#newweektidings #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #smile
Ekaro,May today be full of Sunshine,laughter.love,peace of mind and abundance in the spirit..
Enjoy the day!!!
😍😍😍😍
Goodmorning Everyone.
Day 280 of 366!!!!
I AM that I AM.
Faithful God.
Beginning and the End.
Awesome God.
Rose of Sharon.
Lilly of the Valley.
Lion of the Tribe of Judah.
Unchangeable Changer.
Mighty Man in Battle.
Take all Glory Lord.
Onise iyanu Baba.
Modupe!!!!
Hallelujah 🙏🙏🙏🙏
DeleteHello iya Boys
AWESOME GOD 🙌
DeleteTHANK YOU FOR ALL YOU DO!
Onise Iyanu
DeleteThank you for everything
Up and grateful to God 🙏🙏🙏
DeleteThank you Abba Father🙏
DeleteGood morning everyone 💕
DeleteHappy Thanksgiving Sunday to you guys😘
Jehovah Jireh, we give You thanks🙏
Olowogbogboro 🙏
DeleteHallelujah🙌
DeleteThank you Jesus 🙏
DeleteHeavenly Father, on this blessed and wonderful sunday morning,we pray you continue to bless us that we may be a blessing to others in Jesus name 🙏
ReplyDeleteLord keep us strong that we may help the weak and rejected in Jesus name 🙏
Keep us uplifted that we may have words of encouragement for others.
Bless those who are lost and can’t find their way. Comfort those who are misjudged and misunderstood.
Heal the hurting and abused and help us to be a light of hope in their darkness in Jesus name Amen.
Have a blessed day in the presence of God.
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY
Amen
DeleteAMEN And AMEN 🙏🙏🙏🙏
DeleteGoodmorning Mamalicious
Amen
DeleteAmen 🙏 🙏
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen Amen
DeleteAmen 🙌
DeleteRivers Of Living Water Issuing Out Of You!!
ReplyDeleteJohn 7:38.
"When you receive the Holy Ghost, you minister the Spirit through your words. Your words are spirit and life, just as Jesus said of His own words (John 6:63)."
"Practice speaking the Word of God over yourself and your circumstances. Let the rivers of living water issue out of you—words of life empowered by the Holy Spirit."
Dear Father, thank you for the gift of the Holy Spirit who fills me with power and purpose. My words are spirit and life because of your Spirit within me. I continually speak words that align with your truth and bring transformation to my world, in Jesus' Name. Amen.
Amen
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteAmen
DeleteThings don't always work as we want for a Reason !! .. Look up and Smile.. As much as it makes you feel empty.. There's something Bigger and Better.. Sometimes you have to be STILL.. for our Maker works on his clock not ours.
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday Guys.
Well said boss.
DeleteHappy Sunday to you
Thanks for this teejay.. Good morning bro.
DeleteCopied
DeleteSending my warm wishes to you all on this beautiful Sunday morning...may you all have a great week ahead..Good morning house..
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning beautiful pure
DeleteHappy Sunday
Purest Pure 😘
DeleteGood morning and happy new week
DeleteRight back at you babe🤗🤗🤗🤗
DeleteGood Morning Omalicha 💕
DeleteHave a blessed sunday.
DeleteWish you the same, Sis 😍
DeleteSame here ❤️
DeleteYou too dearie 🌺
DeleteGood morning😘
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday to you all
Happy Sunday 🧡
DeleteHappy Sunday fam
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful Queens
DeleteHappy Sunday to you all 😘😘😘
Amen to your prayers Stella 🙏
ReplyDeleteGood morning and happy Sunday beautiful people 😘
Awesome GOD, thank you for the miracle of sleeping and waking up 🙏
Do have a beautiful day my people!
Thanks and you too 💕
DeleteGood morning Ijele Nnukwu Nwayi.. have a wonderful Sunday 💕💕
DeleteHappy Sunday beautiful NN
DeleteThank you Lord 🙏
DeleteHappy Sunday Mami ❤️
DeleteGood morning dearest 💖
DeleteIt's well., your Grace found me. Thank you Jesus. Good morning my fam
ReplyDeleteMor
Thank you Jesus.. Good morning Mor.
