Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House News....

Sunday, October 13, 2024

Sunday In House News....

I hail!!

Abeg i no wan see carry over ish for Monday morning....
Since e dey hungry una, make una enter here...
Those in comment altercation and their fans, please come in here....

NO BE TODAY NYANSH FACE BACK

144 comments:

1. Una too like Gbas gbos Sha. Me I dey gentle . Mummy Fidel I miss ur adviseS. How the childrenSes. Love your all.

1. We no dey appreciate gentle people for this blog, no be all of us dey go church 😑

Fan Emmanuel

2. Just came back from church to meet IHN on Sunday. Abeg wetin dey shele

3. In House News On Sunday
      Sunday In House News done Land oooooooooooooo
      I dey kitchen Biko will come back fully
      In House News I greetlicious you oooooo

2. Stela u like wahala seriously

1. That drawing looks like Bobrisky. I'm not the only one seeing it abi?

2. Where is the lie Sandy πŸ˜ƒ, even the face, Sandra you dey see far oπŸ˜‚

3. I don laugh tire for that drawing.🀣🀣🀣
      Stella na real drama Queen.🀣

3. Today is Sunday, I get stew to cook for my darling husband, the one I’m supposedly torturing. Make the nonentities/ virgin hunters dey fight themselves, afterwards, enter village go find virgins.

1. How you go fit torture that tall man, that’s not possible na

Fan Emmanuel

2. Oya oooooo! Dante and Eka, make una make my Sunday, Dante u asked for this, no fold o! Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa.

3. Dante na person?
      Part time imbecile
      The butterfly that thinks himself a bird
      Full time comedy
      He will soon come to vomit here
      Under the mango tree barrister
      Lawyer wey dem no call to bar

4. Who get the geddifok na me? Hehehe.. I saw your trad picture here so I know your hubby is tall abi e get any other thing wey I talk? I just want to believe you’re not referring to me sha.

Fan Emmanuel

5. Who u dey tell geddifok? Make we know who we dey @ na, so e go sweet! πŸ˜‹

6. @Kelvin, Eka say u should get d fok🀣🀣🀣🀣this lady is so saucy olorun

7. Fan no be you na. Na Kelvin.

But lets assume say no you wetin you go do? Una go start another arm of gbas gbos 🀣🀣🀣

8. See as me and Kelvin dey drag this geddifok as if say na palliative πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ God abeg oo lol

Fan Emmanuel

9. Fan, it cannot be for u na

10. Miss Aboki me wey don give my life to Christ, na love and light gat me now oo
      Eka thank you. As I kuku no get energy for wahala and na complement I drop sef. Meanwhile I saw your house project some days after the comment, congratulations. God wey do am for you go run am for us. Amen

Fan Emmanuel

11. U lucky say I go parry, na Dante I go leave you to ikwakwakwakwakwakwa, u still no @ anybody so go, your sins are forgiven! Dantay!!!!! Where u At?

12. 18:21, grow up. Capsule!

4. Have you ever told a honest lie? I have.

Stella that bumbum picture cracked me up especially because of what pastor said during sermon today. Hahaaaaa πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

He said a woman came and shake bumbum for one of our member's husband and the man packed his luggage and left home. Clearly the bumbum get jazz.

Who wake up and leave his wife and three children? Both boys and girls oo.

After service, I was almost tempted to ask him which family he was referring to.

1. Bum bum no get any jazz, some men no get sense once dey see nyash

Fan Emmanuel

2. Iya Nimi, nyash get strong natural jazz for where some men dey o, no go there. Some men wey dey sell all their property give woman because of nyash😁, why do you think these celebrities go through that life and death bbl surgery?

1. Make una sha no break my head 😒

Fan Emmanuel

6. Dante; you called, Stella answered. It's going to be a very long day.

1. Your name says it all. Beautiful soul with a dark hate. You are evil. Your type will chase their man away. Termite.

2. You are an evil person @Onyin or whatever. We have seen you throw dirts and insults on those you don't like on here. We know you for who you are. I won't even patronize your type that run others down but feel good staying at the top. Okavu!

3. You should change your name to Dark Soul.

4. I agree with you atanon1651.

5. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)13 October 2024 at 17:38

Ode, see the way you're convulsing because of my harmless comment. If only you have enough money to buy perfumes, I would have carried buckets and cried myself to sleep. Those that have patronized me knows I offer nothing but the premium best. Run along, aturu.

