Wednesday, October 23, 2024

RiskyGATE- -Crossdresser Mr Okuneye Reportedly Taken To Hospital Over Emergency HBP

Crossdresser Idris Okuneye has been reportedly rushed to an undisclosed hospital for treatment following a rise in body temperature.
An Anonymous source within the NIS stated that he developed some symptoms which necessitated his being taken to the hospital for treatment.
 it is still uncertain whether the Service Headquarters would take him to Court or free him after his health becomes stable.
He was arrested on Monday at the Border while attempting to flee Nigeria #newstrategy

from TheNation

43 comments:

1. Shim should stop this drama🀦‍♀️, it's tiring. Next week, another drama.

1. This his picture is cracking me up πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Yeye Somebody!

2. No be small πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ All these ones na drama to avoid court date....E develop BP after him squeeze himself for motor like smuggled cotonou rice πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. I saw a comment like this on IG

Na Bobriski get case but na Idris dey suffer am 🀣🀣🀣🀣 one say maybe shim get cramps 😭😭 Bob is seriously stressing and risking Idris mental health

4. Lol.. Drama
    Bob congrats, u are finally trendingπŸ”₯πŸ”₯

5. Pele Idris 🀣🀣🀣

6. Eyaa,this man is really going through alot,he brought it upon himself though

7. Mummy Of Lagos get HBP
    Chaiii...wahala too much ooo..

8. Bob is causing a lot of trouble for Idris. The guy/lady is full of drama.

9. What a wonderful picture🀣

10. Who wouldn't get BP for this kind wahala up and down.

After this, he will learn how to shut up.πŸ₯΄

11. Rise in body in body temperature kwa oh chim ooo
    Shebi I talk am , if VDM fights this one man to man /woman 😜 na die ooo

12. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ chaii see face..

13. Idris Pele πŸ˜€

14. Stress ain’t good for anyone. Hope you get better.

15. This comment has been removed by the author.

16. Naa serious thing for bob o, taking risky ventures

17. Body temperature isonu πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

18. Bobrisky aka shim aka she - male

19. He who sows to the flesh, will of the flesh reap corruption...but there is mercy for everyone who repents.

ROMANS 1:18-32
    Idris Okuneye WILL YOU REPENT of your years OF DEFIANCE AGAINST GOD and His set order of creation? For the WRATH OF GOD IS REVEALED AGAINST ALL UNRIGHTEOUSNESS of men and all who EXCHANGE the TRUTH of God FOR A LIE.
    GOD CREATED YOU MALE but you chose to become reprobate and call yourself a woman, corrupting many with your lifestyle.
    THIS IS HOW THE DEVIL REPAYS THOSE WHO SERVE HIM - with PAIN and SHAME

It's not just you but all who defy God by different sinful lifestyles will get a just recompense of reward for their evil ways here on earth and in eternal hell fire.

You have the opportunity TO BE AVEDA . SAY this prayer in ROMANS 9:8-13, BELIEVE in Jesus Christ who died and paid for your sins.

20. God wants to draw him back to himself. He just have to repent and find his way back to God

21. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)24 October 2024 at 09:49

That picture up there be cracking me up. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

22. Make dem free Bob jor, I like the guy, giving Nigerians back to back content.

1. Eyaaaaa. Coming from you iya nimi, you fall my hand. So you approve of his lifestyle? Na wah. I dont expect this comment from you at all.

2. Anon 11:41
      I don't approve his lifestyle but I like the drama he brings, we as a nation needs a distraction.

23. This Bob matter is not ending soon oo