DeleteThank you Jesus! 🙏
DeleteThank you Jesus
DeleteGood morning and happy Sunday everyone 🎉🎉🎉
ReplyDeleteMissy 💙
DeleteIt is a beautiful Sunday Morning. Happy first Sunday of the month.
ReplyDeleteMorning Emerald. Hope you are great now.
DeleteFrom my discussions with woman. I have observed that 30% if not more of married woman have hacked their husband's phone. They read every massage sent to his phone.
ReplyDeleteJust do everything that makes you sleep well at night but don't intentionally look for something when you can't do anything afterwards rather than cry and complain. Life is beautiful. Good health is wealth
Happy Sunday Zaza ❤️
DeleteGood morning chizaramekpere..
DeleteFrom my discussions with woman. I have observed that 30% if not more of married woman have hacked their husband's phone. They read every massage sent to his phone.
ReplyDeleteJust do everything that makes you sleep well at night but don't intentionally look for something when you can't do anything afterwards rather than cry and complain. Life is beautiful. Good health is wealth
A sweet win for Arsenal, Liverpool and Manchester City yesterday in the EPL, I am quite sure Chelsea will get their win today as well but I am afraid for Manchester United as they will be visiting Aston Villa who aren't doing bad both on the domestic front and in Europe as well. We've got to pray for Ten Hag cos I can imagine how chaotic his mind would be. Good win for Realmadrid last night but seeing Carvajal tearing his knee ligament last night was painful to watch, chances are that he might miss out for the rest of the season, I don't see Madrid defending the UCL, the squad is quite lean. Too many ACL tears these days for these footballers, more reason Rodri was complaining the last time. it is well.
ReplyDeleteArsenal best club ever. Mummy Andre avoid me.🙄🙄🙄
DeleteI pray for u, As u go on this week, That force that returns a person to "square one" will never locate u in Jesus name. Peace! Good morning beautiful people
ReplyDeleteAmen 🙏 🙏
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteAmen
DeleteHappy Sunday beautiful people ❤️🌹🥰
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday People.
Goodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Bless The Lord Oh My Soul Oh My Soul
I worship Your Holy Name
Is Like never before Oh My Soul I worship your Holy Name 🙏🙏🙏
Kisses 💋 💋
And
Hugs 🫂 🫂
From
Chikalicious
Good morning Chikalious 😘
DeleteChikalious Chika ezibo nwannemu. .happy Sunday to you 💋💕
DeleteMorning chikalicious 😁
DeleteNN Darling Goodmorning
DeletePure pure Sweetie 💋💋
Goodmorning beautiful Miss H
DeleteHappy Sunday
Good morning and happy Sunday
ReplyDeleteHelpful scriptures to pray with,when trusting for babies:
Exodus 23:25,26
Isaiah 60:22
Psalms 128:1
Romans 4:18-20
Isaiah 61:7
Dear God, remember the wombs that are waiting to receive supernatural conceptions in Jesus name 🙏
Thanks for sharing 🙏 🙏
DeleteAmen 🙏
Amen
DeleteFaithful God
ReplyDeleteAwesome God
Excellent God
Glorious God
Hallowed be your holy name,
Thank for life and faithfulness over us
@sweet chocolat noir,I'm fine,sorry, I couldn't reply yesterday,hope you're fine too,
Have a blessed beautiful Sunday all.
Oh that's fine 🙂 good to know you're doing okay. Have a lovely and productive week.
DeleteHappy glorious Sunday everyone 🌺
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday beautiful Mercy
DeleteAmen to all prayers. 🙏🏻
ReplyDeleteStanding here for over 10min waiting for bus. So unusual !
On My way to Church laidis. First Sunday anointing service . God all the way !!
Wishing everyone a beautiful snd blessed Sunday💕
Oh give thanks to the Lord for he is good and his mercies endure forever
ReplyDeleteAn excellent Sunday morning blogfam
Stay blessed as you have an amazing time in God's presence today.
One love❤❤❤
Good morning 🌄🌄🌞
ReplyDeleteHappy New week 🎈
Have a blessed day 💗
I pray today speak positive things about us.
ReplyDeleteWho has ever been to Igbeti? When I talk about Igbeti, I'm not talking about Igbeti itself, there is another town after Igbeti but it's part of that demo.. I have forgotten the name of the village. It's 4hours to town. Jesus..
