I am guilty of the last one. After tying it this way, we go find another person trouble and while them dey chase us, we go deliberately follow the path, Tchai God forgive me o
That gun shot own is so deadly, I almost died of heart attack when I went to Lagos sometime in 2022, those danfo drivers might not make heaven😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
My maths teacher was responsible for me not liking maths because that man was sent from hell to torment us then😭😭😭😭😭
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
🤣🤣🤣🤣 you go fear bestie na.
ReplyDeleteI am guilty of the last one. After tying it this way, we go find another person trouble and while them dey chase us, we go deliberately follow the path, Tchai
DeleteGod forgive me o
Bestie isonu🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteThe 3rd is so me😂😂😂😂
Changing horn to gun shot sound 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteMaths class eh 🤣🤣🤣🤣
That gun shot own is so deadly, I almost died of heart attack when I went to Lagos sometime in 2022, those danfo drivers might not make heaven😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteMy maths teacher was responsible for me not liking maths because that man was sent from hell to torment us then😭😭😭😭😭
Bestie of life
ReplyDeleteMaths teachers wickedness na follow come 🤣🤣🤣 bestie 🥱🥱
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteThe Most Complex B
😂😂🤣
ReplyDeleteBestie wey dey shift pant🤣
ReplyDeleteGod will punish any man that will try this bestie nonsense in our relationship with me.
Bestie stop keee🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteBut you ready oooo🤣🤣
Changing horn to gun shot 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Bestie ti take over 🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteMath teacher wickedness na follow come
Funny memes 🤣 😂
Bestie stop it 🙈...I like it😅🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDelete😂😂😂 stop it but you dey set position 😂😂
DeleteWho tying grasses eep
ReplyDeleteHahaha hahaha
ReplyDeleteThe last one 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteLol 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteFunny 😁 😂 😀
ReplyDeleteLoL 😂😂😂
ReplyDeletePeople dey change phone, na charging point and charger I dey change o 😂🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteThat tying of grass, I never experienced it. It looks so funny