Sunday, October 27, 2024

Sunday In House Gists - Comment Section Gists Boulevard

Hello BVs, the post you've been waiting for is here!

On Monday spontaneous post, BV Ali B wrote about the greediness of some teachers, eating food/snacks meant for pupils in the name of hunger and bad economy. He narrated how his sabi wife sacked 2 nannies in the school she heads because of the longer throat behavior. BVs agreed with Ali and collectively condemned the act of thiefry except considerate and thoughtful BV, CEO Ezege international, Teejay. He said advised parents to endeavor to appreciate the efforts of nannies towards their kids because no be small work Dem dey do. He also said the freebies would remove the eyes of longer longer teachers from kids' foods. Teejay buttressed his point by saying that teachers in private school are facing serious shege because of the low salary pay they get. According to him, his comment was not in anyway justifying greediness.

BV Flawless announced the passing of her precious mom, may her soul rest in peace.

On Monday in house news, Stella told BVs that BV Cyberbrity contacted her after she asked of her. Cyberbrity explained that she lost her job and relocated hence her absence. She also said she has gotten another job and would resume commenting when she's properly settled.
Stella announced 20 BVs as beneficiaries of paired giveaway, 25k each instead of the initially planned 50k so as to accommodate more BVs
The beneficiaries are; Lily angel and Ummu, Chichi and Galatico, Bemorebliss and Yemigirl1, Shootergyal and Teejay, Miss ess and Phoenix, Biz and Adunni, Waju and miss Aboki, Fan Emmanuel and Kelvin, Awesome God and Fatee, Sandra and Fidel, Candy and Pinky, Gloglo and ChardeyAlade, Iya Kosi and Iya Nimi.

BV Ekajoy, whispered to BVs that she's currently holidaying in Nigeria, BVs trooped out to welcome her. Stella warned her about meeting BVs and also told her not to give live update of her location next time. She also told her to package naija foods etc for her like she did the last time she visited 9ja.

She did not respond so i guess i wont be getting any, no wahala oh make i dey wack my yibo food dey go...

Fidel begged BVs to stop abbreviating "GA". She pleaded with them to write "giveaway" in full.
Celebrity and award winning BV, Teejay jokingly queried Stella on why she paired him with Blog's face of beauty, Shooter gyal. He said the pairing might put ideas into the heads of BVs thereby linking him to be shootergals admirer.

On Tuesday Spontaneous post, BV Iya Nimi was in her prophetess era. She sounded some warnings which was directed by God (sic) to some BVs that are fond of saying they don't like the Dynamics of the blog during giveaways. She said Stella and blog angels do not owe anyone any generosity but they go out of their ways to help. She backed her revelation with the book of Romans 12:8 and also told BVs that SDKblog is a God's own blog.

On Tuesday in house news, Stella had a message for bitter people. She told them that instead of hating on others, they should get blog IDs and join the train of blog celebs. She citied fast rising popular BVs; Chika and Glory O as examples. She said the controversial BVs are cruising with their comments and haven't committed any crime even if the allegations of being owned by same person is true.
Also, to those praying and hoping for the giveaways to be over, she told them to pray it never stops. Lastly, she asked BVs what they did, how their business is faring, if they've benefitted from SDKblog in the past and what they did with the money they got. She appealed to Blog's detectives to be on alert.

BV SDK observer was on ground to write his/her very hilarious, apt observation of BVs if they were a political party. BVs ribs almost broke from intense laughter.

While BVs pitched their tents, Teejay advised Stella not to consider the BVs that got 50k last week so that the blessing would touch others. He also said that those doing businesses as their side hustle shouldn't be considered because they can't run their business effectively if they're working for someone else. Lastly, he told Stella choose new intakes rather than people who have benefitted 3/4times but keep applying Everytime giveaway is mentioned. He asked when they'd finally stand on their feet.
On Wednesday in house news, Stella thanked the Blog's detectives and Blog's EFCC profusely for the special work they did in vetting giveaway applicants. She also appealed to Blog's official EFCC chairman, Shooter gyal to pls take it easy with BVs and answer them nicely because some BVs are complaining.
To Teejay's advise, She said she's weary of new intakes because some BVs might collect twice with their double IDs. She clarified that she's comfortable gifting same people over and over instead of being scammed. She prayed that God leads her aright in choosing because it's not an easy task to choose giveaway recipients.

BV Blog Observer once again brought another funnier observation of BVs, if they were a political party. Hurry, go read up if you haven't.