6. For you to call that comment above harmless shows bitterness and evil is living rent free in your heart. Igunnu

7. 18:22, you are fool for saying the comment is not harmless. Miss Aboki said something similar, fan Emmanuel said something similar, Kelvin said something similar . You faced Onyingate because you are scared of the rest or she probably dissed you in one of her blog summary posts. You are the evil one.

7. Good day and happy Sunday to everyone please I want to understand something here, my mail abi write up will be verified before posting or am not getting it,? how someone was saying that I am Chikalicious while am not please before saying anything mk you go and verify biko, but I promise Una no go spoil my happiness at all nobody get the power, keep enjoying your day forget stories ...

1. So what exactly is your motive to start commenting when giveaway is announced. You better go back to the hole you came from

2. Na was
      But to be honest, your handwriting and Chika's handwriting are the same.

3. The same Chika?
      Let the person bring proof or keep quiet
      Chika come and defend yourself o

4. Chika has ran away 🀣
      Someone that is always reading and commenting o. She lives here o

5. Wetin chikalicious do oooo
      Abeg I dey kitchen
      I dey come ooo Ejooor

6. I am not Glory O 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Bikonu oooooooooo
      Abeg oooo
      Ejooor
      Una own no go spoil kwanu

This is really getting interesting

7. Anonymouslicious 18:13 run to where
      Who go run leave her Elder sister I sleep here nahh
      You know nahhh..
      Chikaodili you have Suffer chaiii

8. I have come to thank Jehova Omecharafancha. He has done it again. God gave me the greatest giveaway. 1 slot, 22000 applicants and boom!

Congratulations to my boy. May God alone be praised.

1. Wow
      Congratulations to your boy

2. Wowww.. Congratulations dearie

Fan Emmanuel

3. Thanks be to Jehovah God for your son. Congratulations to him

4. Congratulations to your Sonshine

5. Hallelujah πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ Congratulations to your boy Ada Zion...may God continue to pleasantly surprise you, in Jesus name πŸ‘

6. Congratulations to your boy

7. Congratulations dear

8. Congratulations to your boy

9. Congratulations Ada. More wins I wish your son and you

10. Congratulations to your boy.

11. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)13 October 2024 at 17:39

Awwww, congratulations to your son.

12. Awwww, congratulations.πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚

13. Congratulations ooo

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Okay let me get serious. See eehn, it takes less stress or nothing to drop comment here. So I don't get it when someone is being accused to be jobless cos they chose to be here. How many minutes does it even take to drop comment? Does it mean someone working can't breeze in and drop comment or even read the blog?

It was so painful to read a comment fired to @OSHODI DSS as irresponsible by Eka Joy cos he chose to be here on the daily commenting. It wasn't something good to say to someone whose vibe exude positivity here. He wasn't even the one who talked about wife here in the first instance and he has never castigated any female bvs here. So seeing the dragging here on him was uncalled for.

I still maintain that when a new male Bv come onboard here and Stella talks about him, it won't be long for the women here(some) to start trolling the guy. They did it to me. They did it to Big Banty. They did and currently doing so to Dante. To them, why should Stella love or like a newbie let alone a male on a female dominated blog?

Do they think if it's only women here the blog will thrive or be spicy. You all want Stella's blog to have traffic and at the same time chasing the men who tried to show presence here. Isn't that witchcraft?

Why is it that Eka Joy keeps having problem with any new male Bv that just come into this blog? This speaks a lot and volume of a character deficit. Why must it be you always on the news with new Bvs? Why threatened? Who wants to take your 'shine' here.

Everything about others will always be a scam, fabu or irresponsible to you except its has to do with you then it's authentic.

Pls allow people you don't like here breathe. No one is dragging anything with you here.

We chose to be here on our own free will and wasn't forced to be here.

One last thing I will leave with you right now is, you're favoured today doesn't make you look down on anyone or feel you're better than them. You don't know tomorrow and what life hold for us. Life is ephemeral.

I pray you truly heal from bitterness and hate.

