Tuesday, October 29, 2024
15 comments:
Go girl! There's no need for comparison
ReplyDeleteNow that's my baby...Same thought process
DeleteNice one. One love.
ReplyDeleteMy two babies ❤️ don't mind them, you guys are good like that, Tyla has her own style and you have your own unique style too. Nigerians with their busy body nature, Tueh!
ReplyDeleteWell said Sabi girl ๐no need for comparison… everyone is unique and special in their own ways…moreover the sky is wide enough to contain us all
ReplyDeleteI hate comparison
ReplyDeleteNo be everybody get same star..
Run your race, I run mine....
I don't know their songs but I think the only thing she has over ayra is the Grammy award, I will choose ayra over her.
ReplyDeleteMugu you said you don’t know their song and you know Tylafor the Grammy so why are you choosing ayra ๐๐๐ for not having a Grammy maybe๐คก๐คก
DeleteEven if I don't listen to their songs that doesn't mean I don't know about them, oponu ode, I know they are both beautiful and the reason I chose ayra is because she from Nigeria, you are very dumb and stupid.
DeleteLovely women. I just love their sexy slim frames๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteAyrarr star to the world ๐
ReplyDeleteMy girl!
ReplyDeleteIntelligent response
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteLove eet