Tuesday, October 22, 2024

Singer Seyi Shay Shares Shares Singing Photos

She says her baby girl has been singing right from when she was in her Belly...

28 comments:

1. Awwww mother and daughter so sweetπŸ«‚πŸ«‚

2. That's a good one, I wish I could sing like an angel.. Beautiful Baby,See the resemblance, so striking especially the mouth. 😁

3. Wow! Like mother like daughter, nice one though
    Have a blessed week too baby girls 😘😘

4. So right about the little cutie singing from the belly. The video is so beautiful, seyi born herself.😍😍🌹

5. What could be cuter than this picture up there 😍😍

6. I love me some Seyi Shay

7. Seyi pls bless us with a single. We miss your sweet voice

8. Awwww, such adorable cutie.πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

9. Wow!
    I think singing talent could be genetic. I do have a good voice but my daughter didn't pick it immediately, this year, I see her hitting some high notes and I'm like 'WTF' with all smiles, surprisingly too, my boy is humming.

Seyi you are right.

10. 😘🀩,mother's love ❤️

11. The baby is not good looking. I hope she grows into her looks. That's why is very important to choose an handsome or beautiful partner.

1. na wa for u.....send your picture, i want to see something.

2. Ayyyyyy! Even on a child...Mon Dieu, why did you say this....Weren't you taught that if you have nothing nice to say, you femme la bouche!!

3. Which baby are you referring to? Definitely not the one up there, she's gorgeous!
      Separate the hate you have for her mum and take a look at that picture again.
      I so love the girl's facial expression.

Felicity

4. See what you're spewing about a baby....shame on you!

12. Awww πŸ₯°
    Cutie daughter and mum 😘

13. Mummy & her twin ♥️ Her daughter is beautiful like her 😍

14. Can't count how many times I've watched this video, it's so adorable!

Sheyi Shay said: Kiss me
    Baby says: Noooo, why? I don't want to kisssπŸ˜‚

She already has a mind of her own... Great Parenting right there!

Goes to say an Apple doesn't fall far from the tree.

GoldenTulip ✍️πŸ•Š️

1. Awwww...babies are a bunch of all things lovely.