Wednesday, October 23, 2024

Reality TV Star Tochi Makes An Important Observation..

20 comments:

1. Hmmmm, it is well.

You must make money to keep body and soul together.

2. Sad & painful truth...This adulthood is tough almost like you are existing to keep paying and settling bills...The Good Lord help us!!

3. Sadly, that's truly why we are here. If manna falls from heaven, we for no dey hustle like this.

4. Na so ooooo 🙄🙄🙄

5. Honestly..
    Everyone is just rushing to have and make the money, some even goes to any length. ..

1. Some even go… Pls take note.

6. My brother! Gone Aretha days of living within your means and be happy

1. In this economy even living within your means is not a means again it is now luxury.
      Before yes we know life was difficult but at least you were facing the shege then with full stomach because food cost nothing back then.
      What you will be worried about then was I Neva buy car, build house but now worry about wetin you go chop first because e no dey.

2. Living itself is now a luxury my dear...so sad

7. Whether you have money or not, you will still die
    It's left for you to choose how you want to survive till you die.

GoldenTulip ✍️🕊️

8. Money is the only true God worshipped in Nigeria. Other gods are only paid lip service.

9. Na so we see am…

Even the Basic Needs of Life no Dey basic again.

Food is Expensive Cloth is Expensive Shelter is Expensive

Bills Bills Bills Everywhere.

Once you wake up, Bills go just greet you.

The rate of Inflation is too much and Naira has lost it’s Value.

God, take Control

10. Money make the world go round.

11. That's the bitter truth

12. Is not all about money dear,but money is the in thing dear ok

13. Its rat race. A vicious cycle to make money, spend the money and then struggle to make more money.

People should also learn to enjoy the simple things of life. The gift of family, good friends... Appreciate the beautiful things around you....Go out, breathe, enjoy yourself once in a while.

There's more to life than hustling.

14. Honestly
    It is well oooo..

15. Where's the lie? 🤷‍♀️