Monday, October 21, 2024

RiskyGATE - VDM Alleges Cross Dresser Idris Okuneye Was Arrested Attempting To Flee Nigeria

He posted ''Bobrisky has been Arrzt€d this morning at the seme border while trying to enter BENIN REPUBLIC to escape the current investigation by the house of reps,he is allegedly being held be the Nigeria immigration…MAKE WE WAIT FOR BOB TO DEBUNK Cho Cho Cho''

34 comments:

1. Okay. It's gets more interesting by the day

2. VDM is this part of your activism or NGO?

1. Mechie onu there, you always talk nonsense

2. How is this not part of activism. First of all what is activitism abi activism is activitism only when they are facing the government

3. Na wa o.
    That means he's guilty of what he was accused of.

4. If he's not guilty why running out of the country? This matter is not ending soon.

5. If this is true, Bob no dey tire o. Everyday is another drama, guy man needs to put his life in order.

6. Bobrisky tried to Risk it all by running away πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ so all those mouth he has been making within him he dey panic😭😭

7. Gan gan πŸ™„πŸ™„ o setie
    Wahala can never finish oo

8. Ah! i hope its not true. Bob has finally risked it.

9. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ‘£πŸ‘£πŸΏπŸΏπŸ•πŸ•πŸ·πŸ˜Ž

10. VDM you said whatπŸ™†πŸ˜³ how come you knew about this info. Are you working with the immigration officers? .Bob and trouble is like 5&6.

Licious Babe

11. Someone was still saying this one they didn't see Bob at Toke's party.πŸ˜…

Bob why are you running πŸ€”

12. What if he was going there for business stuff. He has been in Nigeria and there was no warrant for his arrest, so why will he run.
    VDM just posted to clap back at Bobrisky.

13. I think he faked everything to gain popularity. Now he is running away. I watched the video while he sprayed cash. It was intentional. While will you spray cash while all eyes are on you.

14. VDM rest and leave Bob alone.

1. You too rest and leave VDM alone. That's how you people support nonsense

15. VDM: Very Demure and Mindful
    (A king I stan)

GoldenTulip ✍️πŸ•Š️

16. Bobrisky...I am tired of defending u😁😁
    Y run away if u are not guilty?

17. Why he dey Run?
    Hmmmmmmm
    This wahala is not finishing soon ooo..

18. Lagos Mainland Girl21 October 2024 at 12:14

New week, different news.

Una no go allow una selves drink water drop cup

19. Osetiego
    Lol
    The real drama is about to start

20. Let the Nigerian government continue to use their tool of distraction πŸ™„ on you guys! So you don't remember their failing policies!!!

21. Chai! Water never pass garri so? Let's wait for Bob to respond na...

22. Bob the risky doing some very risky moves

23. Bring it on πŸ€¨πŸ™„πŸ™„

24. Fingers crossed🀞 to see the out come of this