Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Davido And Wife Chioma Set To Shut Down Atlanta With Star Studded 1st Birthday For Their Twins

Friday, October 11, 2024

Singer Davido And Wife Chioma Set To Shut Down Atlanta With Star Studded 1st Birthday For Their Twins

Singer Davido and his beautiful wife Chioma are planning their twins' 1st Birthday party and they will shut down the city of Atlanta on Sunday October 13, 2024 with a star studded guestlist....

All their friends and family members who can make the trip will be there to merry and celebrate with them ....
Some are already in Atlanta and some will arrive on Saturday night in different chartered jets...
If yours truly does not get one or two exclusive shots to post on that day, then be rest assured that Davido or his invited friends will post something on their stories.
Belated happy Birthday to the Twins everyone cant wait to see!!!

37 comments:

1. Oh! Wow I'm gonna be there and it's gonna be lit!!!πŸ˜„
    Belated happy birthday to the twins🎈

1. My jet leaves Saturday 6:am, come hitch a ride with me.☺️πŸ˜‰

2. Congratulations once again to David and Chioma
    Happy birthday to the twins.

3. Big Happy Celebration oooo
    Happy Belated birthday To Ejima's

4. Happy birthday to the twins

5. Congratulations to them, Father please bless me with twins a girl and a boyπŸ€²πŸ™

6. Awww
    I doubt the twin faces will be shown on social media.

7. I can't wait to see their faces

1. Hmmm I no sure say dem go show their faces ooo

8. Congratulations to the twins and their Family πŸ₯³

9. Congratulations to the them πŸ₯³ God bless and keep the twins πŸ™Œ

10. One year already
    Happy birthday EjireπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰
    Congrats to Davido and Chioma

11. Papa Ejima and Mama Ejima, that's doings.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

12. Happy birthday to them..
    I just celebrated my twins 4th birthday last month, for the first time... I want them to remember it and have fun

1. So good
      I have also said my baby will celebrate her 5th, that's when they have fun and remember.

Belated happy birthday to your twins,may God continue to bless them.

2. Birthday Blessings to your twins.

3. Belated happy birthday to your adorable twins πŸ’œ God bless them.

4. Amen AmenπŸ™πŸ™
      Thanks everyone

5. Belated birthday wishes to them. I love twins so much

13. Birthday Blessings Umu Ejima Davido

14. Congratulations to them
    God bless and protect ur Ehima CHIVIDO

15. How time flies. So it one year already.
    May God bless and protect your kids in Jesus name πŸ™

16. Congratulations to them.
    Happy birthday to the twinsπŸ’ž may God continue to protect them.

17. May the twins be a source of joy and peace in their lives πŸ™Œ
    God bless and keep them πŸ™

18. Gari no go blind my eyes o, cos I wonder why I will read Atlanta as Abeokuta πŸ˜‚at first I was wondering wetin carry davido go Abeokuta go do baiday