Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post

Sunday, October 06, 2024

Sunday Spontaneous Post

#newweektidings #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #smile

Ekaro,
May today be full of Sunshine,laughter.love,peace of mind and abundance in the spirit..
Enjoy the day!!!
😍😍😍😍

86 comments:

1. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 280 of 366!!!!
    I AM that I AM.
    Faithful God.
    Beginning and the End.
    Awesome God.
    Rose of Sharon.
    Lilly of the Valley.
    Lion of the Tribe of Judah.
    Unchangeable Changer.
    Mighty Man in Battle.
    Take all Glory Lord.
    Onise iyanu Baba.
    Modupe!!!!

2. Heavenly Father, on this blessed and wonderful sunday morning,we pray you continue to bless us that we may be a blessing to others in Jesus name 🙏
    Lord keep us strong that we may help the weak and rejected in Jesus name 🙏
    Keep us uplifted that we may have words of encouragement for others.
    Bless those who are lost and can’t find their way. Comfort those who are misjudged and misunderstood.
    Heal the hurting and abused and help us to be a light of hope in their darkness in Jesus name Amen.
    Have a blessed day in the presence of God.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

3. Rivers Of Living Water Issuing Out Of You!!
    John 7:38.

"When you receive the Holy Ghost, you minister the Spirit through your words. Your words are spirit and life, just as Jesus said of His own words (John 6:63)."

"Practice speaking the Word of God over yourself and your circumstances. Let the rivers of living water issue out of you—words of life empowered by the Holy Spirit."

Dear Father, thank you for the gift of the Holy Spirit who fills me with power and purpose. My words are spirit and life because of your Spirit within me. I continually speak words that align with your truth and bring transformation to my world, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

4. Things don't always work as we want for a Reason !! .. Look up and Smile.. As much as it makes you feel empty.. There's something Bigger and Better.. Sometimes you have to be STILL.. for our Maker works on his clock not ours.

Happy Sunday Guys.

5. Sending my warm wishes to you all on this beautiful Sunday morning...may you all have a great week ahead..Good morning house..

6. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday to you all

7. Amen to your prayers Stella 🙏
    Good morning and happy Sunday beautiful people 😘

Awesome GOD, thank you for the miracle of sleeping and waking up 🙏

Do have a beautiful day my people!

8. It's well., your Grace found me. Thank you Jesus. Good morning my fam
    Mor

9. Good morning and happy Sunday everyone 🎉🎉🎉

10. It is a beautiful Sunday Morning. Happy first Sunday of the month.

1. Morning Emerald. Hope you are great now.

11. From my discussions with woman. I have observed that 30% if not more of married woman have hacked their husband's phone. They read every massage sent to his phone.
    Just do everything that makes you sleep well at night but don't intentionally look for something when you can't do anything afterwards rather than cry and complain. Life is beautiful. Good health is wealth

12. From my discussions with woman. I have observed that 30% if not more of married woman have hacked their husband's phone. They read every massage sent to his phone.
    Just do everything that makes you sleep well at night but don't intentionally look for something when you can't do anything afterwards rather than cry and complain. Life is beautiful. Good health is wealth

13. A sweet win for Arsenal, Liverpool and Manchester City yesterday in the EPL, I am quite sure Chelsea will get their win today as well but I am afraid for Manchester United as they will be visiting Aston Villa who aren't doing bad both on the domestic front and in Europe as well. We've got to pray for Ten Hag cos I can imagine how chaotic his mind would be. Good win for Realmadrid last night but seeing Carvajal tearing his knee ligament last night was painful to watch, chances are that he might miss out for the rest of the season, I don't see Madrid defending the UCL, the squad is quite lean. Too many ACL tears these days for these footballers, more reason Rodri was complaining the last time. it is well.

1. Arsenal best club ever. Mummy Andre avoid me.🙄🙄🙄

14. I pray for u, As u go on this week, That force that returns a person to "square one" will never locate u in Jesus name. Peace! Good morning beautiful people

15. Happy Sunday beautiful people ❤️🌹🥰

16. Good morning everyone.
    Happy Sunday People.

17. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family
    Bless The Lord Oh My Soul Oh My Soul
    I worship Your Holy Name
    Is Like never before Oh My Soul I worship your Holy Name 🙏🙏🙏
    Kisses 💋 💋
    And
    Hugs 🫂 🫂
    From
    Chikalicious

