Saturday, October 26, 2024

SATURDAY SPONTANEOUS Post

#weekend #relaxnandenjoy #smile #Godblessyou #stayhealthy #youwontlose #neversaynever #itiswhatitis #youareGodsperfectcreation

Good Morning!
If you are reading this, please thank God for gifting you today!
Enjoy the day...
xoxo
😘😘😘😘😘😘

376 comments:

1. Do not be anxious about anything, but in every situation, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God. And the peace of God, which transcends all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus.
    (Philippians 4:6-7)
    Heavenly Father we come before you this saturday morning and we asked that you give us eyes to see and ears to hear what the holy spirit is saying. Draw us closer to you so that we may feel your precious presence and experience your goodness in Jesus name 🙏
    Lord we asked, you teach us to be more like you. How to walk in kindness, mercy, love, integrity, and boldness. Let us become an extension of your hands and feet to this world in Jesus name 🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

2. Old Testament Reflections On The Rapture!!
    Isaiah 26:19.

"The phrase "enter thou into thy chambers" in Isaiah 26:20 refers to the rapture of the Church to heaven, a concept that was a mystery and thus not easily understood in the Old Testament."

"But these prophetic mysteries were revealed by Paul, who was given this special ministry to the church, and clarified aspects of prophecy that had been previously unknown."

Dear Father, thank you for the revelation of the Rapture and the mysteries of your Word. I rejoice in the assurance that I’ll be caught up to meet Jesus in the air, escaping the wrath to come. I’m strengthened to live in the light of this truth. Thank you for including us in your glorious and eternal plan of salvation for mankind, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

3. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 300 of 366!!!!
    66 days Left.......
    Awesome God.
    Faithful God.
    I AM That I AM.
    Mighty Man in Battle.
    EBENEZER!!!!!

1. 66 days left 💃💃
      Allahu Akbar (God is great)

2. Dependable God 👍👍

3. 66 days left?! Oh... Wow! Thank you Lord for everything 🙏🏽

4. 66 days to end this year..
      Lord I'm grateful,

5. Yay!
      66 more days to go!
      I will see the end of 2024...
      2024 will not see my end🙏

THE GOD WHO WILL BE MY EVERLASTING LIGHT 🙌

6. Wow 66 days left... Thank you Jesus

7. Thank you Abba Father
      We shall see the end of the year

4. It's a sporty weekend as usual, there are sporting activities all across the world but we shall highlight a few major ones. It's the El-Classico today!!! Now, you may have been wondering, what is this El-Classico all about? Well, let me do justice to it a bit. El-Classico which also means "Classic" is any football match between rival clubs, Realmadrid and Barcelona. It is considered one of sport's fiercest rivalries, and it's match attracts a global audience of hundreds of millions. It's a fixture known for its intensity.
    The fixture carries a large-scale political connotation, as Madrid is the capital and largest city of Spain and Barcelona is the capital and largest city of the autonomous community of Catalonia, which has an ongoing independence movement. The two clubs are often identified with opposing political positions, with Real Madrid viewed as representing Spanish nationalism and Barcelona viewed as representing Catalan nationalism.The two clubs are among the wealthiest and most successful football clubs in the world.

Enough of the history behind the El-Classico, kindly watch out for the match tonight by 8pm WAT.

To other key fixtures around Europe.

England
    Manchester City vs Southampton
    Chelsea vs Newcastle
    Westaham vs Manchester United and the biggest of them in England is the super Sunday clash between Arsenal and Liverpool.

In Italy;
    Milan vs Bologna
    Napoli vs Lecce and the biggest of them in Italy is going to be a massive showdown between Juventus and Inter Milan.

In Germany;
    Augsburg vs Dortmund
    VFL Bochum vs Bayern.

In other sports if you are a lover of formula one, you can catch up on the Mexico Grand Prix that started yesterday 25th and to end 27th October.

Driver standing:
    1. Verstappen
    2. Norris
    3. Leclerc.
    Team Standing:
    1. Mc Laren
    2. Red Bull
    3. Ferrari
    4. Mercedes
    5. Aston Martin.

Enjoy your weekend!!