They live like in the primitive era. No network, no POS, no bank, etc. They are into farming and they deal with cash. 12big tubers of yam is 10k(i mean very big) then i ask myself, how do they enjoy life in that environment which later turn me to a researcher... We talk about it later shaa
My question is, can you stay in that kind of village if given 30billion and never to stay in the rural area again?
30 billion
DeleteYes
I will use it to building standard house and equipped it to my taste.
Na who rural area help 🤔 🙄 🤣😁
Happy Sunday guys, Pinky, I will stay, give me give me
DeletePinky to your last question, I can't o, the money will be useless in such environments, how will I enjoy life without all the basic amenities, KO possible
DeleteGood morning bros pinky..
Delete*urban
DeleteI can live anywhere! With 30billion, i won't even know i live in such place.
DeleteYes I will collect the money and build a small and equipped clinic.
DeleteNo network?
DeleteHow do they communicate with their children and other relations outside the town? Abi they don't travel out of the town?
$100billion I won't live.
DeleteIs it Ago Fulani or Alenje-Ilu, abi na Jegede town? They're Fulani settlements with plenty juju, no atom of civilization but they use quality satellite phones for viewing the whole country.
Their brothers in Gwoza near Sambisa be giving them update. Fear Fulani.
No let them use your phone at all,to send message or browse to avoid had I known?
Mc Pinky looks like we'll start praying specially for you before you miss, be careful in that zone if they knack you Edda, all those plenty farms without a farmer on site,na for night they use visitors and lost strangers to plant them, you'll wake up with pains in your body without explanation. If going with your ride, no give lift to anybody standing on the expressway with watering keg hanging on the shoulder, you go wake up for their house. Na you go be farmer.
Cheap farm crops boku, enter Kara market off igbeti, paint rubber of egusi is like a dash.
The price of hefty cow in Lagos is divided by 3 there,that's what you'll pay, female cows are(if pregnant)cheaper somehow, buy from Ijawaya, they have already treated it traditionally so no illness.
Did you say 4hrs? It's more than that, from Lagos na like 8hrs. So?The babygal we adopted is from Fiditi, we go there and stretch to Igbeti if need be, they have infrastructure for Fifi coro dem.
The men in our estate, go with 2 sienna cars and middle sized water drums, buy cows, pieces them,no washing and return around 3am to Lagos then sharing starts after one hour and washing of street gutters till dawn, immediately.
Our estate men contribute to buy sha, only few buy full cow.
I miss Lagos Mutual Residency.
Sweet organic cow and free gallons of fresh milk.
You hear, "where's the green bucket containing my cow tongue? Haba, na cow tail you suppose collect na". hahaha,small small quarrels.
Eko wengele!
Finally,Mc Pinky wetin you dey find there?Off to church.
Lera!
Good morning
ReplyDeleteDíviɳҽ 卄ealtɧ Cσnfҽssiσɳs of CE
October 6th 2024
I have authority over all things. Whether life, health, peace, prosperity, wisdom, or success, all things are mine. I’ve got life in my bones, health in my organs, and agelessness in my body. I enjoy abundant blessings because all things are working together for my good.
Am alive.
The name of the Lird us a strong tower indeed.
ReplyDeleteOh God., accept our praise and worship today and bless your children. Give us that testimony that sounds like thunder.
Good morning Bvs💃💃
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Morning Everyone ❤️💞💕💖
ReplyDeleteAnother fruitful week is here again 🙌
To God Be All The Glory 🙏
Good morning SDK and BVs. Happy Sunday. Thank you Jesus. You're my light and salvation. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿
ReplyDeleteOkay, so from what was deduced from yesterday's chronicle..if a lady shouts at a man, or insults his mother (like some were pointing at) then beating her up can be excused.
ReplyDeleteNoted.
Let me remind you that both have been done to me here.. so I owe some of you beating right? 👍🏽
One even came to brag about how she beat her husband mercilessly and it was funny,. Just imagine it was a guy that wrote such,. Na Una go still use Una mouth spoil the standards wey Una dey ask for because of bias and double standards..