1. Good morning Chikalious 😘

2. Chikalious Chika ezibo nwannemu. .happy Sunday to you 💋💕

3. Morning chikalicious 😁

4. NN Darling Goodmorning

Pure pure Sweetie 💋💋

18. Good morning and happy Sunday

Helpful scriptures to pray with,when trusting for babies:
    Exodus 23:25,26
    Isaiah 60:22
    Psalms 128:1
    Romans 4:18-20
    Isaiah 61:7

Dear God, remember the wombs that are waiting to receive supernatural conceptions in Jesus name 🙏

19. Faithful God
    Awesome God
    Excellent God
    Glorious God
    Hallowed be your holy name,
    Thank for life and faithfulness over us
    @sweet chocolat noir,I'm fine,sorry, I couldn't reply yesterday,hope you're fine too,
    Have a blessed beautiful Sunday all.

20. Happy glorious Sunday everyone 🌺

21. Amen to all prayers. 🙏🏻
    Standing here for over 10min waiting for bus. So unusual !
    On My way to Church laidis. First Sunday anointing service . God all the way !!
    Wishing everyone a beautiful snd blessed Sunday💕

22. Oh give thanks to the Lord for he is good and his mercies endure forever
    An excellent Sunday morning blogfam
    Stay blessed as you have an amazing time in God's presence today.
    One love❤❤❤

23. Good morning 🌄🌄🌞
    Happy New week 🎈
    Have a blessed day 💗

24. I pray today speak positive things about us.

Who has ever been to Igbeti? When I talk about Igbeti, I'm not talking about Igbeti itself, there is another town after Igbeti but it's part of that demo.. I have forgotten the name of the village. It's 4hours to town. Jesus..

They live like in the primitive era. No network, no POS, no bank, etc. They are into farming and they deal with cash. 12big tubers of yam is 10k(i mean very big) then i ask myself, how do they enjoy life in that environment which later turn me to a researcher... We talk about it later shaa

My question is, can you stay in that kind of village if given 30billion and never to stay in the rural area again?

1. 30 billion
      Yes
      I will use it to building standard house and equipped it to my taste.
      Na who rural area help 🤔 🙄 🤣😁

2. Onichabor Christopher6 October 2024 at 09:05

Happy Sunday guys, Pinky, I will stay, give me give me

3. Pinky to your last question, I can't o, the money will be useless in such environments, how will I enjoy life without all the basic amenities, KO possible

4. Good morning bros pinky..

5. I can live anywhere! With 30billion, i won't even know i live in such place.

6. Yes I will collect the money and build a small and equipped clinic.

25. Good morning

Díviɳҽ 卄ealtɧ Cσnfҽssiσɳs of CE
    October 6th 2024

I have authority over all things. Whether life, health, peace, prosperity, wisdom, or success, all things are mine. I’ve got life in my bones, health in my organs, and agelessness in my body. I enjoy abundant blessings because all things are working together for my good.

Am alive.

26. The name of the Lird us a strong tower indeed.

Oh God., accept our praise and worship today and bless your children. Give us that testimony that sounds like thunder.

27. Beautiful Morning Everyone ❤️💞💕💖
    Another fruitful week is here again 🙌
    To God Be All The Glory 🙏

28. Good morning SDK and BVs. Happy Sunday. Thank you Jesus. You're my light and salvation. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

29. Okay, so from what was deduced from yesterday's chronicle..if a lady shouts at a man, or insults his mother (like some were pointing at) then beating her up can be excused.

Noted.

Let me remind you that both have been done to me here.. so I owe some of you beating right? 👍🏽

One even came to brag about how she beat her husband mercilessly and it was funny,. Just imagine it was a guy that wrote such,. Na Una go still use Una mouth spoil the standards wey Una dey ask for because of bias and double standards..

1. 😂😂😂

Pls in your 'beating' no touch Bv........ Come let me whisper her name to you. Na my person. I apologize on her behalf. Instead transfer the aggression on me.

30. When we live for Christ, our struggles are meaningful and God uses them to strengthen our character. He does not promise sunshine and roses when we surrender our lives to Him. Our world is imperfect, filled with destruction and impending doom. God uses our challenges as opportunities to grow closer to us, as we lean on Him for guidance. He pours blessings into our lives and creates miracles with lasting effects. We praise God through our storms because we know he will shield us and strengthen our faith.

Happy Sunday everyone
    Good morning 💕

31. Happy Sunday Fam 😍😍😍

May this day be blessed for us all 🙏.

32. Good morning everyone💞
    Happy blessed Sunday to us

33. Happy Lord's day to Y'all 🙏
    Good morning everyone

34. Good morning everyone 😍🥰
    Happy Sunday