Friday, October 18, 2024

Reality TV Stars Wanni And Handi Receive A N10M Welcome Back Gift From Fans

Those fans that nobody see have done it again!
They have allegedly, reportedly gifted  Reality TV Stars Wanni and Handi the sum of N10million!!!
They presented the alleged amount to the twins after the end of Big brother Naija season 9 as welcome back gift........

25 comments:

1. lol @ Fans that nobody see!
    🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Audio fans

2. Stella get mouth shaaa 🀣

3. Mama dem contribute am sha. I saw most of them on X. BBN fans dey mad o. During voting, only one Onyeka fan from UK contribute 3m for voting. Asides many other 100k, 200k, 50k donations. People dey do shaπŸ˜•

2. Wow! Waaani in Big brothers voice
    Congrats to you guys

3. Here we go❗in Fabrizio Romano's voice πŸ₯±πŸ₯± audio

4. Fans wey we no dey use eye seeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Ok ooooo, congratulations to them oooo

6. And someone is dragging them over unpaid debt for pr

7. Oh ye fans,una well done
    Congrats to them

8. Hmmm, they have started πŸ™„

9. Una don start with this audio fan/money
    Anyway congratulations to them

10. Lol...
    Congratulations to them

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Fans that nobody sees.
    Okay na congrats energy queens.

12. Congratulations to them πŸ‘

13. As long as no be ur fav or who ona like , every thing na fake. If u watched d video (which I’m sure a lot of u didn’t watch), so those old aunties came to d internet to fool around? Even those shoes, accessories,fuel vauchers for a named filling station & another to Ebeano supermarket are all audio. Well they said they have started contributing for their birthday in December, so more “audio” gifts are coming. Congrats to all d housemates being gifted. Na ona time.

14. Beautiful Soul (Onyingate)18 October 2024 at 10:57

They're making themselves feel good, congratulations to them.