Whats with all these Ladies doing one handed tats?
Friday, October 18, 2024
RHOL Star Laura Kanu Shows Of Multicolored Tattoos And Hour Glass Figure
Real housewife of Lagos star Laura Kanu shared these Nice photos......
80 comments:
She looks good
ReplyDeleteThat hairstyle do fit so fine but I won't be able to sleep.
Is called TEE like a Tshirt. Dont get it though! Know people that regretted getting tatoo that is a little thing on their legs talk less of something this big!
DeleteOsino T-shirt ke? Anony it's called Tee-tees hairstyle.
DeleteThe ⛳ golf peg tee, that's affixed to the ground in a golf course.
Igbos call it okoso.
Jeweluchi Chocolate Noir📢
Your attention is needed here.
Someone said "Low budget Tiwa", which to me is uncalled for. And the tattoo is a whole statement, so gorgeous.
ReplyDeleteI love tatts but I'll acquired serious prejudice if I try to get one 'cause I'm naturally a bold person.
Make I come go draw tattoo join? Oh bob!
Ladies skins should be effortlessly beautiful not all these marks everywhere..
ReplyDeleteYou effortlessly sound so narrow minded and judgemental always.
DeleteLike some who thinks through a whistle.
When you know you will use style and be hiding your stomach, why wear such outfit?
ReplyDeleteI hope you will say same to those with fake body. All indecency is thesame weather with flat tummy or not.
DeleteMadam slim shaddy, I am not talking about "fake body" and I wasn't also talking to you. So bounce!
DeleteFor goodness' sake, stop it.
DeleteShe's a mother of 3. I'm sure you're a man.🙄🥺
Laura this is too busy for a wiife and a mother. This will definitely scare your kids when you're angry, hands akimbo and ranting.
Naaaaa.
You too know know sit your ass down
DeleteOmoh! Laura's sleeves is very pretty...This is another good one asides from Mummy JamJam
ReplyDeleteThis is a mother and wife, someone's goal. It is well Amen
ReplyDeleteKiss your beautiful kids for me Laura
ReplyDeleteStella, this her tattoo might be temporary.
ReplyDeleteWhere is d hour glass figure?
ReplyDeleteMake Stella no add to my anger dis morning oo😁😁
I was looking for it too. 😃
DeleteNaaaaa. Her outfit is not it.
ReplyDeleteWerey who ask
DeleteHmmm. Hour glass
ReplyDeleteI'm here for the hour glass figure
ReplyDeleteWhere's is it? 🙂
At least it's not a fake body
DeleteKai 🚶♀️🚶♀️
ReplyDeleteI love this beautiful soul like whatever she do is all good to me eeh, you are beautiful girlie 😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteWhen you first don chop belleful, na bekun bekun remain. Enjoy
ReplyDeleteO jeun yo tan, o n wa bekun bekun
DeleteIro, I don't think so. She's got heavy bills to foot. Maybe she's up to a new project that needs the tattoo because I can't can't. Gosh!
DeleteFor me this is not a good example expected of a wife and mother, naked and tattoos is not it at all.
ReplyDeleteShe's not naked. Ink needs to dry out gradually hence the unclothed at the moment.
DeleteDon't know if she was doing "snap me unaware" in the voice of umu Otu Onitsha.😂✌️
Pretty lady, I don't think that's a permanent tattoo, it might be those type that fades after sometime.
ReplyDeleteShe really wants to be Kim Kardashian any which way.
ReplyDeleteNice smile.
And you want to be... shift abeg
DeleteBut Kim doesn't have tattoos nah 😂, na mummy Jam jam she's copying
DeleteHmmmm. okay carry go
ReplyDeleteHappiness is free
ReplyDeleteShe looks real good👍👍
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
No be lie. Laura do you. Nobody cares.
ReplyDelete😂😂 Stella say na "hour glass shape" I laughed so hard because I had to zoom to be sure the issue is not from my eyes. Chaii!!!!
ReplyDeleteNice hair do tho...
I don’t know why she reminds me of a ninja turtle here.
ReplyDeleteHmmm.
DeleteOriegwu!🙄
How many comments. Only you. Nne na wa o.
Jealousy waste you there..
DeleteJealous of what precisely? I have praised her on other posts. In this photo she reminds me of a ninja turtle. Is a ninja turtle a bad or a negative thing? Some of y'all are too much on this jealousy business. She is an entertainer, she will get it!
DeleteThe trending styles these days tho... Nice smile
ReplyDelete*Singing back to the basics*
Boyfriend/ Cargo jeans is expensive.
DeleteSearch your Daddy's old trunk get yours and send to a good dry 😉 cleaner.
Join the bandwagon.✌️
Lmao @XP 🤣🤣 I obtained one from my sis closet...na labu labu she dey call am 😆
DeleteNgwanu trim it small and cut holes here and there, it becomes a designer. No mind your sis, she's laid back.😂
DeleteAll of them be looking like junkies that ran away from rehab center.😏
ReplyDeleteBitter as always
DeleteYou go cry blaaad.😝
DeleteYou go cry sand
DeleteLol 😂 abeg make una leave me o. Everybody wants to defend
DeleteHmmm!
ReplyDeleteNne na wa o.
ReplyDeleteIs it my eyes or she has really lost a ton of weight.
ReplyDeleteNa wah o.
ReplyDeleteAll for the gram.
Her body, her life
ReplyDeleteIt's fine Sha
Natural body. I like the confidence in your natural body but please cover up you girl.
ReplyDeleteI mean , she has not altered her body and I like it. You guys don't get it twisted, Lol, this my comment sounds as if I am supporting body exposure. I am not defending indecency. Same energy I use to speak against the one with flat tummy, I will aswell use for the one with big tummy. I have noticed that people like to troll those will natural body than those with fake body when they both dressed indecently.
DeleteRemove your hand from your tummy lemme check something
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful but hour glass bawo
ReplyDeleteIt's Henna. The Henna designer has been praising her on social media. Chigurl did hers too.
ReplyDeleteOh that🤷
DeleteThis looks tacky to me 😔
ReplyDeleteVery hardworking woman. 😍
ReplyDeleteWhat's this? I hope it's not permanent....
ReplyDeleteNice tatoos✅✅✅
ReplyDeleteHour glass❌❌❌
At least cover up properly na.
ReplyDeleteFine Laura
ReplyDeleteLMAO at hour glass figure. Nice tats BTW.
ReplyDeleteShe's fine
ReplyDeleteFine woman
ReplyDeleteThat can never be a permanent tattoos nah, Laura hasn't lost her mind abeg 😂
DeleteTrying so hard to be that girl
ReplyDeleteHer choice
ReplyDeleteStella, where is the hour glass figure?😏
ReplyDeleteI love how she laughs, she is always laughing.
ReplyDeleteHer body is not bad for a mother of three children without cosmetic surgery.
Lovely tattoo 😍 ❤️
ReplyDeleteIs this madness?? What is this Bikonu???? A married woman for that matter
ReplyDeleteIt's really sad
DeleteI had to go back to the pictures over again to see the ''Hour glass shape''
Linda's money at work. Ogbonnaya cannot afford her lifestyle