5. Alert well received!!!!

Thanks Stella and Angel Star.

I'm grateful.

6. Is a new day we thank God for a successful day and we pray for a better days ahead Amen!
    Happy Saturday
    Happy weekend to everyone 😘

1. It's
      It's
      It's

Professor isonu

2. Happy weekend Glorylicious
      Goodmorning Nwannem 🫂🫂

3. Good morning Chikalicious Nwanne m
      Same here dear, have a better days ahead 😘

7. God i thank you for being alive today.
    Good morning all.

8. Alert received with gratitude. Thank you Stella, I am grateful

9. I thank GOD for gifting me today...
    It can only be you GOD 🙌

Good morning and happy weekend Sweethearts 💞
    Do have a fulfilled weekend!
    Cheers 🥂

10. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family
    Goodmorning Jesus
    Goodmorning Lord
    I know you come from Heaven Above .
    Thy Holy spirit give us control ,Goodmorning Jesus, Goodmorning Lord...
    I will Enter His Gate with Thanksgiving in My Heart,
    I will Enter his Court with praise , I will say this is thy Day That Thy Lord has made I will Rejoice for his made me glad
    Hallelujah 🙏🙏🙏
    Sign out Meme 👍👍🛌🛌🛌
    Kisses 💋 and Hugs 🫂 From Chikalicious

11. Lord I thank you for another breaking of the day. Good morning everyone, today is going to be lite for me.

1. Goodmorning Mz Lewisky, How is Bill Clinton 😁😁😁😁😁

12. Good morning everyone 🥳

May the Lord give you the grace to complete every good thing you lay your hands upon.

May the hand by which God helped you this far never cease to support you.

I wish you all a beautiful and exciting weekend

13. We thank God for the gift of today and we pray that it will be a blessed and a successful one Amen!

14. I can't wait to get some sleep 😭😭.
    Good morning guys .
    #saynotogenderwar
    #saynotointimidation
    #saynotobullying.
    #saynototrolling.

1. Goodmorning Beautiful Jewel 🫂🫂

2. Pls rest and sleep well Mami 💜
      Good morning 🎉

3. Yes oooo No to intimidation. Na English I no sabi them want use wunjure me 😂😂😂 Abeg where Vicky Posh dey make I register for English lessons.

Choco dear, Good morning to you.

4. Good morning, have a good rest 😘

5. Please get some sleep 😴
      It's very important!
      Cheers 🥂 to the weekend love 💙

6. Goodmorning Sweets,If You are not On any Form of Medications, Doctors advises a Shot of Whiskey or a Glass of Wine now and Then for Relaxation( Sleep).🥂🍷

7. Have a good rest beautiful Choc

8. Pls rest well Choco
      Good morning

9. Try and rest,beautiful Jewel 😍

15. Thank you baba God for the gift of life 🙏.

16. Good morning house and I wish you all a great and wonderful Saturday

17. I was beaten stup!d and b@st@rd yesterday😢
    I was literally shaking 🥶 thank God it's another day🙏

Good morning guys💕😘 Have a lovely weekend❤️

1. The Rain ba chaii sorry Dear🫂🫂,Good morning Juleslicious 😘😘

2. Eeya... Sorry! Stay warm 🤗

3. I was scared at first cos you didn't include rain. When I saw shaking and that emoji, i now understood. Stay warm, take hot tea. I guess the rain was nationwide

4. So sorry about that hope you kept warm when you got home.

5. Pele dear,the rain was too much

18. Good morning everyone

Thank you God for the gift of life and the miracle of opening our eyes.

Wishing us all a great weekend🥳🌹

1. Goodmorning ma
      God bless you Amen🙏🙏

2. Chi Nwanne m how is gloglo our sisterliciou 😆, hope she is fine, my greetings to her jaree

3. A very underrated blessing most times we are taken over by what could have been and where we should be forgetting that we need to be alive first to achieve our goals .