In reaction to Pinky's corner, BVs advised him to be careful in his investigative skills. They told him to breach people's privacy for the purpose of amebo collection. They told him that even if he no fear for him life, make he pity his young wife.
On Thursday spontaneous post, BV Amyiv, narrated to BVs how a woman that hawks garden egg in the market suddenly started wailing after she answered a phonecall. Women approached her, pacified her and asked her what happened. She told them that her husband just abandoned she and their 9 amazing children to go live with his girlfriend.
On Thursday in house news, Stella lamented that the accusations of double IDs is becoming to too much on the blog....
Stella asked BV blog observer why she chose to observe only the BVs s/he wrote her/his observation about. Stella said interesting characters choke for blog and that the observer's reportage is not fair. She also wondered how the observer wrote about party members but forgot part leader and founding father.

The blog was graced with BV Iya Nimi's school advert, St. Reva academy, Ondo. Stella was pleased with Iya Nimi's achievement and asked BVs in her locality that has kids that could attend her school to contact her, Stella or Iya Nimi herself.(her contact details are on the banner) Congratulations, Iya Nimi.

BV Rhapsody listed what 2025 on SDKBLOG would look like for her. She would type majorly in pidgin, meet at least one BV, change her id to "that local girl", join the blog angels and send her wedding pictures to Stella, for her eyes only. BVs affirmed with her.
Ezege international, Teejay revealed to BVs that he knows who BV SDK observer is. Teejay said he's sure about his suspicious because his instincts have never failed him. Some Anons called him an "ITK" he replied by telling him he would give them the answer that's suited for them because he doesn't do petty drama anymore. He reminded them that he's still the blog drama king and should he start what he knows how to do best, olopa go pack everybody.

Anons vexed Oshodi DSS and he was on total para mood. Oshodi DSS that was known for his calmness and coolness was firing cusses at his trolls. He reminded them that he isn't jobless like them and would continue fishing out giveaway scavengers. King Teejay was there to cheer him on, he told him to match every madness with weyrey because no one has the monopoly to be stupid.....It is well

A happily married Anon celebrated her 14th wedding anniversary. She said though she is positive with hech eye vee but her sweetest of hearts decided to stand by her and marry her properly. BVs congratulated her and wished her and her darling husband many more years together. Teejay asked her if she would have married him if the tables were turned. She said she wouldn't and even raised hell when she found out she was a carrier thinking he(her husband) infected her. She praised him and told BVs that good men still exist. BVs Omotola Brainna and Beautiful Soul told Teejay that his question wasn't necessary and it was better he congratulated her and move on.
Teejay explained that his intentions were pure and that the woman responded to him politely .
It was a dramatic back and forth but thankfully they ceased fire the next day in the spontaneous post.......
Stella called and XP answered, she told Stella that every Anon is NOT internet rat though, the rat is very much active on the blog. She clarified that the rat can be anything but coward. XP also said that her babyboy doesn't steal because those with multiple IDs only do that to channel their inner Anini.
She also bragged that the IR is about to the blown! 
She also alleged that BVs Chika and Glory O are same person, same house, She advised Stella to allow them fall into hot oil by themselves because very soon, all will be clear

On Friday spontaneous post, Teejay advised BV Chika not to mind naysayers saying that she and glory O lives in the same compound. He said that although, he's not holding brief for her/them because if they're a scam, with time, they'd be exposed. He went on to tell Chika that he was once falsely accused by her accuser but today, he's standing very strong, and his accusers are hiding in shame. Also, he told her to enter Stella's inbox and explain herself. Then, as for Glory O, Teejay said she should stop jumping all over Chika's comments like ants that saw sugar.
Chika thanked him immensely for his kind, thoughtful and experienced advise.

Friday spontaneous post was filled with missiles from the Kings and queens on the Blog......It was big big English galore and a lot of BVs attested to dusting their dictionaries in other to catch up with the missiles thrown here and there.....

Oyingate i edited out the fight from this post so as to avoid a repeat, please dont give details of fights in recap, just say who and who fought and tell them to go read it up.....Its like gaslighting for the fight to happen again, especially when you were part of it..lol

BV Oshodi DSS apologized for the cuss words he used on Thursday IHN, he said he's a cool person and would continue being one. wouldn't let trolls get at him anymore and since then he has not commented....he must be busy with work, we pray he is OK and not oversleeping.

On Friday in house news, Stella revealed what human beings taught her. She said some people would come close to you just to copy what gives you bread and replicate it but forgot that na God give you the original master plan.
The anniversary woman cried bitterly, she said that reading all the fights, wars that came up after she shared her joy with BVs, she would have kept it to herself. She said the war of words made her very sad. She also enlightened BVs that HIV is not only transmitted through sex or waywardness. Lastly, she begged the warring BVs to pls stop and pray not to contract it
BVs apologized for their insensitivity and prayed that her marriage becomes more blissful than ever.
To unwind from the wars, BV Teejay informed his fellow King, Dante that he was going out on a date with a charming, tall, beauty personified lady, he asked Dante the type of apparel that would suit the occasion; Casual, senator, slippers or shoe.

