Monday, October 28, 2024

Shocking Morning Post

Is this a Joke or what? Content creation? OMG!!!

55 comments:

1. What a tasteless, demeaning joke. Disgracing yourself outside like this 🙄🤨

2. You dnt mean it🤣🤣
    Maybe nah content ooo🤣🤣

3. Ha this early morning
    Emeka baby please accept her back as he no put the cap nah 🤣🤣🤣
    Who Head and cap eep sef 🙄🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. What in the world is this? Rubbish.

5. Once a content is created by a skit maker,the rest over flogs the content.

6. She dey do the one wey pass this one for Facebook naaaa.
    Mtchewwwwwww!

1. Really? At this age and time.

2. Seriously? Madam head &cap, see your life outside…

7. Get Nigerian Foodstuffs Abroad28 October 2024 at 08:47

Haba!😧

8. Even if this is a joke, it's a sick one. See her silly face.

9. Shameless woman. This content creators are just doing too much to stay relevant.

10. God!!! This is so disgraceful. Even as joke, isn't this borderline insanity? Mtsheeeew 😒🙄😒

11. That's what we are seeing these days.

12. Hey God!
    Is it that her cousins, Brothers, sisters al relatives, Village people sef are not seeing this shameless act on Facebook to caution her??

13. Nonsense and ingredients.. Amotekun rubbish girl

14. Ehya!!!!
    What Igbo men cannot do does not exist o.. 😂😂😂

GoldenTulip ✍️🕊️

1. You just silly for mentioning igbo men.

15. Content or empty head. What money can't do

16. Stupid...some content creators are using AI and affliate marketing to make money and this is what you lazy youths come up with? Always , sex, sex, sex, shame on your society!!

17. Just thank God if you don't have any family or friends disgracing themselves online because of content.

18. This delulu woman again? Mtcheww!!

19. Oh God 😲
    What is this
    All of this rubbish for content

20. God, I thank you o.I no get any family member wey go disgrace me for social media 🙏

21. I don't believe this is true, may be for content it's still stupid though.

22. Parents please lets do better raising our kids........

23. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)28 October 2024 at 12:17

Thank you Lord Jesus for blessing me with sane family members.

24. All this Emergency Content Creator

Nasty Woman

25. This is irritating. A shameless woman.

26. This woman again? 🤦‍♀️

27. Hmmm.... People are unimaginable

28. This is disdainful all in the name of content creation. The internet never forgets.

29. Using God names as an exclamation is wrong.

30. Don't use his name in vain, please.