19. Up and grateful 🙏.
    Good morning wonderful people of SDK, may the Piller of our lives grant us a beautiful weekend...amen.
    Shout out to sdk herself, mama I'm grateful, may you never lack 🙏.
    CASH GIFT RECEIVED❤️

20. Ommema, U can't do wrong. You always on time never late. This is my song. God is greatest

21. Good morning everyone.
    Enjoy your weekend 🥂💕

22. Good morning everyone 💞
    Thank you so much SDK Alert received, May God Almighty continue to bless and protect you and Angel STAR 🙏

1. Congratulations 👍 👍
      Goodmorning Gloglolicious

2. See gloglo I just asked my sister about now 😜 congratulations to you dear sis, enjoy and have a nice day ahead 😘

23. Good morning 🌄
    Thank God for the gift of today...
    Grateful to God 🙏 for the gift of life and good health
    Happy weekend to y'all
    Laundry Saturday...
    Have a wonderful day 💗

24. Alert received with thanks and gratitude
    God bless you Stella and Angel Star 🙏🙏

Good morning everyone 😍🥰
    Aku weekend 🤗🤗

25. Thank you Lord for this is the day you have made. I will rejoice and be glad in it.
    Good morning and Happy weekend Stella and Bvs 🌞

26. Let me say this now on all those spewing the nonsense;

''Teejay, I'm disappointed at you blablabla''

''You weren't like this blablabla''

''I'm a man by the way blablabla''

''I used to like you blablabla''

You all should cut me some slack. Did I appoint any of you in the first place to feel disappointed? What have your likes done for me here? I'm a man advising you and so fucking what? If I wasn't like this before now, how is that your fucking business or did any of you bother to know why I'm reacting this way now?

Your hypocrisy here stinks. It's only when I retaliate, you all will jump out to spew nonsense. Haven't I been ridiculed enough here, insulted, broke shamed, maliciously accused and made jest of here time over time. What did some of you do? You sit back, watch and gloat. You took delight in seeing me being rubbished here. When I respond in equal proportions and appropriately, you all cry murder. There must be a new strain of weed in the market else I can't fathom how some of you reason.

Even that thing from Kogi has been jumping up & down like a frog whenever someone and I are having confrontations here to insult me. I've intentionally snubbed here like a plague and none of you have deem it necessary to speak sense to it. The day I will lose my cool and retaliate, I will become the petty one and aggressor here.

I know some persons here have often look out for me and got my back here. I got that and that I didn't take for granted. However and henceforth, no one should tell me how to react when provoked. If you want to be treated well or respectfully, then you should behave yourself very well and play by the rule. I don't come to your comment, so keep off from mine if you're damaged and wasn't raised well by your parents.

Enough said!!!

1. Na so..
      You're kind enough to issue the 'riot act' before the act.. I no know no dey..
      You can't issue disrespect and expect to get respect back just because you're a woman..
      The women that are respected here respects themselves, that's why you see how I give them their accorded respect too whenever I relate with them personally..
      Respect is earned,. It's not given because you're a woman,. Not to talk of being a senseless insulting biased two-faced one

2. At this point you need Jesus

3. Tee to the jah is okay nahh
      Goodmorning brotherly
      Cheers to the weekend jawee 🍷🍷

4. Shiiioooooooor! Arindin agba!😒

This is what will happen when you make excuses for character-deficient adults. I have always known that this guy is time-bomb waiting to denote. With all of this, when he start churning out his epistle of lamentation tomorrow now, i mean when he start to wallow in self-pity shamelessly, una go still come out dey defend him. This is the monster you all created.

I have shared something on here before but I will share it again; Evil can pretend to be good and kind, but good and kind people cannot pretend to be evil. So, when you see evil behavior in someone, believe it, that's who they really are.

5. Eya. See as I come dey pity you. If you come see the main comments wey Stella no gree post nko? You dont have the mind to chest blog banter but will be forming hard guy. If you think I'm coming for you unprovoked then think hard, person wey dey look for trouble no dey get short memory ooo.

Anyway, my comment to you had nothing to do with you people's gender fight. I only adviced you to stay away from that business giveaway police job you are trying to do afterall you also got a huge business support and the business didn't succeed. Running a business in this economy is no jokes.

6. Eya. See as I come dey pity you. If you come see the main comments wey Stella no gree post nko? You dont have the mind to chest blog banter but will be forming hard guy. If you think I'm coming for you unprovoked then think hard, person wey dey look for trouble no dey get short memory ooo.