The blog wars continued but was mostly fueled by Anons.
On Saturday spontaneous post, BVs were basking in the euphoria of credit alerts. Stella was sad because 3 BVs out of the 26 BVs selected did not contact to reject the giveaway neither did they send their details to accept it. She said even if they felt the money is too small, they could have accepted because it was a gift. BV Shooter gyal said it was bad behavior and the guilty BVs should be called out while some Anons were of the opinion that the BVs were being honest probably because they do not need it and wants it to go to those that needs it.

I am not giving it to anybody else...What i am saying is that they could have messaged me to tell why they rejected it, i feel humliated and wont forget this...Afterall forgiveness is not memryloss...

Teejay had a message for those that are disappointed in him, those that used to like him, those that are surprised by his sudden change, etc. He told them to gather their feelings together, turn it to eba, microwave it and eat it. He asked them who their likeness help, whether he ever appointed them. He said there are many hypocrites amongst BVs because they turn a blind eye to when he's insulted, ridiculed, broke shamed etc but when he decides to retaliate, everyone will suddenly become adviser isonu..  

BV Omotola apologized for leading something that looked like WW3 on the blog. She said normally she no be troublemaker but the excesses don overchoke her. Omotola said she's a feminist that believes in loving and being loved in return. She said although she's single to stupor but she's not desperate to be in a relationship. Wetin she write long gan but she ended her response to the fighting Kings.
BV Chichi said that BVs that warring BVs that release very long Epistles do not have real life problems because if they did, they won't be writing thesis for each other on top fight. She said it's normal to disagree and argue but dragging it for days and typing about it very early in the morning, it was evident that sleep hard for them.

BV King Jerry was accused of being guilty of joro to joro, coining some many relevance skills by asking himself question and answering with the intent of positioning himself for giveaway. He sent psalm 35 to the way of his accusers.

Till I come your way next week, remember to open provision store in the front of your house, spread love, kindness and respect across all tribes, gender and colour.
BVs, pls, remember I sell the finest and loveliest perfumes. whenever you think of perfumes, think of Onyin and I guarantee you'd never regret doing so, thank you.

39 comments:

1. If you're a keen observer on here, you would know i hardly interact on weekends or drop comments on Sundays. Weekends are very busy days for me. Though, i read but i won't chanced enough to drop comment as i like. But I have to make an exception.

Like i have written here severally, I'm Omotola Brianna. I'm my own woman. I don't believe anyone can be better than me same way i believe I'm not better anyone. Life is not a competition for me. I'm running this race of life alone not to be better than anyone or be like somebody else. I just want to live the soft life and be recognised as Omotola Brianna. You are not obligated to like me but you see that thing called Respect, i take it very serious. And if you can't respect me but i can percieve that emotion called Fear from you, i will still accept it. Your perception of me will not change how i feel about disrespect and I can't be around adults who are bereft of good manners. I can't just deal. People calling me nice makes feel like a fraud. I might be kind, but I'm definitely not nice. Sincerely, i don't want to be nice. That is WHO I AM. Take it or leave it!

I understand the lower your self-esteem is the more you rely on your pride. The perpetrators behind this comparison comments, i just want you to know that if there's anything lower than your self-esteem, it will be the snake's belly. I have never seen anyone looks so good in stupidity like you all do. I feel like I'm watching a talent show. That chaos you are looking forward to will not happen. Phoenix and I are good friends and it hurt me to see her being set up for drags in guise of admiration. Please don't put her in a tight spot.
    The day i discovered the strength behind my writing prowess, i have vowed to always use it set things right. I don't mind being a villain in your story because the whole lots of you are clowns in mine. I know how people who aren't comfortable speaking their truth try to silence those who are. So, I'm not fazed at all. Pray tell, am i asking for too much? Not everyone has to be a clean up hitter, you don't even have to be an eloquent commenter. Just maintain decorum and respect people's contributions to the blog. What is so wrong with people sharing their personal experiences or being single and still eat good food or being vulnerable or celebrating your loved ones, that those condescending twerps will have to scare them off with their toxic masculinity? Adults should exhibit common sense and adult behaviours. Is that too much of an expectation in an adult platform such as this?

1. Writing prowess with gbagauns infused? Unnecessary insertion of "ed and s" isn't something to gloat about. Na you sabi!

2. You are a strong woman, Phoenix is also a strong woman. There really is no point comparing. I believe everyone is unique in their own way. Be you. 🤗🤗

3. OmoT honestly, honestly, honestly all these aren't necessary. For people you've never and probably would never see? No nau babe. Let it go.

4. Beautiful women with brain 😍😍❤️💐. I love you both, you're both unique in your ways no need for comparison at all. You're omotola and alot of us love you for what you stand for

2. No wonder I have been feeling some uneasiness in my body lately, i was wondering what could be wrong but now i know better. It is because you people are trying to fit me into your shallow standards. Such a hassle!🙄
    Ladies and gentlemen, you don't how much your disappointment have relieved me. I feel so light as a feather. Thank you so much for the relief. I have my standards and that's all that matters to me.

