Saturday, October 26, 2024

Singer Burna Boy Shows Off Diamond On His Teeth Worth $500k

WOW.....but e no fine for eyes sha

15 comments:

1. It's a waste of money as far as I'm concerned.

There are a whole lot of meaningful things someone can do with that Money!

Just let me have it and see what I will do with it.

1. He can do whatever he likes with his money.

2. It's fashion and fashion cost money you know, even if he wants to sew cargo Jean with dollars as the material, e no concern anybody, he worked for it😁

3. It's not fashion except among the ratchet,ghetto and classless

2. If person get money he no no wetin he go use am do, abeg use am do Diamond Teeth ooo..
    Money Good oooo..

3. It's nice. Looks like something I can do if I have such money

1. Me too, i love all these crazy stuff, na money dey give moral for fashion, i can't wait to get a suitable tattoos first😍

4. Well done Odogwu. His dentition is almost perfect. 😍

5. You carry your money for your teeth enjoy ya self πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜˜

6. Put his money where his mouth is

7. Money is good Sha
    See burna wey dey smoke steady as him teeth white...

1. Teeth whitening procedures are plenty

8. I don't like it, nothing can be compared to natural shiny white teeth, or at least maybe small gold or diamond attached to a tooth.