Monday, October 28, 2024

Singer Naira Marley Drops A Memo For Those Tried To Kill His Career...

19 comments:

1. You too tried to kill Mohbad's career too. And many videos of your thugs bullying him.😔😔😔

1. He has forgotten how he tried to ruin Mobahds career

2. It is well with you, everything is left between you and your God who am I to judge.

3. Bless God they did not Succeed 👍

4. Who even listen to your songs, abeg go and rest.

5. Na you try to kill your career by yourself. Nobody dey do you.

6. May God be the judge of all. You can't live forever. That is sure.

1. See him trying to exonerate himself...after he don fall him hand

7. Your career is dead, move on

8. Is it the career that is dead already

9. Karma doesn't strike immediately shaa...It strikes when one least expects it, and when it comes, it strikes where it hurts the most.

GoldenTulip ✍️🕊️

1. On this one? Karma is busy biko.🙄

He shouldn't mount any music stage, they'll stone him to bits.

10. Hmmm......let God be the judge because He said " I will judge accordingly"

11. Dey deceive urself
    Nigerians talk and do for Naira Marley matter

12. One day one your matter go soon cass.