yahweh Jireh: The Lord Will Provide
    6. Yahweh-Rapha: The Lord Is Our Healer
    7.Yahweh-Nissi: The Lord Is My Banner
    8. Yahweh-Mekaddesh: The Lord Who Sanctifies
    9. Yahweh-Shalom: The Lord Is Peace
    10. Yahweh-Tsidkenu: The Lord Our Righteousness
    11. Yahweh-Rohi: The Lord Is My Shepherd
    12. Yahweh- Shamma: The Lord Is There
    13. Yahweh-Sabaoth: The Lord Of Armies
    14. Yahweh-Selah: The Lord My Rock
    15. El Elyon: The Lord Most High
    16. El Roi: The God Who Sees Me
    17.El Olam: The Everlasting God or The Eternal God
    18. El Gibor: Mighty God
    19. Elohay Mishpat: The God Of Justice
    20. Elohay Selichot: God of Forgiveness
    21. Elohay Mikarov: God Who Is Near
    22. Elohay Tehilati: God Of My Praise
    23. Elohay Yishi: God Of My Salvation
    24. El HaNe'eman: The Faithful God
    25. Immanuel: God With Us

Copied

38. Good morning SDK and BVS.
    Happy Sunday everyone.

39. Good morning everyone
    Happy Lord's day to Y'all 🙏

40. Wishing Y'all a blessed Sunday 🥰😘🥰

41. Happy Sunday to you all 🥰🥰💃🏾

GoldenTulip ✍️🕊️

42. Good morning beautiful people and happy Sunday

43. Blessed Sunday morning my Lovers.
    Mor

44. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)27 October 2024 at 09:00

Good morning beautiful people, this week, only good things are allowed to happen to us.

45. Good morning gbogbo Ile
    Stella your chief collation officer says thank you for the giveaway.
    Money recieved 💃
    God Almighty will keep blessing you and Angel Star

46. So time has changed?
    No wonder I am seeing this small number of comments by this time.
    Living in Europe must be so interesting.
    Enjoy your weekend guys!

47. Dear Miss Aboki,thank you so much,God bless you bae.

48. Omo dante na real werey I swear..

Omotola na darling

Both are good to go though.

Omodante to the world

1. Lol..
      Shebi you get black belt..
      We go still enter ring one day make we settle this once and for all cos you go tell me why you won set me up for this life wey I come so

2. Tah!

Me i no support the hashtag at all.

Ron.

49. Hello beautiful and lovely people.

I must say that I was thoroughly impressed by Omotola on this blog. For the third time in many months, I saw a woman who is a woman in all ramifications. There is a time for love and light but there is a time to school grown up babies on the way to do things.

Imagine trying to impress people who are not even on the same mental wave length ? I almost counted her as one of those people on this blog scavenging for giveaway or for any man to call hers. She proved me wrong a billion times. I pray for her that she meets an outstanding man who will love her in everything. She is too intelligent, see English language. I was reading her response and I was screaming, the English was "Englishing". Why would you even reduce yourself to the low standard of some people on this blog? Princess Dante and Teejay should be addressing you as her Majesty.

I hope more ladies on this blog realize how intelligent they are.

You spent 50k in a Chinese restaurant... hahahahahahahaha. Ever since you posted that lady with a summarized height, we have not heard anything on this blog. Men that brag too much can't even bag a correct babe. Noisemakers. Imagine posting Whatsapp pictures of you in a Chinese restaurant, hahahahaha. Poverty of the mind is the greatest poverty.

As for some of you hypocrite aka I am trying to be good to get a husband ,that likes to tell people "is it not too early for this? Tell us the right time to air our opinion Mr and Miss goody two shoes.

1. Hehehe

No be you again...
      I dey always read your comment as comic relief 😂😂

Anything or anyone you support support know say e get work to do cos you no dey ever stand for positive things..

