#############

###################

###############

21 comments:

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 you go fear bestie na.

1. I am guilty of the last one. After tying it this way, we go find another person trouble and while them dey chase us, we go deliberately follow the path, Tchai
      God forgive me o

2. The 3rd is so me😂😂😂😂

3. Changing horn to gun shot sound 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Maths class eh 🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. That gun shot own is so deadly, I almost died of heart attack when I went to Lagos sometime in 2022, those danfo drivers might not make heaven😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

My maths teacher was responsible for me not liking maths because that man was sent from hell to torment us then😭😭😭😭😭

4. Maths teachers wickedness na follow come 🤣🤣🤣 bestie 🥱🥱

5. Lol
    The Most Complex B

6. Bestie wey dey shift pant🤣
    God will punish any man that will try this bestie nonsense in our relationship with me.

7. Bestie stop keee🤣🤣🤣
    But you ready oooo🤣🤣
    Changing horn to gun shot 🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. Bestie ti take over 🤣🤣🤣
    Math teacher wickedness na follow come
    Funny memes 🤣 😂

9. Bestie stop it 🙈...I like it😅🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. 😂😂😂 stop it but you dey set position 😂😂

10. The last one 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