1. Eka we dey here gidibga dey wait for your response to this " I must chook my mouth everywhere".

2. Shut ur face!!!!! Shut ur stupid ass face!!!!

3. They are angry because Stella keeps giving attention to Oshodi. Go and read Friday night Amebo post, you go see wetin I dey talk
      When Stella said something about her elder brother's friend being thrown out
      Everyone commented telling Stella to reach out to them but Stella only responded to Oshodi comment. Nah that one go vex that ikorodu bitter leaf pass🀣🀣🀣and owala sef ,I don't know what is her issue with the guy looking for a wife here. Stella was the one who asked him if he's married, single or engaged oo
      Shebi ikorodu bitter leaf life sef still better because she dey abroad,nah dat owala wey be like wetin I no no I dey pity
      Awon werey meji

4. Having a job cannot stop someone from commenting, na only sickness fit stop person.

Fan Emmanuel

5. I have even gone back to read my comment again to see if it’s even more than that thing I wrote that this thing woke up, leaving miserable epistle directed at me. Ahn ahn. And then the people that cannot reason for themselves will actually believe I said things more than that. Ahn ahn.

Bia nwoke, respect urself. You have been looking to pick a fight for attention as usual na, that was why u picked a comment I made, that was directed at another, embraced it and wanted to use that as an opportunity to do ur victimhood rubbish na. You escaped that one, now you’ve latched untp this one now!!!

Yes I’m ‘bitter’ but my bitter self is excelling (God no get sense of humor ba).

If you like be typing rubbish trying to form victim, come at me again and I will use everything to come at u.

Shame no dey catch u. Because dem close ur book for here, u think it’s forgotten! Asiere!

6. Is that how u get angry when Stella gives attention to a particular bv that u keep picking this point???? You and who get that time? You and who! Miserable thing that cannot use his ID because of food wey e dey find! Asiere, Asinu, Oponu, arindin!

7. Owala
      I fight lion
      I fight cat
      Goonu banana 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Okay let me get serious again.

Eka Joy let me quote your comment yesterday.

Eka Joy12 October 2024 at 11:55
      ''Make I no just talk my mind for this matter because a decent man looking for a sensible woman will not even be posting every 5-10 working days about this particular thing.''

Pls those who understand English very well what does this comment means or imply? We're no kids here. Telling a guy you don't know from Adam he's not decent because he spend 5-10 working days here isn't that an insult? Beside, Oshodi wasn't the one who talked about it but Stella. So why attacked Oshodi?

Yes I will form solidarity with him as real gee the same way you women support yourself here even in crimes.

Is there anything you will tell me now you haven't said before? Or have I stopped being sexy daddy to you? Bring it on anything you have to say but rest assured I won't say more than I have already said.

I wish you total healing.

9. This TJ that thing you dey find yu go soon collect no worry e remain small
      You wey we know well here now you wan form saint .

10. Teejay, don’t stress yourself with any explanation. We all know the Ikorodu bitter leaf hates it when Stella likes a male BV here.

11. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️13 October 2024 at 17:32

Teejay bruh, please don't say anything again. Move on from it
      As long as I know I'm a decent man, I'm not jobless and my work here isn't like Naija's work, then I can comment as I want here.

And that anon that made a comment concerning my late friend, I won't say anything to you because my lovers here have already replied to you. And I will still be here doing busybody on the giveaway. u can injure yourself, okay? Bye!

Peace out ✌️

12. Teejay you have comprehension issues.
      She was not referring to him as a jobless person. She was saying he should not be posting about his search for a wife 5-10 working days here. As in, the wife talks was irritating her.

Eka joy is bitter and envious. She comes here and talks about her personal life everyday since I have been on this blog for more than 10 years, people pray for her, praise her or pity her depending on what she talks about. Those days, she got several giveaways in cash and materials.
      Even if Oshodi talks about his wife search everyday for one month, what is her own pain?
      The guy is not even the one that started it and not the one talking about it everyday, but others. He just revealed himself on this blog this year and Eka joy is pained already, wife talks of just a few days wants to kill her. Her own life history of more than 10 yrs from her days in Ikorodu and some of her relatives own are on this blog, yet we no kill her. Eka joy, CHANGE!

10. Who recommended that Lagos big girls movie? I don't understand it ooo.

1. Me I’m still struggling with that holy matrimony movie and it came highly recommended oh.

2. Characterless owala🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. And that Osas, is that the acting she used to win best actress in AMVCA that year? She speaks like she's been forced to recite a poem.