BTW, na 104k not 50k,. The babe shared the bills,. Shame no allow you capture am as e be.. awon my money is my money and his money is our money.. Ole 😂😂 so you dey go my profile go peep hehehe

2. My own is that, with all the "Goody two shoes" and "Pick me display", how come the "Kings" haven't seen any of them worthy enough to be wifed.
      Again, the other one that's always saying, "His friends here reached out to him and bla bla bla", how come none of the "friends" have seen him worthy enough to befriend/date or worse worse, connect him to their enemies sef.
      Omotola, I have come to realise, is not a lady that can be pushed around. She is not a woman who will act all nice so as to be called "good" on a blog. She is unique in her own way and so is phoneix and every other lady.
      Lastly, until some ladies take their minds away from hoping that the "babies", sorry, "boys", sorry, "boys in men skin" will find them worthy to be wifed or called good and what have you, the better for them.
      And no, I am not envious of any of them. GOD FORBID!

3. Lol..

We dey talk Chinese,. Person wey won use akpu wound her belle on a Sunday morning dey show face..
      Madam King take your time oh 😁😁

4. Xoxo, deep down in your heart, you know you can't allow anyone related to you to marry or date omotola.
      Someone that went MIA to rebrand, only to reappear and couldn't hide her ill character.
      Anyway, you are not even any better.
      I don't even know you and bv BBC who is more pathetic in reasoning.

5. Dante rest.
      Rest in Anonymous mode and rest in your princess mode.

What makes you think that I dictate to people around me who to marry or not to marry? If I had a choice, I'd rather my relatives marry people who are genuine than marry dishonest pretenders on this blog. There are a lot of good women on this blog that I would recommend to solid men. Their intellect and their caring heart makes it worthwhile.

Reading through Omotola's advise to Teejay gave me a different perspective towards issues. A celebratory occasion is a celebratory occasion. There is a time and a place for everything. It was an eye opener even for me.

What was not an eye opener is the way Princess Dante jumped in and declared a gender war. Ranting and calling someone smello. Imagine Teejay and Dante calling someone Smello. Because Dante happens to be a Lawyer? Do you know how many seasoned lawyers, SAN, and professionals that are on this blog? Medical Doctors, lawyers, Accountant? Some are here to catch cruise and go back to work and life. Some keep their profession aside from issues. Everyone tries to learn from one another.This one that was called to bar some months ago will not let us rest. .

Would you rather marry a man prowling around on this blog screaming that he spent 104k in a Chinese restaurant and still had to split the bills? Is he the one you want to take home to Mama?

6. Hahahaha

He says na rest in anonymous and princess mode.. you sef know say I no dey roll on anon p.. we do only boss moves on our king ID.. real king shii.. no be your kind fake ass delulu king levels lol..

Thank God everyone here know say I hide wetin my profession be until SDK cast me, so that talk about lawyer and other bullshii got nothing on me.. I no care about all those shii,. Anything wey anyone be na for their pocket,. I'm not feeding anyone here so i no fit dey raise hand up onto any levels..

Abi you dey insecure nii.. wetin dey do you.. I been think say you still get small levels even though we know say you no too get sense like that but you come dey fall my hand,. Haba!..

Na just say Una no get shame,. The same me wey una don call jobless and Yahoo boy even going to the point of saying I can never be a lawyer when XP said it then,. The same me na him be this wey matter come cast as e be,. Una suppose dey hide face but we cannot shame the shameless sha..

But like I said na comic relief be your comment sha Lol

50. Good morning Bvs. This weekend has been a sad one for me, I lost two of my beloved dogs a year ago today, kept resting in peace my angels. Team dog mummy

1. Dogs ??? As in dogs for real? Abeg mmechewwwwwwwwwww

2. Sorry 🤗🤗🤗

3. May their Soul continue to Rest In Peace, Amén

I LOVE Dogs
      Man’s Best Friend

51. Thank God it's time change,refreshed and refreshed, even sent mail.

52. Happy Sunday Everyone ❤️💖💕💞

Off to 3rd service

53. Pls be careful out there. Be security conscious.
    Keep your valuables very securely.
    Lastly, sieve the info you share.
    It's a wild world out there.
    Happy Sunday!

54. Good morning everyone 🥰😍
    Happy Sunday

55. Happy Sunday Beautiful People 😍

56. Happy Sunday to lovely blogfam 😘
    E go surely be ✌️