Saturday, October 19, 2024

Saturday In House Gists - A Womans Revenge

What did you do when you found out he has another woman in his life when you were in his life trying to be perfect for him? Some women develop mental health issues just knowing their men have other lovers and some go the extra mile to teach him a lesson....Has this ever happened to you? what did you do`?

Lets gist!

13 comments:

1. Story of my life. I found out he's still seeing the girl he claims he has nothing with, even said he can't marry her. I didn't know we were being rationed, I come this week, she comes the next week

Casala burst one day he told her to leave but babe was busy downloading all be said to her. I weak

She finally left after much persuasion. Oga dey form hard guy, he refused to apologise but later did.

2. It happened three years ago. I don't ask for money from him except he gives me. I loved him then like mumu. This man met me a virgin. To cut the story short. I found out through snooping that he was cheating. Not one but two women. One is single while the other one is a married woman. I treated std twice because of him. Well, I cheated back and I don't regret it. He's saying I don't love home like when we started again. Who love help. Metcheeew!

3. It has not happen to me
    Even if it happens I will just walk away so I can Live a healthy Life
    Life goes on jareee..

1. You're littering the posts with your kind of English 🤮. Please madam you mustn't be everywhere nii

2. Anon. 14:39 why are you littering yourself following her about?

3. Anon. 14.39.
      You and your crew should leave Chika alone.
      Leave her be

4. @Dog, I believe I wasn't referring to you 🙄. Oponu!

4. He had been cheating continuously and one day I found out yet again. I simply threw his things out on the street. This was in GRA ph. Na me dey pay rent so he no fit talk. He was stunned. I’m usually quiet so he never knew I could do such. He has been begging but once a woman makes up her mind that’s it. My children are all grown so no need to say it’s for the children. It’s been 2 years!! The peace I have now is second to none!!

1. It's the peace that comes with it nothing pass am. Mine stopped seeing the kids that didn't move me . When a woman is done ,she's done

5. Mental health when you can easily walk away and not look back.

6. Thank God for my strong chock absorbers.

7. I found out through snooping he was sending same love text to both of us, always called us together(either her before me or me before her), did everything he did for me, for her too. He claimed she was an ex before we started.
    When I found out, told him I wanted us to sit out, showed him proof, didn't wait for any explanation, left and blocked him everywhere.

He begged with everything in him, his sisters called to plead too, he promised he was going to cut off anything left between them. I didn't care. I took a walk for my sanity.

Guys who still have a strong connection with their EX are a NO NO for me, my peace of mind is a priority for me abeg.