Anyway, my comment to you had nothing to do with you people's gender fight. I only adviced you to stay away from that business giveaway police job you are trying to do afterall you also got a huge business support and the business didn't succeed. Running a business in this economy is no jokes.

7. @TJ .How do you start you day like this. I am not on anyone side here. Aren't you tired of these gba gboS. Let live in peace with all men.In a few days all comment will be forgotten let's say 100 years we become oblivion. The energy for negativity outweigh positive vibes.Waiting ......my two cents

8. You are asking what our likes did for you? Seriously?
      You think if that angel did not like you back then, he would gift you that 800k business giveaway that you blew?
      Continue in this your new path, we shall see where it will take you.

9. Lol.. Ezege e be like say something dey smell for here,. Ol' boy, wear nose mask oo 😷😷😷

10. Like someone said yesterday, the person you are following here is a lawyer, if jobs no come, he can start resuming with police people in the station and handle charge and bail jobs for petty offenders. At least 10k will follow him back home everyday for feeding, what about you?
      You don't know if someone was already planning on helping you again considering how you are suffering, now you have chosen to be a vile bv.
      I hope it works for you.

11. The Big TEE is all good, let's go off everything jaree, keep moving you have spoken enough, is well my dear.
      Uncle I dey greet oo Chikalicious dey say me and you dey call brother I have decided to be calling our brothers here uncle bikonu 🤣🤣🤣

27. Anon's reply under King Jerry on Tuesday IHN:

King Jerry, you once 'adviced' me concerning "FCMG". seems you re into that line of business.

King Jerry's reply:
    I sell "FCMG" in packs

Look, if you know you are a gbagaun'er here, don't reply yourself for any reason, either with another ID or anony'mouse, you will be fished out.

Wtf is FCMG?
    Guy, it is FMCG (Fast moving consumer goods). Google is your friend.
    Also, that other word is "advised".

You got 200k for business three months ago, using different tricks including that one where a ghost sent you a stinker in your mailbox. Now you are back here again with more tricks to get another one. Well done bro anuty.

1. This early Saturday morning again?
      Tor!

2. You dey mind that one. Gbeweri 🤧 shishi he no go see
      Stella, don't give anyone that got business giveaway three months ago, they should keep managing that one for now not coming here expecting another giveaway
      Blogrity or what's her name
      Pinky
      Aboki
      And lots of them should not get shishi

3. 🤣🤣🤣
      Una sha know how to make person laugh anytime of the day. That Anuty gets me laughing anytime I see it.
      Leave the guy alone abeg Anon. He is one of the peaceful men we have here.

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Ghost sent him a threat email, he was also cussing himself Anonymously too back then to get pity

28. Yeah!
    Thank you Lord for the gift of life and for being healthy.

Yesterday's rain still keeping me on the bed....to hustle no just easy.

@ Emerald, thanks sis, I follow drink hot tea ooo.

Good morning everyone.

29. You insult a man manliness and manhood, degrade him as a man,. No one said anything , everybody throway face but degrading the woman's womanhood back is where you draw the line..

See you see madness..

All of Una must get sense by force..

You think anyone is playing with you .. go and disrespect your s!MP boyfriends,. And drop your madness before coming here, but if you like, you can come with the madness, your cure dey, and you must receive am..

1. Dante, even you don't rate Teejay. Tell him to get his acts together.

2. You, you don get your act together?
      You go just jump in wetin no concern dey ridicule am and him manliness..
      Commot the plank for your eyes first before the sand sand wey dey another person eye

30. Groggy morning!… Alert received, thanks Es To Da Kay!! and Angel Star, God’s blessings now and always!.. Amen!.

1. Groggy ko, froggy no
      Hangover still dey ya eyes

31. Thank you Stella
    Thank you angel
    Alert received 💃💃💃

32. Wife & husband visited a farm. They saw a bull making love with a cow. The wife asked the farm manager:"How many times does a bull do this per day?"The manager replied: "6 times or more a day."Wife looks at her husband and says....."Shey bi you hear!!!"Then the husband asked the manager: "You mean 6 times a day with the same cow?"The manager said, " No, no, with different cows every day."Husband looks to his wife and says ..."Now you can understand!!!"
    And they started fighting!!!
    Who caused the fight???
    😂😂😂 🤷🏻‍♂️🙆🏻‍♂️
    Copied