4. Owala owala, this and that. Bimbo Ademoye is an owala, can ur miserable self stand close to her???? It’d be the chimpanzees attacking someone’s looks and will always go anon because their regular IDs are for giveaways

5. No @Anon1612. It's characterless owala/low budget Kogi tailor
      Bitterness is a disease
      Thank God I don't have to comment on this blog with my ID again

6. Wetin be owala sef? This anon na that internet rat wey frustration wan kpai. That one no follow for human being.

7. Aboki finally you noticed i have been wondering why no one is seeing that the spilled spoiled milk is in the comments . Ekwenze the thing no wan rest until hand go touch am very unrepentant scarecrow them go use am do Halloween decoration this October.

8. Owala refers to someone that has tribal marks.
      Miss Aboki I know you are doing all these to get giveaway, after giveaway season you will disappear again as usual.

9. Eka stop comparing Bimbo with her, is Bimbo as bitter and troublesome as that one?

11. Love and Light 😁😁😳

1. Not today pleaseplease

2. Shift one side jare.
      You & who dey do love & Light here.
      Did you read what Stella post..

12. Lmao 🀣 Stella which kind pix be that notori Olorun

13. Omoh this na boxing ring on Sunday o, hmmm interesting

14. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @No be today nyansh dey back. The picture thoughπŸ˜†

15. Dante we are waiting for you, no go hide ooooo.
    We know how you dey operate for here, you go fit say you no see this post.

1. He will say he did not see the post, then come tomorrow morning on SP to disturb our peace.
      Amotekun lawyer
      Jobless mofo

2. Why this Dante dey pepper una body like this ?
      If I didn’t know better I would think the outside world is so bitter una dey do like say na so women bitter reach.

3. Very jobless and bitter somebody, and he said he has sisters o. Tufiakwa!

16. IHN on Sunday
    Na person wey eat belleful dey fight.

17. Good afternoon and happy Sunday

So to get protein is about to be a struggle and connection as eggs per crate is set to be sold at #10,000 πŸ₯ΉπŸ₯Ί. Wetin dey sup,they said feeds don cost.

1. Una don start?
      Where are they saying eggs will soon become 10k? Eggs here in the south west, the highest is 5k per crate

2. Stop with your nonsense pls

3. Anonymous 16:39, go and read Punch newspaper of today, poultry farmers are crying out about the high cost of bird feeds

4. Yes annons, it is on the news and feed don cost... I feed 25 birds one bag for 2weeks and they'd eat more before December. One bag is almost 30k please calculate.

18. Umu Chineke eee (let me put on my Igbo hat) πŸ˜†....Una Happy Sunday my people....Sundays gladden my heart...to be in the midst of God's people brings joy πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

1. LoL @ Umu Chineke eee!🀣🀣🀣
      Uno no go kill me with laugh for this blog.

2. LMAO 🀣🀣🀣
      Adunni mi
      So you be Igbo

Umu Chineke ooo
      Today nah Today fun fun for me ooo
      They say I be Glory o..🀣🀣
      Imagine that πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      Is really funnylicious 🀣🀣

19. Wow,IHN on Sunday
    Good afternoon blog fam
    Let love lead abeg

20. STELLA I AM SHOUTING. Miss aboki is Disco dancer. I am not the anon that said it earlier. I can swear with the god's of my village. MISS ABOKI IS DISCO DANCER I am saying this because she is trying to deny it and you believe her.

1. WHAT ARE U SHOUTING FOR-- SEND PROOF TO MZ INBOX OTHERWISE STOP MALIGNING HER ID HERE.......SEND ME PROOF

2. No go swear for your village gods make them no strike you with madness sha.

3. Yes Anon send proof to Stella or forever remain quiet

4. Medussa,disco dancer, and Aboki are the same people . Awon gbeweri meta🀣🀣🀣
      Stella will not believe it because she trusts her
      Stella abeg post

5. Una too dey worry for this blog sha. Sometimes I see some comments and i just laugh hard.

21. Having or three ids is not a problem as long as you dont use it to try to scam me or anyone or troll anyone.....

22. Oshodi DSS matter brought about this boxing ring, if I am correct. This is one of the reasons I support to move with discretion in everything you do. I say this because I realize little issues escalate quickly on this forum.
    I have been watching this whole drama intently, staying on the sideline because Just like Dss, a particular lady here has also caught my attention. Don't worry, I meet women outside the blog, but somehow I noticed her from her comments even though I didn't have such in mind from the start. I only came here to unwind in an online Nigerian environment. This place is like my relaxation joint. But It's easy for me to disclose this because I don't have a blog identity but someone like him I believe, should have replied Stella secretly for the sake of his peace of mind and privacy.

