Sunday, October 20, 2024

Reality TV Stars Kellyrae And Kassia Receive Gifts Worth Millions From A Fan

These Anonymous fans na wah!!!
Anyway, The fan tried and must be applauded if he/she exists...

26 comments:

1. She is beautiful not so beautiful abeg.

2. Rubbish! I love my wanni x handi
      Everything good should be for them only

3. NK laundry you must really be a bad person in real life I swear.

2. Chai, congratulations to you guys once again, the write up mk sense Jaree keep enjoying oo 😘😘😘

3. Congratulations guys

4. Congratulations 🎉🎉 my people 😘
    God bless the fan.

5. This so sweet awwwwww
    Congratulations oooo

6. So so congratulations everywhere. I no see audio gift bcoz na ona fav. I said it yesterday when I guys were shouting audio for some housemates’ gifts. BBN fans & hypocrisy. Congratulations to all of them that were gifted by their fans.

7. Audio fans. BBN alumnis should just stop all these.

8. Issokay

Anyways.... congratulations 👏

9. Congratulations. I wished to be blessed like this. Where art thou. please come and bless golden too

10. Congratulations our dear winner, the Fans/AC always wanting to out do each other.
    Honestly i like these particular winners. Shine on lovely people 🎉🎉🎉🎉