As for the bouncy ballon crying about me leaving and coming back better. Please, what is the colour of your problem? Aren't you suppose to be on the threadmill, sweating it out? Perverted twit!!! 😒

KING XOXO!!! ☺️☺️☺️ I'm greatly humbled by your kind words. Getting a pat on the back by the people you admire so much is the best feeling ever. Thanks so much😘😘😘.

1. *from the people you admire so much...*
      There are more in your comments above but na only this one single gbagaun my spirit say make I correct.
      No cuss me o 🙄

3. Happy Sunday people
    Pray that this week will be fruitful for us

4. Guys, 'Lioness' Season 2 is out!

Correct action series, the whole military/CIA-gun blazing action. Just what my system needs.
    Trust Zoe Saldana, Nicole Kidman & Morgan Freeman.

The satisfaction!!!😌

1. I saw it and said Sandy will be happy to see this🤣. I just downloaded the 2 episodes, and Tulsa King. .

2. Have you seen The substance?

3. Thanks Sandra.
      Let me go and download it.

4. No shooter, thank you. I'll search for it. Action?

Candy you needed to see my joy.😹 I was tired of all those mushy mushy movies & series. I needed action.

5. Shooter, I just googled it now o, na horror movie? 😭 You don't want me to sleep at night? Make I watch trailer first, I'm coming.

5. Happy Sunday everyone ❤️

Watching Tyler Perry Beauty in black. Nice series Tyler Perry will always be Tyler Perry always showcasing black women in a certain kind of way.
    So far the movie is going on fine and opening my eyes to the realities of girls on the street. These girls are going through a whole lot

1. Happy Sunday Chichi.

I need to check out that series, una don too do me long throat.

6. Nneka, you sneak enter bongo you no won come show men lov..
    Na so you dey do?🙄

1. She pretended the other day as if she no see my comment. I no know the kind sister I get. She no want show her brother some love. Enugu people aren't known this way.

2. This Nneka u started calling me is for what exactly? To form familiarity? I’ve been busy showing those that deserve the love, love oh. That’s why you people were lucky to have me avoid that una recent drama.

Anyways, my chocolate don finish or I for don use am stone ur head

7. Oyinlicious gate Thanks for the Recap..
    Well-done 👍👍

8. Wow! Kudos to you Onyin you too try jaree,Keep up the good work.
    Chi Nwanne everyweek we dey follow for news, hmmm is well oo and I don't think I will keep explaining that I don't know who BV Chika is I just knew her from this blog and you people merge us as "Aki and paw" no wahala but all that accused us for so many things that are false is well but I promise all of you that God in heaven will judge all of you individually i promise you, for saying what you are not sure of.

1. Why is it so hard for you to type "it is"?
      Or "it's"?
      Aren't you ashamed of yourself? After all the corrections you are still typing "is is is" all over the place like a dumbo!

9. A calm and peaceful Sunday to y'all.

Thanks for the recap

10. Well-done onyingate
    The week was drama full
    Wishing us a blessed week ahead.

11. Thanks for the update Onyingate
    You're doing well

12. Nice recap as always👌👌
    Well done Onyin,more sales fall on you

13. Good afternoon everyone
    Nice job Onyin 👍

14. For TEEJAY that says I follow her like where ants drop Sugar I don't think I Care, we are like one family here ok I can perch on anywhere I like anytime and am not stopping so soon,
    Chikalicious Nwanne m they said what again, same house different phone abi wetin?
    Happy Sunday jaree..
    Aki and pawpaw babes 🤣🤣🤣

1. 😠😠😠

See you I was even putting defence for. It's okay.
      Let me mind me business eeh.

2. When u are ready to have bv forget about this ‘you and chika drama’, you will know what to do

15. Indisputably, I'm still the Drama King here. I choose my battles when necessary. Though I know when to apply the break. I have got my own fare share share. So trust me when I say I know the game here. I also play by the rule as well.

Goat that follows a lion to a river to catch fish suppose know say whether them catch fish or not, lion food don sure!

It is what it is.

16. Onichabor Christopher27 October 2024 at 15:08

Sunday tidings, its gonna be a whole full paced week. As we enter the month of November, so so blessings go follow us

17. Happy Sunday Everyone!
    Nice recap Oyin

18. Fidel begged CYNTHIA to stop abbreviating giveaway as GA! Not blog visitors. Tsk tsk.

19. Stella, I didn’t respond because I didn’t see the comment oh. Infact, this is the first I am hearing of it (I appreciate you Onyin for this recap). Please, make ur list oh. Germany is closer to me now sef. I fit even come deliver am myself. lol.

I never see road type since I enter this country or maybe I’m just too angry to type anything