Good morning blogfams,preparing for a wedding today let this rain stop ooo owanmbe on my mind💃💖💓💟💕💝💜💗💙💚💞❤💛💋😍😘

1. Lily the u get bad doings. looking at my wife and smiling

2. Lily, what sort of nauseating joke is this?
      It is not a must to share jokes everyday abeg.

33. Good morning everyone 🥰🥰🥰

I will like to sincerely apologise for disturbing everyone's peace yesterday. I just couldn't contain my indignation anymore. I actally don't regret taking on those old condescending geezers. They are becoming a menace to society and needed to be checked. I can't help but knocked them down a peg in their vainglory. We can't just keep acting oblivious to their atrocities on here. They have to understand they don't have the monopoly to madness. One can't even drop comments in peace or share personal experiences. It will be twisted or nitpicked till it fit the bill of thier archaic misogynistic shenanigans. God forbid, you decided to share food recipes and you're single or you're in a happy union with sensible partner, you will immediately become threats to their miserable lives. Look at how a mere celebration comment was turned to a show of strength. Such an eyesore!!! How long are we suppose to endure the embittered, vile and degrading jabs they throw at us unprovoked? Werey mu asinwin rin! Set awon alainikanse!! Empty barrels!!!😒

YES, I strongly believe in feminism and I also crave companionship but I'm not desperate. You can't shame me for that. Osinwin!!!😒

Sorry guys for making you all witnessed that. My sincere apology to the woman celebrating her union. Please, don't feel bad about the squabble. It has nothing to do with you. May God keep blessing your home.

Brownsugar, i still dey wait for the cold can of Schweppes Hahahahaha 🤣 🤣 🤣. Thanks hun 😘.

Have a fun-filled weekend, Fam 😘😘😘

1. Lol..
      "I can't help but knocked them down a peg in their vainglory..."

Delulu 😂🤣

2. I'm highly disappointed in you omotola, thought you were different just like phoenix but I was wrong.
      You are here to apologize but still said so many things to cause another trouble 😏😏 it is well

3. Madam, u need to be very careful beyen because ur oyinbo is too much for me and u don't expect me to buy dictionary cuz of u bayii😂😂😂😂

To God Eledumare I have reachalander

4. Omo B you ma, it has do na. It is important you always start you day in positive vibes. Please smile ko. It will be well. Let's go to any bad energy

5. You sef too do
      Leave the two idiots

34. Good morning my blog villagers, I woke up to alert this morning, body come de sweet me, am on my way to buy a fuel station, yes I got the money!!! Stella thank you, may God bless you and all the Angels on this blog

35. Good morning...Credit Alert received with thanks...God bless you Stella and our blog angel....#verygrateful

36. Amen, to all the prayers and I thank God Jewelu 🙏🏻
    Phewww !!!
    This Week has been soooo choking. Work wan finish Me . We had to round up everything submitable before going for the Mid Term break. To cap it all , last night rain drenched Me completely as in from head to toe 😔
    Got home just took warm Milk and slept off . I need all the rest i can get this break fa !
    Go for some lesson runs in the Morning, dash back home , eat ,watch movies and rest !!!!!!
    Happy Weekend Lovelies💕

1. Pele.. I understand, teaching is not an easy job most especially if you have passion for it

2. God bless you hustle my dear and favor is yours. You will not lack IJN

37. Good morning everyone
    The rain yesterday dealt with me.

Wishing you all a beautiful day ahead ❤️

1. Sorry about the rain 🌧 enjoy the nice weather cos when it's dry season lol you'd miss the rain .

38. Good morning everyone, bawoni night yin? Still in bed😁😁
    I received Alert , thanks so much Stella and Angel star
    Almighty will forever bless you both in Jesus Mighty name 🙏🙏

39. Thank you Lord for gifting me today 🙏🏽

40. ThankGod for today.. I'm grateful for this life you've given me🙏🙏🙏

41. Beautiful cool Saturday morning here..
    Up and grateful 🙏

42. HF beddings, fiber pillows, towels, honey, etc 09072300391October 26, 2024 at 8:40 AM

Díviɳҽ 卄ealtɧ Cσnfҽssiσɳs for today

I am blessed with all spiritual blessings in heavenly places in Christ Jesus and I take possession of my inheritance in Christ. My health, strength, and wealth are assured. Christ is mingled with my spirit. So, I refuse to be sick.