😂😂😂
DeletePls in your 'beating' no touch Bv........ Come let me whisper her name to you. Na my person. I apologize on her behalf. Instead transfer the aggression on me.
Lol..
DeleteEzege you are a finished man😂,. Which babe be that? Put her on check tho cos na to dey sharply run enter anyone wey I mistakenly jam. No time..
You no wetin dey vex me? These same people are the master of verbal abuse, and when you point this out they'll tell you that you should abuse back and no matter what, don't raise your hand, but see as them dey change mouth yesterday,. They left the physical abuse and focus on the man using the woman mother as an illustration,. No be her mama she don take after so? Is this not what he was trying to remind her so she'll be cautious but as someone that cannot control her emotions she lashed out. This was what that pastor was saying yesterday about it being a flex having a wife that can control emotions, mouth and mind but as usual they were arguing and being defensive because they hate to be corrected to told how to behave sensibly. See them talking against sharing family history with husband as if they'll like their husbands to also hide stuff about their families,. And na them dey use person secret wey him share take enter person pass oo.. they're the ones that do the things they complain about the most. To those ones already married and being a bad wife, like that one that bragged about beating up her husband,. Just know you're creating issues for her marriage, cos the husband can always be mindful of her turning out like you and always remind her about you to put her in check. Even if she doesn't tell him, people around talk,. My guy once went to track his babe at her house, where he was waiting for her close to her house to meet him, na so person there download her family history give am.. See ehn, you might not know but most people take on behaviour they saw growing up unconsciously and it's for the other person to put you in check cos you won't know that you're already toeing that path..
Then the feminist that was saying it's okay for women to beat men but not ok for men to beat women,..Shebi you saw as no woman countered her bah? That is what they mean by being with a "KIND MAN".. This is the kind of nonsense they teach them in those their women groups and that is why marriages are having problems these days..
Me I kuku like myself, the measure you give is what you'll receive.. i gallant
This is the very reason I encourage men to vet properly the kind of women they want to marry and make the mother of his children. Upbringing has a whole lot to do with one's behavioral attitude in life.
DeleteI didn't read that chronicle though but what I understand here is that, there is a pattern and systematic way of always painting the men as the bad ones in a troubled marriage or relationship. This is evidently seen when a woman misbehave, you read things like ''Who knows what he must have done to her'' ''she wasn't like this before now blablabla.'' Instead of holding a damaged woman accountable for her wrongs.
I will keep saying, selective justice is nothing but hypocrisy.
Once again, Men should properly vet the women professing love to them and not being carried away by physical appearance or academic qualifications.
But why are you complaining about the same thing you have always supported? Is it because it was a man that got slapped for being insultive? You have always said physical abuse is the perfect response for verbal abuse so what exactly is your point again? Was this not you down there
Delete👑KING DANTE #DNA Test International Ambassador and Advocate3 April 2021 at 09:50
Lol..
Bro, let's tell these girls the truth, if you won't blame a lady who doesn't have control on of her tongue then you don't have the right to blame a guy who doesn't have control of his fist.. they both belong to the same whatsapp group.
not every guy has self control, it's easy to shout "if I insult you insult me back".. but what happens when the guy loses it and hit you.. no be you go get injury for body? So is it not also important to preach about ladies not insulting a man no matter what just like we preach of men not hitting a lady no matter what?
So according to what you wrote up there Dante, and judging from your previous replies in the past this poster husband deserved the slap since he spoke anyhow. But because it was a man that got slapped you started saying why would she slap him because of ordinary shouting. You suddenly forgot you said we should not blame the person who does not have self control not to hit the other but blame the one who could not tame his mouth
Dante again another day with another lady on the issue of returning slap for verbal abuse.
The lady: the scenario yesterday, you can’t tell me there was no better way of handling that issue than slapping her. There are a thousand and one ways of telling her to caution her tongue, but no, the man had to prove his manhood by hitting her. He just had to put up a show to save face before his fellow chauvinist.
