Monday, October 28, 2024
28 comments:
Yes that's true sha
ReplyDeleteThis is deep. Some people are like this once you loose them you can't find a replacement.
ReplyDeleteWord π
ReplyDeleteTrue
ReplyDeleteTrue talk π―ππ
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Gbam
ReplyDeleteTrue word π―
ReplyDeleteMy husband, I thank God I did not listen to distractions when I was young and naive. I knew he was gold and stood firm. Fast forward 20 years later only to find out that the distractors I thought meant well for me discouraged me because they were jealous, yep came out from their own mouths, they are my so called sisters.
ReplyDeleteIn this life, let the decisions of major life events be solely between you and God. Do not listen to anyone, not parents, pastors, siblings, friends or anyone. Even if they mean well, they can still get it wrong because they can only advise based on their experiences, feelings and beliefs, not yours. Good or bad, accept whatever comes out of your decision with your full chest. If I’m going to live in misery, let it be from my own decisions.
Thank God for you Anon. Sometimes, we need to discern by ourselves not listening to all & sundry...
DeleteYou've written well. Thanks for sharing. Wish you both many more blissful years ahead.
DeleteCongratulations to you
DeleteApt π―
ReplyDeleteSoso with the plenty sense. God bless you ojare.
ReplyDeleteTrue
ReplyDeleteNo lies
ReplyDeleteHe's true to some extent
ReplyDeleteWhere’s the Lie?
ReplyDeletePure Truth o
ReplyDeleteVery true.
ReplyDeleteBut then again, there's a Yoruba adage that says " eyan bi eniyan wa, eniyan bi Olorun ni ko si".
ReplyDeleteYo can actually see someone like that person or even better than him/her when God shows you mercy.
This I π
DeleteThank you!
DeleteSo true π
ReplyDeleteYeah.
ReplyDeleteI stick around once I find one. Good gals are hard to findπ
Even when they abuse me Mama Internet Rat. Ugheghu!π€Έ
I go still comment na.
Print post keep jor. No time for nonsense.
πΆπ½♀️
I really love how you relate with Stella.
DeleteSpot on Soso.
ReplyDeleteTo whom it may concern
ReplyDeleteVery true