Am alive.

43. Congratulations to all the cash giveaway recipients may God bless Stella and Angel Star amen💖🤍💚💙💗🧡💛💝💞💓💜♥️❤️❤️😍💋

44. Good morning all
    Happy weekend
    How many of you cover your pots thoroughly after dishing out food from them anytime of the day? Like, you don't leave them slightly opened no matter how hot the food is.
    Growing up, my mum used to leave the pots slightly opened, anyday one of us closes any pot entirely, the content gets sour. I was curious.. Asked her, she said hot food should not be covered entirely.
    When I entered higher institution, I bought two new pots, after washing and cooking with them, I covered them thoroughly. My food did not spoil.
    Since then, whenever I buy a new pot, I do the same and my foods have been securely covered for decades now.
    I guess it was because my mum had been opening the pots slightly since she bought them, that was why the food got sour when we covered them, (I haven't tried this experiment though, food too cost abeg)
    I later bought some new pots for her and made her to stop opening her pots slightly.

With the stories of wallgeckos, rats and cockroaches falling into food pots, why do some people still leave their pots opened slightly?
    Why not buy new pots and cover them well?
    Well...

45. Hello good morning everyone ❤️
    Happy weekend
    Thank you so much Stella and Angel. Alert has been gotten. I really appreciate this.
    Osundi kedu, how is KD city have they restore the light. I'm just imagining how difficult it will be to stay without light for some days. They should fix it up biko

46. Failed annuity product 🤣🤣🤣😆😅🤣🤣😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅

47. The fighting and bickerings happening here with long ass paragraphs all I can say to it is hmmm. If life has dealt with you before and you have survived it things being said or done to you no reaction will be gotten from you.
    You just see it and press ignore because the peace you are enjoying now you know how you suffered to get it.
    It's okay and normal for us to disagree with each other but going to such extreme calling each other such names isn't cool at all.
    Fighting takes away your peace and joy, as you can see this morning it has continued that means you thought about it all night. It was the only thing on your mind, that will make you guys still continue it this early morning

48. I'm alive that's the Koko. Thank you Jesus for another day. Jesus is lord

49. In his name, I'm saved. He is my comforter and my healer, in his name I will never be disappointed.

Thank you Lord for the gift of life

Ire oooo

50. Thank God for the privilege to see another day 🙏

51. *Therefore, whoever hears these sayings of mine and does them,
    I will liken to a wise man who built his house on the rock. And the rain descended, the floods came, and the winds blew and beat on that house, and it did not fall, for it was founded on the rock”
    Matt.7:24-25.

The word of God in your heart makes the difference in times of trials.The man who hears God's word and lives by them, is likened to a wise man who builds his house on the rock.

Now the rain descended, the floods came, the winds blew and beat on that house and it did not fall, why...?

“For it was founded on the rock”

Rain, flood and wind signifies different degrees of trials that could come upon Mankind .
    Afflictions, sicknesses, challenging situations, financial hardship etc, could come,but this man, because his life is founded on the rock-The Word of God, knows no harm.

Yes,his trust in the truth and promises of God, keeps him/her victorious over all the onslaught of Satan and the World.

No matter what goes on, the righteous is safe and eternally secured in the Grace and blessings of God!

Once you are built on the word, and have your faith working, no calamity can Overtake you.
    The word of God in your spirit will be your protection, prosperity, health and wisdom.

When the Word is at work in you, you'll always excel above all the antics of the enemy.

Thank you Angel star and SDK.i got an alert yesterday.i'm grateful.

Good morning 💕

52. Up and grateful to God for the gift of life and sound mind 🙏 🙌

Thank you Jesus 🙏 😊