#################

##############################

###################

#################

25 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜Ή
    Spirit of too much money can attack u🀣

2. Mami you no go kill me this morning hahaha huhuhuhu see me laughing raising my legs ooo 🀣🀣🀣🀣 this one nah tears dey come out from my eyes ooo chei. Where I go start from sef
    The name of that teacher is...
    Wicked people everywhere how many medals Una win sef
    That relationship tips off meoo hahaha
    Is when you pack car that you can find person wey owe a car nah yesoo
    From broke to homeless you go explain tire 🀣🀣🀣
    Spirit of too much money I joined hands dey ask for the attack too 🀣🀣

3. Is well with me and SDK Blog this morning ooo
    Let me check my status first
    πŸƒπŸΎπŸƒπŸΎπŸƒπŸΎ

4. Chai 🀣🀣🀣settle for the mango in your hand πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
    Betnaija na evil I swear 🀣🀣🀣
    Spirit of too much money pls attack me 🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Hilarious meme πŸ˜‚

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Fruit no be fruit o, fruits get level.

Spirit of too much money... Odikwa egwu o.🀣🀣🀣

6. Spirit of too much money 🀣🀣
    That leg shoe must be an English or home economics teacher 🀣🀣

1. I beg to disagree.
      In all my years of teaching and lecturing (even when I was a student), English teachers have always been/are always the best dressed.
      Never flamboyantly dressed yet looking elegant.
      I am an English studies educator, by the way.

2. It's actually Oral English teacher

3. Neat Cut, our English teachers looked good in school back then. The women were mostly beautiful, 'spe spe' and speak good English.... because of my JS2 English teacher, wanted to be a Teacher myself πŸ€­πŸ˜…

7. That shoe,I can bet it's CRS teacher
    The shoe is also used in running the heavenly raceπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

1. CRS teachers came to mind, when I saw the pair of shoes.

Na this school wey I dey teach now, na him I see a different CRS teacher.
      Like, this lady dresses so well but her pair of trousers or skirt, must be super tight and "pack" all her bumbum.
      I have heard students say, she wears "bumbum pants"(or whatever it is called). Maybe because some days, the nyash go look moderate and some other days, it will be so wide.
      I remember when a teacher newly joined the school. One day he forgot himself while staring at her bum, with his mouth opened. I don forget wetin make am come back to reality, that morning.

2. LoL at your last sentence

8. Spirit of too much money πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    All enter πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 why una snap my home economics teach leg na?

10. Spirit of money please attack me too oo

11. Spirit of too much money...abeg attack me
    Dat shoe...na Yoruba teacher
    Funny memes πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. That Shoe is for CRK Teachers oooo🀣🀣🀣

13. Teachers don suffer for this life walahi 🀣🀣

14. That 5 litres paint bucket ehn πŸ˜„
    Don't mind your wife bar 🀣🀣
    Those shoes na Yoruba teacher, they will now wear Iro & buba ontop 🀣🀣

15. Na big fat lie, fruit no be fruit, i must find my favorite Apple no matter how long it takes..
    That bet naija don useless so many in this our country
    Spirit of too much money please attack me now ooπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜πŸ˜ such a good prayer point right there.

16. Hahahahaha 🀣 🀣 🀣 🀣

Nice one. Weldone, Stella.

17. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
    Oh my goodness
    You did 'North' 'West' my time 😜

18. Hahahaha,the last meme thoughπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

19. Hilarious memes πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Which one is spirit of too much money? πŸ˜‚