Friday, October 18, 2024

RHOL Star Laura Kanu Shows Of Multicolored Tattoos And Hour Glass Figure

Real housewife of Lagos star Laura Kanu shared these Nice photos......
Whats with all these Ladies doing one handed tats?

77 comments:

1. She looks good

That hairstyle do fit so fine but I won't be able to sleep.

1. Is called TEE like a Tshirt. Dont get it though! Know people that regretted getting tatoo that is a little thing on their legs talk less of something this big!

2. Osino T-shirt ke? Anony it's called Tee-tees hairstyle.
      The ⛳ golf peg tee, that's affixed to the ground in a golf course.
      Igbos call it okoso.

Jeweluchi Chocolate NoirπŸ“’
      Your attention is needed here.

2. Someone said "Low budget Tiwa", which to me is uncalled for. And the tattoo is a whole statement, so gorgeous.

I love tatts but I'll acquired serious prejudice if I try to get one 'cause I'm naturally a bold person.
    Make I come go draw tattoo join? Oh bob!

3. Ladies skins should be effortlessly beautiful not all these marks everywhere..

1. You effortlessly sound so narrow minded and judgemental always.
      Like some who thinks through a whistle.

4. When you know you will use style and be hiding your stomach, why wear such outfit?

1. I hope you will say same to those with fake body. All indecency is thesame weather with flat tummy or not.

2. Madam slim shaddy, I am not talking about "fake body" and I wasn't also talking to you. So bounce!

3. For goodness' sake, stop it.
      She's a mother of 3. I'm sure you're a man.πŸ™„πŸ₯Ί

Laura this is too busy for a wiife and a mother. This will definitely scare your kids when you're angry, hands akimbo and ranting.
      Naaaaa.

4. You too know know sit your ass down

5. Omoh! Laura's sleeves is very pretty...This is another good one asides from Mummy JamJam

6. This is a mother and wife, someone's goal. It is well Amen

7. Kiss your beautiful kids for me Laura

8. Stella, this her tattoo might be temporary.

9. Where is d hour glass figure?
    Make Stella no add to my anger dis morning oo😁😁

10. Naaaaa. Her outfit is not it.

11. Hmmm. Hour glass

12. I'm here for the hour glass figure
    Where's is it? πŸ™‚

1. At least it's not a fake body

13. Kai 🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

14. I love this beautiful soul like whatever she do is all good to me eeh, you are beautiful girlie 😘😘😘

15. When you first don chop belleful, na bekun bekun remain. Enjoy

1. O jeun yo tan, o n wa bekun bekun

2. Iro, I don't think so. She's got heavy bills to foot. Maybe she's up to a new project that needs the tattoo because I can't can't. Gosh!

16. For me this is not a good example expected of a wife and mother, naked and tattoos is not it at all.

1. She's not naked. Ink needs to dry out gradually hence the unclothed at the moment.

Don't know if she was doing "snap me unaware" in the voice of umu Otu Onitsha.πŸ˜‚✌️

17. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES18 October 2024 at 10:59

Pretty lady, I don't think that's a permanent tattoo, it might be those type that fades after sometime.

18. She really wants to be Kim Kardashian any which way.

Nice smile.

1. And you want to be... shift abeg

2. But Kim doesn't have tattoos nah πŸ˜‚, na mummy Jam jam she's copying

19. She looks real goodπŸ‘πŸ‘

20. No be lie. Laura do you. Nobody cares.

21. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Stella say na "hour glass shape" I laughed so hard because I had to zoom to be sure the issue is not from my eyes. Chaii!!!!

Nice hair do tho...

22. I don’t know why she reminds me of a ninja turtle here.

1. Hmmm.
      Oriegwu!πŸ™„
      How many comments. Only you. Nne na wa o.

2. Jealousy waste you there..

3. Jealous of what precisely? I have praised her on other posts. In this photo she reminds me of a ninja turtle. Is a ninja turtle a bad or a negative thing? Some of y'all are too much on this jealousy business. She is an entertainer, she will get it!

23. The trending styles these days tho... Nice smile
    *Singing back to the basics*

1. Boyfriend/ Cargo jeans is expensive.
      Search your Daddy's old trunk get yours and send to a good dry πŸ˜‰ cleaner.
      Join the bandwagon.✌️

2. Lmao @XP 🀣🀣 I obtained one from my sis closet...na labu labu she dey call am πŸ˜†

3. Ngwanu trim it small and cut holes here and there, it becomes a designer. No mind your sis, she's laid back.πŸ˜‚

24. All of them be looking like junkies that ran away from rehab center.😏

1. Bitter as always

2. You go cry sand

3. Lol πŸ˜‚ abeg make una leave me o. Everybody wants to defend

25. Is it my eyes or she has really lost a ton of weight.

26. Na wah o.
    All for the gram.

27. Natural body. I like the confidence in your natural body but please cover up you girl.

1. I mean , she has not altered her body and I like it. You guys don't get it twisted, Lol, this my comment sounds as if I am supporting body exposure. I am not defending indecency. Same energy I use to speak against the one with flat tummy, I will aswell use for the one with big tummy. I have noticed that people like to troll those will natural body than those with fake body when they both dressed indecently.

28. Remove your hand from your tummy lemme check something

29. She's beautiful but hour glass bawo

30. It's Henna. The Henna designer has been praising her on social media. Chigurl did hers too.

31. This looks tacky to me πŸ˜”

32. Very hardworking woman. 😍

33. What's this? I hope it's not permanent....

34. Nice tatoos✅✅✅
    Hour glass❌❌❌

35. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)18 October 2024 at 14:31

LMAO at hour glass figure. Nice tats BTW.

36. Replies
    1. That can never be a permanent tattoos nah, Laura hasn't lost her mind abeg πŸ˜‚

37. Trying so hard to be that girl

38. Stella, where is the hour glass figure?😏

39. I love how she laughs, she is always laughing.
    Her body is not bad for a mother of three children without cosmetic surgery.

40. Is this madness?? What is this Bikonu???? A married woman for that matter