Dante started shouting:
Dante: SHE INSULTED HIM IN THE PRESENCE OF HIS FRIEND, SHE DIDN'T MIND THAT SHE WAS MAKING A FOOL OFF HIM. BUT YOU EXPECT HIM TO TREAT HER FUCK UP IN PRIVATE AFTER DISGRASING HIM IN PUBLIC BAH.. BE SAYING NONSENSE.. WHY DON'T YOU FOCUS ON THE SAME THING I FOCUSED ON WHICH IS THE ROOT CAUSE, IF SHE DIDN'T INSULT HIM, WOULD ANY OF THIS HAD HAPPEN, NOW YOU'RE SAYING HE HIT HER FOR EGO TRIP.. LIKE HE JUST CAME HOME AND STARTED HITTING HER FOR NOTHING.
Verdict: So I am asking the same question you asked up there when you supported a man for hitting a woman who insulting just him and not his mother
You said people should focus on the root cause which was the insult and you said if the wife did not insult the man would not have hit her but suddenly you refused to apply the same approach to the poster husband. Using your argument if the husband did not insult her mother would the poster have slapped him?
But
This poster husband insulted her parent and she hits him. You, Dante is telling the man who could not tame his mouth to run and asking why she slapped him because of ordinary insult. But up there in the past you supported slapping and hitting in response to verbal abuse.
The only reason your words are never acknowledged is because you are extremely hypocritical like the ladies you attack all the time. Just like them you give different advise and suggestions depending on the gender. They are your reflection.
The only person who has the right to complain about women is Teejay and bv doggy or Martin and not you. They always give same replies whether the issue concerns men or women.
According to you, Dante based on your previous replies that poster did nothing wrong, you only think she did because she is a woman. If it was a man you would have warned her to tame her tongue instead while the females who are hypocritical like you would keep shouting, no matter what, do not hit a woman.
So stop saying noted and acting like their responses yesterday changed your opinion. You have always felt the way you do.
My view hasn't changed, you are just trying to twist it. What I've always maintained is there are no absolute but you people are the ones that always say "no matter what bla bla bla".. I have always said certain things can be excused under the right circumstances, but you people insist on black and white approach,. This is why I'm dragging you guys comments of yesterday because now that a lady slapped her husband, you now understand that nothing is absolute..
DeleteSo all those talks of if he do it once he will do it again and other nonsense you guys use to make arguments,. You can now see it's trash..
It's your hypocrisy I'm calling out,. I still believe verbal abuse has same weight as physical abuse..
If you don't have an I'D, don't bother replying me next time cos you'll be ignored. I know you have one, so don't deceive yourself.. we see y'all IDs when it's time for giveaways ..
By the way I only read your first 2 paragraph, I don't have time to waste with you trying to twist my words, but I know where you're going hence my response
When we live for Christ, our struggles are meaningful and God uses them to strengthen our character. He does not promise sunshine and roses when we surrender our lives to Him. Our world is imperfect, filled with destruction and impending doom. God uses our challenges as opportunities to grow closer to us, as we lean on Him for guidance. He pours blessings into our lives and creates miracles with lasting effects. We praise God through our storms because we know he will shield us and strengthen our faith.
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday everyone
Good morning 💕
Happy Sunday Fam 😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteMay this day be blessed for us all 🙏.
Good morning everyone💞
ReplyDeleteHappy blessed Sunday to us
Happy Lord's day to Y'all 🙏
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
Good morning everyone 😍🥰
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday
Good morning beautiful people
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday
Happy Sunday everyone 🥰
ReplyDeleteGood morning and happy Sunday to you alll💟💛💝💕💓💖💜❤💙💚😘💋💗😍💞
ReplyDeleteGood day lovelies.
ReplyDeleteWe're all dressed as Nigerians for a long ride; combined service again in a distant church for the Independence Anniversary still. Now most Africans wanna be NIGERIAN.🇳🇬💖💚
A couple joining us is delaying with at least 30mins. Oh chim!
Baby Behold has pulled her dotted pop socks and doing sleeping muruanya with her lipstick and fully made face.😂🤫
I'm peeping blogs after reading Bible small. The tension is extraordnaire for the next 3 weeks.
Good luck Madam Vice President Kamala Harris🤗
This Big Brother Lush hair apprentice where do they get them from? After making hair they look like destitutes, can't even may hair and combine colors well.
Bia Sooj, how old is he again?
He's so grayed? Kee ife na emezi?
Nwoke, ika ga kwa o.
Church first.
Happy Sunday everyone.
Our God Reigns!
Chau!