P.S. Just my opinion.

1. You're actually right. There are nice women here like I have always said but handful. I don't expect anyone to be perfect so I wouldn't look for perfection.

I have admired two women here secretly in the past to the extent I even wrote to Stella about it.

So when I read people saying women hater this and that I just smile. No! real men don't hate women but hate damaged women.

2. Who be the lady na me ? 😁😁 well one thing here is people like drama too much and negativity if not wetin make that kind thing go cause problem ?

3. OSHODI DSS SAID SO ✌️13 October 2024 at 17:49

Yeah, I should have mailed her instead of replying to her here and she said it herself. That was my biggest mistake and it won't repeat itself again.

Stella, anything concerning me, I will come to your inbox henceforth

Peace out ✌️

4. This TeeJay ehhhhh.
      Thank God you didn't mention their names, we for discourage them.

You should learn to rest.

You've gotten Eka's attention, I hope you'll sleep well tonight.
      Drama king!!!

Message your partner make he come, we are waiting for him.

5. 18:23, his partner is reading. He wants to wait till tomorrow or next before talking. He will now claim he was busy.
      Lawyer Layi wasabi

6. I see you are talking from experience but I guess I am lucky then, because the lady I have my eyes on, is not a handful. She is collected. If I mention her name, I am sure you will agree with me she is different but I don't want her to be trolled or to put her in the spotlight.
      I also do not believe she is pretending to be the way she is because I, for one, don't support the school of thought that the real ones here are those who are rude and uncouth. You can be real and still be polite and decent when you converse. Anyway, I haven't decided but when I do, even distance wouldn't stop me.

πŸ˜‚Anon 17:26, Well, who knows?🧐

OSHODI DSS, That's the way to go, Bro.

23. A handful of male bvs comment here daily, Ali B, Black slimzy, Martins, etc. Has anyone ever called them jobless? If they keep calling you jobless then it's on you. Not as if the jobless title is false anyway...

1. Black slimzy had been called jobless in the past.

2. Plenty people use their time the way the choose to someone like me now I love commenting on the blog but I had to limit commenting because e come be like say some people just want to rub the kind of misery they’re in on others .
      Always looking out for the worst in people e no just gel at all.

3. Rest. Don't be disgracing yourself up and down.

24. Haba!
    See controversies here and there. I can't even keep up.
    Pls do all your drama today and let normalcy return tomorrow morning.
    Stella pls don't post any shade or rejoinder tomorrow morning or afternoon.

1. Go n sit down

2. Elsa I pray Stella keeps to her promise of not posting any of their trash tomorrow. Nonsense!

25. MAKE ALL UNA DRAMA END HERE TODAY OOOOOOO:::I WONT ENABLE OR ENCOURAGE THIS TOMORROW IN SP OR IHN

1. Why u come hold some comments back today?

2. Those that chat with Dante inbox should go and tell him to come and talk his own here today o. No be the one he will come and type a novel on tomorrow SP and then cry that Stella did not enable his comment.

26. Hehehehehe.
    What a pleasant surprise!!!!
    Good evening everyone

27. Shooter gyl or whatever you call yourself you can say anything you like is your hand for you to type ok I don't care Anon thank you but am not Chikalicious ok
    My happiness is more important to me and am happy forget stories

1. You sef dey look for attention πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚.
      Shooter will chew you and spit you out.
      Be guided oooo
      She no dey fight with knife, Na missile and bomb she dey use.

2. Yimu
      18:19, why didn't she chew XP?
      She chooses who she 'chews'
      Let her come and face me, I will redesign her atutupoyoyo face

28. What a Sunny Sunday!
    It's been a busy IHN season

29. And to think the person he likes thinks he is a female. Shooter it is you he likes, his comment on yesterday SP fished him out.

30. Stella honestly you're such a drama queen aswear.......🀣🀣🀣

31. I hope you are aware that if you refer to a lawyer as CHARGE and BAIL or use any derogatory word to describe any learned friend, you could go to jail for a long time.

Do not think that your anonymous mode covers you. BE WISE.

32. No mind them come out from anonymous mode talk to me direct
    Nonsense and ingredients

33. Wahala πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Dis blog is really interesting

34. In House News on a Sunday

You don mean it!!!

Let me get my Boxing Gloves onπŸ₯Š

If you have issue with me, Oya shoot or remain Silent forever